review of 0 of 5

Casino-X n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Casino-X is a Multiple powered CasinoCasino-X is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino-X offers a $2000 online casino deposit bonus
Big Time GamingBluberiGenesis GamingLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinRabcat
  1. Casino-X Bonus De Casino

    Bonus d'inscription de plus de 200 Tours Gratuits - Casino-X de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 2000 et recevez 2000
    Conditions De Pari : 30x Bonus
    Sur un â‚Â/£/$2000 dépôt, vous pouvez avoir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à â‚Â/£/$2000

    2ème Dépôt Bonus - Casino-X de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 300 et obtenez 300
    Conditions De Pari : 25x Bonus
    Sur un €/£/caution de 300$, vous pouvez avoir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à €/£/$300
Jouer au Casino-Casino X
  1. Casino-X Guide De Bonus De Casino


    Casino-X Révision De Casino De

    Casino-X est un casino en ligne où les réseaux sociaux et des jeux de répondre. Le casino est conçu à l'aide d'un Microgaming plate-forme par le biais de Quickfire de la technologie. Par le biais d'un jeu-instantané de l'interface de certains des plus grands Les fentes et d'autres jeux de casino sont disponibles sur le web. Casino-X est titulaire d'une licence de jeu en ligne de la juridiction de Curaçao cependant, il existe quelques restrictions légales qui empêchent Casino-X d'offrir des jeux d'argent réel pour les joueurs dans certains pays. Les joueurs dans les pays où le jeu en ligne est légal devrait être en mesure de vous inscrire au Casino-X sans aucun problème.

     

    Jeux de Casino

    Machines à sous sont les jeux les plus populaires des offres dans le Casino En Ligne monde et certains de ces comprennent la plus chaude autour de Microgaming tels que The Dark Knight, Immortal Romance, Playboy, les Filles Avec des Armes à feu, Break da Bank Again, Mega Moolah, et Thunderstruck II. Chaque jeu a son propre thème et les fonctionnalités, et beaucoup de ces jeux offrent de gros jackpots progressifs.

    Les autres jeux proposés par Casino-X sont un blackjack sélection qui contient plus d'une douzaine de variantes différentes, y compris Européens, Strip de las Vegas, les Classiques, les Grands 5, Super Fun 21, et en espagnol à 21. Alors que la roulette, le baccara, le craps et le Poker de Cyberclou sont disponibles pour une variété d'autres pays comme l'Europe, la France et l'Amérique.

    Les crics ou Mieux, les Égalités Sauvages, les As &les Visages, les Aces &Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus sont offerts pour les joueurs de vidéo poker, qui peuvent choisir parmi les différentes options. Casino-X dispose également de plus de 50 cartes à gratter, Bingo, keno et autres jeux de spécialité.

    L'un des plus grands avantages de Casino-x, c'est qu'il est compatible avec un large éventail de réseaux sociaux, où les joueurs peuvent tout simplement vous connecter au casino via Facebook, Twitter, Google+, VK, Mail.ru, Odnoklassniki, ou Yandex et ne pas avoir à vous soucier de vous connecter avec des comptes séparés

     

    Casino Bonus et Promotions

    Casino-x vous offre un bonus spécial de bienvenue à tous les joueurs de 200% sur le premier jour. Pour en bénéficier, inscrivez un nouveau compte et pas de codes sont nécessaires. Un high roller bonus de 100% sur 5e les dépôts de 25% de bonus sont offerts. Ces deux ne nécessitent pas de codes. Sur 3RD et 4e dépôts 50% Bonus sont également offerts.

     

    L'équité et la sécurité

    Le Casino-X réseau est sécurisé par le protocole SSL, le protocole de chiffrement qui signifie que le joueur de données est protégé d'être vu par des tiers. Casino-X s'assure qu'elle respecte les principes de la lutte anti-fraude des normes particulièrement à protéger un joueur de faire l'expérience de tout le vol d'identité. Casino-X des logiciels ont été certifié par eCogra et de l'IGC normes.

     

    Bancaire

    Les méthodes de dépôt par Casion-x Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Moneta, LiqPay, QIWI, Skrill, Virement bancaire, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Money Courrier, porte-monnaie, Interkassa, Cliquez sur Alfa. Les méthodes de retrait inclure Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Moneta.ru, liqpay.com, QIWI, Skrill, Yandex Argent.

     

    Services de Support Client

    Casino-X offre 24/7 assistance aux joueurs directement sur le site. Simplement en cliquant sur le "Support en Ligne" bouton dans le coin inférieur droit de lancer un chat en direct avec un Casino représentant, qui permet aux joueurs de fournir de la rétroaction à l'organisation par e-mail.

     

    Conclusion

    Casino-x offre de nombreux avantages et de fonctionnalités pour un joueur de profiter comme complètement instant-play, il est compatible avec de nombreux réseaux sociaux, et a une grande sélection de machines à sous de microgaming et jeux. Il donne au joueur la paix de l'esprit avec le soutien de 24/7 par chat en direct et que le site est sécurisé avec SSL et les mesures anti-fraude.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Casino-X

    Enzo Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 250% de bonus de dépôt:$1500
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Enzo Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftElk StudiosGamescaleNextGen
    Enzo Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Black Diamond Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Black Diamond Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet SoftRival
    Black Diamond review and bonuses

    7 Dieux Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Bet SoftEvolution GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPlay N GoPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcat
    7 Gods Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Gagnant Des Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    AmayaAristocratAsh GamingBally GamingCryptologicLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenRandom Logic SlotsSkill On NetWMS
    Vegas Winner review and bonuses

    Zinger Bonus Tours

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$10
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Zinger Spins Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bally GamingIGTNet EntertainmentNYXWMS
    Zinger Spins review and bonuses
Aller Au Casino-Casino X
  1. Casino-X Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. Casino-X de casino les posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Casino-X de casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos

Casino-X Casino Review

  1. $/€/£2000 Match Bonus Plus 200 Spins
    On a €/£/$2000 deposit you can have a 100% bonus up to €/£/$2000
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£2000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $/€/£300 Match Bonus
    On a €/£/$300 deposit you can have a 100% bonus up to €/£/$300
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£300
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Casino-X Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, USD, CNY, JPY, SEK, NOK, RUB, BTC, LTC, ETH, XRP
    Contact:
    en_support@casino-x.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    TrustlyecoPayzGiropayepsnordeaPoliMastercardJCB
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa QIWIBitcoinethereumlitecoinMoneta.ruYandexWebMoneyVisa
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Casino-X Casino Review

    Casino-X is an online casino where social networking and gaming meet. The casino is designed using a Microgaming platform through Quickfire technology. Through an instant-play interface some of the biggest Slots and other casino games are available on the web. Casino-X holds an online gaming license from the jurisdiction of Curacao however there are a few legal restrictions that prevent Casino-X from offering real money games to players in certain countries. Players in countries where online gaming is legal should be able to sign up at Casino-X without any problems.

     

    Casino Games

    Slots are the most popular games offers in the Online Casino world and some of these include the hottest Microgaming around such as The Dark Knight, Immortal Romance, Playboy, Girls With Guns, Break da Bank Again, Mega Moolah, and Thunderstruck II. Each game has its own distinctive theme and special features, and many of the games offer large progressive jackpots.

    Other games offered by Casino-X are a blackjack selection which contains over a dozen different variants, including European, Vegas Strip, Classic, Big 5, Super Fun 21, and Spanish 21. Whereas roulette, baccarat, craps, and Cyberstud Poker are available to a variety of other countries like Europe, France and America.

    Jacks or Better, Deuces Wild, Aces & Faces, Aces & Eights, Bonus Deuces Wild, and Double Double Bonus are offered to the video poker players who can choose from the different options. Casino-X also features over 50 scratch cards, Bingo, keno, and other specialty games.

    One of the greatest advantages of Casino-x is that it is compatible with a wide range of social networks where players can simply log into the casino via Facebook, Twitter, Google+, VK, Mail.ru, Odnoklassniki, or Yandex and not have to worry about logging in with separate accounts

     

    Casino Bonuses and Promotions

    Casino-x offers a special welcome bonus to all players of 200% on the first day. To qualify, register a new account and no codes are required. A high roller bonus is offered of 100% and on 5th deposits 25% bonuses are offered. Both of these do not require codes. On 3rd and 4th deposits 50% Bonuses are also offered.

     

    Fairness and Security

    The Casino-X network is secured with the SSL encryption protocol which means that player data is protected from being seen by third parties. Casino-X ensures it abides by the anti-fraud standards to especially protect a player from experiencing any identity theft. Casino-X software have been certified by eCogra and IGC standards.

     

    Banking

    Deposit methods via Casion-x include Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Ukash, Visa Electron, Visa, Moneta, LiqPay, QIWI, Skrill, Wire Transfer, WebMoney, Yandex Money, Money Mail, Wallet One, Interkassa, Alfa Click. Withdrawal methods include Neteller, Visa Electron, Visa, Moneta.ru, liqpay.com, QIWI, Skrill, Yandex Money.

     

    Customer Support Services

    Casino-X offers 24/7 assistance to players directly through the website. Simply clicking the "Online Support" button on the bottom-right will initiate a live chat with a Casino representative which allows players to provide feedback to the organisation via email.

     

    Conclusion

    Casino-x offers many great benefits and features for a player to enjoy such as completely instant-play, it is compatible with numerous social networks and has a large selection of microgaming slots and games. It gives the player peace of mind with the 24/7 support via live chat and that the site is secured with SSL and anti-fraud measures.

Other Casinos Like Casino-X Casino

  1. Play DaVincis Gold
    DaVincis Gold Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$20
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    DaVincis Gold Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftBoomingBooongoFelix GamingFresh Deck StudiosFugasoQora GamesRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn GamingTrueLab Games
    Play Sandbox Casino
    Sandbox Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casino Allows ALL layers to play all games via VPN - USA Microgaming Casino!
    Play Casino Alpha
    Casino Alpha Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Casino Alpha Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Wild Coins
    Wild Coins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:15
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Crypto casino bringing many slots to USA players as well as most of the world. Bitcoin Casino for the USA!

Slots you can play at Casino-X Casino

  1. play the High 5 Slot
    High 5 is not a progressive slot machineHigh 5 slot does not have a bonus roundHigh 5 slot does not have a free spinsHigh 5 slot does not have scatter symbolsHigh 5 slot does not have wils symbolsHigh 5 slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Bollywood Story Slot
    Bollywood Story is not a progressive slot machineBollywood Story slot does not have a bonus roundBollywood Story slot has a free spin featureBollywood Story slot has a scatter symbolsBollywood Story slot has a wild symbolBollywood Story slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Millionaire Mystery Box Slot
    Millionaire Mystery Box is not a progressive slot machineMillionaire Mystery Box slot does not have a bonus roundMillionaire Mystery Box slot has a free spin featureMillionaire Mystery Box slot has a scatter symbolsMillionaire Mystery Box slot has a wild symbolMillionaire Mystery Box slot has a bonus multipliers
    Big Time Gaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Hot Ink Slot
    Hot Ink is not a progressive slot machineHot Ink slot has a bonus roundHot Ink slot has a free spin featureHot Ink slot has a scatter symbolsHot Ink slot has a wild symbolHot Ink slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 1024
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Casino-X Casino

  1. Claim a 20 free spin bonus on Rainbow Ryan video slot machine from Casino-X online casino
    03-15-2019
    Claim a 30 free spin bonus from Casino-X online casino with a bonus code
    03-01-2019
    Claim a 10 no deposit free spin bonus from Casino-X casino with a bonus code
    02-19-2019
    15 no deposit free spins playing the Immortal Romance slot at Casino-X casino
    02-16-2019
    25 no deposit free spin bonus code at Casino-X online casino
    01-29-2019
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found