review of 4 of 5

Casino Cruise Nominale 4/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Casino Cruise is a Multiple powered CasinoCasino Cruise is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino Cruise Casino offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus and a great $55 no deposit casino bonus
2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Casino De Croisière De Casino Bonus

    55 Tours Gratuits - Casino De Croisière De Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : 55
    Conditions De Pari : 40 x B+D
    Exclusif 55 Gratuit sans dépôt de tours, voir les Modalités et conditions :T/C

    Dépôt de Casino Bonus de plus de 200 Tours Gratuits - Casino de Croisière de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 200 et obtenez 200
    Conditions De Pari : 20x B+D
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à $/€/£200 de bonus. voir les Termes et conditions :T/C

    2ème Bonus de Dépôt de Casino de Croisière de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 400 et obtenir 200
    Casino Bonus Code : WCRUISE2
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Sur votre 2ème Bonus de Dépôt, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus de 50% jusqu'à un £/€/200$de bonus. voir les Termes et conditions :T/C

    3ème Prime de Dépôt de Casino de Croisière de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    25% Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1200 et recevez 300
    Casino Bonus Code : WCRUISE3
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Sur votre 3ème Dépôt Bonus, vous pouvez prétendre à une bonification de 25% jusqu'à un £/€/bonus de 300$. voir les Termes et conditions :T/C
  1. Casino Cruise Guide De Bonus De Casino


    Casino De Croisière De Revue De Casino

    Casino Cruise est le temps de casino que tous les joueurs cherchent comme ils offrent une expérience de jeu incroyable pour les joueurs à travers le monde. Les membres de ce casino ont la possibilité d'utiliser une énorme liste de différentes devises, ce qui signifie que vous ne sont pas tenus de convertir vos fonds en dollars des états-UNIS. Ils prennent également en charge plusieurs langues, permettant aux joueurs de modifier le contenu du casino et de la langue de chaque jeu. Le casino est disponible en 2014 et permet aux joueurs de profiter de leur une variété de jeux sur mobiles et instantanée options de jeu. Le casino octane avait une licence par le biais de la Malta gaming authority ainsi que le royaume-UNI Le jeu de la commission. L'actuel gérant et le propriétaire est OddsMatrix LTD Casinos qui veillent à ce que si vous jouez est pris en charge et le sport reste une priorité pour chaque joueur. Préparez-vous pour une incroyable expérience de casino en proposant divers jeux, des promotions et un soutien de qualité supérieure de l'équipe.

    Jeux de Casino

    Le casino a décidé d'inclure les différents développeurs de logiciels pour s'assurer que tous les joueurs peuvent trouver le jeu à leur convenance. L' machines à sous vidéo classiques, complet de la vidéo Les fentes ainsi que les derniers jeux de jackpot. Les développeurs comprennent Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play n Go et NYX Interactifs. Chacun de ces développeurs de fournir un autre jeu occasion avec des graphismes de haute qualité, divers bonus de fonctionnalités et de possibilités de gagner. Titres populaires: James Dean, DJ Sauvages, de Fleurs, d'Étoile et de nombreux plus.

    D'autres jeux de casino sont également proposés afin d'assurer que chaque joueur a la possibilité de profiter de blackjack, les différentes variantes de la roulette, le poker, le baccara, keno, le craps et bien d'autres. Les jeux de table sont bien conçus et offrent différentes options que vous ne pourront tout simplement pas être en mesure de trouver dans un casino terrestre.

    Jeux d'Arcade et vidéo poker peut également être apprécié avec de nombreuses variantes et possibilités de jeu et inclure les égalités sauvages, le poker de joker, le poker de pot et beaucoup plus. Depuis le casino offre plus que juste un seul développeur, les joueurs peuvent s'attendre à différents styles de jeu et de mises en page avec toutes les variations de jeux qu'ils proposent.

    Casino Bonus et Promotions

    Le casino a pris leurs promotions à l'étape suivante en offrant aux joueurs un calendrier de remporter les prochaines promotions seront disponibles. Ils offrent des promotions en même temps pour assurer une chaque joueur a la possibilité de profiter pleinement et de profiter des fonctionnalités offertes par ce casino. En guise de bienvenue, la promotion, vous pouvez profiter de 1 000$, gratuit prime de match de plan qui prend une partie de plus de quatre dépôts. Avec votre premier dépôt, vous recevrez un incroyable 100 Des Free Spins sur l'un des plus populaires de la dernière Machines À Sous Vidéo.

    Le casino propose aussi des abonnements mensuels, hebdomadaires Bonusle versement d'un système de points et de la possibilité de gagner une croisière. Comme mentionné ci-dessus, ces promotions sont mises à jour régulièrement afin de vous assurer de toujours avoir les dernières opportunités à portée de main.

    L'équité et la sécurité

    Afin d'assurer une chaque joueur reste sûr, le casino a profité de la dernière Logiciel de Sécurité est de la péninsule de toutes les informations de votre compte, les informations bancaires et d'autres informations secrètes reste caché d'un tiers des membres. Vous avez également la possibilité de sélectionner d'autres paramètres afin d'assurer un niveau plus élevé de la vie privée, la manière de faire de la communication et de la façon dont vous aimeriez certains aspects du casino de travailler pour vous.

    Bancaire

    Avec une incroyable casino vous pouvez vous attendre à une énorme liste de services bancaires. Le casino fournit une quantité incroyable de portefeuilles électroniques des méthodes bancaires qui comprend Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, idéal et beaucoup plus. Ces méthodes peuvent aussi être utilisées pour le retrait de vos fonds et le casino va automatiquement sauvegarder vos méthodes bancaires pour faciliter les dépôts et les retraits. Les cartes de crédit et les virements bancaires sont également pris en charge, mais pourrait prendre un peu plus de temps que les méthodes électroniques.

    Services de Support Client

    Parvenir à l'équipe de support est simple et facile. Cliquez simplement sur le support de bouton qui s'affiche sur toute la page de casino est de parvenir à l'équipe et à trouver les réponses à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir. L'équipe de soutien est disponible en norvégien, le suédois, le russe, l'espagnol et bien sûr l'anglais. Vous pouvez les contacter à tout moment de la journée ou de la semaine et de trouver le soutien d'experts vous attendent.

    Conclusion

    Casino de Croisière est certainement le type de Casino la peine d'adhérer lorsque vous êtes après une expérience de jeu incroyable avec une large gamme d'options bancaires, des langues différentes, une équipe d'assistance et un jeu de sélection qui peut prendre soin de tous les besoins.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Casino Cruise

    Vera&John Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Vera&John Casino review and bonuses

    Powerspins Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 0x Bonus
    Powerspins Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash Gaming Barcrest Casino Technology IGT Net Entertainment Quickspin WMS 
    Powerspins Casino review and bonuses

    Diamant 7 Bonus Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Cryptologic Elk Studios Leander Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Thunderkick 
    Diamond 7 Casino review and bonuses

    Bovada Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Bovada Casino fonctionne sur :
    Proprietary Rival RTG Visionary iGaming 
    Bovada Casino review and bonuses

    Mon Pari Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Cryptologic IGT Leander Lightning Box Novomatic Quickspin 
    My Bet Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino De Croisière De Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Casino Cruise Examen soumis par JamilKarim1234 sur 2016-05-16

    Cette Casino est juste ok je pensais. La large gamme de jeux est grande, mais tous les autres avantages-plusieurs langues et options bancaires-ne sont pas énormes avantages pour moi. Je suis de plus en plus dans un grand soutien et de l'interface utilisateur et sur les niveaux de la CCC est juste dans la moyenne.

     
     
  1. Casino de Croisière de casino les posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Casino de Croisière de casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Euteller Casinos

Casino Cruise Casino Review

  1. 55 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    Exclusive 55 Free no deposit spins, see Terms and conditions :T/C
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $/€/£0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£200 Match Bonus Plus 200 Spins
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a $/€/£200 bonus. see Terms and conditions :T/C
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£200 Match Bonus
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a £/€/$200 bonus. see Terms and conditions :T/C
    Bonus Code :
    WCRUISE2
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $/€/£200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£300 Match Bonus
    On your 3rd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 25% up to a £/€/$300 bonus. see Terms and conditions :T/C
    Bonus Code :
    WCRUISE3
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    400% up to $/€/£300
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Casino Cruise Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, ZAR, GBP, USD, CNY, DKK, SEK, NOK, NZD, CHF, MXN, HUF, RUB, CZK, TRY, RON
    Contact:
    support@casinocruise.com docs@casinocruise.com complaints@casinocruise.com
    Telephone:
    00356 27782286
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    MaestroTrustlySOFORT BankingzimplerBokuGiropay
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa ElectronVisaMastercardInstadebitecoPayziDebit
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Casino Cruise Casino Review

    Casino Cruise is the time of casino that all players seek as they provide an incredible gaming experience for players around the world. Members of this casino have the ability to use a massive list of different currencies, meaning you are not required to convert your funds into U.S. dollars. They also support various languages allowing players to change the content of the actual casino and the language of each game. The casino first became available in 2014 and allows players to enjoy their a variety of games on both mobile and instant play options. The casino octane had a licence through the Malta gaming authority as well as the UK Gambling commission. The current manager and owner is OddsMatrix LTD Casinos who ensure as if you play is taken care of and sports remains a top priority for every player. Get ready for an amazing casino experience offering various games, promotions and a top quality support team.

    Casino games

    The casino has decided to include various software developers to ensure all players can find the perfect game to suit them. The video slots include classic, full featured video Slots as well as the latest jackpot games. Developers include Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Play n Go and NYX Interactive. Each of these developers provide a different gaming opportunity with high quality graphics, various bonus features and winning opportunities. Popular titles include James Dean, DJ Wild, Flowers, Starburst and many more.

    Other casino games are also offered to ensure each player has the ability to enjoy blackjack, different variations of roulette, poker, baccarat, keno, craps and many more. The table games are well designed and offer various options that you will simply not be able to find in a land based casino.

    Arcade games and video poker can also be enjoyed with many different variations and gaming opportunities and include deuces wild, joker poker, poker jackpot and many more. Since the casino provides more than just one developer, players can expect various game styles and layouts with every variation of the games they offer.

    Casino Bonuses and Promotions

    The casino has taken their promotions to the next step by offering players a calendar of win the next promotions will become available. They offer various promotions at the same time to ensure a every player has the ability to take full advantage and enjoy the features offered by this casino. As a welcome promotion you can take advantage of a $1,000 free match bonus plan that takes part over four deposits. With your first deposit you will receive an incredible 100 Free Spins on one of the most popular latest Video Slots.

    The casino also offers monthly bonuses, weekly Bonuses, a cash points system and the ability to win a cruise. As mentioned above, these promotions are refreshed on a regular basis to ensure you always have the latest opportunities at your fingertips.

    Fairness and Security

    To ensure a every player remains safe, the casino has taken advantage of the latest Security Software is peninsula all your account information, banking information and other secret information stays hidden from any third party member. You also have the ability to select further settings to ensure even a higher level of privacy, manner of communication and how you would like certain aspects of the casino to work for you.

    Banking

    With such an incredible casino you can expect a massive list of banking opportunities. The casino provides an incredible amount of electronic wallets banking methods that includes Neteller, EcoPayz, Skrill, iDeal and many more. These methods can also be used to withdrawal your funds and the casino will automatically save your banking methods for easy deposits and withdrawals. Credit cards and bank transfers are also supported, but could take a bit longer than the electronic methods.

    Customer Support Services

    Reaching the support team is straightforward and easy. Simply hit the support button that is displayed on any of the casino page is to reach the team and find the answers to any questions that you may have. The support team is available in Norwegian, Swedish, Russian, Spanish and of course English. You can contact them any time of day or week long and find the expert support you expect.

    Conclusion

    Casino Cruise is definitely the type of Casino worth joining when you are after an incredible gaming experience with a wide range of banking options, various languages, a well trained support team and a gaming selection that can take care of every need.

Other Casinos Like Casino Cruise Casino

  1. Play Casimba
    Casimba Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casimba Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStakelogicThunderkick
    Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play Casino Alpha
    Casino Alpha Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Casino Alpha Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Andromedia
    Andromedia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:25
    • 225% Deposit Bonus:$1125
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50

Slots you can play at Casino Cruise Casino

  1. play the Green Lantern Slot
    Green Lantern is not a progressive slot machineGreen Lantern slot has a bonus roundGreen Lantern slot has a free spin featureGreen Lantern slot has a scatter symbolsGreen Lantern slot has a wild symbolGreen Lantern slot has a bonus multipliers
    NYX
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Munchkins Slot
    Munchkins is not a progressive slot machineMunchkins slot has a bonus roundMunchkins slot has a free spin featureMunchkins slot has a scatter symbolsMunchkins slot has a wild symbolMunchkins slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Safe Cracker Slot
    Safe Cracker is not a progressive slot machineSafe Cracker slot does not have a bonus roundSafe Cracker slot does not have a free spinsSafe Cracker slot does not have scatter symbolsSafe Cracker slot does not have wils symbolsSafe Cracker slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NYX
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Bejeweled Slot
    Bejeweled is a progressive slot machineBejeweled slot does not have a bonus roundBejeweled slot does not have a free spinsBejeweled slot has a scatter symbolsBejeweled slot has a wild symbolBejeweled slot has a bonus multipliers
    NYX
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Casino Cruise Casino

  1. Get a 10 free spin bonus and a %25 deposit bonus from Casino Cruise casino
    07-26-2021
    Casino Cruise with a $100 deposit bonus and a 10 free spin online casino bonus
    07-12-2021
    $100 deposit bonus and 10 free spins at Casino Cruise online casino
    07-05-2021
    $100 deposit bonus and 10 free spins at Casino Cruise online casino
    05-31-2021
    Casino Cruise offering a $100 deposit bonus and a 10 free spin online casino bonus
    05-24-2021
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Cruise Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-05-16
    This Casino is just ok I thought. The wide range of games is great, but all of the other perks -- multiple language and banking options -- aren't huge pluses for me. I'm more into great support and user interface and on those levels CCC is just average.
    No Forum Topics Found