review of 0 of 5

Vera&John n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Vera&John is a Multiple powered CasinoVera&John is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Vera&John Casino offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
  1. Vera&John Casino Bonus

    100% de bonus premier dépôt - Vera&John Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €500 et obtenir €500
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Veillez à jouer de la quantité massive de machines à sous offerts gratuitement un bonus de 100%. Assurez-vous de lire les termes et conditions, et un bet max de 6,25 sur les machines à sous est le Maximum que vous pouvez le faire par tour tout en utilisant le bonus.

    10 Free Spins - Vera&John Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : €10
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Vera & John offre 10 tours Gratuits sur le signe. Également un ajout de 10 gratuit lorsque vous déposez!
  1. Vera&John Casino Bonus Guide


    Vera&John Casino Review

    Vera & John est devenu rapidement l'un des plus grands casinos du monde entier. Les membres de ce casino vous savez déjà le grand avantage de l'offre et de la magnifique promotions qui viennent avec l'incroyable sélection de jeu qu'ils fournissent. Le casino est disponible en 2011 et s'est assurée que tous leurs joueurs sont bien pris en charge par l'offre de l'appui d'experts, les différentes monnaies et plusieurs langues. Le casino a été autorisé au Costa Rica ainsi que la Malta gaming authority. Leur logiciel vous permet de profiter pleinement de leur sélection de jeux sur ordinateur et mobile. Le casino est actuellement géré et détenu par la Plaine de Soutenir SA Casinos. Préparez-vous pour une expérience de jeu incroyable qui comprend les récompenses et les diverses options pour répondre à chaque joueur.

    Jeux de Casino

    Vera & John a décidé d'inclure de nombreux développeurs que chacun d'entre eux offrent des avantages différents et des jeux de styles pour convenir à chaque joueur. Les membres peuvent profiter de plates-formes, y compris Quickspin, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, betsoft, Yggdrasil, wms et beaucoup plus. Chacun de ces développeurs offrent des graphismes incroyables avec leurs machines à sous vidéo et d'autres possibilités de jeu. Les joueurs peuvent profiter de n'importe quel type de jeu allant du classique jusqu'au complet Machines À Sous Vidéo. Chacun d'eux offre un grand choix d'options de pari et de possibilités de gagner. Les joueurs peuvent profiter des derniers jeux du casino, qui comprend des Guns and Roses, des Oiseaux sur un Fil de fer, Spin Partie, DJ Sauvage et beaucoup plus.

    Jeux de Table comprennent tous les types de jeu que vous pourriez probablement vouloir allant de la roulette droite grâce à des variations de baccara. De nombreux joueurs peuvent également profiter de blackjack, le poker, keno, craps et même le sic-bo, parmi beaucoup d'autres. Les jeux de table ont été bien conçus et sont également disponibles sur les appareils mobiles.

    D'autres possibilités de jeu comprennent des jeux d'arcade qui offrent des gains énormes avec la vidéo de poker qui comprend de nombreuses variantes telles que les égalités sauvages, les crics ou mieux, le poker de joker et bien d'autres. Chacun de ces jeux sont disponibles à partir de différents développeurs qui apporte une différence de capacité de jeu et d'options.

    Casino Bonus et Promotions

    Le casino propose diverses promotions que vous pouvez prendre avantage de chaque fois que vous effectuez un dépôt. Au cours de la casino pour la première fois, vous pouvez avec un accueil Bonus composé d'un match de la valeur de votre dépôt. Le casino le garde des promotions jusqu'à ce jour et de toujours trouver de nouvelles façons de garder les joueurs excités.

    Un très enrichissante programme de fidélité peuvent également être joint qui vous offre des points de comp qui peut être échangé contre de l'argent supplémentaire, Des Free Spins et tous les types de autres goodies que le casino offre. Ces points de travail sur le montant de votre dépôt comme l'un des points de comp sera récompensé pour chaque $10.00 de la déposer.

    L'équité et la sécurité

    Les joueurs peuvent dormir tranquille et de s'assurer que les jeux proposés sont tous totalement gratuit et l'utilisation d'un générateur de nombre aléatoire, ce qui rend tous les paiements complètement aléatoire. Le casino utilise également le niveau de sécurité de la ligne pour les dépôts et les retraits d'assurer la confidentialité complète entre vous et le casino. Votre compte seront conservés en lieu sûr et à l'écart de toute tierce partie, ce qui signifie que toutes vos infos casino et informations bancaires restent top secret avec le casino.

    Bancaire

    Il existe de nombreuses options bancaires qui peuvent être sélectionnés pour faire un dépôt ou un retrait de la part du casino. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser divers porte-monnaie électronique des options telles que Neteller, Skrill, PaySafe Cartes et beaucoup de plus. Le casino offre également la possibilité d'utiliser des cartes de crédit ou les virements bancaires, mais ils viennent avec des frais plus élevés et de prendre un peu plus longtemps que les méthodes bancaires.

    Services de Support Client

    Parvenir à l'équipe de soutien est aussi simple que peut l'être avec les options affichées sur chaque page. L'équipe est disponible 24 heures par jour et sept jours par semaine et sera en mesure d'aider tous les acteurs de l'anglais, l'allemand, le Japonais, le coréen, norvégien, espagnol, grec et même suédois. Les années de l'adolescence sont bien formés et peuvent fournir de l'aide avec quelque chose allant de votre compte pour les jeux les plus récents.

    Conclusion

    Vera & John est certainement un concurrent pour n'importe quel autre casino en raison de l'énorme sélection de jeu, l'équipe de soutien de casino et les options qu'ils offrent. Les joueurs actuels de confiance casino en raison de leur haut niveau de sécurité et la façon dont ils regardent après chaque et chaque joueur.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Vera&John

    Fentes LV Bonus de Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$22
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Fentes LV Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Rival RTG 
    Slots LV Casino review and bonuses

    Le Roi Billy Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Bet Soft Elk Studios Endorphina iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Yggdrasil 
    King Billy Casino review and bonuses

    ZigZag777 Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming Casino Technology Elk Studios Endorphina Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Thunderkick 
    ZigZag777 Casino review and bonuses

    Casinsi Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :35 $
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Casinsi Casino fonctionne sur :
    Evolution Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Play N Go 
    Casinsi Casino review and bonuses

    Enzo Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 250% de bonus de dépôt:$1500
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Enzo Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 Gaming Bet Soft Elk Studios Gamescale NextGen 
    Enzo Casino Casino review and bonuses
  1. Vera&John Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. Vera&John casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Vera&John casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos

Vera&John Casino Review

  1. €500 Match Bonus
    Be sure to play the massive amount of slots offered with a free 100% bonus. Be sure to read the terms and conditions as a max bet of 6.25 on slots is the Maximum you can do per spin while using the bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    10 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    Vera & John offer 10 Free spins on sign up. Also an addition 10 free when you deposit!
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to €0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Vera&John Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, USD, SEK, NOK, CLP, BRL
    Contact:
    support@verajohn.com UK: support@verajohn.co.uk
    Telephone:
    +442036080424 (UK) +448081893389 (UK) +46812451423 (Sweden)
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    SOFORT BankingMastercardMaestro
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisa ElectronVisaPayPal
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Vera&John Casino Review

    Vera & John is quickly becoming one of the most recognized casinos around the world. Members of this casino will already know the great benefit to the offer and the wonderful promotions that come with the incredible game selection they provide. The casino first became available in 2011 and has ensured all their players are well taken care of by offering expert support, various currencies and multiple languages. The casino has been licensed in Costa Rica as well as the Malta gaming authority. Their software allows you to take full advantage of their gaming selection on both computer and mobile. The casino is currently being managed and owned by Plain Support SA Casinos. Prepare yourself for an incredible gaming experience that includes rewards and various options to suit every player.

    Casino games

    Vera & John has decided to include various developers as each of them provide different benefits and gaming styles to suit every player. Members can take advantage of platforms including Quickspin, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, betsoft, Yggdrasil, wms and many more. Each of these developers offer incredible graphics with their video slots and other gaming opportunities. Players can enjoy any game type ranging from classic right through to full featured Video Slots. Each of them offer a great selection of betting options and winning opportunities. Players can take advantage of the latest games at the casino, which includes Guns and Roses, Birds on a Wire, Spin Party, DJ Wild and many more.

    Table games include every type of game you could possibly want ranging from roulette right through to customised variations of baccarat. Many players can also enjoy blackjack, poker, keno, craps and even sic-bo among many others. The table games have been well designed and are also available on mobile devices.

    Other gaming opportunities include arcade games that offer a huge payouts along with video poker that includes many different variations such as deuces wild, jacks or better, joker poker and many more. Each of these games are available from different developers that provides a different gaming ability and options.

    Casino Bonuses and Promotions

    The casino offers various exciting promotions that you can take advantage of each time you make a deposit. During the casino for the first time will provide you with a welcome Bonus consisting of a match to the value you deposit. The casino the keeps the promotions up to date and always comes up with new ways to keep players excited.

    A very rewarding loyalty program can also be joined that provides you with comp points that can be exchanged for extra cash, Free Spins and all types of other goodies that the casino offers. These points work on your deposit amount as one comp points will be rewarded for every $10.00 you deposit.

    Fairness and Security

    Players can rest easy and ensure that the games offered are all completely free and use a random number generator, which makes every payouts completely random. The casino also uses a highly secure line for deposits and withdrawals to ensure complete confidentiality between you and the casino. Your account will be kept safe and away from any third party members, meaning all your casino info and banking information will remain top secret with the casino.

    Banking

    There are many banking options that can be selected to make a deposit or withdrawal from the casino. Players can use various electronic wallet options such as Neteller, Skrill, PaySafe Cards and many more. The casino also offers the opportunity to use credit cards or bank transfers, but these might come with a higher fee and take a bit longer than electronic banking methods.

    Customer Support Services

    Reaching the support team is as easy as can be with the options displayed on every page. The team is available 24 hours a day and seven days a week and will be able to assist all players in English, German, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Spanish, Greek and even Swedish. The teen years well trained and can provide assistance with anything ranging from your account to the latest games.

    Conclusion

    Vera & John is definitely a competitor for any other casino due to the massive game selection, support team and casino options they provide. Current players trust the casino due to their high security rating and how well they look after each and every player.

Other Casinos Like Vera&John Casino

  1. Play 888 Tiger
    888 Tiger Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    888 Tiger Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSpinomenal
    Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play Sports and Casino
    Sports and Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:50
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$450
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Sports and Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifySpinomenal
    Play Slots LV
    Slots LV Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$22
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots LV Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftMakitone GamingRivalRTG

Slots you can play at Vera&John Casino

  1. play the Hot Pursuit Slot
    Hot Pursuit is a progressive slot machineHot Pursuit slot has a bonus roundHot Pursuit slot has a free spin featureHot Pursuit slot has a scatter symbolsHot Pursuit slot has a wild symbolHot Pursuit slot does not have bonus multipliers
    IGT
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Hot Slot Slot
    Hot Slot is not a progressive slot machineHot Slot slot does not have a bonus roundHot Slot slot does not have a free spinsHot Slot slot does not have scatter symbolsHot Slot slot has a wild symbolHot Slot slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Barcrest
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Sabaton Slot
    Sabaton is not a progressive slot machineSabaton slot does not have a bonus roundSabaton slot has a free spin featureSabaton slot has a scatter symbolsSabaton slot has a wild symbolSabaton slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Play N Go
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Lara Croft Temples and Tombs Slot
    Lara Croft Temples and Tombs is not a progressive slot machineLara Croft Temples and Tombs slot does not have a bonus roundLara Croft Temples and Tombs slot has a free spin featureLara Croft Temples and Tombs slot has a scatter symbolsLara Croft Temples and Tombs slot has a wild symbolLara Croft Temples and Tombs slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Vera&John Casino

  1. Claim a 25 free spin bonus on Fruit Shop video slot from Vera&John online casino
    11-15-2020
    20 no deposit free spin bonus code at Vera&John casino
    11-06-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found