review of 0 of 5

Winzino n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Winzino is a Multiple powered CasinoWinzino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Winzino offers a $50 online casino deposit bonus
Aristocrat Net Entertainment NextGen 
  1. Winzino Bonus De Casino

    Â de 5£de bonus sans dépôt pour mobile slots - Winzino Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : £5
    Conditions De Pari : 100 X Prime
    Max Cashout : £20
    De nouveaux comptes peuvent demander un gratuit  5 € pour jouer sur le Winzino plate-forme mobile

    200% de bonus de premier dépôt - Bonus de dépôt de casino Winzino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %200 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 25 $ et obtenez 50 $
    Conditions De Pari : 40 x B+D
    Dépôt £10 à£25 et obtenir un bonus de 200%
  1. Bonus Casino Winzino Guide


    Revue de casino winzino

    Winzino Casino A été créé pour les joueurs sur l'aller, comme tous les jeux et options ont été optimisé pour une utilisation mobile.  Les joueurs peuvent s'attendre à une expérience de casino complet, qui offre Les fentes, des jeux sur table, jeux de spécialité et une large gamme de jeux progressifs de Nektan incroyable.  Les joueurs seront en mesure d'agir comme des jeux avec HTML5 ou applications mobile iOS.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Winzino casino est juste sur le nouveau de a été créé en 2015.  Toutefois, le propriétaire Ludos Media Ltd Casinos, comme beaucoup d'expérience dans ce domaine, ce qui signifie tous les aspects importants de ce casino sera couvert et bien pris soin de.  Le casino est autorisé par le Royaume-Uni.  Le jeu Autorité ainsi que Gibraltar.  Les joueurs seront en mesure d'accéder à des jeux via Instant Play et sur les téléphones intelligents.  Il existe sur un certain nombre de méthodes bancaires pour s'assurer que tous les joueurs peuvent faire l'expérience d'un fonctionnement sans heurt de tous les aspects de casino.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    La première fois que vous vous connecterez au casino a £5,00 bonus sera récompensé pour votre compte.  Cela n'exigera pas l'heure de dépôt, ce qui signifie que vous aurez à jouer certains jeux de casino gratuits.  Ce n'est mieux connu comme un Bonus sans dépôt, qui n’t il dans pour rien dans le casino.  Les obligations de pari de 100x s'appliqueront à la prime.

    Les joueurs peuvent également être en mesure d'accroître leurs comptes avec leur premier dépôt, profitant du bonus de bienvenue. Ici, vous recevrez un match Bonus pour les trois premiers dépôts que vous faites, ce qui signifie que le casino va vous donner de l'argent gratuit pour en profiter.  Le premier dépôt, le Casino égalera jusqu'à £50.00 avec 200 %.  Cela signifie que si vous déposez £50.00 Vous recevrez un solde de compte de £150.00.  Votre second dépôt vous donnera 100% jusqu'à £200.00, ce qui signifie que le casino va doubler vos fonds de sorte que vous pouvez profiter des jeux de guerre.  La finale du dépôt correspondra à 50 % jusqu'à £250.00.  Tous les Bonus Aurons Termes et conditions tels que les obligations de pari avant 40x de ces valeurs peuvent être retirées.

     

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Le casino permet aux joueurs de tirer avantage de la grande sélection de jeux.  Il existe de nombreux Fente Jeux jeux ainsi qu'une table pour profiter avec différents paramètres de parier pour convenir à chaque lecteur totaux.  Les joueurs vont trouver de jeu passionnantes avec beaucoup de graphiques et de merveilleux effets sonores seront disponibles dans chacun des jeux.

    Le développeur, Nektan présenté comme un grand nombre de détails sur les emplacements qui ont été mis à la disposition du casino.  Les joueurs seront en mesure de prendre avantage des titres populaires tels que Magic Touch, Fiesta!  Cave Raiders et beaucoup plus.

    Comme pour les jeux de table les joueurs peuvent trouver la roulette et le blackjack, qui jusqu'à des jeux les plus populaires pour n'importe quel casino.  Avec ces jeux trouveront de nombreuses options sont disponibles, ce qui permet à chacun d'apprécier le jeu, d'un sommet à un débutant à rouleaux sont les options disponibles et les joueurs trouveront le jeu peut être très enrichissant avec grand taux de déboursement.

     

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Les jeux ont été créés avec les détails sans faille pour garantir une expérience de jeu comme un autre.  Les sons et les graphiques, ainsi que les thèmes de la jeux fonctionneront en parfaite harmonie pour vous offrir une expérience de jeu inoubliable chaque fois que vous entrez un nouveau jeu.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Pour s'assurer que tous les joueurs trouvent facile d'ajouter des fonds à leur compte ainsi qu'à retirer ou vous trouverez le casino a inclus de nombreuses options bancaires.  Cela comprend les cartes de crédit, des virements télégraphiques et e-wallet options telles que Mobile Bill, Skrill, Ukash et beaucoup plus.  Le casino va permettre les retraits jusqu'à £20,000.00 par semaine.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Le taux de déboursement n'a pas pu être trouvé.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Le centre de support sera disponible de 9h à minuit tous les jours.  Toutefois, si les joueurs ont des questions ou des requêtes pendant ce temps qu'ils sont maintenant disponibles vous sera en mesure d'envoyer des emails ou des demandes de congé pour eux de vous téléphoner en arrière.  Les joueurs d'être en mesure d'effrayer et à travers la page foire aux questions pour éventuellement trouver leurs propres réponses.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Winzino casino offre les jeux et tout lecteur sera capable d'aimer.  Le fait qu'ils ont des options mobiles leur permettent de s'insérer dans le développement Latest casino parfaitement.  Les joueurs seront en mesure de profiter de la variété des jeux qu'ils fournissent ainsi que l'excellent service de l'équipe de soutien.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Winzino

    Rêve Vegas Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$2500
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Thunderkick WMS 
    Dream Vegas Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus VIP Casino Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 24 x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Cryptologic Leander Lightning Box NextGen ODOBO Quickspin 
    VIP Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Magik Slots Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1500
    • Playthrough 33x B+D
    Magik Slots Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Net Entertainment 
    Magik Slots Casino review and bonuses

    Spartan Slots Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$400
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Spartan Slots Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Rival 
    Spartan Slots review and bonuses

    Tous Les Gains Des Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Tous les gains de Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Net Entertainment NextGen Play N Go 
    All Wins Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Winzino critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Winzino Casino Forum posts

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Winzino casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Winzino is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Winzino Casino Review

  1. £5 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    New accounts can claim a free ?5 to play on the Winzino mobile platform
    Playthrough :
    100x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to £0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $50 Match Bonus
    Deposit ?10 to ?25 and get a 200% bonus
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $50
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Winzino Casino Details
    Currencies:
    GBP, AUD, CAD, EUR, CHF, NZD, SEK
    Contact:
    support@winzino.com
    Telephone:
    020 3752 3115
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    GiropaySOFORT BankingPay Safe CardMaestro
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa ElectronVisa DebitVisaSkrill-MoneybookersMastercard
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Winzino Casino Review

    Winzino Casino has been created for players on the go, as all the games and options have been optimised for mobile use.  Players can expect a full casino experience, which offers Slots, table games, speciality games and a wide range of amazing progressive games from Nektan.  Players will be able to act as games with HTML5 or iOS mobile applications.

    Overview.

    Winzino casino is just about the new of has been created in 2015.  However, the owner Ludos Media Ltd Casinos, as a lot of experience in this field, which means all the important aspect of this casino will be covered and well taken care of.  The casino is licensed by the U.K.  Gambling authority as well as Gibraltar.  Players will be able to access games via instant play and on smart phones.  There are on a number of banking methods to ensure all players can experience a smooth operating casino from all aspects.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The first time you sign up with the casino a £5.00 bonus will be rewarded to your account.  This will not require any time of deposit, which means you will get to play some of the casino games free.  This is better known as a no deposit bonus, which doesn’t it in for anything in the casino.  The wager requirements of 100x will apply to the bonus.

    Players also be able to boost their accounts with their first deposit are taking advantage of the welcome bonus. Here you will receive a match up Bonus for the first three deposits you make, which means the casino will give you free cash to enjoy.  The first deposit the casino will match up to £50.00 with 200%.  This means if you deposit £50.00 you will receive an account balance of £150.00.  Your second deposit will give you 100% up to £200.00, which means the casino will double your funds so you can enjoy war games.  The final of the deposit will match 50% up to £250.00.  All the Bonuses will have terms and conditions such as the wager requirements of 40x before these values can be withdrawn.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

    The casino allows players to take advantage of the great game selection.  There are many Slot games as well as table games to enjoy with different settings of bet totals to suit every player.  Players will find exciting game play with great graphics and wonderful sound effects will be available in each of the games.

    The developer, Nektan presented as a great amount of detail to the slots that have been made available to the casino.  Players will be able to take advantage popular titles such as Magic Touch, Fiesta!  Cave Raiders and many more.

    As for table games players can find roulette and blackjack, which up to of the most popular games for any casino.  With these games will find many options are available, which allows everyone to enjoy the game, from a high roller to a beginner options are available and players will find the game can be very rewarding with great payout rates.

     

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The games have been created with flawless details to ensure a gaming experience like another.  The sounds and graphics as well as the themes from the games will work in perfect harmony to provide you with an unforgettable gaming experience each time you enter a new game.

    Banking.

    To ensure all players find it easy to add funds to their account as well as withdraw or you will find the casino has included many banking options.  This includes credit cards, wire transfers and e-wallet options such as Mobile Bill, Skrill, Ukash and many more.  The casino will allow withdrawals up to £20,000.00 per week.

    Payout Percentage.

    The payout rate could not be found.

    Customer Support.

    The support desk will be available from 9.00 AM to midnight every day.  However, if players have questions or queries during that time that they are now available you will be able to send emails or leave requests for them to phone you back.  Players also be able to scare and through the frequently asked questions page to possibly find their own answers.

    Personal Opinion.

    Winzino casino provides gaming and any player will be able to enjoy.  The fact that they have mobile options allow them to fit into the latest casino development perfectly.  Players will be able to enjoy the game variety they provide as well as the great service from the support team.

Other Casinos Like Winzino Casino

  1. Play Vegas Winner
    Vegas Winner Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£0
    • Free Spins Bonus:33
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Vegas Winner Casino runs on :
    AmayaAristocratAsh GamingBally GamingCryptologicLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenRandom Logic SlotsSkill On NetWMS
    Play Wildz Casino
    Wildz Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Wildz Casino Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingBig Time GamingBlueprintBoomingElk StudiosEvolution GamingFantasma GamesGamomatGolden Rock StudiosJust For The WinKalamba GamesMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNolimit CityPlay N GoPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed TigerRelax GamingStakelogicThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Casino Luck
    Casino Luck Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€5
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 125% Deposit Bonus:€150
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casino Luck Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingAristocratBet SoftBig Time GamingBluberiBoomingElk StudiosEvolution GamingGames WarehouseGeco GamingGenesis GamingIGTLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoPush GamingQuickspinRabcatThunderkick
    Play Casino Superlines
    Casino Superlines Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€40
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 600% Deposit Bonus:€3000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casino Superlines Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingAmayaElk StudiosLeanderLightning BoxNet EntertainmentNextGenNYX

Slots you can play at Winzino Casino

  1. play the Sun & Moon Slot
    Sun & Moon is not a progressive slot machineSun & Moon slot does not have a bonus roundSun & Moon slot has a free spin featureSun & Moon slot has a scatter symbolsSun & Moon slot has a wild symbolSun & Moon slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Aristocrat
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Hot Roller Slot
    Hot Roller is not a progressive slot machineHot Roller slot does not have a bonus roundHot Roller slot has a free spin featureHot Roller slot has a scatter symbolsHot Roller slot has a wild symbolHot Roller slot has a bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the The Wish Master Slot
    The Wish Master is not a progressive slot machineThe Wish Master slot has a bonus roundThe Wish Master slot does not have a free spinsThe Wish Master slot has a scatter symbolsThe Wish Master slot has a wild symbolThe Wish Master slot has a bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Mega Fortune Slot
    Mega Fortune is a progressive slot machineMega Fortune slot has a bonus roundMega Fortune slot has a free spin featureMega Fortune slot has a scatter symbolsMega Fortune slot has a wild symbolMega Fortune slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Winzino Casino

  1. Winzino casino with a 10 no deposit free spin online casino promotion on Freaky Fruits online video slot
    08-07-2019
    Winzino offering a 5 free spin online casino promotion on Beat the Bobbies online slot machine
    03-04-2019
    5 no deposit free spins playing the Freaky Fruits online slot machine at Winzino casino
    02-13-2019
    10 no deposit free spins playing the Freaky Fruits video slot machine at Winzino online casino
    01-23-2019
    Claim a 10 no deposit free spin bonus from Winzino casino with a bonus code
    12-22-2018
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found