review of 5 of 5

Gossip Slots Bewertet 5/5 basierend auf 3 Kunden-Rezensionen

Gossip Slots is a Multiple powered CasinoGossip Slots is an online Casino that USA players can play Gossip Slots Casino offers a $2000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $15 no deposit casino bonus
Arrows EdgeBet Soft
  1. Gossip Slots Casino Bonusse

    $ 15 Gratis - Gossip Slots Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : $15
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Max Auszahlung : $160
    Exclusive bonus from All
Free ChipsRegistrieren eines neuen Gossip Casino-Konto und spielen Sie mit $ 15 ohne Einzahlung!

    Anmeldebonus - Slots - Gossip Slots Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $1000 und erhalten Sie $2000
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x B+D
    Auf Ihrem Anmeldebonus - Slots können Sie einen Bonus von 200% bis zu einem $ 2.000 Bonus zu beanspruchen.

    Anmeldebonus - Tischspiele - Gossip Slots Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 1000 $ und erhalten Sie $ 1000
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x B+D
    Auf Ihrem Anmeldebonus - Table Games können Sie einen Bonus von 100% bis zu $ 1000 Bonus zu beanspruchen.
Spielen Sie bei Gossip Slots Casino
  1. Gossip Slots Casino Bonus Führer


    Gossip Slots Casino Bewertung

    Klatsch Slots ist eine neuere casino, das nur geöffnet in 2013. Sie haben gewählt, um team sich mit powerhouse BetSoft Gaming und bieten Ihre vollständige Bibliothek von spielen. Sie sind in Curacao lizenziert und sind daher begrenzt durch die Gesetze, die Regeln, dass die Lizenz-und in Ihrem Engagement zum Schutz der Spieler. Der name deutlich lässt Sie wissen, der Fokus liegt stark auf slots, aber das ist nicht alles, was Sie anbieten, wie video poker, Tischspiele und einige Spezialität Spiele werden auch gefunden. Beginnen Sie mit bis zu $2.000 Bonus, wenn Sie registrieren Sie sich noch heute!

    Übersicht.

    Gossip Slots, ein casino, das eröffnet wurde der öffentlichkeit im November 2013, mit Sitz in Curacao und die lokalen Gesetze erlauben es bietet seinen Spielern eine sichere Umgebung zu spielen in. Sie haben die Spiele, entwickelt von BetSoft und, dass bedeutet, dass Sie nicht nur die erwarteten slots aber auch andere Tisch-und Karten-Titel, video-poker und so weiter. Es gibt mehr als ein paar Spiele hier, die sind es Wert, Ihre Aufmerksamkeit, so dass wir’ll nur ein paar von Ihnen erwähnen, die Namen wie Kuriose Maschine, Um die Welt oder Mamma Mia.

    Ob Sie’re ein Apple -, Windows-tablet oder Android-Nutzer sind, werden Sie in der Lage zu spielen qualitativ hochwertige Spiele, dass diese Entwickler erstellt. Über 160 Spiele erwarten Sie im Klatsch Slots, mit großen Willkommens-Bonus und ein VIP-Programm.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    Wobei der Schwerpunkt vor allem auf die Schlitze, verwaltet Gossip, um Ihnen ein bisschen mehr, wenn es um ihre Boni kommt, so dass Sie gehen, um eine ausreichend hohe Menge hier, dass es als ein High Roller Traum werden bist. Die ersten beiden Lagerstätten gehen, um von dieser Promo profitieren, und in jedem Fall können Sie bis zu $ 2.000 kostenlos bei einem 200% Match (Sie $ 1.000). Eine Gesamtmenge von $ 4.000 zu gewinnen, dass Art und Weise. Die Gossip Slots-Club erwartet Sie, wie gut, so dass, wenn Sie mit ihnen auf lange Sicht zu bleiben, sollten Sie wissen, dass es da ist und es ist ein guter Grund, herum zu haften.

    Laufende Aktionen, die Sie nutzen können, dazu gehören Gratis-Spinsmobile Rabatte, wöchentliche casino-Rabatte, Sonderaktion für Facebook und Twitter und anderen wöchentlichen Boni.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    BetSoft ist ein führender Entwickler und einer der Quellen der großen Steckplätze, die auf jeden verwendet werden soll Online Casino. Die Titel, die auf dieser website angeboten werden sind alle von Ihnen, und Sie geben dem Spieler Zugang zu einigen Klassikern plus ein paar sehr gute, moderne Titel. Ihre Linie von 3D-slots sind besonders beliebt, wie der Fall mit den Progressisten, die von Ihnen angebotenen (Aztec Treasures, Diamant Träume, etc.).

    Das Spiel ist spielbar durch die Instant Play-Link, so dass die einzige Anforderung an Ort und Stelle ist hier der Browser mit Flash-Unterstützung.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Sie werden feststellen, dass die älteren Versionen der Spiele, die erstellt BetSoft könnte nicht sein, dass angenehme suchen, aber dass ihre 3D-Serie ist absolut atemberaubend und es ist eine gute Wahl. Das sind die Titel, die nichts übersehen haben, die Verwendung hochwertiger Grafiken, Animationen, Filme und Soundtracks zu geben Sie ein Superior die Erfahrung.

    Banking.

    Während nur fünf Zahlungsmethoden zur Verfügung gestellt werden, um die casino’s Player, jeder ist absolut sicher und es besteht mindestens die chance, dass etwas schiefgegangen ist. Nur drei (Visa, MasterCard und Skrill) aus dem fünf sind zwar kostenlos, mit den beiden anderen (Direkte Cash & Quick Cash) kommt mit 10 $ Gebühren, wenn die Ablagerungen weniger als $ 200. Die kleinste Einzahlung kann ist $ 25, während der höchste ist $ 1.000 oder sogar noch höher, wenn Sie den richtigen Status haben. Der US-Dollar scheint die einzige Währung, die unterstützt wird, also, wenn Sie ein anderes verwenden Sie vielleicht ein bisschen auf den Wechselgebühren zu verlieren.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Wir waren nicht in der Lage, alle Informationen über ihre Auszahlungsprozentsatz zu lokalisieren.

    Customer Support.

    Während die Unterstützung ist ab sofort erhältlich und nur für 14 Stunden jeden Tag, 7 Tage in der Woche, Sie werden keine Schwierigkeiten haben, herauszufinden, dass ein professionelles Team hinter dieser casino und versichert, dass alles glatt geht. Fax, Telefon-Nummern (USA und International), E-Mails und live-chat sind die Optionen, die kann man ansprechen, wenn er braucht ein wenig Hilfe.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Ein Casino, das tolle Angebote Einzahlung Boni ist ein plus, vor allem, wenn es verdreifacht Ihr Geld. Dies ist eine gute Wahl für high-Roller als auch diejenigen, die durchschnittlich kleinere Einzahlungen. Fügen Sie in die hervorragende 3D-Spiele aus betsoft und ein Fokus auf Slot Maschinen-und dieses Casino hat viel zu bieten. Die limitierte Verfügbarkeit der support-Mitarbeiter und eine kleine Anzahl von Zahlungsmethoden sind Nachteile, aber die Vorteile immer noch zu verwalten, um zu gewinnen in diesem Fall..

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Gossip Slots

    Slots Cafe Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 35 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBlueprintElk StudiosGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXQuickspinThunderkick
    Slots Cafe Casino review and bonuses

    Aztec Ritces Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 50% Prämie :$50
    • Durchspielen 10x B+D
    Aztec Ritces Casino läuft auf :
    Genesis GamingMicrogamingNextGenRabcat
    Aztec Ritces review and bonuses

    Wild Jack Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 15 x B+D
    Wild Jack Casino läuft auf :
    Evolution GamingMicrogaming
    Wild Jack Casino review and bonuses

    DruckGluck Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 40x B+D
    DruckGluck Casino läuft auf :
    AmayaBarcrestEvolution GamingMerkurNet EntertainmentNextGenWMS
    DruckGluck Casino review and bonuses

    Chanz-Casino-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 35 x B+D
    Big Time GamingGenesis GamingJust For The WinMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcatThunderkickYggdrasil
    Chanz Casino review and bonuses
Gehen Sie Zu Gossip Slots Casino
  1. Gossip Slots Casino Testberichte

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Gossip Slots Review verfasst von ace187420 auf 2018-02-15

    Diese Casino ist einer meiner goto-Kasinos, weil ich weiß, dass meine Karte wird dort arbeiten und die Spiele ,den online-support sind rockin genieße ich es eine Tonne

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Gossip Slots Review verfasst von JamilKarim1234 auf 2016-03-07

    Keine wirklichen Nachteile hier. Sie haben nicht eine Tonne Auszahlung Optionen, aber wenn Sie eine haben, die für Sie arbeitet, Sie sind alle gut. Ich war in der Lage zu verdoppeln mein Geld sofort mit Ihrer Einzahlung Bonus und ich habe noch nicht hatte, um die Kaution da. Auszahlungen sind hoch und Grafiken sind typisch betsoft Stil. Wirklich lieben, hier zu spielen

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Gossip Slots Bewertung von grandglor am 2015.06.13 eingereicht

    Ich überprüfte Gossip Slots mit dem f ree-Chip. Ich muss sagen, dass ich von dem, was ich sehe, beeindruckt. Die Spiele sind sehr verschieden von dem, was ich anderswo gesehen (wenn man bedenkt, dass als ein USA-Bürger, so dass ich keinen Zugang zu vielen Casinos). Ich habe einige ihrer Spiele gespielt
    kostenlos an einem anderen Ort und Ich mag sie. Ich habe viel mehr, als ich gewonnen Verloren. Sie haben Freerolls täglich. Sie verfügen über großzügigen Willkommensangebote und eine große Treue-Programm, die Sie automatisch, wenn Sie sich eingeschrieben sind.

    Ich habe vor, dort zu hinterlegen, und ich kann das Hotel empfehlen Casino zu anderen.

     
     
  1. Gossip Slots Casino-Beiträge Forum

  1. Gossip Slots Casino-Banking und Zahlungsdienste



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Check Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Gossip Slots Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews

Gossip Slots is a Multiple powered CasinoGossip Slots is an online Casino that USA players can play Gossip Slots Casino offers a $2000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $15 no deposit casino bonus
Arrows Edge Bet Soft 
  1. Gossip Slots Casino Bonuses

    $15 Free - Gossip Slots Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $15
    Wager Requirements : 40x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $160
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsSign up a new Gossip Casino account and play with $15 no deposit!

    Sign Up Bonus - Slots - Gossip Slots Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $2000
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    On your Sign Up Bonus - Slots you can claim a bonus of 200% up to a $2000 bonus.

    Sign Up Bonus - Table Games - Gossip Slots Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $1000
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    On your Sign Up Bonus - Table Games you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a $1000 bonus.
  1. Gossip Slots Casino Bonus Guide


    Gossip Slots Casino Review

    Gossip Slots is a newer Casino having only opened in 2013. They have chosen to team themselves with powerhouse BetSoft Gaming and offer its full library of games. They are licensed in Curacao and therefore are bounded by the laws that govern that license and in its commitment to player protection. The name clearly lets you know the focus is placed heavily on slots but that is not all they offer as video poker, table games and some speciality games are also found. Start off with up to $2,000 in Bonuses when you register today!

    Overview.

    Gossip Slots, a casino that has been opened to the public in November 2013, is based in Curacao and the local laws allow it to offer its players a safe environment to gamble in. They have the games that are designed by BetSoft and that means that you get not only the expected slots but also the other table and cards titles, video poker and so on. There are more than a few games here that are worthy of your attention, so we’ll just mention a few of them, names like Curious Machine, Around the World or Mamma Mia.

    Whether you’re an Apple, Windows, tablet or Android user, you will be able to play the high quality games that this developer created. Over 160 games await you at Gossip Slots, with great welcome bonuses and a VIP program.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    With the focus being mostly on the slots, Gossip manages to offer you a little bit extra when it comes to its bonuses, so you’re going to find a high enough amount here that it can be considered a high roller’s dream. The initial two deposits are going to benefit from this promo, and in each case you can get up to $2,000 for free at a 200% match (you deposit $1,000). A total of $4,000 are up for grabs that way. The Gossip Slots Club awaits you as well, so if you intend to stay with them in the long run you should know that it’s there and it’s a good reason to stick around.

    Ongoing promotions that you can take advantage of can include Free Spins, mobile rebates, weekly casino rebates, promotions for Facebook and Twitter and other weekly bonuses.

    Software/Games Variety.

    BetSoft is a leading developer and one of the sources of great slots that should be used on every Online Casino. The titles that are offered on this website are all designed by them and they give the player access to some classics plus some very good modern titles. Their line of 3D slots is especially popular, as is the case with the progressives that are offered by them (Aztec Treasures, Diamond Dreams, etc).

    The game is playable through the Instant Play link, so the only requirement in place here is the browser with Flash support.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    You will find that the older versions of the games that BetSoft created might not be that pleasant looking, but that their 3D series is absolutely stunning and it’s a great choice. Those are the titles that haven’t missed anything, using high quality graphics, animations, movies and soundtracks to give you a Superior experience.

    Banking.

    While only five payment methods are made available to the casino’s players, each one is completely secure and there is minimum chance of something going wrong. Only three (Visa, MasterCard and Skrill) out of the five are free though, with the other two (Direct Cash & Quick Cash) coming with $10 fees if the deposits are less than $200. The smallest deposit you can make is $25 while the highest one is $1,000 or even higher if you have the right status. The US Dollar seems to be the only currency that is supported, so if you use another one you might lose a bit on the currency exchange fees.

    Payout Percentage.

    We weren’t able to locate any information regarding their payout percentage.

    Customer Support.

    While the support is available immediately only for 14 hours each day, 7 days a week, you will have no trouble figuring out that a professional staff is behind this casino and insures that everything goes smoothly. Fax, phone Numbers (US and International), emails and live chat are the options that one can appeal to when he needs a bit of help.

    Personal Opinion.

    A casino that offers great Deposit Bonuses is a plus, especially when it triples your money. This is a good choice for High Rollers as well as those who average smaller deposits. Add in the excellent 3D games from BetSoft and a focus on slot machines and this casino has much going for it. The limited availability of the support staff and a small number of payment methods are cons, but the pros still manage to win in this case..

     
  1. Casino properties like Gossip Slots

    Slots Cafe Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Amaya Aristocrat Blueprint Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Thunderkick 
    Slots Cafe Casino review and bonuses

    Zinger Spins Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$10
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Zinger Spins Casino runs on :
    Bally Gaming IGT Net Entertainment NYX WMS 
    Zinger Spins review and bonuses

    Casino Red Kings Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Casino Red Kings Casino runs on :
    Amaya Aristocrat Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Skill On Net WMS 
    Casino Red Kings review and bonuses

    Gossip Slots Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$2000
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    Gossip Slots Casino runs on :
    Arrows Edge Bet Soft 
    Gossip Slots review and bonuses

    Spin Prive Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 50x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Spin Prive Casino review and bonuses
  1. Gossip Slots Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Gossip Slots Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-03-07

    No real downsides here. They don't have a ton of payout options but if they have one that works for you, you're all good. I was able to double my money right away with their deposit Bonus and I still haven't had to deposit since. Payouts are high and graphics are typical betsoft style. Really love playing here

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Gossip Slots Review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-13

    I checked out Gossip Slots with the f ree chip. I must say that I am impressed by what I see. The games are far different from what I've seen elsewhere (keeping in mind that as a USA citizen, so I lack access to many casinos). I have played some of their games for
    free at another site and I really like them. I have won much more than I have Lost. They have freeroll tournaments daily. They have generous welcome offers and a great loyalty program that you are automatically enrolled in when you sign up.

    I plan to deposit there and I would recommend this Casino to others.

     
     
  1. Gossip Slots casino forum posts

  1. Gossip Slots casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Check Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page