review of 5 of 5

Gossip Slots Nominale 5/5 basé sur 3 avis clients

Gossip Slots is a Multiple powered CasinoGossip Slots is an online Casino that USA players can play Gossip Slots Casino offers a $2000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $15 no deposit casino bonus
Arrows Edge Bet Soft 
  1. Gossip Slots Casino Bonus

    15 $ gratuit - Gossip Slots casino bonus sans dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : 15 $
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $160
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsInscrivez-vous à un nouveau compte de casino et jouer des potins avec $15 sans dépôt!

    Bonus de Bienvenue - Slots - Gossip Slots Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %200 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter $ 1000 et $ 2000 se
    Conditions De Pari : 40 x B+D
    Sur votre Bonus d'inscription - logements vous pouvez demander un bonus de 200% jusqu'à un bonus de 2000 $.

    Bonus de Bienvenue - Jeux de Table - Gossip Slots Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 $et obtenez 1000 $
    Conditions De Pari : 40 x B+D
    Sur votre Bonus d'inscription - Jeux de Table vous pouvez demander un bonus de 100% jusqu'à une prime de 1 000 $.
  1. Gossip Slots Casino Bonus Guide


    Gossip Slots Casino Review

    Gossip Les fentes est un nouveau casino en ayant ouvert ses portes en 2013. Ils ont choisi de l'équipe eux-mêmes avec powerhouse BetSoft Gaming et offrir à sa bibliothèque complète de jeux. Ils sont sous licence à Curaçao et, par conséquent, sont délimitées par les lois qui régissent la licence et de son engagement à la protection des joueurs. Clairement le nom, vous savez, l'accent est mis fortement sur les machines à sous, mais qui n'est pas tout ce qu'ils offrent comme le vidéo poker, jeux de table et une spécialité des jeux sont également présents. Commencez avec jusqu'à 2 000 $en bonus lorsque vous vous inscrivez aujourd'hui!

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Gossip Slots, un casino qui a été ouvert au public en novembre 2013, est basé à Curaçao et les lois locales l'autorisent à proposer à ses joueurs un environnement sûr pour jouer. Ils ont des jeux qui sont conçus par BetSoft et cela signifie que vous obtenez non seulement les attendus de machines à sous mais aussi les autres de la table des cartes et des titres, vidéo poker et ainsi de suite. Il y a plus que quelques jeux qui sont dignes de votre attention, alors nous’ll de n'en mentionner que quelques-uns d'entre eux, des noms comme Machine Curieuse, Partout dans le Monde ou de Mamma Mia.

    Si vous’re un Apple, Windows, une tablette ou un utilisateur d'Android, vous serez en mesure de jouer le jeux de haute qualité que ce développeur a créé. Plus de 160 jeux vous attendent à Gossip Slots, avec un grand bonus de bienvenue et un programme VIP.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    L'accent étant mis principalement sur les fentes, Gossip gère pour vous offrir un petit extra lorsqu'il s'agit de son bonus, de sorte que vous’re vont trouver un montant suffisamment élevé ici qu'il peut être considéré comme un high roller’s dream. Les deux premiers dépôts vont bénéficier de cette promotion, et dans chaque cas, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu'à $2,000 pour libre à 200% de match (vous) de 1 000 $ de dépôt. Un total de 4 000 $ seront en jeu de cette façon. Les emplacements des potins Club vous attend ainsi, donc si vous avez l'intention de rester avec eux dans le long terme, vous devriez savoir qu'il’s'il y Et c’s une bonne raison de rester.

    Promotions actuelles que vous pouvez profiter de peut inclure Des Free Spinsmobile rabais, hebdomadaire casino rabais, des promotions pour Facebook et Twitter et d'autres hebdomadaires Bonus.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    BetSoft est un leader dans le développement et l'une des sources de grands emplacements qui doivent être utilisées sur tous les Casino En Ligne. Les titres qui sont proposés sur ce site sont tous conçus par eux et qu'ils donnent au joueur l'accès à certains classiques ainsi que quelques moderne très bon titres. Leur ligne de machines à sous 3D est particulièrement populaire, comme c'est le cas avec les progressistes qui sont offerts par eux (Aztec Treasures, Diamant Rêves, etc).

    Le jeu est jouable via le lien Lire instantanée, de sorte que la seule exigence en place ici est le navigateur avec support Flash.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Vous trouverez que les anciennes versions de jeux qui BetSoft créé risque de ne pas être très plaisante, mais que leurs séries 3D est absolument époustouflante et elle’s un grand choix. Ce sont les titres que haven’t oublié quelque chose, à l'aide de graphiques de haute qualité, des animations, des films et des bandes sonores pour vous donner une Supérieure l'expérience.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Alors que seulement cinq modes de paiement sont mis à la disposition du casino’s de joueurs, chacun est entièrement sécurisé et il y a un minimum de chance de quelque chose qui va pas. Seulement trois (Visa, MasterCard Et Skrill) des cinq sont libres mais, avec les deux autres (Direct Cash & Quick Cash) entrée avec frais de 10 $ si les dépôts sont inférieurs à $200. Le plus petit dépôt que vous pouvez faire est de $25 alors que la plus élevée est de 1 000 $ ou même plus élevés si vous avez le droit d'État. Le dollar américain semble être la seule monnaie qui est pris en charge, donc si vous utilisez une autre que vous risquez de perdre un peu sur les frais de change.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Nous weren’t capable de localiser toute information concernant leur pourcentage de gain.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Alors que le support est immédiatement disponible uniquement pour 14 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine, vous n'aurez aucun mal à comprendre que d'un personnel professionnel est derrière ce casino et s'assure que tout se passe bien. Fax, numéros de téléphone (états-unis et International), les e-mails et le chat en direct sont les options que l'on peut faire appel quand il a besoin d'un peu d'aide.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Un casino qui offre une grande Les Bonus De Dépôt est un plus, surtout quand il triple de votre argent. C'est un bon choix pour de hauts rouleaux, ainsi que ceux qui en moyenne plus petit des dépôts. Ajouter dans l'excellente des jeux en 3D à partir de betsoft et de mettre l'accent sur Fente machines et ce Casino a beaucoup de choses pour elle. La disponibilité limitée du personnel de soutien et d'un petit nombre de méthodes de paiement sont cons, mais les pros arrivent encore à gagner dans cette affaire..

     
  1. Casino De propriétés comme emplacements de potins

    Yoyo Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Yoyo Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino Jetbull

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Jetbull Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Bonus De Croisière

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Casino Cruise review and bonuses

    Jouer À Des Millions De Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$600
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Jouer à des Millions de Casino fonctionne sur :
    Aristocrat Bally Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Saucify Skill On Net WMS 
    Play Million review and bonuses

    Caribic Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Caribic Casino review and bonuses
  1. Gossip Slots Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Gossip Slots Examen soumis par ace187420 sur 2018-02-15

    Cette Casino est l'un de mes goto casinos parce que je sais que ma carte va y travaillent et les jeux ,le support en ligne sont rockin j'ai profiter d'une tonne

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Gossip Slots Examen soumis par JamilKarim1234 sur 2016-03-07

    Pas de réels inconvénients ici. Ils n'ont pas une tonne d'options de paiement, mais si ils en ont un qui fonctionne pour vous, vous avez tout bon. J'ai été en mesure de doubler mon argent tout de suite à leur dépôt Bonus et je n'ai toujours pas eu de dépôt depuis. Les gains sont élevés et les graphiques sont typiques betsoft style. Aime vraiment jouer ici

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Emplacements des potins d'examen soumis par grandglor sur 2015-06-13

    J'ai vérifié Gossip Slots Avec la F ree puce. Je dois dire que je suis impressionné par ce que je vois. Les jeux sont très différents de ce que j'ai vu ailleurs (en gardant à l'esprit qu'en tant que citoyen, de sorte que je USA n'ont pas accès à beaucoup de casinos). J'ai joué certains de leurs jeux pour
    Libre à un autre site et je les aime. J'ai gagné beaucoup plus que j'ai Perdu. Ils ont des tournois freerolls quotidiennement. Ils ont généreuse offre de bienvenue et un grand programme de fidélité qui vous sont automatiquement inscrits dans lorsque vous vous inscrivez.

    Je prévois d'y déposer et je recommanderais cette Casino pour les autres.

     
     
  1. Gossip Slots Casino Forum posts

  1. Gossip Slots Casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Check Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos

Gossip Slots Casino Review

  1. $15 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Sign up a new Gossip Casino account and play with $15 no deposit!
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $2000 Match Bonus
    On your Sign Up Bonus - Slots you can claim a bonus of 200% up to a $2000 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $2000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $1000 Match Bonus
    On your Sign Up Bonus - Table Games you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a $1000 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Gossip Slots Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, BTC
    Contact:
    support@gossipslots.eu
    Telephone:
    1-800-898-3520, International - +599 (9) 733-1208
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Full Option Banks:
    VisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercard
    Withdraw Banks:
    Bank WireCheck

    Gossip Slots Casino Review

    Gossip Slots is a newer casino having only opened in 2013. They have chosen to team themselves with powerhouse BetSoft Gaming and offer its full library of games. They are licensed in Curacao and therefore are bounded by the laws that govern that license and in its commitment to player protection. The name clearly lets you know the focus is placed heavily on slots but that is not all they offer as video poker, table games and some speciality games are also found. Start off with up to $2,000 in bonuses when you register today!

    Overview.

    Gossip Slots, a casino that has been opened to the public in November 2013, is based in Curacao and the local laws allow it to offer its players a safe environment to gamble in. They have the games that are designed by BetSoft and that means that you get not only the expected slots but also the other table and cards titles, video poker and so on. There are more than a few games here that are worthy of your attention, so we’ll just mention a few of them, names like Curious Machine, Around the World or Mamma Mia.

    Whether you’re an Apple, Windows, tablet or Android user, you will be able to play the high quality games that this developer created. Over 160 games await you at Gossip Slots, with great welcome bonuses and a VIP program.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    With the focus being mostly on the slots, Gossip manages to offer you a little bit extra when it comes to its bonuses, so you’re going to find a high enough amount here that it can be considered a high roller’s dream. The initial two deposits are going to benefit from this promo, and in each case you can get up to $2,000 for free at a 200% match (you deposit $1,000). A total of $4,000 are up for grabs that way. The Gossip Slots Club awaits you as well, so if you intend to stay with them in the long run you should know that it’s there and it’s a good reason to stick around.

    Ongoing promotions that you can take advantage of can include Free Spins, mobile rebates, weekly casino rebates, promotions for Facebook and Twitter and other weekly Bonuses.

    Software/Games Variety.

    BetSoft is a leading developer and one of the sources of great slots that should be used on every Online Casino. The titles that are offered on this website are all designed by them and they give the player access to some classics plus some very good modern titles. Their line of 3D slots is especially popular, as is the case with the progressives that are offered by them (Aztec Treasures, Diamond Dreams, etc).

    The game is playable through the Instant Play link, so the only requirement in place here is the browser with Flash support.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    You will find that the older versions of the games that BetSoft created might not be that pleasant looking, but that their 3D series is absolutely stunning and it’s a great choice. Those are the titles that haven’t missed anything, using high quality graphics, animations, movies and soundtracks to give you a Superior experience.

    Banking.

    While only five payment methods are made available to the casino’s players, each one is completely secure and there is minimum chance of something going wrong. Only three (Visa, MasterCard and Skrill) out of the five are free though, with the other two (Direct Cash & Quick Cash) coming with $10 fees if the deposits are less than $200. The smallest deposit you can make is $25 while the highest one is $1,000 or even higher if you have the right status. The US Dollar seems to be the only currency that is supported, so if you use another one you might lose a bit on the currency exchange fees.

    Payout Percentage.

    We weren’t able to locate any information regarding their payout percentage.

    Customer Support.

    While the support is available immediately only for 14 hours each day, 7 days a week, you will have no trouble figuring out that a professional staff is behind this casino and insures that everything goes smoothly. Fax, phone numbers (US and International), emails and live chat are the options that one can appeal to when he needs a bit of help.

    Personal Opinion.

    A casino that offers great Deposit Bonuses is a plus, especially when it triples your money. This is a good choice for high rollers as well as those who average smaller deposits. Add in the excellent 3D games from betsoft and a focus on Slot machines and this Casino has much going for it. The limited availability of the support staff and a small number of payment methods are cons, but the pros still manage to win in this case..

Other Casinos Like Gossip Slots Casino

  1. Play Kingbit Casino
    Kingbit Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :BTC
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:BTC 1
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Kingbit Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBetixonBoomingEndorphinaEvolution GamingFugasoGameArtGanapatiHabaneroOneTouchPragmatic PlayReel Time GamingSlotmotionSpinomenalTom Horn GamingWazdan
    Play Gossip Slots
    Gossip Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Gossip Slots Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftSaucify
    Play Grand Eagle
    Grand Eagle Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Grand Eagle Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Ducky Luck
    Ducky Luck Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€0
    • Free Spins Bonus:30
    • 500% Deposit Bonus:€2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Ducky Luck Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftFelix GamingFugasoRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming

Slots you can play at Gossip Slots Casino

  1. play the Luck O' the Irish Slot
    Luck O' the Irish is not a progressive slot machineLuck O' the Irish slot does not have a bonus roundLuck O' the Irish slot has a free spin featureLuck O' the Irish slot has a scatter symbolsLuck O' the Irish slot has a wild symbolLuck O' the Irish slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Fast Lane Freddie Slot
    Fast Lane Freddie is a progressive slot machineFast Lane Freddie slot has a bonus roundFast Lane Freddie slot does not have a free spinsFast Lane Freddie slot has a scatter symbolsFast Lane Freddie slot has a wild symbolFast Lane Freddie slot has a bonus multipliers
    Arrows Edge
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Boom Bucks Slot
    Boom Bucks is not a progressive slot machineBoom Bucks slot does not have a bonus roundBoom Bucks slot does not have a free spinsBoom Bucks slot does not have scatter symbolsBoom Bucks slot does not have wils symbolsBoom Bucks slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Dragon Kings Slot
    Dragon Kings is not a progressive slot machineDragon Kings slot does not have a bonus roundDragon Kings slot has a free spin featureDragon Kings slot has a scatter symbolsDragon Kings slot has a wild symbolDragon Kings slot has a bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 6

User input on Gossip Slots Casino

  1. 100 no deposit free spins playing the Halloween online video slot at Gossip Slots casino
    10-19-2020
    Claim a 60 free spin bonus from Gossip Slots online casino with a bonus code
    10-17-2020
    Gossip Slots offering a 75 no deposit free spin online casino code
    10-17-2020
    Claim a 80 free spin bonus from Gossip Slots online casino with a code
    10-16-2020
    Claim a 25 free spin bonus from Gossip Slots online casino with a bonus code
    10-15-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Gossip Slots Casino review submitted by ace187420 on 2018-02-15
    This Casino is one of my goto casinos because i know my card will work there and the games ,online support are rockin i enjoy it a ton
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Gossip Slots Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-03-07
    No real downsides here. They don't have a ton of payout options but if they have one that works for you, you're all good. I was able to double my money right away with their deposit Bonus and I still haven't had to deposit since. Payouts are high and graphics are typical betsoft style. Really love playing here
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Gossip Slots Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-13
    I checked out Gossip Slots with the f ree chip. I must say that I am impressed by what I see. The games are far different from what I've seen elsewhere (keeping in mind that as a USA citizen, so I lack access to many casinos). I have played some of their games for free at another site and I really like them. I have won much more than I have Lost. They have freeroll tournaments daily. They have generous welcome offers and a great loyalty program that you are automatically enrolled in when you sign up. I plan to deposit there and I would recommend this Casino to others.