review of 0 of 5

Casino Extra n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Casino Extra is a Multiple powered CasinoCasino Extra is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino Extra offers a $150 online casino deposit bonus
Bet SoftBig Time GamingEvolution GamingGenesis GamingLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenRabcatSaucifyYggdrasil
  1. Casino Bonus Casino supplémentaire

    150% de bonus de premier dépôt - Casino Bonus Casino supplémentaire

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %150 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €100 et obtenir €150
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    CasinoExtra correspondent à votre premier dépôt avec un bonus de 150% jusqu'à € 150.
Jouer au Casino de Casino Supplémentaires
  1. Casino Bonus Casino supplémentaires Guide


    Casino Revue de casino supplémentaire

    Casino Extra est un établissement de jeu exploité par les Étoiles de mer Media N. V. Le logiciel sur lequel il est exécuté est proposé par Net Entertainment et l'expérience qui vous attend est la perfection grâce à des jeux de Net Entertainment offre.  Le jeu est sûr en raison de la façon dont le casino est exécuté, de sa licence, qui est délivré dans les Antilles néerlandaises à la sécurité et à la sûreté du logiciel offre.  Parmi les catégories de jeux répertoriés ici vous mettront particulièrement l'avis de la Les fentes, vidéo poker, jackpots progressifs, des jeux sur table et le live L'Action De Casino.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Avec Casino supplémentaire vous’re un site qui est exploité par une société basée à Curaçao et en cours d'exécution avec une licence du même territoire des Antilles Néerlandaises, Starfish Media N. V. Comme pour le logiciel qui permet à l' Casino exécuter, il’s celui fourni par Net Entertainment, un développeur bien connu avec des titres de haute qualité sur leur liste. Les titres proposés ici comprennent Wonky Wabbits, Étoile ou Jack Hammer 2.

    Il existe une version Flash pour chaque jeu qui est proposé sur ce site, ce qui signifie que vous don’t ont à télécharger quoi que ce soit avant de commencer. Il y a un bon bienvenue Bonus Ainsi que vous bénéficierez d', plus un programme de fidélité qui vous emmène.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Il y a une promotion de base qui sonne très bien et qui est offert à tous les nouveaux joueurs. Ils essentiellement obtenir une allumette de 150% de leur dépôt initial, avec une limite de 150 $ qui exige du joueur pour financer le compte avec $100 afin d'obtenir son niveau maximum.

    Les joueurs existants seront ravis de savoir qu'il y a libre random décernés à ceux qui sont actifs, qu'il y a des de Bonuss mensuelles et que SuperPoints que vous conservez sont rassemblées à jouer là bas.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Le plus de 350 jeux disponible ici sont tous sur le Net plateforme de Divertissement et parmi eux, vous trouverez des titres qui ont des jackpots progressifs, des titres qui offrent de l'action en direct avec de vrais marchands, vidéo poker, table et machines à sous. Parmi les progressistes titres de ceux qui a retenu notre attention ont été La Vie de Glam, de la Salle du Trésor, Jackpot Jamba, M. Vegas, les Anges de machines à sous, les Lots un Butin, et il ya un plus grand nombre.

    Environ 250 des titres offerts ici sont lues via un navigateur, aucun téléchargement requis. Ils’re facile à localiser et à charger et ils offrent une formidable expérience.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Il y a un mélange de grande et moyenne des titres ici, mais que’s natural lorsque vous avez les deux titres classiques et modernes qui sont reconnus pour leur manque d'attrait visuel. Le développeur est bon et il y a plus qu'assez des titres qui vous séduira avec ses animations et effets sonores.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Les transactions qui passent par leurs logiciels sont cryptées et entièrement sécurisé. Il y a trois devises acceptées ici, y compris la Livre sterling, du Dollar et de l'Euro. Il y a un bon nombre d'options de dépôt (Visa, MasterCard, Ukash, Neteller, Bancontact, Skrill, Paysafecard, Sofort, GiroPay, les virements bancaires, TrustPay, Przelewy24, EntroPay, Trustly), mais les retraits sont un peu plus limitées (Skrill, Neteller, Mastercard, Visa).

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Le pourcentage de Le déboursement moyen n'est pas répertorié.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Les options de contact disponibles incluent seulement les live chat option Adresse e-mail et à l'appui. Bien qu'ils mentionnent que 24 heures par jour n'est disponible, le support Live chat option n'était pas toujours active. L'appui offert semble être en anglais, français, allemand, espagnol et néerlandais.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Il ya plusieurs bonnes choses que ce site a avec la qualité des jeux, le nombre de méthodes de paiement et le pourcentage de l'acompte Bonus qui sont les personnes qui se distinguent au premier coup d'œil. Vous trouverez également la plupart de leurs titres en version Flash, donc il ne vous faudra pas longtemps pour commencer.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Casino extra

    Slotty Vegas Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    2by2 GamingBig Time GamingBluberiGenesis GamingLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinRabcat
    Slotty Vegas review and bonuses

    Bodog Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$600
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Bodog Casino fonctionne sur :
    RivalRTG
    Bodog Casino review and bonuses

    ReelTastic Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    ReelTastic Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet SoftNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N Go
    ReelTastic Casino review and bonuses

    Northern Lights Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Northern Lights Casino fonctionne sur :
    Net EntertainmentNextGen
    Northern Lights review and bonuses

    Powerspins Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 0x Bonus
    Powerspins Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash GamingBarcrestCasino TechnologyIGTNet EntertainmentQuickspinWMS
    Powerspins Casino review and bonuses
Aller Au Casino De Casino Supplémentaires
  1. Casino Casino supplémentaire des critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Casino Casino supplémentaire Forum posts

  1. Casino Casino supplémentaires et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Casino Extra has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Casino Extra is a Multiple powered CasinoCasino Extra is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino Extra offers a $150 online casino deposit bonus
Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Rabcat Saucify Yggdrasil 
  1. Casino Extra Casino Bonuses

    150% first deposit bonus - Casino Extra Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %150 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €150
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    CasinoExtra will match your first deposit with a 150% bonus up to €150.
  1. Casino Extra Casino Bonus Guide


    Casino Extra Casino Review

    Casino Extra is a gaming establishment operated by Starfish Media N.V. The software on which it is run is offered by Net Entertainment and the experience waiting for you is perfection thanks to the games Net Entertainment offers.  The game play is safe due to the way the casino is run, from its license, which is issued in the Netherlands Antilles to the security and safety the software provides.  Among the game categories listed here you will especially notice the Slots, video poker, progressive jackpots, table games and the live Casino Action.

    Overview.

    With Casino Extra you’re getting a site which is operated by a company based in Curacao and running with a license from the same territory of the Netherlands Antilles, Starfish Media N.V. As for the software which helps the Casino run it’s the one provided by Net Entertainment, a well known developer with high quality titles on their roster. Some of the popular titles offered here include Wonky Wabbits, Starburst or Jack Hammer 2.

    There is a Flash version for each game that is offered on this site, meaning that you don’t have to download anything before you get started. There are some decent welcome Bonuses as well that you will benefit from, plus a loyalty program which will keep you going.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    There is one basic promotion that sounds very good and which is offered to all new players. They basically get a 150% match of their initial deposit, with a limit at $150 that requires the player to fund the account with $100 in order to get its maximum level.

    The existing players will love to find out that there are free random prizes awarded to those that are active, that there are monthly bonuses and that SuperPoints are gathered as you keep playing there.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The 350+ games available here are all from the Net Entertainment platform and among them you will find titles that have progressive jackpots, titles which offer live action with real dealers, video poker, table and slots. Among the progressive titles the ones that got our attention were The Glam Life, Treasure Room, Jackpot Jamba, Mr. Vegas, Slots Angels, Lots a Loot and there are quite a few more.

    About 250 of the titles offered here are played through a browser, no download required. They’re easy to locate and to load and they offer a great experience.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    There is a mix of great and average titles here, but that’s natural when you have both modern and classic titles which are recognized for their lack of visual appeal. The developer is a good one and there are more than enough titles that will entice you with their animations and sound effects.

    Banking.

    The transactions that go through their software are encrypted and fully secure. There are three currencies accepted here, including the British Pound, the US Dollar and the Euro. There is a decent number of deposit options (Visa, MasterCard, Ukash, Neteller, Bancontact, Skrill, Paysafecard, Sofort, GiroPay, bank transfers, TrustPay, Przelewy24, EntroPay, Trustly) but the withdrawals are a bit more limited (Skrill, Neteller, Mastercard, Visa).

    Payout Percentage.

    The percentage of the average payout is not listed.

    Customer Support.

    The contact options available include only the live chat option and the support email address. While they mention that 24 hours a day support is available, the live chat option was not always active. The support offered seems to be in English, French, German, Spanish and Dutch.

    Personal Opinion.

    There are several good things that this site has with the quality of the games, the number of payment methods and the percentage of the deposit Bonus being the ones that stand out at a quick glance. You will also find most of their titles in Flash version so it will not take you long to get started.

     
  1. Casino properties like Casino Extra

    Vera&John Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Vera&John Casino review and bonuses

    Argo Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming Bet Soft Casino Technology Elk Studios Endorphina Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick 
    Argo Casino review and bonuses

    Caribic Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$300
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Caribic Casino review and bonuses

    Reel Vegas Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$50
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Aristocrat Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios IGT Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Reel Vegas Casino review and bonuses

    Euro King Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 300% Deposit bonus :$600
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Euro King Casino runs on :
    Aristocrat Cryptologic NextGen Skill On Net 
    Euro King Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Extra Casino User Reviews

  1. Casino Extra casino forum posts

  1. Casino Extra casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos