review of 5 of 5

Bodog Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Bodog is a Multiple powered CasinoBodog is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Bodog offers a $600 online casino deposit bonus
Rival RTG 
  1. Bodog Casino Bonus

    Casino Bonus De 100% - Bodog Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 600 $et $600
    Casino Bonus Code : WELCOMEGAMES
    Conditions De Pari : 25x Bonus
    Réclamer un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 600 $

    Bonus De Bienvenue - - Bodog Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %150 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 600 $et $900
    Casino Bonus Code : BOCBITCOIN150
    Conditions De Pari : 25x Bonus
    Sur un 600 $de dépôt, vous pouvez avoir un bonus de 150% jusqu'à $900
  1. Bodog Guide Bonus Casino


    Bodog revue Casino

    L' Bodog la marque, qui a été lancé en 1994, en faisant l'un des plus anciens Jeu En Ligne Sites web et également l'une des meilleures options disponibles pour les personnes préférant Jouer en ligne. Il est à la fois enregistré et autorisé par l'entreprise qui est d'Antigua. Le casino offre plus de 150 jeux de Betsoft, y compris leur ligne de jeux en 3D et divers autres titres comme la roulette, le blackjack ou les cartes. Obtenez jusqu'à $600 Bonus Lorsque vous jouez dès aujourd'hui !

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Bodog est un Le jeu site web qui a été publié en 1994 et, depuis deux décennies, ils’ve construit une grande marque de ce nom. La gestion de l'entreprise dispose d'une licence d'Antigua’s compétence de jeu et des offres sur le casino de la section d'une variété de jeux qui ont été créés par Betsoft. La plupart de leurs titres populaires sont les machines à sous 3D avec des exemples étant Gourmand Gobelins, 2 Millions BC ou Good Girl, Bad Girl.

    Les titres disponibles sont lues soit par l'intermédiaire du logiciel ou via Flash. Quoi qu'il en soit, nous vous recommandons d'essayer d'obtenir à l'intérieur Club 94, un programme qui permettra de récompenser la fidélité des super prix.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    L'obtention de 600 $de jetons gratuits pour jouer est quelque chose que vous serez en mesure d'utiliser à essayer à peu près tous les jeux que vous pourriez être intéressé par. Le bonus est construit pour vous aider à tester les machines à sous et les autres titres. $400 peut être utilisé sur les machines à sous vidéo Alors que les autres 200 $ est utilisable pour le reste des titres. La comparaison de la prime est de 100 %. Le programme de récompenses de Casino est quelque chose dont vous avez besoin pour profiter ici, qui vous offre beaucoup plus en retour de ce que vous mettez dans.

    Il y a plusieurs promotions offertes aux acteurs existants et elle montre qu'ils font de leur mieux pour garder heureux. Wild week-ends, Score Chaque mardi, frappé et dessiner, jeudi Double ou Hot mercredi sont les principales des promotions, qui sont disponibles pour tous les joueurs.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Bodog’s les jeux sont conçus par des betsoft et en tant que tel, vous trouverez qu'il ya plus de quelques grands titres à essayer. En plus de leur très populaires machines à sous, vous trouverez le casino catalogue des différentes variantes de cartes, de tableaux et de blackjack. Laissez’em Ride, Crise de Mi-Vie, Il’s Bon d'être Mauvais, ce sont tous des exemples de jackpots progressifs qui vous donnera 5 ou 6 figure des prix.

    Vous constaterez que vous êtes offre deux possibilités d'obtenir à l'intérieur et de commencer à jouer. Vous pouvez télécharger le programme et vous pouvez simplement commencer la plate-forme de jeu instantané.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    C'est un domaine où aucun jeu moderne de ce développeur n'a rien à avoir honte de. Leur ligne de 3D Les fentes en particulier, sont considérées parmi les meilleurs à la recherche dans l'industrie et ils continuer à sortir tout le temps de nouvelles, chacune avec ses propres animations, intro films, des graphiques et des effets sonores.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Ils semblent faire les choses un peu différemment dans le domaine bancaire, avec les méthodes de paiement carte de crédit habituelle étant le plus direct des transferts bancaires, et Interac BillPay e-Transfert. Les méthodes de paiement sont soit des transferts bancaires direct, Visa Cartes ou un Chèque par coursier. Si une carte de crédit est utilisé il y a un formulaire de vérification qui doit être comblé.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Ils don’t donner de l'information sur leur moyenne de RTP.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Si leur aide section doesn’t répondre aux questions que vous avez à propos de leurs diverses sections et les jeux que vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact pour entrer en contact ou vous pouvez faire un appel téléphonique. Ils essaient de répondre aux e-mails au cours de la période initiale de 4 heures, de sorte qu'il ressemble à du personnel est présent 24 heures sur 24.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    C'est l'un des plus grands noms de l'industrie du jeu, bien connu non seulement pour leur poker, mais également pour les paris sportifs et Casino jeux. Vous pouvez profiter de toutes les trois en un seul endroit tout en utilisant leurs bonus de bienvenue.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Bodog

    Simba Jeux De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Simba Jeux de Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bally Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Simba Games Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Red Kings Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Casino Red Kings Casino fonctionne sur :
    Amaya Aristocrat Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Skill On Net WMS 
    Casino Red Kings review and bonuses

    Winward Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 12x B+D
    Winward Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play Rival Visionary iGaming 
    Winward Casino review and bonuses

    Fentes LV Bonus de Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$22
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Fentes LV Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Rival RTG 
    Slots LV Casino review and bonuses

    Instacasino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Instacasino Casino review and bonuses
  1. Bodog Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Bodog d'examen soumis par luckyirishgirl sur 2014-03-12

    Bodog n'est plus autour, ils sont maintenant Bovada. Mais quand ils ont été Bodog, ils étaient ils uniquement Casino Que j'ai joué à!

     
     
  1. Bodog casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Bitcoin Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos

Bodog Casino Review

  1. $600 Match Bonus
    Claim a 100% bonus up to $600
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $600
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $900 Match Bonus
    On a $600 deposit you can have a 150% bonus up to $900
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to $900
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Bodog Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, BTC, BCH
    Contact:
    Contact Form service@bodog.eu
    Telephone:
    1-877-263-6422
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    BitcoinDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Bodog Casino Review

    The Bodog brand that was launched in 1994, making this one of the oldest Online Gambling websites and also one of the best options available to people preferring to play online. It is both registered and licensed through a company that is from Antigua. The casino offers over 150 games from Betsoft including their line of 3D games and various other titles like roulette, blackjack or cards. Get up to $600 in Bonuses when you play today!

    Overview.

    Bodog is a Gambling website that was released in 1994 and in the last two decades they’ve built a great brand on this name. The managing company has a license from Antigua’s gaming jurisdiction and offers on the casino section a variety of games that were created by Betsoft. Their most popular titles are the 3D slots with examples being Greedy Goblins, 2 Million BC or Good Girl, Bad Girl.

    The available titles are played either through the software or through Flash. Either way, we recommend you try to get inside Club 94, a program that will reward loyalty with great prizes.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Getting $600 in free chips to play with is something you will be able to use to try pretty much all the games you might be interested in. The bonus is built to help you test both the slots and the other titles. $400 can be used on the video slots while the other $200 is usable for the rest of the titles. The match of the bonus is at 100%. The Casino Rewards program is something you need to take advantage here, offering you a lot more in return of what you put in.

    There are multiple promotions offered to the existing players and it shows that they do their best to keep them happy. Wild Weekends, Score Every Tuesday, Hit and Draw, Thursday Double or Hot Wednesday are the main promotions that are available to all players.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Bodog’s games are designed by betsoft and as such you will find that there are more than a few great titles to try out. Besides their hugely popular slots you will find the regular casino catalogue of different variants of cards, tables and blackjack. Let’em Ride, Mid-Life Crisis, It’s Good to be Bad, these are all examples of progressive jackpots that will give you 5 or 6 figure prizes.

    You will find that you are offered two possibilities of getting inside and starting to play. You can download the program and you can also simply start the instant play platform.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    This is one area where no modern game from this developer has anything to be ashamed about. Their line of 3D Slots especially are considered to be among the best looking in the industry and they keep releasing new ones all the time, each one with its own animations, intro movies, graphics and sound effects.

    Banking.

    They seem to be doing things a little bit differently in the banking area, with the payment methods being the usual credit card plus direct bank transfers, BillPay and Interac e-Transfer. The payout methods are either direct bank transfers, Visa cards or a check by courier. If a credit card is used there is a verification form that needs to be filled.

    Payout Percentage.

    They don’t give away information on their average RTP.

    Customer Support.

    If their Help section doesn’t answer the questions that you have about their various sections and games you can use the contact form to get in touch or you can make a phone call. They try to answer the emails within the initial 4 hours, so it looks like the staff is present 24/7.

    Personal Opinion.

    This is one of the biggest names in the gaming industry, well known not just for their poker but also for sports betting and Casino games. You can take advantage of all three in one place while using their welcome bonuses.

Other Casinos Like Bodog Casino

  1. Play Grand Eagle
    Grand Eagle Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Grand Eagle Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Diamond Reels
    Diamond Reels Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$450
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Diamond Reels under the Malta License | RTG | Secret Symbol Slot Machine | $450 at 300% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Play Croco
    Play Croco Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Play Croco running the RTG platform, supporting hundreds of slots and table games with a great casino bonus up to $5000.
    Play Slots of Vegas
    Slots of Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$100
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$3000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Slots of Vegas delivers exciting games along with a $100 no deposit bonus and a sizable 300% bonus all the way up to $3000.

Slots you can play at Bodog Casino

  1. play the Megasaur Slot
    Megasaur is a progressive slot machineMegasaur slot does not have a bonus roundMegasaur slot has a free spin featureMegasaur slot has a scatter symbolsMegasaur slot has a wild symbolMegasaur slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Reel Crime Art Heist Slot
    Reel Crime Art Heist is not a progressive slot machineReel Crime Art Heist slot has a bonus roundReel Crime Art Heist slot has a free spin featureReel Crime Art Heist slot has a scatter symbolsReel Crime Art Heist slot has a wild symbolReel Crime Art Heist slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Kung Fu Rooster Slot
    Kung Fu Rooster is not a progressive slot machineKung Fu Rooster slot has a bonus roundKung Fu Rooster slot does not have a free spinsKung Fu Rooster slot does not have scatter symbolsKung Fu Rooster slot has a wild symbolKung Fu Rooster slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 12
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Frogged Slot
    Frogged is not a progressive slot machineFrogged slot has a bonus roundFrogged slot has a free spin featureFrogged slot has a scatter symbolsFrogged slot has a wild symbolFrogged slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Bodog Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Bodog Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-12
    bodog is no longer around, they are now Bovada. But when they were Bodog, they were they only Casino that I played at!