review of 5 of 5

Bodog Bewertet 5/5 basierend auf 1 Kunden-Rezensionen

Bodog is a Multiple powered CasinoBodog is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Bodog offers a $600 online casino deposit bonus
Rival RTG 
  1. Bodog Casino Bonus

    Casino 100% Bonus Bodog Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $600 und $600
    Casino-Bonus-Code : WELCOMEGAMES
    Wette Anforderungen : 25x Bonus
    Fordern Sie eine 100% bonus bis zu $600

    Sign - Up Bonus - - Bodog Casino Deposit Bonus

    %150 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $600 und $900
    Casino-Bonus-Code : BOCBITCOIN150
    Wette Anforderungen : 25x Bonus
    Auf einem $600 Einzahlung können Sie einen bonus von 150% bis zu $900
Spielen bei Bodog Casino
  1. Titan Casino Bonus Guide


    Titan Casino Review

    Die Bodog Marke, die im Jahr 1994 lanciert wurde, so dass dies einer der ältesten Online-Glücksspiel Websites und auch eine der besten Optionen für Menschen lieber zum Online spielen. Es ist sowohl registriert und lizenziert durch ein Unternehmen, das von Antigua. Das casino bietet über 150 Spiele von Betsoft, einschließlich Ihrer Linie von 3D-Spiele und diverse andere Titel wie roulette, blackjack oder Karten. Erhalten Sie bis zu $600 Boni Wenn Sie spielen heute!

    Übersicht.

    Bodog ist ein Glücksspiel website, die veröffentlicht wurde in 1994 und in den letzten zwei Jahrzehnten, die Sie’ve gebaut, eine große Marke auf diesen Namen. Die Verwaltungsgesellschaft hat eine Lizenz von Antigua’s-gaming-GERICHTSBARKEIT und bietet auf der casino-Bereich eine Vielzahl von spielen erstellt wurden, die von Betsoft. Ihre bekanntesten Titel sind die 3D-slots mit Beispielen Gierig Goblins, 2 Million BC oder Good Girl, Bad Girl.

    Die verfügbaren Titel gespielt werden entweder über die Software oder durch Blinken. Wie dem auch sei, wir empfehlen sie versuchen, Get inside Club 94, einem Programm belohnt Treue mit tollen Preisen.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    $600 in gratis-chips, um mit zu spielen ist etwas, das Sie verwenden können, um zu versuchen, so ziemlich alle Spiele, die Sie vielleicht interessieren könnten. Der bonus ist gebaut, um Ihnen helfen, testen Sie die Spielautomaten und die anderen Titel. $400 verwendet werden können, auf die video slots Während die anderen $200 ist einsetzbar für den Rest der Titel. Das Spiel des Bonus beträgt 100 %. Der Casino Rewards Programm ist etwas, das Sie benötigen, um die Vorteile hier bietet Ihnen viel mehr in die Rückkehr von, was Sie in.

    Es gibt mehrere Werbeaktionen angeboten, um die vorhandenen Spieler und es zeigt, dass sie ihr Bestes tun, um sie bei Laune zu halten. Wild Wochenenden, Score jeden Dienstag, Hit und Zeichnen, Donnerstag, Doppel- oder Hot Mittwoch sind die wichtigsten Aktionen, die verfügbar sind für alle Spieler.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Bodog’s-Spiele werden entworfen, indem betsoft und als solche werden Sie finden, dass es mehr als ein paar gute Titel zum ausprobieren. Neben dem äußerst beliebten Spielautomaten, die Sie finden die regelmäßigen Kasino-Katalog der verschiedenen Varianten von Karten, Tabellen und blackjack. Let’em Ride, Mid-Life Crisis, It’s Gut, Schlecht zu sein, all dies sind Beispiele von progressiven jackpots, geben Sie 5 oder 6 Abbildung Preise.

    Sie werden feststellen, dass Sie angeboten werden zwei Möglichkeiten der erste innen und zu spielen beginnen. Sie können das Programm herunterladen und Sie können auch einfach starten Sie die Instant Play Plattform.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Dies ist ein Bereich, in dem kein modernes Spiel von diesem Entwickler hat nichts zu schämen. Ihre Linie von 3D - Slots vor allem sind als zu den besten in der Branche und Sie halten Freigabe neue die ganze Zeit, jede mit Ihren eigenen Animationen, intro-Filme, Grafiken und sound-Effekte.

    Banking.

    Sie scheinen zu tun, die Dinge ein wenig anders in den Bereich Banking, mit der Zahlung Methoden als die übliche Kreditkarte plus direct Bank Transfer, BillPay und Interac e-Übertragung. Die Auszahlung Methoden sind entweder direkte Banküberweisungen, Visa Karten oder Schecks per Kurier. Wenn eine Kreditkarte verwendet wird, besteht eine Überprüfung bilden, muss gefüllt werden.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Sie don’t weg geben Informationen über Ihre durchschnittlichen RTP.

    Customer Support.

    Wenn Ihre Hilfe Abschnitt doesn’t beantworten Sie die Fragen, die sie haben, über Ihre verschiedenen Abschnitte und Spiele können Sie das Kontaktformular in Kontakt zu kommen oder Sie einen Anruf tätigen. Sie versuchen, eine Antwort auf die E-Mails innerhalb der ersten 4 Stunden, so wie es aussieht, das Personal ist rund um die Uhr vorhanden.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Dies ist einer der größten Namen in der gaming-Industrie, bekannt nicht nur für Ihre poker sondern auch für Sportwetten und Casino Spiele. Sie können die Vorteile aller drei in einem Ort, während Sie Ihre Willkommens-Boni.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Bodog

    Herr-Spiel-Kasino-Bonus

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 150% bonus :$ 300
    • Durchspielen 35 x B+D
    Herr-Spiel-Kasino läuft auf :
    Microgaming NeoGames Net Entertainment Playtech RTG 
    Mr Play Casino review and bonuses

    Playamo Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 125% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 50x Bonus
    Playamo Casino läuft auf :
    Bet Soft Endorphina Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    Playamo Casino review and bonuses

    Mega Casino Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$20
    • 100% bonus :$1000
    • Durchspielen Bonus 30x
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Mega Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Winward Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$50
    • Durchspielen 12x B + D
    Winward Casino läuft auf :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play Rival Visionary iGaming 
    Winward Casino review and bonuses

    MyBcasino Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$1000
    • Durchspielen 0x B + D
    MyBcasino Casino läuft auf :
    Bet Soft Visionary iGaming 
    MyBcasino Casino review and bonuses
Gehe Zu Bodog Casino
  1. Bodog Casino User Reviews

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Bodog Review eingereicht von luckyirishgirl am 2014-03-12

    Bodog ist nicht mehr herum, sie sind jetzt Bovada. Aber wenn Sie Bodog waren, waren sie nur Casino Dass ich gespielt!

     
     
  1. Bodog Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Bitcoin Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos

Bodog Casino Review

  1. $600 Match Bonus
    Claim a 100% bonus up to $600
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $600
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $900 Match Bonus
    On a $600 deposit you can have a 150% bonus up to $900
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to $900
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Bodog Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, BTC, BCH
    Contact:
    Contact Form service@bodog.eu
    Telephone:
    1-877-263-6422
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    BitcoinDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Bodog Casino Review

    The Bodog brand that was launched in 1994, making this one of the oldest Online Gambling websites and also one of the best options available to people preferring to play online. It is both registered and licensed through a company that is from Antigua. The casino offers over 150 games from Betsoft including their line of 3D games and various other titles like roulette, blackjack or cards. Get up to $600 in Bonuses when you play today!

    Overview.

    Bodog is a Gambling website that was released in 1994 and in the last two decades they’ve built a great brand on this name. The managing company has a license from Antigua’s gaming jurisdiction and offers on the casino section a variety of games that were created by Betsoft. Their most popular titles are the 3D slots with examples being Greedy Goblins, 2 Million BC or Good Girl, Bad Girl.

    The available titles are played either through the software or through Flash. Either way, we recommend you try to get inside Club 94, a program that will reward loyalty with great prizes.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Getting $600 in free chips to play with is something you will be able to use to try pretty much all the games you might be interested in. The bonus is built to help you test both the slots and the other titles. $400 can be used on the video slots while the other $200 is usable for the rest of the titles. The match of the bonus is at 100%. The Casino Rewards program is something you need to take advantage here, offering you a lot more in return of what you put in.

    There are multiple promotions offered to the existing players and it shows that they do their best to keep them happy. Wild Weekends, Score Every Tuesday, Hit and Draw, Thursday Double or Hot Wednesday are the main promotions that are available to all players.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Bodog’s games are designed by betsoft and as such you will find that there are more than a few great titles to try out. Besides their hugely popular slots you will find the regular casino catalogue of different variants of cards, tables and blackjack. Let’em Ride, Mid-Life Crisis, It’s Good to be Bad, these are all examples of progressive jackpots that will give you 5 or 6 figure prizes.

    You will find that you are offered two possibilities of getting inside and starting to play. You can download the program and you can also simply start the instant play platform.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    This is one area where no modern game from this developer has anything to be ashamed about. Their line of 3D Slots especially are considered to be among the best looking in the industry and they keep releasing new ones all the time, each one with its own animations, intro movies, graphics and sound effects.

    Banking.

    They seem to be doing things a little bit differently in the banking area, with the payment methods being the usual credit card plus direct bank transfers, BillPay and Interac e-Transfer. The payout methods are either direct bank transfers, Visa cards or a check by courier. If a credit card is used there is a verification form that needs to be filled.

    Payout Percentage.

    They don’t give away information on their average RTP.

    Customer Support.

    If their Help section doesn’t answer the questions that you have about their various sections and games you can use the contact form to get in touch or you can make a phone call. They try to answer the emails within the initial 4 hours, so it looks like the staff is present 24/7.

    Personal Opinion.

    This is one of the biggest names in the gaming industry, well known not just for their poker but also for sports betting and Casino games. You can take advantage of all three in one place while using their welcome bonuses.

Other Casinos Like Bodog Casino

  1. Play Grand Eagle
    Grand Eagle Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Grand Eagle Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Diamond Reels
    Diamond Reels Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$450
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Diamond Reels under the Malta License | RTG | Secret Symbol Slot Machine | $450 at 300% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Play Croco
    Play Croco Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Play Croco running the RTG platform, supporting hundreds of slots and table games with a great casino bonus up to $5000.
    Play Slots of Vegas
    Slots of Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$100
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$3000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Slots of Vegas delivers exciting games along with a $100 no deposit bonus and a sizable 300% bonus all the way up to $3000.

Slots you can play at Bodog Casino

  1. play the Megasaur Slot
    Megasaur is a progressive slot machineMegasaur slot does not have a bonus roundMegasaur slot has a free spin featureMegasaur slot has a scatter symbolsMegasaur slot has a wild symbolMegasaur slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Reel Crime Art Heist Slot
    Reel Crime Art Heist is not a progressive slot machineReel Crime Art Heist slot has a bonus roundReel Crime Art Heist slot has a free spin featureReel Crime Art Heist slot has a scatter symbolsReel Crime Art Heist slot has a wild symbolReel Crime Art Heist slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Kung Fu Rooster Slot
    Kung Fu Rooster is not a progressive slot machineKung Fu Rooster slot has a bonus roundKung Fu Rooster slot does not have a free spinsKung Fu Rooster slot does not have scatter symbolsKung Fu Rooster slot has a wild symbolKung Fu Rooster slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 12
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Frogged Slot
    Frogged is not a progressive slot machineFrogged slot has a bonus roundFrogged slot has a free spin featureFrogged slot has a scatter symbolsFrogged slot has a wild symbolFrogged slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Bodog Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Bodog Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-12
    bodog is no longer around, they are now Bovada. But when they were Bodog, they were they only Casino that I played at!