review of 5 of 5

Bodog Рейтинг 5/5 на основе 1 отзывы клиентов

Bodog is a Multiple powered CasinoBodog is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Bodog offers a $600 online casino deposit bonus
Makitone GamingRivalRTGVisionary iGaming
  1. Bodog Казино Бонусы

    Казино 100% Бонус - К Bodog Казино Бонус На Депозит

    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $600 и получить $600
    Казино Бонус Код : WELCOMEGAMES
    Требования По Ставкам : 25х бонус
    Претендовать на 100% бонус до 600 $

    Зарегистрируйтесь Бонус - К Bodog Казино Бонус На Депозит

    %150 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $600 и получить $900
    Казино Бонус Код : BOCBITCOIN150
    Требования По Ставкам : 25х бонус
    На депозит 600 $вы можете иметь 150% бонус до 900 $
Играть в казино Bodog
  1. Руководство Bodog Казино Бонус


    Bodog Казино Обзор

    В Bodog бренд, который был запущен в 1994 году, что делает его одним из старейших Онлайн Азартные Игры сайты, а также одним из лучших вариантов доступны для людей, предпочитающих играть онлайн. Это обе зарегистрированы и лицензию компании, которая является из Антигуа. Казино предлагает более 150 игр от betsoft, включая их линейки 3D игры и различные другие названия, такие как рулетка, блэкджек карты. Получи до 600 $в Бонусы когда вы играете сегодня!

    Обзор.

    Bodog является Азартные игры сайт, который был выпущен в 1994 году и в последние два десятилетия они и rsquo;ве создали отличный бренд на это имя. Управляющая компания имеет лицензию Антигуа и rsquo;ы игровой юрисдикции и находится в разделе казино разнообразные игры, которые были созданы компанией betsoft. Их самых популярных игр являются 3D слоты с примерами жадности гоблинов, 2 миллиона до н. э. или хорошая девочка, плохая девочка.

    Доступные названия воспроизводятся либо с помощью программного обеспечения или через Flash. В любом случае, мы рекомендуем вам попробовать попасть внутрь клуба 94, программу, которая будет вознаграждать лояльность с отличными призами.

    Акции и бонусы.

    Получив $600 на бесплатные фишки, чтобы играть то, что вы сможете использовать практически все игры, вас может заинтересовать. Бонус создан, чтобы помочь вам испытать и слоты и другие титулы. 400 $может быть использован на видео слоты в то время как другие $ 200 может использоваться для остальной части названий. Матч бонуса на 100%. Программа Вознаграждения казино является то, что вы должны воспользоваться здесь, предлагая вам гораздо больше, в обмен на то, что вы положили в.

    Есть несколько акций, предлагаемых к существующим игрокам, и это показывает, что они делают все возможное, чтобы держать их счастливыми. Дикие Выходные, Оценка Каждый вторник Hit и Draw, в четверг двухместный Горячая среда являются основными акции, которые доступны для всех игроков.

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

    С bodog&амп;игры разработаны компания betsoft и как таких вы найдете, что есть больше, чем несколько больших титулов, чтобы попробовать. К тому же их чрезвычайно популярными слотами вы найдете регулярный каталог казино различных вариантов карт, таблиц и блэкджек. Пусть и rsquo;em поездка, кризис среднего возраста, это и rsquo;ы хорошо, чтобы быть плохим, все эти примеры являются прогрессивными джекпотами, что даст вам 5 или 6 рисунок призов.

    Вы найдете, что вам предлагают две возможности на получение внутри и начать играть. Вы можете скачать программу, и вы также можете просто начать играть мгновенный платформу.

    Графика и звуки.

    Это одна из областей, где нет современных игр от этого разработчика имеет ничего стыдиться. Их линейки 3D Слоты особенно считаются одними из лучших в отрасли, и они продолжают выпускать новые все время, каждый со своей анимацией, кино интро, графика и звуковые эффекты.

    Банкинг.

    Они, кажется, делают вещи немного по-другому в банковской сфере, с способы оплаты является обычная кредитная карта плюс прямые банковские переводы, BillPay и Interac электронной передачи. Методы выплат являются либо прямые банковские переводы, Виза карты или чек с курьером. При использовании кредитных карт есть проверка формы, которая должна быть заполнена.

    Процент Выплат.

    Они не отдать информацию об их средней RTP.

    Службы Поддержки.

    Если их Помощь раздел не отвечать на вопросы, которые у вас есть о своих различных разделах и игр вы можете использовать контактную форму, чтобы войти в контакт или вы можете сделать телефонный звонок. Они пытаются ответить на электронные письма в течение первых 4 часов, так что, похоже, сотрудники присутствует 24/7.

    Личное Мнение.

    Это одно из самых больших имен в игровой индустрии, хорошо известный не только покер, но и ставки на спорт и Казино игры. Вы можете воспользоваться всеми тремя в одном месте, а, используя свои приветственные бонусы.

     
  1. Казино свойства, такие как Bodog

    Дружище Казино Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$150
    • Прохождение 30х Б+Д
    Дружище казино казино работает на :
    Bet SoftMicrogamingPlay N GoQuickspinSpigo
    Casino Mate Casino review and bonuses

    Евро Ставки Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 0% депозитный бонус :$0
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Евро ставки под управлением программного обеспечения, поддерживает кучу видео-слоты и видео-покеры с большим бонусом казино до $0.
    Euro Bets Casino review and bonuses

    Casinia Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$500
    • Прохождение 25х бонус
    AinsworthAmaticAmayaBet SoftElk StudiosEndorphinaEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingHabaneroIgrosoftiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPariplayPlay N GoPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed RakeRivalThunderkickYggdrasil
    Casinia Casino review and bonuses

    БОО Казино Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$200
    • Прохождение 30х бонус
    1X2 GamingAinsworthAmayaBet SoftBetdigitalBig Time GamingBoomingCadillac JackElk StudiosEvolution GamingFugasoGenesis GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxNektan PLCNextGenRabcatSide City StudiosThunderkickWazdan
    Boo Casino Casino review and bonuses

    4 Звезды Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 150% бонус на депозит :$150
    • Прохождение 0х Б+Д
    4 звезды казино работает на :
    Evolution GamingNet Entertainment
    4 Stars Casino review and bonuses
Перейти В Казино Bodog
  1. Bodog Казино Отзывы

    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Bodog отзыв представлены luckyirishgirl на 2014-03-12

    Bodog больше не вокруг, они теперь Бесплатно, Но когда они были Bodog, они были только они Казино что я играл на!

     
     
  1. Bodog казино банковские и платежные процессоры



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Bitcoin Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Банки можно использовать только для депозита

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos

Bodog Casino Review

  1. $600 Match Bonus
    Claim a 100% bonus up to $600
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $600
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $900 Match Bonus
    On a $600 deposit you can have a 150% bonus up to $900
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to $900
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Bodog Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, BTC, BCH
    Contact:
    Contact Form service@bodog.eu
    Telephone:
    1-877-263-6422
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    BitcoinDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Bodog Casino Review

    The Bodog brand that was launched in 1994, making this one of the oldest Online Gambling websites and also one of the best options available to people preferring to play online. It is both registered and licensed through a company that is from Antigua. The casino offers over 150 games from Betsoft including their line of 3D games and various other titles like roulette, blackjack or cards. Get up to $600 in Bonuses when you play today!

    Overview.

    Bodog is a Gambling website that was released in 1994 and in the last two decades they’ve built a great brand on this name. The managing company has a license from Antigua’s gaming jurisdiction and offers on the casino section a variety of games that were created by Betsoft. Their most popular titles are the 3D slots with examples being Greedy Goblins, 2 Million BC or Good Girl, Bad Girl.

    The available titles are played either through the software or through Flash. Either way, we recommend you try to get inside Club 94, a program that will reward loyalty with great prizes.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Getting $600 in free chips to play with is something you will be able to use to try pretty much all the games you might be interested in. The bonus is built to help you test both the slots and the other titles. $400 can be used on the video slots while the other $200 is usable for the rest of the titles. The match of the bonus is at 100%. The Casino Rewards program is something you need to take advantage here, offering you a lot more in return of what you put in.

    There are multiple promotions offered to the existing players and it shows that they do their best to keep them happy. Wild Weekends, Score Every Tuesday, Hit and Draw, Thursday Double or Hot Wednesday are the main promotions that are available to all players.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Bodog’s games are designed by betsoft and as such you will find that there are more than a few great titles to try out. Besides their hugely popular slots you will find the regular casino catalogue of different variants of cards, tables and blackjack. Let’em Ride, Mid-Life Crisis, It’s Good to be Bad, these are all examples of progressive jackpots that will give you 5 or 6 figure prizes.

    You will find that you are offered two possibilities of getting inside and starting to play. You can download the program and you can also simply start the instant play platform.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    This is one area where no modern game from this developer has anything to be ashamed about. Their line of 3D Slots especially are considered to be among the best looking in the industry and they keep releasing new ones all the time, each one with its own animations, intro movies, graphics and sound effects.

    Banking.

    They seem to be doing things a little bit differently in the banking area, with the payment methods being the usual credit card plus direct bank transfers, BillPay and Interac e-Transfer. The payout methods are either direct bank transfers, Visa cards or a check by courier. If a credit card is used there is a verification form that needs to be filled.

    Payout Percentage.

    They don’t give away information on their average RTP.

    Customer Support.

    If their Help section doesn’t answer the questions that you have about their various sections and games you can use the contact form to get in touch or you can make a phone call. They try to answer the emails within the initial 4 hours, so it looks like the staff is present 24/7.

    Personal Opinion.

    This is one of the biggest names in the gaming industry, well known not just for their poker but also for sports betting and Casino games. You can take advantage of all three in one place while using their welcome bonuses.

Other Casinos Like Bodog Casino

  1. Play Grand Eagle
    Grand Eagle Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Grand Eagle Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Diamond Reels
    Diamond Reels Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$450
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Diamond Reels under the Malta License | RTG | Secret Symbol Slot Machine | $450 at 300% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Play Croco
    Play Croco Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Play Croco running the RTG platform, supporting hundreds of slots and table games with a great casino bonus up to $5000.
    Play Slots of Vegas
    Slots of Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$100
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$3000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Slots of Vegas delivers exciting games along with a $100 no deposit bonus and a sizable 300% bonus all the way up to $3000.

Slots you can play at Bodog Casino

  1. play the Megasaur Slot
    Megasaur is a progressive slot machineMegasaur slot does not have a bonus roundMegasaur slot has a free spin featureMegasaur slot has a scatter symbolsMegasaur slot has a wild symbolMegasaur slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Reel Crime Art Heist Slot
    Reel Crime Art Heist is not a progressive slot machineReel Crime Art Heist slot has a bonus roundReel Crime Art Heist slot has a free spin featureReel Crime Art Heist slot has a scatter symbolsReel Crime Art Heist slot has a wild symbolReel Crime Art Heist slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Kung Fu Rooster Slot
    Kung Fu Rooster is not a progressive slot machineKung Fu Rooster slot has a bonus roundKung Fu Rooster slot does not have a free spinsKung Fu Rooster slot does not have scatter symbolsKung Fu Rooster slot has a wild symbolKung Fu Rooster slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 12
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Frogged Slot
    Frogged is not a progressive slot machineFrogged slot has a bonus roundFrogged slot has a free spin featureFrogged slot has a scatter symbolsFrogged slot has a wild symbolFrogged slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Bodog Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Bodog Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-12
    bodog is no longer around, they are now Bovada. But when they were Bodog, they were they only Casino that I played at!