review of 0 of 5

Solara не были рассмотрены еще, быть первым.

Solara is a Sheriff Gaming powered CasinoSolara is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Изгоев Казино Предупреждение!



Allfreechips решил что Solara казино больше не считается безопасным казино, чтобы играть на, или не удалось решить проблему клиента или Партнерская вопросы.

  1. Solara казино бонусы

    Добро пожаловать бонус - Solara казино депозит бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Купить и получить 150 150
    Требования По Ставкам : 30х Б+Д
    Макс Вывода : 9000
    Вам 100% бонус до $/ € /£150 на первый депозит

    Серебряный VIP-бонус - Solara казино депозит бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %10 Бонус На Депозит : Купить 5000 и получить 500
    Требования По Ставкам : 30х Б+Д
    Макс Вывода : 165000
    Получить пожизненную 10% бонус на все ваши депозиты будущем, когда вы сделаете депозит в размере $/ € /£5000

    Золотой VIP-бонус - Solara казино депозит бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %15 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $25000 и получить $3750
    Требования По Ставкам : 30х Б+Д
    Макс Вывода : $862500
    Получите пожизненную 15% бонус на все последующие депозиты, когда вы делаете депозит в размере $/ € /£25000

    Выходные Блэкджек - Solara казино свободное время бонус

    Бонус к игре : Блэкджек
    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    Бесплатный Бонус : Минут
    Требования По Ставкам : 30х Б+Д
    Удастся выиграть как минимум $/ € /£1,500 играть в Блэкджек с пятницы по воскресенье и вы получите бонус в размере $/ € /£100

    Счастливый час - Solara казино депозит бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %50 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $100 и получите $50
    Требования По Ставкам : 30х Б+Д
    Макс Вывода : $450
    Внесите депозит на ваш счет от 18 до 22 мск в любую среду и сделать наш счастливый час бонус, т. е. 50%-на добавить к максимальной сумме вклада в размере $/ € /£50
Играть в казино Солара
  1. Solara казино бонус руководство


    Solara казино Обзор

    Солера был создан в 2004 году и один из немногих, которые могут похвастаться, имея десятилетний опыт за ними. Фицджеральд отраслей группы Н. В. являются собственниками Казино и не только в Кюрасао, но имеют лицензию там же.  Betsoft является выбранным поставщиком их игры и видео покер, блэкджек, Слоты, 3D слоты и другие готовы играть, у вас есть миры самых передовых слотов в вашем распоряжении. Захватите до $150 бесплатно, когда вы регистрируетесь сегодня с 100% матч бонус!

     

    Обзор.

    Солера и rsquo;управления s поставляется с Фицджеральд Industries Группа НВ и они и rsquo;ве работает этот игровой сайт с 2004 года. Они имеют лицензию, которая выдается на Нидерландских Антильских островах, в Кюрасао. Программное обеспечение разработано компания betsoft и у них довольно много названий, которые вы сможете оценить, среди них примеры абракадабра, наличными, megadeth и миллиард долларов кино.

    Это флэш-казино, со всеми преимуществами, которые приходит от этого. К сожалению, версия программного обеспечения не представляется быть доступны и некоторые люди могут уже имея предпочтительный вариант. 100% бонус депозит должен быть более чем достаточно стимулов, чтобы дать этим парням шанс.

    Акции и бонусы.

    Их Бонусы несколько менее впечатляющими, чем те из других сайтов, но если вы Дон и rsquo;т иметь много денег, чтобы начать с, они и rsquo;повторное так же хорошо. Вы можете получить 100% бонус на свой депозит до 150 $бесплатно в качестве бонуса. Одна из вещей, чтобы стремиться к еще внутри VIP-клуба, который имеет уровней Silver и Gold и требуют один депозитов на 5000 $и 25 000 $для того, чтобы попасть внутрь.

    Текущих акциях в то время обзора включали выходные Блэкджек бонус (приз предложил после того, как вы выигрываете как минимум 1500 долл. США), реферальный бонус и бонус Happy Hour.

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

    Компания betsoft заголовки могут быть очень весело и, к счастью, их Платформа является одним, что полномочия этого игрового бренда. Они дают игрокам игровые автоматы, блэкджек, рулетка, видео покер, покер, Кено, Бинго, скретч-карты и таблицы. Я и rsquo;МР дать вам два примера прогрессивного звания, назвал золотую жилу и Ферма Фортуны. Оба достойные варианты с призами, которые будут иметь большое значение в вашей жизни.

    Сайт, как представляется, быть главным образом через Flash, так что если вы обычно выступают за кнопку Загрузить вы будете разочарованы.

    Графика и звуки.

    Если вы проверяете несколько примеров вы заметите качество дизайна сначала, но вы вскоре заметите, что другие элементы, которые делают темы там также (введение в историю, саундтрек и анимации).

    Банкинг.

    Список платежей достаточно короткий, с кредитными картами, Skrill, Нетеллер и Ukash, будучи только те параметры, перечисленные на нем. Это один из минусов здесь, так как некоторые люди обязаны иметь проблемы с все доступные методы в зависимости от того, где они живут. Помимо этого платежная система является стандартным, с шифрованием, обеспечение безопасности ваших данных во все времена.

    Процент Выплат.

    К счастью сайт публикует свой процент выплат, и это хорошая вещь, так как это довольно высокий 98,43%.

    Службы Поддержки.

    Солера не делает свою работу очень хорошо в этой области, предлагая поддержку своих игроков только через электронную почту и только с 10 утра до полуночи. Это просто не достаточно в эти дни, когда большинство казино дают 24/7 и 3 или 4 контактные варианты с некоторое время мгновенного рода.

    Личное Мнение.

    Есть плюсы и минусы к выбору Солера. Программное обеспечение является не чем иным, отличные и темы за многие из 3D слоты могут быть не меньше, чем верхняя часть линии. Акции, средний, но основное внимание уделяется игры и когда глядя на него с этой точки зрения, то у вас есть все, вы действительно можете попросить в Онлайн Казино.

     
  1. Казино свойствами как Solara

Поехать В Солара Казино
  1. Solara казино отзывов пользователей

  1. Solara казино банковских и платежных процессоров

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Solara is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Solara Casino Review

  1. $/€/£150 Match Bonus
    Get 100% Bonus up to $/?/?150 on your first deposit
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£150
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£500 Match Bonus
    Get a lifetime 10% bonus on all your future deposits when you make a deposit of $/?/?5000
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    1000% up to $/€/£500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $3750 Match Bonus
    Get a lifetime 15% bonus on all your future deposits when you make a deposit of $/?/?25000
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    666.66666666667% up to $3750
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $100 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Manage to win at least $/?/?1,500 playing Blackjack from Friday through Sunday and you will receive a bonus of $/?/?100
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£50 Match Bonus
    Make a deposit in your account between 18 and 22 GMT on any Wednesday and get our Happy Hour Bonus i.e. a 50% add-on up to a maximum deposit of $/?/?50
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $/€/£50
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Solara Casino Details
    Currencies:
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Deposit only Banks:
    Full Option Banks:
    Withdraw Banks:

    Solara Casino Review

    Solera was created in 2004 and are one of the few that can boost to having a decade of experience behind them. Fitzgerald Industries Group NV are the owners of the Casino and not only are based in Curacao but are licensed there as well.  Betsoft is the chosen supplier of their games and with video poker, blackjack, Slots, 3D slots and others ready for play, you have the worlds most advanced slots at your disposal. Grab up to $150 free when you register today with a 100% match bonus!

     

    Overview.

    Solera’s management comes from Fitzgerald Industries Group NV and they’ve been running this gaming website since 2004. They have a license which is issued in the Netherlands Antilles, in Curacao. The software is designed by betsoft and they have quite a few titles that you will appreciate, among them examples being Abra Cadabra, InCash, Megadeth and Billion Dollar Movie.

    This is a Flash casino, with all the advantages that comes from that. Unfortunately a software version doesn’t seem to be available and some people might’ve preferred having the option. The 100% match deposit should be more than enough incentive to give these guys a chance.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Their Bonuses are less impressive than the ones from other sites, but if you don’t have a lot of money to start with they’re just as good. You can get a 100% match on your deposit, with up to $150 for free as the bonus. One of the things to aim for once inside is the VIP club, which has Silver and Gold levels and require single deposits of $5,000 and $25,000 in order to get in.

    Ongoing promotions at the time of the review included the Weekend Blackjack bonus (a prize offered once you win a minimum of $1,500), a referral bonus and a Happy Hour bonus.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Betsoft titles can be a lot of fun and luckily their platform is the one that powers this gaming brand. They give players slot machines, blackjack, roulette, video poker, poker, keno, Bingo, scratch cards and tables. I’ll give you two examples of progressive titles as well, called Strike Gold and Fortune Farm. Both are decent options with prizes which will make a big difference in your life.

    The site seems to be mostly available through Flash, so if you usually favour the download button you will be disappointed.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    If you check out a few examples you will notice the quality of the design first, but you will soon notice that the other elements that make the theme are there as well (introductions to the story, soundtrack, and animations).

    Banking.

    The payment list is short enough with credit cards, Skrill, Neteller and Ukash being the only options listed on it. That’s one of the downsides here, since some people are bound to have issues with all of the available methods depending on where they live. Other than that the payment system is standard, with encryption ensuring the safety of your data at all times.

    Payout Percentage.

    Luckily the site publishes its payout percentage and it’s a good thing since it’s quite high at 98.43%.

    Customer Support.

    Solera is not doing its job very well in this area, offering its players support only through email and only between 10 AM and midnight. It’s simply not enough these days, when most casinos give 24/7 and 3 or 4 contact options with some being the instant kind.

    Personal Opinion.

    There are both pros and cons to choosing Solera. The software is nothing short of excellent and the themes behind many of the 3D slots can be nothing less than top of the line. The promotions are average but the main focus is the games and when looking at it from this perspective, then you have all you can really ask for in an Online Casino.

Other Casinos Like Solara Casino

  1. Play Challenge
    Challenge Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 25% Deposit Bonus:$800
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Challenge under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Lucky Leprechaun Slot | $800 at 25% Bonus.
    Play Casinoly
    Casinoly Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    Casinoly Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAll41 StudiosBet SoftBetgamesBF GamesBGAMINGBig Time GamingBooongoElk StudiosEndorphinaEvolution GamingFelt GamingFoxiumFugasoGameArtGameburger StudiosGolden Rock StudiosHabaneroHacksaw GamingIron Dog StudioMerkurNet EntertainmentNolimit CityOneTouchPariplayPlay N GoPlay PearlsPlaysonPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRabcatReal Dealer StudiosRed RakeRelax GamingSlotVisionSpinomenalStormcraft StudiosSwinttSwitch StudiosThunderkickTriple Edge StudiosWazdanWoohoo GamesYggdrasil
    Play Africa Casino
    Africa Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Africa Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoEvolution GamingFelix GamingFugasoGameArtMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoPlaysonSpinomenalThunderkick
    Play Lincoln
    Lincoln Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Lincoln under the Malta License | WGS | Thor the Mighty Avenger Slots | $1000 at 100% Casino Bonus.

Slots you can play at Solara Casino

  1. play the Lost Treasures Slot
    Lost Treasures is not a progressive slot machineLost Treasures slot has a bonus roundLost Treasures slot has a free spin featureLost Treasures slot has a scatter symbolsLost Treasures slot has a wild symbolLost Treasures slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Sheriff Gaming
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Frog Royale Slot
    Frog Royale is not a progressive slot machineFrog Royale slot has a bonus roundFrog Royale slot has a free spin featureFrog Royale slot has a scatter symbolsFrog Royale slot has a wild symbolFrog Royale slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Sheriff Gaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Underwater World Slot
    Underwater World is not a progressive slot machineUnderwater World slot does not have a bonus roundUnderwater World slot has a free spin featureUnderwater World slot has a scatter symbolsUnderwater World slot has a wild symbolUnderwater World slot has a bonus multipliers
    Sheriff Gaming
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Atlantis Slot
    Atlantis is not a progressive slot machineAtlantis slot has a bonus roundAtlantis slot has a free spin featureAtlantis slot has a scatter symbolsAtlantis slot has a wild symbolAtlantis slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Sheriff Gaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Solara Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!