Rogue Casino Warnung!



Allfreechips hat entschieden, dass der Jackpot Joy ist nicht mehr als eine sichere casino zu spielen, oder nicht in der Lage gewesen zu beheben, Kunden oder Partner Fragen.

Jackpot Joy Casino Review

  1. €250-Match-Bonus
    Einzahlung bis ?250 und erhalten Sie einen 100 - % - match-Kasino-bonus
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus
    Bedingungen und Konditionen :
    0
    Prämie:
    100% bis zu €250
    EXKLUSIVER Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Jackpot Joy Casino Details
    Währungen:
    EUR, GBP
    Kontakt:
    Kontakt-Formular
    Telefon:
    0800 458 0770
    Mobile Casino:
    Keine
    Live-Spiele:
    Ja
    Kaution nur für Banken:
    Die Option Full Banken:
    Visa DebitVisaPayPalMastercardMaestro
    Rücktritt Banken:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Jackpot Joy Casino Review

    Jackpot Freude

     

    Jackpot Joy ist ein casino, die ist sehr populär in Großbritannien und es bietet den Spielern mehr als nur ein casino-Bereich, aber Bingo Und andere Spiele auch. Sie don’t haben eine riesige Bonus, aber Sie haben einen großen Prozentsatz übereinstimmen, und sie sind gut bekannt für eine qualitativ hochwertige Marke. Ihre Lizenz erteilt wurde von der Regierung von Gibraltar und IT&Rsquo;s powered by Microgaming, Die Welt&Rsquo;s Nummer eins casino game Developer.

     

    Übersicht

     

    Jackpot Joy ist eine berühmte britische Marke Lizenz in Gibraltar und hat zahlreiche Spiele im Angebot als Ergebnis ihrer Partnerschaft mit der angesehenen Microgaming Software. Die Website bietet den Spielern eine einleitende Bonus von 250% passende den Wert des eigenen Einlagen zu einer bestimmten Grenze.

     

    Promotions &Amp; Boni.

     

    Der Willkommens-bonus, dass das casino bietet den Spielern bietet Ihnen $50 gratis, wenn Sie Anzahlung $20 Ihr eigenes Geld. Eine Gesamtsumme von $70 zur Verfügung stehen würde, auf diese Weise, wenn die Spieler nehmen Sie vollen Vorteil der bonus von 250% match bieten. Während die Menge klingt nicht wie viel, das match ist vergleichsweise großes basierend auf die gleiche Art willkommen Boni integriert in die anderen casino Seiten.

     

    Sicherheit.

     

    Im wesentlichen finden Sie die meisten Online-Casinos machen Sie eine Anstrengung, um einige der sichersten Webseiten im Internet, vor allem, weil die Umsetzung bestimmter security-features wie die Verschlüsselung im Zusammenhang mit sensiblen Daten, ermöglicht dem Spieler das Gefühl, dass Ihre Privatsphäre und der Schutz der Informationen ist. Da diese Website verwendet Microgaming software, es hat automatisch die 128-bit-Verschlüsselung eingesetzt, um alle Verkehr und ist praktisch frei von Viren.

     

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

     

    Sie finden die Auswahl der angebotenen Spiele sehr deutlich mit einer breiten Vielfalt und die Möglichkeit der Teilnahme an jeder Art von casino-Spiel vorstellen kann. Finden Sie den üblichen mix aus Slot Spiele, video poker, roulette, blackjack und andere Karten-und Tischspiele, mit mehr als ein paar Variationen in jedem Fall.

     

    Grafik & Klingt.

     

    Jackpot Joy hat eine recht ordentliche Design mit einem sauberen und modernen Stil und Palette in Weiß und Hellblau, ganz schönen Farben, die eine markante Optik. Die Website ist nicht überfordert mit links, macht die Navigation ziemlich intuitiv und der Spieler Angebote sind klar und prägnant.

     

    Banking.

     

    Vor allem an den britischen Markt, Jackpot Joy hat eine Reihe von Zahlungsoptionen, die kompatibel sind in der Gegend und es gibt internationale Optionen sind auch verfügbar. Die Auswahl enthält die übliche Mischung aus Kredit- und Debit-Karten, plus Neteller, Ukash und PayPal.

     

    Auszahlungsquote.

     

    Jackpot Joy hasn’t angekündigt, die Ausschüttungsquote.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Über 4 Millionen engagierten Spielern empfehlen, Neueinsteiger, dass Sie haben eine Website gefunden, die Sie genießen werden.  Jackpot Joy hat einen Ruf als Ort, wo das Personal ist geschult werden höflich und professionell reagiert mit Zweckdenken auf Anfragen und alles tun, was in ihrer Macht steht, um sicherzustellen, dass der Player&Rsquo;s Probleme behoben sind.

     

    Eingeschränkte Gebiete.

     

    Die Spieler aus den Vereinigten Staaten nicht in der Lage sind, erstellen Sie ein Konto mit Jackpot Freude.

     

    Persönliche Meinung

    Die erste Einzahlung bonus allein ist es Wert, verfolgt mit diesem casino, aber das’s nicht der einzige Grund, hier ein Konto anlegen. Sie haben auch einige der besten Spiele der Welt, einen guten Ruf einer fairen und sicheren Casino die vertrauenswürdig ist und von Millionen von Spielern.

Andere Casinos Wie Jackpot Joy Casino

  1. Play Casimba
    Casimba Boni
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£5000
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:0
    Casimba Casino läuft auf :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStakelogicThunderkick
    Play Betflip Casino
    Betflip Casino Boni
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :BTC
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:BTC-200
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:100
    Betflip Casino Casino läuft auf :
    Bet SoftBlueprintBooongoDLVEndorphinaIgrosoftPlatipus GamingPlaysonQuickspinSpinmaticThunderkickTom Horn Gaming
    Play Casino Alpha
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:25

    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Slot King
    Spielautomat King Boni
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:20
    Slot King-Casino läuft auf :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS

Slots können Sie spielen auf Jackpot Joy Casino

  1. play the Fae Legend Warrior Slot
    Fae Legend Warrior is not a progressive slot machineFae Legend Warrior slot has a bonus roundFae Legend Warrior slot has a free spin featureFae Legend Warrior slot has a scatter symbolsFae Legend Warrior slot has a wild symbolFae Legend Warrior slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Eyecon
    Spiel Lines : 25
    Spiel Walzen : 5
    play the Chocolate Factory Slot
    Chocolate Factory is not a progressive slot machineChocolate Factory slot has a bonus roundChocolate Factory slot does not have a free spinsChocolate Factory slot has a scatter symbolsChocolate Factory slot has a wild symbolChocolate Factory slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Spiel Linien : 9
    Spiel Walzen : 5
    play the Pirates' Frenzy Slot
    Pirates' Frenzy is not a progressive slot machinePirates' Frenzy slot does not have a bonus roundPirates' Frenzy slot has a free spin featurePirates' Frenzy slot has a scatter symbolsPirates' Frenzy slot has a wild symbolPirates' Frenzy slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Blueprint
    Spiel Lines : 10
    Spiel Walzen : 5
    play the Kronos Slot
    Kronos is not a progressive slot machineKronos slot does not have a bonus roundKronos slot has a free spin featureKronos slot has a scatter symbolsKronos slot has a wild symbolKronos slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WMS
    Spiel Lines : 20
    Spiel Walzen : 5

Benutzereingaben auf Jackpot Joy Casino

review of 0 of 5

Jackpot Joy has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Jackpot Joy is a Multiple powered CasinoJackpot Joy is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Jackpot Joy Casino is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Blueprint IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment WMS 
  1. Jackpot Joy Casino Bonuses

    100% up to €250 - Jackpot Joy Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy €250 and get €250
    Wager Requirements : 35x Bonus
    Deposit up to €250 and get a 100% match casino bonus
  1. Jackpot Joy Casino Bonus Guide


    Jackpot Joy

    Jackpot Joy

     

    Jackpot Joy is a Casino which is highly popular in the UK, and it offers players more than simply a casino section, but Bingo and other games as well. They don’t have a huge Bonus, but they have a great match percentage, plus they are well known for being a high quality brand. Their license was issued by the Gibraltar Government and it’s powered by Microgaming, the world’s number one casino game developer.

     

    Overview

     

    Jackpot Joy is a famous UK brand license in Gibraltar and has numerous games on offer as a result of their partnership with the well-respected Microgaming software. The site offers players an introductory bonus of 250% matching the value of their own deposits to a certain limit.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    The welcome bonus that this casino presents to players provides them with $50 free, when they deposit $20 of their own money. A total of $70 would be available this way, when players take full advantage of the 250% bonus match offer. While the amount might not sound like much, the match percentage is comparatively large based on the same kind of welcome bonuses incorporated in other casino sites.

     

    Security.

     

    Essentially you will find most online casinos make an effort to be some of the safest websites on the Internet, primarily because the implementation of certain security features, such as encryption related to any sensitive data, enables players to feel that their privacy and information is protected. Since this site uses Microgaming software, it automatically has 128 bit encryption employed to all traffic and is virtually virus free.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    You will find the selection of games offered rather notable with a wide variety and the possibility participating in any kind of casino game imaginable. You will find the usual mix of slot games, video poker, roulette, blackjack and other card and table games, with more than a few variations in each case.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    Jackpot Joy has a fairly decent design with a clean and modern style and palette white and light blue, quite complimentary colors that create a striking look. The site is not swamped with links which makes navigation quite intuitive and the player offerings are clear and concise.

     

    Banking.

     

    Aimed mainly at the UK market, Jackpot Joy has a number of payment options that are compatible in the area, and there are international options available as well. The selection includes the usual mix of credit and Debit Cards, plus Neteller, Ukash and PayPal.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    Jackpot Joy hasn’t announced the payout percentage.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Over 4 million dedicated players suggest to newcomers that you that you have found a site that you will enjoy.  Jackpot Joy has built a reputation as a site where the staff is trained be polite and professional, responding with expedience to inquiries and doing everything in their power to ensure that the player’s issues are resolved.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    The players from United States are not able to create an account with Jackpot Joy.

     

    Personal Opinion

    The initial deposit bonus alone is worth pursuing with this casino, but that’s not the only reason to create an account here. You also have some of the best games in the world, a great reputation of a fair and secure casino which is trusted by millions of players.

     
  1. Casino properties like Jackpot Joy

    Celtic Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Celtic Casino runs on :
    DGS Visionary iGaming 
    Celtic Casino review and bonuses

    888 Casino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$88
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$140
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Amaya Blueprint Electracade Endemol Games OS IGT Net Entertainment NextGen Party Gaming 
    888 Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Next Casino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Next Casino Casino review and bonuses

    7Bit Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 175% Deposit bonus :$175
    • Playthrough 45x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Endorphina Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    7Bit Casino review and bonuses

    Thrills Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Ash Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Thrills Casino review and bonuses
  1. Jackpot Joy Casino User Reviews

  1. Jackpot Joy casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Check Casinos See all  Casinos