review of 4 of 5

Vegas2Web Nominale 4/5 basé sur 4 avis clients

Vegas2Web is a Rival powered CasinoVegas2Web is an online Casino that USA players can play Vegas2Web offers a $90 online casino deposit bonus
Type d'un chevreau neuf sur le bloc Vegas2Web gagne rapidement en présence. En arrivant sur la scène en 2010, ils ont mis en oeuvre un très bon fonctionnement. Ils sont homologués pour un fonctionnement à Curaçao qui est une juridiction de bonne réputation. Le meilleur de tous, ils sont l'un des rares Rival Powered Casinos qui prennent encore de nouveaux joueurs venant des Etats-Unis d'Amérique! Les joueurs peuvent détenir et jouer leurs comptes dans leur choix de USD, Euros ou Livres Sterling. Vous pouvez financer votre compte à partir de n'importe quelle monnaie, mais il convertira automatiquement à votre devise choisie pour jouer sur transaction réussie. Ils offrent également le Casino Dans plusieurs langues qui sont l'allemand, l'anglais, espagnol, français, italien, néerlandais, et Portugais.
  1. Les Bonus De Casino Vegas2Web

    1er dépôt 150% de Bonus - Vegas Casino Bonus de dépôt de2Web

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %150 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 60 $et d'obtenir $90
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Les nouveaux Joueurs reçoivent un Bonus de 150% jusqu'à $/€/£100 sur leur 1er Dépôt

    2Nd Dépôt 30% de Bonus - Vegas Casino Bonus de dépôt de2Web

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %30 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $750 et obtenez $225
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Lors de la prise de votre 2ème Dépôt, recevez un bonus de 30% de Bonus jusqu'à $/€/£225

    3ème dépôt de Bonus d'allumette de 50% - Vegas Casino Bonus de dépôt de2Web

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $210, et recevez $105
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Sur votre 3ème Dépôt recevez 50% de Bonus jusqu'à $/€/£105
Jouer au Casino Vegas2Web
  1. Vegas2Bonus Casino Web Guide


    Vegas2Web Casino Review

    Vegas2Web Casino, un Rival conçu casino a été ajouté le 26 octobre 2019 par Chris Trenka sur Allfreechips. La gouvernance est à Curaçao, Vegas2Web vous donnera la tranquillité d'esprit d'un ensemble contrôlé, y compris vous offrant le plus large et le meilleur de la technologie dans Le jeu. Quelques-uns de ces jeux fantastiques à Vegas2Web, pour englober l'ensemble des machines à sous à une myriade de choix tels que : le français et/ou Américaine, la Roulette, Keno, etc . Tout cela à partir de l'état de relaxation de votre propre canapé, selon le favori de l'espace privé vous - le punter - préfèrent avoir un aller à des tables, de la rotation des rouleaux, ou de jeter les dés. Le meilleur De logiciel de jeu au bout de vos doigts, sur votre appareil de choix - si c'est votre mobile, tablette, PC ou TV. Il suffit de se connecter et d'obtenir la victoire. Avoir de une sélection variée des meilleurs en ligne Les fentes qui comprennent des classiques comme : Chicken Little, Hobo s Hoard et beaucoup plus, est la clé. Vegas2Web faire une priorité frais Fentes sont en cours de production pour assurer la satisfaction des utilisateurs avec une vaste sélection de choix pour passer des heures et des heures de plaisir, tout en accumulant beaucoup d'argent. C'est un élément-clé pour garder Vegas2Web mieux que la concurrence! 365 Service est vitale pour une "complète" de l'expérience pour n'importe quel casino et doit être attendu de tous unique de jeux en ligne d'opérations, en aidant leur soutien sont la meilleure solution à la longévité et à l'essence de satisfaction totale, et nous avons certainement d'accord qu'avec Vegas2Web vous ferez l'expérience que! Tout comme la vie, c'est à ce moment quelque chose pourrait mal tourner qui, en tant que joueur, vous insistez sur la nécessité qu'il y a toujours un représentant afin de résoudre votre problème de manière efficace et Vegas2Web sont super bons. Avec l'accent de manière continue, déploiement de la nouvelle marque de pointe offrant de slots en ligne, couplé avec le haut de gamme de services à la clientèle pour tous les joueurs, vous aurez certainement être à la maison à Vegas2Web.

    Les bonus de Casino pour Vegas2Web

    La plupart des Les Casinos En Ligne l'habitude de fournir de bonnes Bonus pour acquérir de nouveaux joueurs et Vegas2Web vraiment excelle dans ce domaine. Le bonus étant souvent mis à jour, assurez-vous de revenir à Allfreechips sur une base régulière afin de vérifier toutes les dernières modifications relatives aux promotions. Casino Vegas2Web actuellement vous offrira 150% de la trésorerie comp avec votre dépôt, vous donnant ainsi une somme supplémentaire de 90, avec une nécessaire exigence de pari fixé à 30x fois.

    Vegas2Web Méthodes Bancaires

    Une importante nécessité que vous devez faire afin d'obtenir active, quelle que soit la mise en ligne se réfère à la capacité de savoir comment obtenir vos fonds dans et hors de la Vegas2Web. Le dépôt est très transparente de Vegas2Web, comme ils soutiennent les diverses options bancaires, y compris, mais pas seulement: Neteller, MasterCard, Virement bancaire, Skrill-Moneybookers et chèque-chèque. Si vous, en tant que parieur, sont à la recherche pour déposer ou retirer de vous ont des sélections disponibles pour vous. Pour le Dépôt et les Retraits que vous pouvez sélectionner à partir de: Skrill-Moneybookers et Neteller et de financement, ces banques Mastercard travailler avec Vegas2Web. Pour conclure Bancaire, et à la recherche à la fin des affaires de pourquoi vous jouez les tables et machines à sous : tout culmine dans le retrait de vos jetons! À cette fin Vegas2Web propose une merveilleuse sélection de choix : virement Bancaire et chèque-chèque. Porte-monnaie électronique retrait peut prendre environ 2 jours pour obtenir l'approbation et frapper votre compte en banque, alors que les paiements par l'intermédiaire de Fils vous sera envoyé dans les 5 jours.

    Vegas2Web Méthodes De Cryptage

    Bien sûr, un total de condition préalable à chaque opération en ligne est la meilleure sécurité en matière des SSL et le cryptage, qui, chaque joueur peut être certains à 100% Vegas2Web, par conséquent, la protection de vos informations clés comme : la confidentialité, l'identité personnelle et des informations ainsi que jamais, il est important que les transactions bancaires. Vegas2Web coche les cases purement offrent des emplacements qui sont soutenus avec certifiée Nombre Aléatoire Généré audit, tout en enregistrant des records de votre casino activité. Solide politique de 21 ans ou plus, les comptes des joueurs sont mis en œuvre par Vegas2Web, à la fois respecter les licences et tout en les protégeant, en vertu de l'âge des utilisateurs du jeu. Comme un joueur apprécié, vous pouvez vous attendre l'ultime sécurité, de support client et de l'audit détaillé pour permettre à la paix de l'esprit, tout en pariant sur Vegas2Web.

    Vegas2Web les Restrictions de lieu

    Quelques endroits le long avec les lois peuvent vous empêcher de jouer à de nombreux casinos. Casino Vegas2Web est limitée dans tous ces endroits, le Canada, les Îles Caïmans, Chili, Chine, Danemark, espagne, Finlande, Japon, Mexique, pays-bas, Philippines, Pologne, Porto Rico, Afrique du Sud, Turquie et royaume-Uni. Le guide vous indique où sont empêchés pour parier au casino Vegas2Web si vous vivez dans un des pays. Allfreechips répertorie un grand nombre de casinos donc, je suis sûr que vous localisez un casino.

    Réflexions finales sur Vegas2Web

    Vegas2Web offre un vaste éventail d'au moins 165 fentes, jeux de table, offrant ainsi à ses joueurs évalués le plus en pointe de jeux créés par Rival. C'est parce que Vegas2Web d'avoir une grande variété de Fente des machines et des jeux pour choisir de, couplé avec tous les offres au bout de vos doigts, que vous devez être certain de choisir avec la plus grande attention ce qui vous convient le mieux. Solidifier le tout est que le service client est à votre disposition pour vous aider. En conclusion, je dois juste l'état, que le temps à jouer aux Vegas2Web a été très agréable, et peut donc vous assurer, il n'y a pas flagrante préoccupations ou de toute évidence une des drapeaux rouges à être concernés par.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Vegas2Web

    Casino Royal Club Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$401
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Casino Royal Club sous la Malte Licence | Rival | Power Spins - Sonic 7s Fentes | $1000 à 100% de Bonus | $401 Bonus Sans Dépôt de Casino.
    Casino Royal Club review and bonuses

    Bonus Paradise 8 Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Pas de Dépôt de Paradis 8 propulsé par le logiciel Rival, bénéficiant d'une tonne de machines à sous et jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 10 $et d'un généreux bonus de dépôt actuellement à $300.
    Paradise 8 Casino review and bonuses

    DaVincis Gold Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$22
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Ce Rival casino DaVincis Gold, offre des jeux uniques avec un 22 $de bonus sans dépôt et un super bonus de 200% jusqu'à $200.
    DaVincis Gold review and bonuses

    Winbig21 Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$361
    • 250% de bonus de dépôt:$1250
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Ce Rival Winbig21 casino offre des jeux uniques avec une $361 bonus sans dépôt et un grand bonus de 250% jusqu'à $1250.
    Winbig21 Casino review and bonuses

    CoCoa Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Pas de Dépôt de Cacao de l'exécution de l'Rival plate-forme, en soutenant plusieurs machines à sous et une table de jeux avec un bonus sans dépôt de 10 $et un grand bonus de dépôt de 500$.
    CoCoa Casino review and bonuses
Aller Au Casino Vegas2Web
  1. Vegas2Web Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Vegas2Web Examen soumis par SmirkyClient sur 2017-07-19

    Merci pour la variété de façons d'obtenir gratuitement l'accès à Les Casinos En Ligne. J'ai joué sur beaucoup de Etats-unis Casinos, il est difficile de trouver certains encore avec le "sans dépôt codes"pour la première fois/s'inscrire comptes. Encore une fois, merci...souhaitez moi bonne chance!

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 2 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 2 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Vegas2Web Examen soumis par Jonathan Joie-Pagliarulo sur 2016-06-15

    ils ont seulement donné une puce de 5 $au lieu de $15

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Vegas2Web d'examen soumis par JamilKarim1234 sur 2015-09-21

    Vegas2Web est un Casino J'ai vraiment jouer qu'en déplacement. J'ai signé l'année dernière, n'a pas pensé beaucoup de cela et j'ai arrêté. Mais leur version mobile est vraiment bonne et fonctionne parfaitement sur mon téléphone de sorte que chaque fois que je sors et je veux jouer je le ferai à V2W.

    L' Bonus En particulier la bienvenue Bonus Ne vaut que si vous êtes prêt à jouer ici à la nouvelle quelques mois. Il ne vaut pas la peine de venir juste pour le bonus et quitter parce que vous continuerez à recevoir un bonus off chacun de vos dépôts. Donc, si vous allez à venir à jouer ici, vous pourriez ainsi commettre!

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Vegas2Web d'examen soumis par queenmap sur 2012-09-04

    Vegas2web Casino Est un trusted Rival Gaming Casino. Leurs jeux sont amusants à jouer. Si vous gagnez leurs déboursements ne sont pas aussi rapidement que vous l'espérez, mais vous avez payé. Soutien à la clientèle est bon aussi.

     
     
  1. Vegas2Web casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos

review of 4 of 5

Vegas2Web Rated 4/5 based on 4 customer reviews

Vegas2Web is a Rival powered CasinoVegas2Web is an online Casino that USA players can play Vegas2Web offers a $90 online casino deposit bonus
Kind of a new kid on the block Vegas2Web is quickly gaining presence. Arriving on the scene in 2010, they have implemented a very good operation. They are licensed for operation in Curacao which is a reputable jurisdiction. Best of all, they are one of the few Rival Powered Casinos that still take new players from the USA! Players may hold and play their accounts in their choice of USD, Euros, or Pounds Sterling. You may fund your account from any currency, but it will automatically convert to your chosen currency for play upon successful transaction. They also offer the Casino in multiple languages which are German, English, Spanish, French, Italian, Dutch, & Portuguese.
  1. Vegas2Web Casino Bonuses

    1st Deposit 150% Match Bonus - Vegas2Web Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %150 Deposit Bonus : Buy $60 and get $90
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    New Players get a 150% Match Bonus up to $/€/£100 on their 1st Deposit

    2nd Deposit 30% Match Bonus - Vegas2Web Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %30 Deposit Bonus : Buy $750 and get $225
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    When making your 2nd Deposit receive a 30% Match Bonus up to $/€/£225

    3rd Deposit 50% Match Bonus - Vegas2Web Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy $210 and get $105
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    On your 3rd Deposit receive a 50% Match Bonus up to $/€/£105
Play at Vegas2Web Casino
  1. Vegas2Web Casino Bonus Guide


    Vegas2Web Casino Review

    Vegas2Web Casino, a Rival crafted casino was added on October 26, 2019 by Chris Trenka on Allfreechips. Governance is in Curacao, Vegas2Web will give you peace of mind of a fully controlled set up including offering you the widest and best technology in Gambling. A few of these fantastic games at Vegas2Web, to encompass the total spectrum of slot machines to a myriad of choices such as : French and/or American Roulette, Keno etc . All of this from the relaxed state of your own sofa, whichever favourite private space you - the punter - prefer to have a go at the tables, spin of the reels or to toss the dice. The best Gaming software at your fingertips, on your device of choice - whether thats your mobile, tablet, PC or TV. Just log in and get winning. Having of a varied selection of the best online Slots which include classics like : Chicken Little, Hobo's Hoard and a lot more, is key. Vegas2Web make it a top priority that fresh Slots are being produced to keep users satisfied with a vast selection of choices to spend a lot of hours enjoying themselves, whilst accumulating lots of money. This is a key feature to keep Vegas2Web better than the competition! 365 Service is vital to a "complete" experience for any casino and must be expected from all single online gaming operations, by helping that their support are the best to secure longevity and in essence total satisfaction, and we definitely agree that with Vegas2Web you will experience that! Just like life, it is at that time something could possibly go wrong that, as a player, you insist on the requirement that there is always a representative available to address your issue efficiently and Vegas2Web are super good at this. With the focus of continuously rolling out brand new cutting edge offering of online slots, coupled with high end customer services for all players, you will definitely be at home at Vegas2Web.

    Casino bonuses for Vegas2Web

    Most Online Casinos usually provide good Bonuses to acquire new players and Vegas2Web really excels at this. As the bonuses often being updated, be certain to return to Allfreechips on a regular basis to check of all the latest changes pertaining to the promotions. Vegas2Web Casino currently will award you a 150% cash comp along with your deposit, thereby giving you with an additional $90, with a required wagering requirement set at 30x times.

    Vegas2Web Banking Methods

    A important necessity you will need to do in order to get active with any online operation refers to the ability of knowing how to get your funds in and out of the Vegas2Web. Depositing is very seamless from Vegas2Web, as they support various banking options including, but not only: Neteller, MasterCard, Bank Wire, Skrill-Moneybookers and check-cheque. Whether you, as a punter, are looking to deposit or withdraw you have selections available to you. For either Depositing and Withdrawals you can select from: Skrill-Moneybookers and Neteller and for funding only, such banks as Mastercard work with Vegas2Web. To wrap up Banking, and looking at the business end of why you play the tables and slots : it all culminates in withdrawing your chips! For this purpose Vegas2Web offers a wonderful selection of choices : Bank Wire and check-cheque. E-wallet Cash-outs can take around 2 days to get approval and hit your bank account whereas payments via Wire will be sent to you within 5 days.

    Vegas2Web Encryption Methods

    Of course, a total prerequisite with every online operation is the best security in terms of both SSL and encryption, which each player can be certain of is 100% at Vegas2Web, therefore protecting your key info like : privacy, identity and personal info as well as ever important banking transactions. Vegas2Web ticks the boxes to purely provide slots which are backed with certified Random Number Generated auditing, while logging records of your casino activity. Solid policy on 21 years or older player accounts are implemented by Vegas2Web, to both comply with licensing and whilst protecting under age users from gambling. As a valued player, you can expect the ultimate security, client support and detailed auditing to allow for peace of mind while wagering at Vegas2Web.

    Vegas2Web location Restrictions

    A few locations along with laws can prevent you from playing at many casinos. Vegas2Web Casino is restricted in all of these locations : Canada, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Denmark, Finland, Japan, Mexico, Netherlands, Philippines, Poland, Puerto Rico, South Africa, Turkey and United Kingdom. The guide shows where you are prevented to bet at Vegas2Web casino if you live in any of the countries. Allfreechips lists a lot of casinos so I am sure you will locate an open casino.

    Final thoughts on Vegas2Web

    Vegas2Web offers a vast array of at least 165 slots and table games, thus providing its valued players the most cutting edge games created by Rival. It is because Vegas2Web having such a large variety of Slot machines and games to select from, coupled with all the great offers at your fingertips, that you must be certain to choose with careful consideration what best suits you. Solidifying everything is that customer service is on call to assist. In conclusion, I have to just state, that the time playing at Vegas2Web was totally enjoyable, and therefore can assure you, there are no glaring concerns or any obvious red flags to be concerned with.

     
  1. Casino properties like Vegas2Web

    Winbig21 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$361
    • 250% Deposit bonus :$1250
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    This Rival casino Winbig21 offers lots of enjoyable games along with a $361 no deposit bonus and a great 250% bonus all the way up to $1250.
    Winbig21 Casino review and bonuses

    Golden Lion Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$450
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    Golden Lion under the Curacao License | Rival | Twin Samurai Slot Machine | $450 at 150% Online Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Bonus.
    Golden Lion Casino review and bonuses

    Paradise 8 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 300% Deposit bonus :$300
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Paradise 8 under the Malta License | Rival | Best Of Show Slot | $300 at 300% Online Bonus | $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Paradise 8 Casino review and bonuses

    Mayan Fortune Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$14
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$725
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    This Rival casino Mayan Fortune delivers unique games along with a $14 no deposit bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $725.
    Mayan Fortune review and bonuses

    Golden Lady Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$232
    • 505% Deposit bonus :$1010
    • Playthrough 45x Bonus
    No Deposit Golden Lady running the Rival platform, offering new video slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $232 and a large casino bonus up to $1010.
    Golden Lady Casino review and bonuses
Go To Vegas2Web Casino
  1. Vegas2Web Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Vegas2Web Review submitted by SmirkyClient on 2017-07-19

    Thank you for the variety of ways to gain free access to Online Casinos. I have played on a lot of the USA Casinos, makes it difficult to find some still with "no deposit codes" for first time/sign up accounts. Again, thanks...wish me luck!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 2 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 2 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Vegas2Web Review submitted by Jonathan Joy-Pagliarulo on 2016-06-15

    they only gave a $5 chip instead of $15

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Vegas2Web Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-09-21

    Vegas2Web is a Casino I really only play on the go. I signed up last year, didn't think much of it so I stopped. But their mobile version is really good and works perfectly on my phone so anytime I'm out and about and I want to play I'll do it at V2W.

    The Bonuses especially the welcome Bonus is only worth it if you're willing to play here for the new few months. It's not worth it to come just for the bonus and leave because you can keep getting a bonus off each of your deposits. So if you're going to come to play here, you might as well commit!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Vegas2Web Review submitted by queenmap on 2012-09-04

    Vegas2web Casino is a trusted Rival gaming Casino. Their games are fun to play. If you win their payouts aren't as fast as you would hope, but you do get paid. Customer support is good also.

     
     
  1. Vegas2Web casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos