All Slots Casino Bewertung

  1. 25 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    TEST
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    0
    Bedingungen und Konditionen :
    Prämie:
    0% bis zu $/€/£0
    EXKLUSIVER Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Ja
    $200 Bonus
    Neue Spieler erhalten einen 100% Bonus bis zu 200 Credits, bei Ihrem ersten Einkauf
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    15x Bonus + Einzahlung
    Bedingungen und Konditionen :
    Prämie:
    100% bis zu $200
    EXKLUSIVER Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Ja
    $450 Bonus
    Sie ermöglicht den Spielern 10% Cash Back auf jeden Kauf, bis zu 450 Bonus credits pro Monat! Gemeinsam, das heißt, Sie erhalten über 5000 Bonuspunkten ein Jahr!
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    0
    Bedingungen und Konditionen :
    Prämie:
    EXKLUSIVER Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Ja
    $/€/£250-Match-Bonus
    Auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung Bonus erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 50% bis zu einer &Pfund;/&Euro;/$250 Bonus.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    Bonus 30x
    Bedingungen und Konditionen :
    Prämie:
    EXKLUSIVER Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Ja
    $/€/£500-Match-Bonus
    Auf Ihre dritte Einzahlung erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 50% bis zu einer &Pfund;/&Euro;/$500 Bonus.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    Bonus 30x
    Bedingungen und Konditionen :
    Prämie:
    50% bis zu $/€/£500
    EXKLUSIVER Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Ja
    $/€/£600-Match-Bonus
    Auf Ihre vierte Einzahlung erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 50% bis zu einer &Pfund;/&Euro;/$600 Bonus.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    Bonus 30x
    Bedingungen und Konditionen :
    Prämie:
    50% bis zu $/€/£600
    EXKLUSIVER Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Ja
    All Slots Casino Details
    Währungen:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, NZD, CHF, MXN, INR, RUB, ARS, BRL
    Kontakt:
    Kontakt-Formular support@allslotscasino.com fortunelounge@playersupportcenter.com
    Telefon:
    Kanada 1-855-292-1928, UK 0-800-901-2456, Australien 1-800-018-961, Deutschland 0-800-664-8843, Rest der Welt +44-800-901-2456
    Mobile Casino:
    Keine
    Live-Spiele:
    Ja
    Kaution nur für Banken:
    ecoPayzMoneta.ruEutellerVisa DebitPayPalSOFORT BankingInstant BankiDebitGiropay
    Die Option Full Banken:
    Visa QIWIWebMoneyVisaMastercardInstadebitE CheckDirect Bank Transfer
    Rücktritt Banken:
    check-cheque

    All Slots Casino Bewertung

    All Slots Casino

     

    All Slots Casino online ist ein online-gaming-Einrichtung, welche Funktionen mit einer Lizenz, ausgestellt von Malta’s online-gaming-Behörden.  Die Seite wird betrieben von der weltbekannten Microgaming software, ein Unternehmen mit zwei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung hinter sich, bietet über 500 Spiele im All Slots Casino, viele von denen sind slot-Spiele.

     

    Übersicht

     

    All Slots Casino bietet Spielern eine Gelegenheit zum Spielen auf einem Microgaming casino und es hat eine Glücksspiel-Lizenz von einer der top-gaming-Jurisdiktionen der Welt, Malta. Die Website übermittelt unabhängigen audits freiwillig denen verfestigt sich ein Eindruck von Ihrer fairness. Sie werben mehr als 500 Titel in Ihrem Angebot, mit beeindruckenden progressiven jackpots, die gewonnen werden können, ein Aspekt, der Ansprechend ist in jedem casino.

     

    Promotions &Amp; Boni.

    Als neuer Spieler, Spieler werden mit einem $500 Welcome Package zur Förderung ihrer Gaming session und Spieler müssen einfach bis zu vier Einlagen zur Erhebung der gesamten Bonus. Die Boni angeboten durch das Casino, und das Match Prozentsatz verfügbar sind $200 (100%), $100 (25 %), $100 (50%) und 100 $ (25 %).

     

    Sicherheit.

    Im wesentlichen finden Sie die meisten Online-Casinos machen Sie eine Anstrengung, um einige der sichersten Webseiten im Internet, vor allem, weil Sie verpflichtet sind, die Umsetzung bestimmter Sicherheitsfunktionen wie Verschlüsselung Verwandte software, um sensible Daten zu schützen. Da diese Website verwendet Microgaming software, dass’s ein weiterer Punkt zu Ihren Gunsten, da ist es sehr anerkannt, als eine sichere software-Anbieter und der bleibt nahezu frei von Viren.

     

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Microgaming doesn’t viel von einer Präsentation. Es’s, weltweit führend in der casino-Spiel-Entwicklung, und es’s sich in diesem Prozess in den letzten zwei Jahrzehnten. Es hat angehäuft eine Sammlung von spielen, die zahlen mehr als 500 Titel, und Sie’re alle in diesem casino. Es gibt viele slot-Titel, die jeweils mit einem anderen Thema und mit abwechslungsreichen Auszahlungen und features, aber es sind auch alle anderen casino-Spiele, die Spieler sind schon daran gewöhnt, wie roulette, blackjack, craps, baccarat, etc. Die progressiven jackpots von der Website angeboten sind beeindruckend, und Sie sind Ihnen zu gewinnen.

     

    Grafik & Klingt.

    Das Kasino verfügt über eine moderne Atmosphäre, mit dem Bonus promo vorausgesetzt, ein hoher Prozentsatz des Bildschirms, und ansonsten über die direkten Zugang zu einigen der besten Spiele. Nach einer tiefen Blautönen, alle wichtigen Links sind prominent auf dem Bildschirm angezeigt, so dass die Navigation ist ein Kinderspiel.

     

    Banking.

    Spieler finden, dass die meisten der wichtigsten Zahlungsmethoden sind vertreten auf diesem Casino, ermöglicht Transaktionen über große Debit- und Kreditkarten, sowie einige der beliebtesten e-Wallets (Neteller und Skrill) und einige andere semi-populäre Zahlungsmethoden (Ukash, Click2pay, UseMyFunds, paysafecard, etc.).

     

    Auszahlungsquote. Die Auszahlungsrate für dieses Casino ist 95.63%.

     

    Customer Support.

    All Slots Casino hat eine beeindruckende Support Abteilung, bietet drei verschiedene Möglichkeiten zur Kontaktaufnahme mit der höflich und gut ausgebildetes Personal. E-Mail, live Chat und Telefon sind alle verfügbaren als Kontakt Methoden zwischen Player und Support jederzeit, Sie brauchen Hilfe.

     

    Eingeschränkte Gebiete.

    All Slots Casino eindeutig besagt, dass US-Spieler Sind nicht erlaubt zu spielen auf ihrer Website.

     

    Persönliche Meinung

    All Slots Casino zu sein scheint ein gutes Reiseziel für alle, die sich zu spielen Casino Spiele und IT&Rsquo;s besonders geeignet, wenn Sie Ihre bevorzugten Spiele sind die Steckplätze.  Zahlreiche andere Spiel-genres sind auch verfügbar, so dass auch wenn Sie lieber roulette oder blackjack über Slotsdiese Website wird in der Lage sein, etwas zu finden, was Ihr schmeckt.

Andere Casinos Wie All Slots Casino

  1. Play Casino Alpha
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:25

    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Slot King
    Spielautomat King Boni
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:20
    Slot King-Casino läuft auf :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play 7Bit
    7Bit-Boni
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 175% Deposit Bonus:€175
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:50
    7bit Casino läuft auf:
    2by2 GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingEndorphinaGenesis GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinRabcat
    Play Casimba
    Casimba Boni
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£5000
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:0
    Casimba Casino läuft auf :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStakelogicThunderkick

Slots können Sie spielen im All Slots Casino

  1. play the Party Time Slot
    Party Time is not a progressive slot machineParty Time slot does not have a bonus roundParty Time slot does not have a free spinsParty Time slot does not have scatter symbolsParty Time slot does not have wils symbolsParty Time slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Spiel Linien : 1
    Spiel Walzen : 3
    play the Girls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn Slot
    Girls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn is not a progressive slot machineGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot has a bonus roundGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot does not have a free spinsGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot has a scatter symbolsGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot has a wild symbolGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Spiel Lines : 243
    Spiel Walzen : 5
    play the Millionaires Club Diamond Edition Slot
    Millionaires Club Diamond Edition is a progressive slot machineMillionaires Club Diamond Edition slot has a bonus roundMillionaires Club Diamond Edition slot has a free spin featureMillionaires Club Diamond Edition slot has a scatter symbolsMillionaires Club Diamond Edition slot has a wild symbolMillionaires Club Diamond Edition slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Spiel Lines : 40
    Spiel Walzen : 5
    play the Bobby 7s Slot
    Bobby 7s is not a progressive slot machineBobby 7s slot has a bonus roundBobby 7s slot has a free spin featureBobby 7s slot has a scatter symbolsBobby 7s slot has a wild symbolBobby 7s slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Spiel Lines : 25
    Spiel Walzen : 5

Benutzereingaben auf All Slots Casino

  1. Gesamtnote:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Spiel wählen:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Spielablauf:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino-Grafik:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Zahlungen:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino-Spaß:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Senden Sie Ihre Benutzer-review-1 AFC Punkt!
    Kasino-Spiele :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Spiel :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Grafik :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Zahlungen :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino-Spaß :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    All Slots Casino review verfasst von antastic auf 2009-04-23
    Eines der Besten Microgaming Casinos Auf der Linie. Ich spielte es für ca.. 6 Jahre (ab und zu) und ich finde ihre Spiele so fair wie sie kommen. Ich habe mehrere Kein lästiges cashouts. Ich würde empfehlen, alle Slots Casino Ohne zu zögern! Leider habe ich nicht in der Lage zu spielen, für eine Weile, USA bekam die Welle auf die Microgaming Casinos. Meine Neteller Konto war die Art und Weise, in der ich zur Einzahlung bei allen Casinos, aber leider Neteller Nicht gestatten Sie mir, Ihnen mehr, USA-Konten geschlossen sind. Ich hoffe, dass die Dinge lösen sich wieder, aber ich halte nicht den Atem!
    Kasino-Spiele :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Spiel :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Grafik :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Zahlungen :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino-Spaß :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    All Slots Casino review verfasst von dr-jay auf 2009-03-05
    Große Casino, hinterlegt $50 mit meinem Moneybookers Konto, gewann $1000, ausbezahlt werden, und in meinem Konto keine Formulare oder Mist zu füllen, alle in etwa 36 Stunden, jetzt thats Service an diesem Tag und an Alter zu jedem Casino, cheers allslots
    Kasino-Spiele :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Spiel :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Grafik :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Zahlungen :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino-Spaß :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    All Slots Casino review verfasst von Chip-on 2007-11-20
    Alle Slots Ist einer meiner Microgaming Casinos Ich spiele oft, die Slots Zahlen anscheinend aus sehr gut und natürlich alle Slots Hat alle die neuesten Viper Spiele wenn Sie rauskommen. Kunden-service ist entgegenkommend und Zahlungen treffen schnell ein wie versprochen. Soweit die Prämien, die Sie sind immer die Aktualisierung der anmelden, und oft werfen in einem $15 überraschung hier und da nur für die Wiedergabe.

All Slots Casino Review

  1. 25 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    TEST
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $/€/£0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $200 Match Bonus
    New players receive a 100% match bonus, up to 200 credits, with their first purchase
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    15x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $450 Match Bonus
    They giving players 10% cash back on every purchase, up to 450 bonus credits per month! Together, this means you receive over 5000 bonus credits a year!
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    10% up to $450
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a £/€/$250 bonus.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $/€/£250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£500 Match Bonus
    On your 3rd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a £/€/$500 bonus.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $/€/£500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£600 Match Bonus
    On your 4th Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a £/€/$600 bonus.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $/€/£600
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    All Slots Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, NZD, CHF, MXN, INR, RUB, ARS, BRL
    Contact:
    Contact form support@allslotscasino.com fortunelounge@playersupportcenter.com
    Telephone:
    Canada 1-855-292-1928, UK 0-800-901-2456, Australia 1-800-018-961, Germany 0-800-664-8843, Rest of the World +44-800-901-2456
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    ecoPayzMoneta.ruEutellerVisa DebitPayPalSOFORT BankingInstant BankiDebitGiropay
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa QIWIWebMoneyVisaMastercardInstadebitE CheckDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    All Slots Casino Review

    All Slots Casino

     

    All Slots Casino is an online gaming establishment which functions with a license issued by Malta’s online gaming authorities.  The site is powered by the world renowned Microgaming software, a company with two decades of experience behind it, offering over 500 games at All Slots Casino, many of which are slot games.

     

    Overview

     

    All Slots Casino provides players with an opportunity to play on a Microgaming casino and it has a gaming license from one of the top gaming jurisdictions in the world, Malta. The site submits to independent audits voluntarily which solidifies an impression of their level of fairness. They advertise more than 500 titles in their offer, with impressive progressive jackpots to be won, an aspect that is appealing in any casino.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    As a new player, players are presented with a $500 welcome package to boost their gaming session and players simply need to make up to four deposits in order to collect the entire bonus. The bonuses offered by the casino, and the match percentage available are $200 (100%), $100 (25%), $100 (50%) and $100 (25%).

     

    Security.

    Essentially you will find most Online Casinos make an effort to be some of the safest websites on the Internet, mainly because they are obligated to implement certain security features, such as encryption related software to protect sensitive data. Since this site uses Microgaming software, that’s another point in its favor as it is highly recognized as a secure software provider and remains virtually virus free.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

    Microgaming doesn’t need much of a presentation. It’s the world leader in casino game development, and it’s engage in this process for the last two decades. It has amassed a collection of games that numbers more than 500 titles, and they’re all available at this casino. There are plenty of slot titles, each one with a different theme and with varied payouts and features, but there are also all the other casino games to which players are already accustomed, like roulette, blackjack, craps, baccarat, etc. The progressive jackpots offered by the site are impressive, and they are yours to win.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

    The casino has a modern feel, with the bonus promo assuming a high percentage of the screen, and otherwise outlining the direct access to some of its best games. Following a deep blue color scheme, all the important links are prominently shown on the screen, so navigation is a breeze.

     

    Banking.

    Players will find that most of the major payment methods are represented on this casino, permits transactions through major debit and credit cards as well as some of the more popular e-Wallets (Neteller and Skrill) and some of the other semi-popular payment methods (Ukash, Click2pay, UseMyFunds, Paysafecard, etc).

     

    Payout Percentage. The payout percentage of this casino is 95.63%.

     

    Customer Support.

    All Slots Casino has an impressive support department, which delivers three different ways to connect with the polite and well-trained staff. Email, live chat and phone are all available as contact methods between player and support personnel at any time that you need help.

     

    Restricted Territories.

    All Slots Casino clearly states that US players are not permitted to play on their site.

     

    Personal Opinion

    All Slots Casino appears to be a good destination for anyone looking to play casino games, and it’s especially suitable if your favorite games are the slots.  Numerous other game genres are also available so even if you prefer roulette or blackjack over Slots, this site will be able to find something to your tastes.

Other Casinos Like All Slots Casino

  1. Play 7Bit
    7Bit Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 175% Deposit Bonus:€175
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    7Bit Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingEndorphinaGenesis GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinRabcat
    Play Casino Alpha
    Casino Alpha Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Casino Alpha Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Casimba
    Casimba Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casimba Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStakelogicThunderkick
    Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS

Slots you can play at All Slots Casino

  1. play the Zany Zebra Slot
    Zany Zebra is not a progressive slot machineZany Zebra slot does not have a bonus roundZany Zebra slot does not have a free spinsZany Zebra slot does not have scatter symbolsZany Zebra slot has a wild symbolZany Zebra slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Le Kaffee Bar Slot
    Le Kaffee Bar is not a progressive slot machineLe Kaffee Bar slot does not have a bonus roundLe Kaffee Bar slot has a free spin featureLe Kaffee Bar slot has a scatter symbolsLe Kaffee Bar slot has a wild symbolLe Kaffee Bar slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Shangri La Slot
    Shangri La is not a progressive slot machineShangri La slot has a bonus roundShangri La slot has a free spin featureShangri La slot has a scatter symbolsShangri La slot has a wild symbolShangri La slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Wolfpack Pays Slot
    Wolfpack Pays is not a progressive slot machineWolfpack Pays slot does not have a bonus roundWolfpack Pays slot has a free spin featureWolfpack Pays slot does not have scatter symbolsWolfpack Pays slot has a wild symbolWolfpack Pays slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5

User input on All Slots Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    All Slots Casino review submitted by antastic on 2009-04-23
    One of the very best Microgaming casinos on line. I have played there for aprox. 6 years (off and on) and I find their games as fair as they come. I have had several no hassle cashouts. I would recommend All Slots Casino without hesitation! Unfortunately I have not be able to play for a while, USA got the shaft on the Microgaming casinos. My Neteller account was the way I used to deposit at all the casinos, but alas, Neteller won't allow me to use them any more, USA accounts are closed. I hope things loosen up again, but I'm not holding my breath!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    All Slots Casino review submitted by dr-jay on 2009-03-05
    Great Casino, deposited $50 with my Moneybookers account, won $1000, cashed out and in my account with no forms or crap to fill in, all in around 36 hours, now thats service in this day and age at any Casino, cheers allslots
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    All Slots Casino review submitted by Chip on 2007-11-20
    All Slots is one of my Microgaming casinos I play often, The Slots seem to pay off very well and of course All Slots has all the newest Viper games when they come out. Customer service is responsive and payments arrive quickly as promised. As far as the bonuses they are always updating the sign up ones, and quite often throw in a $15 surprise here and there just for playing.