Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that AC Casino is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

AC Casino Review

  1. $2222 Match Bonus
    Looking for a lot of cash to play slots with? If so take a look at this massive 2222% slots only bonus
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    2222% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $55 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    USA players will welcome a great new casino offering $55 free to play with
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $2000 Match Bonus
    If you like to play blackjack then you will love the fact you can extend your bankroll X 4 with this 400% bonus
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    400% up to $500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    AC Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, USD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    US/CA 1.800.659.8524, UK 0808.234.1720, Australia 1.800.883.059, Spain 900.991.723, Mexico 01.800.681.9583, All Other Countries 1.800.659.8524
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Full Option Banks:
    VisaNetellerSkrill-Moneybookersmoney TransferMastercardEntropay
    Withdraw Banks:

    AC Casino Review

    AC Casino is a casino which is owned by Operia Corp Limited, based in the United Kingdom. AC stands for Always Cool, a name which doesn’t inspire a lot of trust but the game manages to be credible despite of it. For the most part the design is fairly typical for an Online Casino and it includes all the usual types of games you might be interested in, including slots, roulette, baccarat, live dealer games and titles with progressive jackpots.

    Overview.

    Always Cool Casino (or AC as it’s also known) is owned by a UK company called Operia Corp Limited. The casino is run on software developed by betsoft with the gaming license issued in the UK as well. Some of the titles which are most popular here include Mamma Mia, Mr. Vegas, Jackpot Jamba, 7th Heaven or Royal Reels.

    AC is run on an instant play platform, meaning that all you need is a browser which is capable of running Flash. The quality is very good and as you begin to play here you benefit from multiple bonuses of very high value. If you need help the customer support department is just one email or phone call away.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Multiple types of bonuses are offered for new players and most of them are designed with certain types of games in mind. An example would be the 2222% bonus which is offered if you plan on using the slots alone, with the upper limit for the deposit being at $250. Another would be the 555% bonus for video poker or the blackjack bonus of 400%. If you plan on trying out all the categories in order to see which game you like best, you can choose the 200% bonus which allows you to try them all, with the upper limit for the deposit at $500.

    It doesn’t stop there though. For as long as you’re a player at Always Cool Casino you will enjoy the benefits of their loyalty program and the various bonuses offered whenever you make new deposits.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Betsoft is the provider of the software which is used here and you will notice that every major type of casino game is going to be available to you. They mention that five different progressive jackpots are available and that $250,000 are up for grabs if you give them a chance. The main categories listed on their site include 3D Slots, video slots, table games, video poker and others (scratch cards, keno).

    You will find a section on their site where you will get a chance to try out the various titles from this developer before you have to sign-up, so you get a Flash version for each game which is easier to access.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    As you play here you will notice that you’re getting high quality graphics, great features and that everything fits well together. The symbols usually have their own animations which you get to enjoy whenever winning combinations are formed. The soundtrack is usually designed to enhance the experience and the theme of a game.

    Banking.

    There isn’t a lot of variety when it comes to the payment methods which are available here. Each country has a list of methods which are available for it, so it’s going to be easy to figure out what works in each case. The methods which seem common for most countries include the credit cards, Skrill (Moneybookers), EntroPay, money transfers and Neteller.

    Payout Percentage.

    The payout percentage is not listed.

    Customer Support.

    The customer support section of the site gives the player multiple contact options and the chance to get in touch with someone 24/7 all year long. Among these options you will find the toll free numbers available for six countries plus numbers with regular pricing in all others. The email is another important tool which can be used here, as is the case with the live chat option.

    Personal Opinion.

    The area where this Casino shines the most is when it comes to its welcome Bonuses, especially if you already know what kind of game you’re focusing on. It doesn’t project a very serious image though, especially with its “Always Cool” name, but that’s not a real problem for the player.

Other Casinos Like AC Casino

  1. Play All British
    All British Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    All British Casino runs on :
    AmaticBally GamingBarcrestBig Time GamingEvolution GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNovomaticSG GamingThunderkickWMS
    Play Superior
    Superior Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:30
    • 275% Deposit Bonus:$550
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Superior Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Omnia
    Omnia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Omnia Casino runs on :
    BlueprintEvolution GamingGenesis GamingGeniiMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPlay N GoQuickspinYggdrasil
    Play Casinia
    Casinia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casinia Casino runs on :
    AinsworthAmaticAmayaBet SoftElk StudiosEndorphinaEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingHabaneroIgrosoftiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPariplayPlay N GoPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed RakeRivalThunderkickYggdrasil

Slots you can play at AC Casino

  1. play the Flamenco Roses Slot
    Flamenco Roses is not a progressive slot machineFlamenco Roses slot does not have a bonus roundFlamenco Roses slot has a free spin featureFlamenco Roses slot has a scatter symbolsFlamenco Roses slot has a wild symbolFlamenco Roses slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Novomatic
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Moorkuhn Slot
    Moorkuhn is not a progressive slot machineMoorkuhn slot does not have a bonus roundMoorkuhn slot has a free spin featureMoorkuhn slot has a scatter symbolsMoorkuhn slot has a wild symbolMoorkuhn slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Novomatic
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Diamond Dreams Slot
    Diamond Dreams is not a progressive slot machineDiamond Dreams slot does not have a bonus roundDiamond Dreams slot does not have a free spinsDiamond Dreams slot does not have scatter symbolsDiamond Dreams slot has a wild symbolDiamond Dreams slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Hold It Casino Slot
    Hold It Casino is not a progressive slot machineHold It Casino slot does not have a bonus roundHold It Casino slot does not have a free spinsHold It Casino slot does not have scatter symbolsHold It Casino slot has a wild symbolHold It Casino slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Novomatic
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 4

User input on AC Casino

  1. Large $15 no deposit casino bonus code from AC casino
    05-07-2017
    • Use a $15 no deposit promo with AC Casino
      no deposit bonus Code : FBAC2


      Be sure when you use a no deposit bonus code from AC Casino as you know with Visionary iGaming, Novomatic, Playtech, Bet Soft and Net Entertainment operated Online Casinos, you have to make a qualifying deposit if your last Casino Bonus was a free one.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, French Guiana, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovenia, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Vietnam players are forbidden at AC casino.

    • Categories:

      No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes, Net Entertainment Casino Bonuses
    $88 no deposit free chip code at AC Casino
    04-22-2017
    • $88 free no deposit promo from AC Casino
      Bonus Code : ACBUMBLE88


      Do not use more than one free Casino promotion back to back as they may not pay you for not following terms and conditions.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, French Guiana, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovenia, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Vietnam players are forbidden at AC casino.

    • Categories:

      No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes, Net Entertainment Casino Bonuses, Bet Soft Casino Bonuses
    $42 no deposit bonus code for AC casino
    04-15-2017
    • $42 free No Deposit Casino bonus with AC Casino
      Bonus Code : VACATION42


      Do not use multiple free casino promotions back to back as your winnings could be removed without a deposit.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, French Guiana, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovenia, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Vietnam players are forbidden at AC Casino.

    • Categories:

      No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes, Net Entertainment Casino Bonuses, Bet Soft Casino Bonuses, Playtech Casino Bonuses
    $20 no deposit casino bonus code at AC casino
    03-17-2017
    • Claim a free $20 no deposit Bonus with AC Casino
      Bonus Code : SLOTFATHER20


      Take care you do not use more than one no deposit Casino promotion as your winnings could be voided without making a deposit.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, French Guiana, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovenia, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Vietnam players are forbidden at AC Casino.

    • Categories:

      No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes, Net Entertainment Casino Bonuses, Bet Soft Casino Bonuses, Playtech Casino Bonuses
    $78 no deposit bonus code at AC Casino
    03-11-2017
    • $78 free no deposit promotion with AC Casino
      no deposit bonus Code : ACMADNESS78


      Do not use more than one no deposit Bonus back to back at AC Casino as your winnings could be voided without making a deposit.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Argentina, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chad, China, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, French Guiana, Hungary, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Panama, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Romania, Rwanda, Serbia, Slovenia, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Sweden, Taiwan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Uganda, Ukraine, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Vietnam players are not permitted to play at AC casino.

    • Categories:

      No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes, Net Entertainment Casino Bonuses, Bet Soft Casino Bonuses, Playtech Casino Bonuses
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments3 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 3 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    AC Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-03-11
    Like most people I came here for the 222% Bonus they offer for new players. If you're looking for a new place to play you can never go wrong with a 222% bonus! However after that, I didn't think AC had much to offer. If you're looking for a chill place to play and you're into it more for fun than anything else this place is good. If you want more games and a support staff that's more knowledgable, I'd look around for another place. After the first month or so this place doesn't offer a ton.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    AC Casino review submitted by CasinoGuy1234 on 2015-01-28
    I was surprised how good this Casino was. The Slots were great and the welcome Bonuses were way way better than I thought. I didn't care much for the non slots games on here but this is a laid back, comfortable, and fun place to gamble. The support staff was really good too. Betsoft does really good progressive jackpots as well so you know what you're getting into here. I'd def check it out.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating2 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    AC Casino review submitted by suekb329 on 2013-06-26
    THIS IS A ROGUE Casino...every forum has them blacklisted; I myself played thru their 2222% Bonus; submitted all my documents with the withdrawal request for $555. Apparently when I filled in registration, my autofill put my phone number in the address area but the software took it. Now I get a reply re my withdrawal that I didn't put in an address when registering; they locked me out and said they'd be happy to update my account with my address (from my documents); refund the 25 I deposited and let me try again (50x playthru). THIS IS UNSCRUPULOUS - money was won according to their terms. ALSO, customer service can do nothing about any money matters; email only so it takes 3 days to get any response. STAY AWAY!!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    AC Casino review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-11
    A definite must if you want variety when playing Slots. AC has 3D Slots, with awesome bonus features and pretty nice themes. I have managed only once to successfully make a play through on a freechip, initially I found the bonus and real money balances confusing. You can only play the bonuses games when playing a bonus and when you do make a playthrough. A nice window pops up to notify you. I have sent through docs required for withdrawals as well as requested a withdraw. What I didn't realise at the time is that the amount is not deducted immediately off you real cash balance. So, watch out for that. I felt quite foolish when the accounts department contacted me a few days later to inform me that there was no balance to withdraw :(
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    AC Casino review submitted by Rock3ts2012 on 2012-03-01
    a nice Casino!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    AC Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2011-10-08
    I like the games they have- lots of freebies, but I have never tried to cashout. Heard it may be a rogue. I never had problems myself..
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    AC Casino review submitted by dirkemans on 2011-10-01
    AC casino uses a soffware that is starting to pop up some more lately: AmigoTech It has some pretty neat slots, but all the ones i tested have fairly poor bonusgames/freespin features. They can be consideredvmedium to high variance. Some of them have very decent jackpots, but i know not of a payed out JP as of yet:) This casino claims to have nothing to do with Pamper Casino, but i can assure you its the same software, layout and bonus system. They do have Huge bonuses, and for the bonusplayer this might be interesting> I just tested them with free chips, and have not been able to make a withdrawable amount. I did deposit on Pamper however, and was sure to have made playthrough, then was told i had miles to go. So my review would be: great place to test the software and games on a freechip, then if you win hope to get paid and spread the word:) My rating of the customer service and fast payout is based on trusted opinions, but nonetheless hearsay. Make up your own mind on that.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating2 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating2 out of 5
    AC Casino review submitted by uhdunno on 2011-10-01
    I've heard mixed things about this Casino. Some say they are rogue, some say not. I've found that they tend to be less friendly to those that just patronize them for the free chips, and when they eventually win one, get upset if they are picky on payout time for their policy reasons. As many have said, they are better to depositors, but patrons seem to be of a particular audience because of their limited, and kind of low grade Slots selection. The Slot games tend to be rather dullen in the entertaining facet, and not really that exciting. However, they do have some large progressive jackpots to be won. I've heard of them being triggered on free chips, but not in real deposit play, so don't know much about them paying out large wins. Their customer service is hit and miss, as i'm not a depositor, i've had little experience with them. They seem to be rather impatient with non-depositors, and tend to want to get to helping real money players.