review of 5 of 5

Fentes Plus Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Slots Plus is a RTG powered CasinoSlots Plus is an online Casino that USA players can play Slots Plus Casino offers a $400 online casino deposit bonus and a great $40 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Emplacements Plus Bonus du Casino

    L'AFC 40 gratuits sans dépôt de spin exclusif - Slots Plus Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $40
    Casino Bonus Code : AXD30
    Conditions De Pari : 70x Bonus
    Exclusive bonus from All
Free ChipsJouer de 40 tours gratuits sur les champignons magiques fente

    400% de bonus premier dépôt - Slots Plus Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %400 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $100 et obtenez 400 $
    Casino Bonus Code : AXD30
    Conditions De Pari : 40 x B+D
    Faire un dépôt de 100 $et de jouer avec $500
Jouer Slots Plus Casino
  1. Emplacements plus Guide de Bonus Casino


    Emplacements Plus Aperçu

    La fun certainement commence ici! Luxueux et téléchargements de luxe purple met à disposition joue instantanée avec une variété de plus de 100 jeux. Les fentes Plus Casino fait partie de la Rue Principale de Groupe en Temps Réel de Jeu des casinos, un très respectable membre de l' Casino En Ligne de la communauté. Créé en 1999, dans la Rue Principale du groupe est situé à Chypre. Fente Plus Casino a été lancé en 2002 et incorporée au Panama, autorisé dans le Le jeu Compétence du Costa Rica.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Slots Plus Casino offre aux joueurs exquis graphiques et les plus avancées techniques de l'audio à partir de Real Time Gaming, qui offre une vaste gamme de jeux de casino cours d'exécution en douceur et a été cueillies à la main pour offrir l'ultime valeur de divertissement. Les joueurs sont très appréciées et de grands services à la clientèle sont offerts avec beaucoup de bonus et offres promotionnelles en continu à partir de ce casino.   

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Slots Plus Casino accueille de nouveaux membres jusqu'à 10.000 € de bonus avec un bonus de 400% offre illimitée maximale de trésorerie. Les joueurs sont en mesure de réclamer le bonus plusieurs fois dans les sept premiers jours. Matchs de qualification sont des machines à sous, keno et cartes à gratter. Un large éventail de membres de la Bonus comprend d'autres promotions hebdomadaires, match le lundi, les MST, la promotion, Freaky Friday, Saison Bonus, le Bonus d'Anniversaire, Anniversaire Bonus et des tournois.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Slots Plus Casino offre haut rang du logiciel, compatible Windows, avec l'incroyable Real Time Gaming bibliothèque de plus de 100 jeux à offrir aux joueurs le meilleur divertissant fois. Jeux de machines à sous offrent une variété, y compris des jeux comme Méchant ou Gentil, Aztec’s Millions, Payer la Saleté, le Jardin Enchanté et Armoiries, avec une longue liste de premier jeux pour choisir de. Passionnants jeux de table comprend le baccara, la roulette, ponton et le blackjack et beaucoup d'autres, 14 Vidéo pokers jeux et la spécialité des jeux garde les joueurs à revenir pour plus.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Slots Plus Casino propose des Systèmes Techniques Testé les jeux qui sont certifiés avec une qualité graphique et audio à partir de Real Time Gaming. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser leur ordinateur de bureau pour profiter de la très divertissant de jeux ou de jouer sur tablette et mobile options. L'équité de tous les jeux sont vérifiés de façon indépendante par le biais de tests.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Les joueurs sont capables de jouer dans toutes les monnaies avec la compréhension que les dépôts sont convertis en dollars américains. Les joueurs sont priés de s'attendre à ce que le processus de retrait de prendre tour environ 2 semaines et sur toutes les transactions de la couche de sécurité SSL est utilisé. Avec un grand choix de méthodes de dépôt et de retrait joueurs doivent se rendre compte que la limite de retrait est de $5000 par semaine.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Emplacements Plus des déboursements de casino moyenne 98 %

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine, les joueurs pourront commodément contact support pour des questions ou des requêtes via Live Chat et E-mail. Un très utile liste étendue est disponible offrant des réponses et des solutions sur les questions fréquemment posées. 

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Slots Plus Casino ont tout ce dont un joueur a besoin d'un bon divertissement à partir d'un casino en ligne offre le soutien de 24/7, audio et graphiques de qualité, permet des téléchargements rapides et une bonne quantité d'options. Un grand choix de promotions en cours sont disponibles à partir de ce Casino.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme emplacements plus

    Planet7 Oz Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :4000 $
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Planet7 Oz en vertu de la Malte Licence | RTG | Bateau Fantôme Fentes | $4000 à 400% de Bonus Casino en Ligne | 25 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Planet7 Oz Casino review and bonuses

    Le Grand Rush Des Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Ce casino RTG Grand Rush offre beaucoup de jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 200% jusqu'à $1000.
    Grand Rush Casino review and bonuses

    Les Fentes De L'Empire Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 220% de bonus de Dépôt :$220
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Pas de Dépôt de Fentes de l'Empire de l'exécution de la plate-forme RTG, mettant en vedette plus de 100 machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 25 $et un grand bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $220.
    Slots Empire review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino Royale Ace

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Aucun Dépôt Royal Ace créé par le logiciel de RTG, offrant une tonne de machines à sous et vidéo poker avec un bonus sans dépôt de 25 $et un grand bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $1000.
    Royal Ace Casino review and bonuses

    Le Capitaine Jacks Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Le capitaine prises en vertu de la Licence Curaçao | RTG | Souhaits d'Aladdin Machine à sous | $500 à 100% de Bonus | 25 $Sans Dépôt de Casino Bonus.
    Captain Jacks review and bonuses
Aller Aux Slots Plus Casino
  1. Emplacements Plus Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Emplacements Plus d'examen soumis par lilladybug sur 2008-03-28

     
     
  1. Emplacements Plus Casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Moneyorder Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Check Casinos See all ACH Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos

Slots Plus Casino Review

  1. $35 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    AFC $35 no deposit bonus
    Bonus Code :
    MCL35
    Playthrough :
    70x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $400 Match Bonus
    Make a $100 deposit and play with $500
    Bonus Code :
    MCL35
    Playthrough :
    70x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    400% up to $400
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Slots Plus Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe CardMastercardBank Wire
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerMoneyorder
    Withdraw Banks:
    CheckACH

    Slots Plus Casino Review

    The fun definitely starts here! Luxurious purple offers deluxe downloads and instant plays with a variety of over 100 games. Slots Plus Casino forms part of the Main Street Group Real Time Gaming casinos, a very respectable member of the Online Casino community. Established in 1999 the Main Street group is located in Cyprus. Slot Plus Casino was launched in 2002 and incorporated in Panama, licensed in the Gambling jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

    Overview.

    Slots Plus Casino offers players exquisite graphics and the most advanced technical audio from Real Time Gaming, which offers a huge range of casino games running smooth and was hand-picked to offer ultimate entertainment value. Players are highly valued and great customer services are offered with great bonus and promotional offers continuously from this casino.   

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Slots Plus Casino welcomes new members with up to $10.000 in bonuses with a 400% bonus offering an unlimited maximum cash out. Players are able to claim the bonus several times within the first seven days. Qualifying games are slots, keno and scratch cards. A large range of members Bonuses includes extra weekly promotions, matchup Mondays, MST promotion, Freaky Friday, Season Bonus, Birthday Bonus, Anniversary Bonus and tournaments.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Slots Plus Casino offer top ranked software, Windows compatible with the amazing Real Time Gaming library of over 100 games to offer players the best entertaining times. Slot games offer a variety including games like Naughty or Nice, Aztec’s Millions, Pay Dirt, Enchanted Garden and Coat of Arms with a long list of prime games to select from. Exciting table games includes baccarat, roulette, pontoon and blackjack and many more, 14 Video pokers games and the speciality games keeps players coming back for more.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Slots Plus Casino offers Technical Systems Tested games that are certified with astonishing quality graphics and audio from Real Time Gaming. Player can use their desktop to enjoy the highly entertaining games or play on the go with tablet and mobile options. Fairness of all games are verified through independently tests.

    Banking.

    Players are able to play in all currencies with the understanding that deposits are converted to US dollars. Players are asked to expect the withdrawal process to take round about 2 weeks and on all transactions the SSL security layer is used. With a large selection of deposit and withdrawal methods players need to realise that the withdrawal limit is $5000 per week.

    Payout Percentage.

    Slots Plus Casino payouts average 98%

    Customer Support.

    24 hours a day, 7 days a week players will be able to conveniently contact support for any questions or queries via live chat and email. A very helpful extended list is available offering answers and solutions on frequently asked questions. 

    Personal Opinion.

    Slots Plus Casino have everything a player could need for great entertainment from an online casino offering 24/7 support, great audio and graphical quality, quick downloads and a decent amount of options. A huge selection of ongoing promotions are available from this Casino.

Other Casinos Like Slots Plus Casino

  1. Play Planet7 Oz
    Planet7 Oz Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 330% Deposit Bonus:$3300
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Planet7 Oz under the Malta License | RTG | Wild Fire 7s Slots | $3300 at 330% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Bonus.
    Play Free Spin
    Free Spin Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:$2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    RTG powered, New Player No Deposit Bonus, Welcome Bonus, Good Loyalty Program, Multi-Language Software, Multi-Language Customer Support
    Play Shazam
    Shazam Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$40
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:$250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Shazam Casino runs on :
    RTGVisionary iGaming
    Play Slots of Vegas
    Slots of Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$100
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$4000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:40
    RTG powered, High Roller Bonus, VIP Program, No Deposit Bonus, Welcome Bonus, Instant Play, Zero Playthrough Bonuses, Slot Tournaments, Friendly Banking Options

Slots you can play at Slots Plus Casino

  1. play the Treasure Island Slot
    Treasure Island is not a progressive slot machineTreasure Island slot has a bonus roundTreasure Island slot has a free spin featureTreasure Island slot has a scatter symbolsTreasure Island slot has a wild symbolTreasure Island slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Coat of Arms Slot
    Coat of Arms is a progressive slot machineCoat of Arms slot has a bonus roundCoat of Arms slot has a free spin featureCoat of Arms slot has a scatter symbolsCoat of Arms slot has a wild symbolCoat of Arms slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Bonkers Slot
    Bonkers is a progressive slot machineBonkers slot does not have a bonus roundBonkers slot has a free spin featureBonkers slot does not have scatter symbolsBonkers slot does not have wils symbolsBonkers slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Plentiful Treasure Slot
    Plentiful Treasure is a progressive slot machinePlentiful Treasure slot does not have a bonus roundPlentiful Treasure slot has a free spin featurePlentiful Treasure slot has a scatter symbolsPlentiful Treasure slot has a wild symbolPlentiful Treasure slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Slots Plus Casino

  1. Large $30 no deposit bonus code from Slots Plus casino
    01-01-2022
    $35 no deposit casino bonus code on Slots Plus casino
    07-24-2021
    %200 deposit bonus and 25 free spins at Slots Plus online casino
    07-13-2021
    35 free spins playing the Hillbillies video slot machine at Slots Plus casino
    07-10-2021
    Slots Plus casino offering a $30 no deposit casino bonus code
    07-09-2021
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!