review of 4 of 5

Villento Nominale 4/5 basé sur 5 avis clients

Villento is a Microgaming powered CasinoVillento is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Villento offers a $205 online casino deposit bonus
Villento Casino En Ligne En ligne depuis 2006. Fièrement un membre de la Casino Famille de récompenses Les Casinos En Ligne ils sont encore prospères de plus de 5 ans plus tard. Une licence dans la juridiction de la Kahnawakee de la Commission, le suivre avec la region’s la réputation de fournir d'excellents services de jeux en ligne. Rassurez-vous, vous êtes en de bonnes mains tout en jouant à Villento. Ils sont d'une opération mondiale dans le monde entier avec les joueurs en abondance. Cela se fait par l'offre de versions localisées de leur Casino Logiciel en 15 langues actuellement, et l'appui de jouer à devise sélectionnée comme Euros, USD, Livres Sterling, ou du dollar canadien.
Essayez Casino Villento
  1. Dernière Villento Casino Bonus

  1. Villento Casino Bonus

    100% de bonus de premier dépôt Bonus Casino Villento -

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $150 et $150
    Casino Bonus Code : VLV100WB
    Conditions De Pari : 15 x B+D
    Obtenez 100% jusqu'à $150 sur votre premier dépôt.

    2Nd dépôt Bonus de 30% - Bonus de dépôt de Casino Villento

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %30 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $750 et obtenez $225
    Casino Bonus Code : VLV30WB
    Conditions De Pari : 15x B+D
    Villento accueille tous les joueurs de retour avec une exceptionnelle 30 % deuxième achat correspondre jusqu'à

    3ème dépôt de 50% pour le faire pour un total de 1 000 $ en primes - Casino Villento Bonus sur Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $210, et recevez $105
    Conditions De Pari : 15x B+D
    Le troisième dépôt, un dépôt de $210, et recevez $105 en bonus en argent pour rendre votre dépôt total BONUS au Villento $1000
Jouer au Casino Villento
  1. Bonus Casino Villento Guide


    Villento

    Villento

     

    Villento est un casino avec une licence qui est offert par la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake territoire, du Canada, et donne aux joueurs 490 des meilleurs jeux que vous trouverez dans n'importe quel environnement. Villento Casino fait partie des casinos consortium programme, appelé le programme de Récompenses de Casino et les joueurs impliqués dans qui auront accès illimité à de nombreuses récompenses prestations. Le site est aussi un membre de l'IGC, de sorte qu'ils prétendent défendent un niveau élevé de conduite dictée par le biais de cette organisation.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Villento casino en ligne établissement de jeu qui est alimenté par Microgaming, donne au joueur jusqu'à 1 000 $comme bonus de dépôt, un excellent incitatif pour les joueurs lorsqu'ils commencent d'abord dehors.  Ajoutez à que leur vaste répertoire de plus de 490 jeux spanning toutes les formes imaginables d catégorie dans les jeux en ligne, et vous’ll être certains de trouver quelque chose qui vous plaît sur ce site de casino exploité de manière sécurisée.  Réglementés par les autorités de la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake qu'ils adhèrent à une norme stricte en matière de sécurité et d'équité afin que les joueurs n'aient jamais besoin de se sentir en danger.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    Villento réussit à impressionner à partir du moment où vous chargez la page d'accueil de leur offre promotionnelle sera votre premier point de référence, avec un maximum de 1 000 $ Les Bonus De Dépôt à votre disposition. Ces Bonus récompensé par les cinq premiers dépôts que le joueur au casino avec le meilleur pourcentage fixé pour le premier dépôt, un bonus de 100%, dans une limite de 150$. Les autres ne sont pas mal non plus, et les joueurs auront différentiels des morceaux de la balance 850$, alors qu'ils continuent à fréquenter le site et de faire des investissements supplémentaires dans leur propre compte.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Casino sécurité est excellente ces jours, et vous’re comme abri en utilisant un logiciel de casino comme vous le feriez à l'aide d'Internet banking software.  En fait, vous’re vraisemblablement plus sûres en interagissant dans ces environnements virtuels que vous sont fréquemment dans la plupart des autres sites sur le web. Le chiffrement est d'un standard suit un protocole 128 bits, attestant que vos données personnelles et financières ne seront pas interceptées par parties véreuses. Ajouter dans les gardiens engagés par leur association avec leur accord de concession de licences et par l'intermédiaire de leurs ICG, et vous pouvez l'adhésion être assuré que votre expérience ne sera pas accompagné par des surprises désagréables.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Le choix de Microgaming comme le fournisseur de logiciel de ce casino est sage, en effet, en vertu du fait que les sites en rapport avec le leader de l'industrie sont également attachés à leur étonnante bibliothèque de choix de jeu.   Avec l'ensemble des chiffres atteignant près de 500 dans chaque catégorie, dans les jeux en ligne, les joueurs peuvent facilement s'immerger dans des heures de divertissement via Les fentes, le blackjack, la roulette et bien d'autres.  Vous’ll obtenez également la possibilité de cerner certains assez impressionnant action jackpot progressif, soumettant vous à des millions de personnes dans une valeur potentielle.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Les propriétaires du casino est allé un élégant chic dans leur conception du site, employant riche contexte de tapisserie de rouge profond et accentuation de la page d'accueil de dorés et promotions diffusées bonus polices noires sur un fond d'or. Il y liens sont clairement indiqués sur la page et navigation sera un jeu d'enfant, même si vous êtes un nouvel arrivant au site.

     

    Bancaire.

     

    Jouer au Casino Villento exige un dépôt initial et qui peuvent être traitées par l'intermédiaire d'environ 20 différents moyens de paiement y compris Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Visa Electron, Moneybookers, Neteller, EntroPay, Instant bancaire, Paysafecard, Instadebit, eCheck, Ukash, Click2pay, Poli, Ticket Premium, ClickandBuy, idéal, eWire UseMyFunds, GiroPay, et Sofort.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. Villento’s pourcentage de gain est 96.99 % à

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Un des avantages de ce casino est les soins qu'ils offrent aux joueurs qui fréquentent le site, en leur offrant des choix multiples en modes de contact telles que e-mail, téléphone ou live chat et travaillent sans relâche avec eux d'une manière professionnelle afin de s'assurer qu'ils peuvent résoudre même le plus petit des préoccupations qu'elles peuvent avoir.  .

     

    Territoires Restreints. Le seul grand territoire qui est restreinte est les États-Unis.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Avec 1 000 $ en argent gratuit à un nouveau joueur’s d'élimination, on vous donne beaucoup de rendement pour signer avec ce casino et essayer les centaines de jeux dans leur collection impressionnante.  Villento Casino peut apporter quelque chose pour tout le monde, à tout niveau de compétences de jeu, de la préférence ou le budget de restriction afin de les vérifier et de trouver votre passion.

     
  1. Casino Villento propriétés comme :

    Bonus Casino Grand Hôtel

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Grand Hotel développé par la plate-forme Microgaming, offrant de nombreuses machines à sous vidéo et vidéo poker avec un généreux bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $100.
    Grand Hotel Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Country Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Vegas Country offre jeux agréables et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    Vegas Country review and bonuses

    Golden Reef Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Golden Reef créé par la plate-forme Microgaming, offrant des centaines de machines à sous vidéo et vidéo poker avec un grand bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $100.
    Golden Reef Casino review and bonuses

    Cabaret Club Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cabaret Club exécutant le logiciel Microgaming, offrant de nouvelles machines à sous et une table de jeux avec un grand casino bonus actuellement à $150.
    Cabaret Club review and bonuses

    Le Royaume De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$77
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Casino Uni offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux et machines à sous servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $77.
    Casino Kingdom review and bonuses
Aller À La Villento Casino
  1. Casino Villento critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 2 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Villento d'examen soumis par CATLICKER sur 2012-05-06

    Je vais certainement recommander cette Casino À d'autres pour de nombreuses raisons. Il est bien établi avec une réputation pure. En plus des tournois qui sont exécutés à de nombreux Casinos Microgaming, Villento Las Vegas a de fréquents tournois gratuits qui ne sont disponibles que pour leurs joueurs et les joueurs à bobines de riches. Bien que je n'ai pas déposer un énorme montant d'argent quand je joue, ma fidélité est récompensée en recevant un bonus égal au moins une fois par semaine.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Villento d'examen soumis par graywhiskersj sur 2011-01-16

    Y jouaient alot seulement ils ne laissez pas Les joueurs AMÉRICAINS Jouer dans les tournois ou recevoir de nouveaux jeux

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Villento d'examen soumis par doironijs sur 2010-04-02

    Vous n'avez rien trouvé trop unique sur cette Casino Cela les rend stick out,encore une convenable.et honnête.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Villento d'examen soumis par sunphish63 sur 2009-11-17

    J'ai plaisir à jouer ici. Mais je perds mon argent avant que je reçois même à un bonus round.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 2 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 2 out of 5

    Villento d'examen soumis par Valerie sur 2007-11-16

    J'ai joué ici quelques fois c'est un endroit vraiment agréable customer service est bon,
    Mais chaque fois que je déposer mon argent va à rapide et j'ai vraiment ne pas gagner, il y a
    Même eu une époque où je n'ai même pas 1 bonus round et mon argent est allé en comme 15 minutes bas bas til il avait disparu. Mais c'est juste moi peut-être que mon compte était tout simplement mis à perdre (lol) mais u devrait toujours essayer différents endroits pour différentes personnes.
    Bonne chance

     
     
  1. Villento casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 4 of 5

Villento Rated 4/5 based on 5 customer reviews

Villento is a Microgaming powered CasinoVillento is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Villento offers a $205 online casino deposit bonus
Villento Online Casino has been online since 2006. Proudly a member of the Casino Rewards family of Online Casinos, they are still thriving over 5 years later. Licensed in the jurisdiction of the Kahnawakee Commission, the follow suit with the regionís sterling reputation of providing excellence in online gaming services. Rest assured you are in good hands while playing at Villento. They are a global operation with worldwide players in abundance. This is done via offering localized versions of their Casino software in 15 languages currently, and support currency of play to be selected as Euros, USD, Pounds Sterling, or Canadian Dollar.
  1. Latest Villento Casino Bonuses

  1. Villento Casino Bonuses

    100% First Deposit bonus - Villento Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $150 and get $150
    Casino Bonus Code : VLV100WB
    Wager Requirements : 15x B+D
    Get 100% up to $150 on your first deposit.

    2nd Deposit Bonus of 30% - Villento Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %30 Deposit Bonus : Buy $750 and get $225
    Casino Bonus Code : VLV30WB
    Wager Requirements : 15x B+D
    Villento welcomes all returning players with an exceptional 30% second purchase match of up to

    3rd Deposit of 50% to make it to a total of $1000 in bonuses - Villento Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy $210 and get $105
    Wager Requirements : 15x B+D
    On the third deposit, deposit $210 and get $105 in bonus cash to make your total deposit bonuses at Villento $1000
  1. Villento Casino Bonus Guide


    Villento

    Villento

     

    Villento is a Casino with a license which is offered by the Gaming Commission of the Kahnawake territory, from Canada, and gives the players 490 of the best games you will find in any environment. Villento Casino is part of a casinos consortium program called Casino Rewards and players involved in that will have infinite access to numerous benefit rewards. The site is also an IGC member, so they claim to uphold a high standard of conduct as dictated through that organization.

     

    Overview

     

    Villento casino, an online gaming establishment which is powered by Microgaming, gives player up to $1,000 as Deposit Bonuses, an excellent incentive to players when they first start out.  Add to that their extensive repertoire of more than 490 games spanning every imaginable category in online gaming, and you’ll be certain to find something that tickles your fancy on this securely operated casino site.  Regulated by the authorities of the Kahnawake Gaming Commission they adhere to a stringent standard of safety and equity so players need never feel at risk.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Villento manages to impress from the moment you load the homepage as their promotional offerings will be your first point of reference with up to $1,000 in deposit bonuses at your disposal. These bonuses rewarded via the first five deposits that the player makes at the casino with the best percentage attached to the first deposit, a 100% match, on a limit of $150. The others are not bad either, and players will get incremental chunks of the balance of $850 as they continue to frequent the site and make additional investments into their own account.

     

    Security.

     

    Casino security is top notch these days, and you’re as safe while using casino software as you would be using Internet banking software.  In fact, you’re likely safer interacting in these virtual environments than you frequently are in most other sites on the web. The encryption is follows a standard of a 128 bit protocol, attesting that your personal and financial data will not be intercepted by nefarious parties. Add in the watchdogs engaged through their association with their licensing arrangement and through their ICG membership, and you can be assured that your experience will not be accompanied by any unpleasant surprises.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    The choice of Microgaming as the software provider for this casino is wise indeed by virtue of the fact that sites connected to the industry leader are also attached to their astounding library of game choices.   With total numbers reaching almost 500 in every category in online gaming, players can easily immerse themselves in hours of entertainment via slots, blackjack, roulette and many more.  You’ll also get the option to hone in on some pretty impressive progressive jackpot action, subjecting you to millions in potential value.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The owners of the casino went an elegant classy look in their site design, employing rich background of deep red tapestry and accenting the homepage with gilded bonus promotions advertised and black typefaces on a gold backdrop. There links are clearly indicated on the page and navigation will be a breeze even if you are a newcomer to the site.

     

    Banking.

     

    Playing at Villento Casino requires an initial deposit and that can be processed through about 20 different payment methods including Visa, MasterCard, Maestro, Visa Electron, Moneybookers, Neteller, EntroPay, Instant Banking, Paysafecard, Instadebit, eCheck, Ukash, Click2pay, Poli, Ticket Premium, ClickandBuy, iDeal, UseMyFunds, GiroPay, eWire and Sofort.

     

    Payout Percentage. Villento’s payout percentage is at 96.99%.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    One of the advantages of this casino is the care that they provide to players that patronize the site, offering them multiple choice in modes of contact such as email, phone or live chat and working tirelessly with them in a professional manner to ensure they can resolve even the smallest concern they may have.  .

     

    Restricted Territories. The only major territory that is restricted is the United States.

     

    Personal Opinion

    With $1,000 in free money at a new player’s disposal, you are given plenty of incentive to sign up with this casino and try out the hundreds of games in their impressive collection.  Villento Casino can provide something for everyone at any skills level, game preference or budget restriction so check them out and find your passion.

     
  1. Casino properties like Villento

    Strike it Lucky Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 50% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Strike it Lucky powered by Microgaming software, featuring stunning video slots and table games with a great deposit bonus of $20.
    Strike it Lucky review and bonuses

    Blackjack Ballroom Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Blackjack Ballroom under the Malta License | Microgaming | The Finer Reels of Life Slots | $100 at 100% Online Casino Bonus | $500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Blackjack Ballroom review and bonuses

    Casino Mate Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Casino Mate under the Malta License | Microgaming | Panda Party Slots | $150 at 100% Casino Bonus.
    Casino Mate Casino review and bonuses

    Music Hall Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 25% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Music Hall running Microgaming software, featuring stunning video slots and table games with a great casino bonus of $500.
    Music Hall Casino review and bonuses

    Zodiac Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 2000% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Zodiac under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | The Finer Reels of Life Slot Machine | $20 at 2000% Online Bonus.
    Zodiac Casino review and bonuses
  1. Villento Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 2 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Villento Review submitted by CATLICKER on 2012-05-06

    I would most certainly recommend this Casino to others for many reasons. It is well established with an untainted reputation. In addition to the tournaments that are run at many Microgaming casinos, Villento Las Vegas has frequent free tournaments that are available only to their players and the players at Rich Reels. Although I don't deposit an enormous amount of money when I play, my loyalty is rewarded by receiving a match bonus at least once a week.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Villento Review submitted by greywhiskersj on 2011-01-16

    played there alot only they dont let US players play in tournaments or receive new games

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Villento Review submitted by doironijs on 2010-04-02

    Didn't find anything too unique about this Casino that makes them stick out,still a decent one.And honest.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Villento Review submitted by sunphish63 on 2009-11-17

    I enjoy playing here. But I lose my money before I even get to a bonus round.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 2 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 2 out of 5

    Villento Review submitted by valerie on 2007-11-16

    i have played here a few times it is a really nice place customer serivce is good,
    but every time i deposit my money goes to fast and i really don't win, there has
    even been a time where i didn't even get 1 bonus round and my money went in like 15 mins just down down til it was gone. but that's just me maybe my account was just set to lose (lol) but u should still try different places for different people.
    GOOD LUCK

     
     
  1. Villento casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page