Гранд Мондиаль Казино Обзор

  1. Подробности Гранд Мондиаль Казино
    Валют:
    САПР, ЕВРО, ФУНТАХ СТЕРЛИНГОВ, ДОЛЛАРАХ США
    Контактная информация:
    Телефон:
    Мобильное Казино:
    Нет
    Видео Игры:
    Нет
    Депозит только банки:
    iDebitTrustlySOFORT BankingInstant BankEutellerVisa ElectronPoliPay Safe CardIdealEntropayE Check
    Полный Вариант Банки:
    ecoPayzVisaPayPalNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardMaestroInstadebitBacs
    Снять Банки:
    Check

    Гранд Мондиаль Казино Обзор

    Гранд Мондиаль

     

    Гранд Мондиаль казино софте microgaming и является частью группы казино, которые вносят в программу казино награды.  Независимо проверяются eCogra, с лицензией от Kahnawake, это стенд казино с этим представляет большой игровой опыт с точки зрения развлечений, безопасности и потенциальные выплаты.

     

    Обзор

     

    Гранд Mondial предлагает игрокам, которые являются преданные фанаты из Микрогейминг наименований шанс испытать казино, которая дает им $2500 в свободных денег, чтобы играть с и шанс сохранить выигрыш. В любом случае, вам нечего терять, если вы даете это Kahnawake лицензию казино шанс.

     

    Гранд Mo9ndial известен интересных акциях и когда дело доходит до Онлайн Казино Это то, что занимает видное место в списке срабатываний, которые большинство людей искать.

     

    Акции &амп; бонусы.

     

    Главная достопримечательность этого казино бездепозитный бонус в $2500 на один час неограниченная бесплатная игра.  После истечения времени, однако, деньги возвращаются в казино, и игрок может держать выигрыш до $100.  Чтобы снять ваш выигрыш, требуется депозит в размере $20.

     

    Безопасности.

     

    Вы найдете, что это казино, которому можно доверять, особенно с ее зависимость от шифрования программного обеспечения Microgaming. Это программное обеспечение шифруется 128-битный SSL, так что нет никаких шансов вашей информации, попадания в чужие руки. Казино также добровольно представляет аудита независимыми компаниями (eCogra), чтобы убедиться, что ничего отвратительной происходит.

     

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

     

    Microgaming является всемирно известный разработчик игр казино, как один из лидеров в отрасли, пионер свою платформу в 1994 году.  Они вы соблюдали все, имеют большой следующих игроков и даже сидеть в комитеты для обеспечения ввода на игровых правил.  Некоторые игроки настаивают на только игры, которые используют не только для их программного обеспечения должной безопасности приверженность но и их творчество, широкое разнообразие игр и непрерывной инновации и казино сайты, которые с ними также может похвастаться эти характеристики.  Наконец Microgaming имеет выбор игр, которые предлагают джекпоты, где игроки могут заработать на миллионы долларов.

     

    Графика &амп; звуки.

     

    В Гранд Мондиаль дизайн пытается идти до конца и дать вам вид графики, которые вы ожидаете от своей пышное название. Он использует палитру золотой и серый создавая впечатление фоновое изображение, представляющее вдохновил роялти гобелен. Он с гордостью рекламирует бесплатный бонус 2,500$, которые она предлагает, в выбитые золотом буквы вдоль элегантная дама, одетая в изощренности и принимая таинственный вид.

     

    Банковские.

     

    Гранд Mondial занято 20 различных методов оплаты включая наиболее признанным имена, доступные во всем мире во многих случаях. Хотя некоторые из них могут не работать в вашей стране, есть вероятность, что вы найдете способ оплаты, который является приемлемым для вас. Имена включают Skrill, Instadebit, Нетеллер, Маэстро, МастеркардVisa, Виза Электрон, Ваучеры Ukash, Clickandbuy И Кошелек click2pay, eCheck, мгновенных банковских и других предоплаченных карт и прямой банковский перевод методов.

     

    Процент Выплат.

     

    95.62% процент выплат не очень велика, но это число меняется из месяца в месяц, так что это не огромная проблема.

     

    Службы Поддержки.

     

    С 24/7 поддержки клиентов доступны через электронную почту, чат или по телефону (некоторые бесплатный, в зависимости от страны), игроки будут легко получить доступ к функцию поддержки ли они возникли проблемы или просто вопрос.

     

    Ограниченных Территориях.

     

    Создать учетную запись здесь не допускаются игроки, базирующаяся в США.

     

    Личное Мнение

    Когда кто-то предлагает вам $2500 денег, чтобы играть с в час, что еще можно сделать, но погружение и дать им выстрел.  Как только вы делаете, другие функции, вероятно, будет те, которые держать вас вернуться к более. 

Другие Казино Гранд Мондиаль Казино

  1. Play All Jackpots
    Все Джекпоты Бонусы
    • Бездепозитный Бонус :$/&евро;/&фунт
    • Бесплатный Бонус:
    • 100% Бонус На Депозит:$/&евро;/£250
    • Бесплатных спинов на депозит:0
    Все Джекпоты казино работает на :
    Evolution GamingGenesis GamingMicrogamingNextGenRabcat
    Play Bonanza
    Бонанза Бонусы
    • Бездепозитный Бонус :$
    • Бесплатный Бонус:
    • 150% Бонус На Депозит:$150
    • Бесплатных спинов на депозит:50
    Бонанза казино работает на :
    1X2 GamingEndorphinaIgrosoftMicrogamingNYXPlaysonWorld Match
    Play EU Casino
    ЕС-казино бонусы
    • Бездепозитный Бонус :&евро;
    • Бесплатный Бонус:
    • 100% Бонус На Депозит:&евро;100
    • Бесплатных спинов на депозит:100
    ЕС-казино казино работает на :
    AmayaAristocratLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenSkill On NetWMS
    Play Genesis Casino
    Бытие Бонусы Казино
    • Бездепозитный Бонус :$/&евро;/&фунт
    • Бесплатный Бонус:
    • 100% Бонус На Депозит:$/&евро;/£100
    • Бесплатных спинов на депозит:300
    Бытие-казино казино работает на :
    Evolution GamingFoxiumGamomatMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPlay N GoQuickspinRed TigerYggdrasil

Слоты вы можете играть в Гранд Мондиаль казино

  1. play the Jurassic Park Slot
    Jurassic Park is not a progressive slot machineJurassic Park slot has a bonus roundJurassic Park slot has a free spin featureJurassic Park slot has a scatter symbolsJurassic Park slot has a wild symbolJurassic Park slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Игровых Линий : 243
    Игра Барабанов : 5
    play the Cricket Star Slot
    Cricket Star is not a progressive slot machineCricket Star slot does not have a bonus roundCricket Star slot has a free spin featureCricket Star slot does not have scatter symbolsCricket Star slot has a wild symbolCricket Star slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Игровых Линий : 243
    Игра Барабанов : 5
    play the Cool Buck Slot
    Cool Buck is not a progressive slot machineCool Buck slot does not have a bonus roundCool Buck slot does not have a free spinsCool Buck slot does not have scatter symbolsCool Buck slot has a wild symbolCool Buck slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Игровых Линий : 5
    Игры На Барабанах : 3
    play the The Argyle Open Slot
    The Argyle Open is not a progressive slot machineThe Argyle Open slot has a bonus roundThe Argyle Open slot has a free spin featureThe Argyle Open slot has a scatter symbolsThe Argyle Open slot has a wild symbolThe Argyle Open slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Игровых Линий : 40
    Игра Барабанов : 5

Вход пользователей на Гранд Мондиаль казино

  1. Общий Балл:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Выбор Игры:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Игры:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Графика Казино:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Выплаты В Казино:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Сервис Казино:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Развлечения Казино:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Отзывы пользователей к 1 Точка АЧХ!
    Игры Казино :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Игра :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Графика :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Выплаты В Казино :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Сервис Казино :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Развлечения Казино :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Обзор Гранд Мондиаль казино, представленный на queenmap 2015-06-14
    Гранд Мондиаль Казино Это очень хороший казино, чтобы играть на. софте microgaming, они всегда добавляем новые игры и большой обслуживания клиентов и быстрые выплаты. Я не могу ждать, чтобы играть здесь снова после того, как США могут играть здесь снова. :)
    Игры Казино :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Игра :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Графика :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Выплаты В Казино :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Сервис Казино :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Развлечения Казино :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Обзор Гранд Мондиаль казино, представленных на Ashkish 2012-10-06
    Я был очень доволен этим Казино. Я использовал бесплатно играть для 60 минут и передано 100$ на мой счет, я сделал депозит 40 $, чтобы собирать мои 100$ бонус и я выиграл 1700!!! Никаких проблем! Когда я обналичить я потерял 30$ в мой бонус, как он не завершил играть через и не возражал вообще! Поэтому мой вывод был 1700$ $ Awesome!
    Игры Казино :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Игра :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Графика :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Выплаты В Казино :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Сервис Казино :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Развлечения Казино :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Обзор Гранд Мондиаль казино, представленных ashley85 на 2009-04-24
    Grandmondial это здорово!!! Они имеют быстрый клиент службы члены палаты представителей они всегда запускать большие акции, которые являются уникальные!!! Они даже имеют довольно хороший лояльности!!!
    Игры Казино :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Игра :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Графика :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Выплаты В Казино :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Сервис Казино :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Развлечения Казино :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Гранд Мондиаль казино обзор, представленный Валери на 2007-11-16
    Это Казино так элегантно это хай-роллеров. команда поддержки была отличной очень полезно. это Микрогейминг так конечно, у них были тонны отличных игр. я не буду ничего выводить, но я сделал вам несколько часов игрового времени.

Grand Mondial Casino Review

  1. Grand Mondial Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    iDebitTrustlySOFORT BankingInstant BankEutellerVisa ElectronPoliPay Safe CardIdealEntropayE Check
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisaPayPalNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardMaestroInstadebitBacs
    Withdraw Banks:
    Check

    Grand Mondial Casino Review

    Grand Mondial

     

    Grand Mondial is a casino powered by microgaming software and is part of the group of casinos that contribute to the Casino Rewards program.  Independently audited by eCogra, with a license from Kahnawake, this is a stand up casino with that presents a great gaming experience from the perspectives of entertainment, security and potential payouts.

     

    Overview

     

    Grand Mondial offers players that are loyal fans of the Microgaming titles the chance to experience a casino which gives them $2,500 in free money to play with, and the chance to keep winnings. Either way, you have nothing to lose if you give this Kahnawake licensed casino a chance.

     

    Grand Mo9ndial is known for exciting promotions and when it comes to Online Casinos that is something that ranks high on the list of positives that most people look for.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    The main attraction of this casino is a no deposit bonus of $2,500 available for one hour of unlimited free play.  Once the time expires, however, the money is returned to the casino and the player can keep the winnings up to $100.  In order to withdraw your winnings, a deposit of $20 is required.

     

    Security.

     

    You will find that this is a casino you can trust, particularly with its reliance on the Microgaming software encryption. This software is encrypted with 128 bit SSL, so there is no chance of your information ending up in the wrong hands. The casino also voluntarily submits to an audit by independent companies (eCogra), to insure that nothing nefarious is occurring.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Microgaming is a world renowned developer of casino games, as one of the leaders in the industry, it pioneer its platform in 1994.  They’re respected by everyone, have a large following of players and even sit in committees to provide input on gaming regulations.  Some players insist on only playing games that use their software due not only to its security commitment but also to their creativity, widespread game variety and continuous innovation and casino sites that partner with them can also boast these characteristics.  Finally, Microgaming has a selection of games that offer progressive jackpots where players can cash in on millions of dollars.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The Grand Mondial design tries to follow through and give you the kind of graphics you would expect from its lavish title. It uses a palette of gold and gray creating the impression of the background image representing a royalty inspired tapestry. It proudly advertises the $2,500 free bonus it offers, in gold embossed letters alongside of an elegant lady, attired in sophistication and bearing an air of mystery.

     

    Banking.

     

    Grand Mondial employs 20 different payment methods including most well recognized names, available worldwide in many cases. While some of them might not work in your country, chances are that you will find a payment method which is acceptable for you. The names include Skrill, Instadebit, Neteller, Maestro, MasterCard, Visa, Visa Electron, Ukash, ClickandBuy, Click2pay, eCheck, instant banking and other prepaid cards and direct bank transfer methods.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    A 95.62% payout percentage is not that great, but this number changes from month to month, so it’s not a huge concern.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    With 24/7 customer support, available through email, live chat or phone calls (some toll free, depending on the country), players will easily access the support function whether they are having an issue or simply have a question.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    The players based in the US are not allowed to create an account here.

     

    Personal Opinion

    When someone offers you $2,500 of money to play with for an hour what more can you do but dive in and give them a shot.  Once you do, the other features will likely be the ones that keep you coming back for more. 

Other Casinos Like Grand Mondial Casino

  1. Play YouWin
    YouWin Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    YouWin Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingEvolution GamingGenesis GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Sin Spins
    Sin Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Sin Spins Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBig Time GamingCryptologicElk StudiosLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXQuickspin
    Play Scatters
    Scatters Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€25
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Scatters Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBig Time GamingBlueprintBoomingElk StudiosEvolution GamingGamomatiSoftBetKalamba GamesMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNolimit CityOryx GamingPlay N GoPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed TigerRelax GamingSpade GamingThunderkickTom Horn GamingWazdanYggdrasil
    Play Watch my Spin
    Watch my Spin Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Watch my Spin Casino runs on :
    4ThePlayerBig Time GamingBlueprintCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFoxiumGamevyGolden Rock StudiosIGTInspired GamingIron Dog StudioLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNektan PLCNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPragmatic PlayRealisticRed TigerReelFeel GamingThe Games CompanyYggdrasil

Slots you can play at Grand Mondial Casino

  1. play the Lucky Firecracker Slot
    Lucky Firecracker is not a progressive slot machineLucky Firecracker slot does not have a bonus roundLucky Firecracker slot has a free spin featureLucky Firecracker slot has a scatter symbolsLucky Firecracker slot has a wild symbolLucky Firecracker slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Forbidden Throne Slot
    Forbidden Throne is not a progressive slot machineForbidden Throne slot does not have a bonus roundForbidden Throne slot has a free spin featureForbidden Throne slot has a scatter symbolsForbidden Throne slot has a wild symbolForbidden Throne slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Major Millions 5 Reel Slot
    Major Millions 5 Reel is a progressive slot machineMajor Millions 5 Reel slot does not have a bonus roundMajor Millions 5 Reel slot does not have a free spinsMajor Millions 5 Reel slot has a scatter symbolsMajor Millions 5 Reel slot has a wild symbolMajor Millions 5 Reel slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Muchos Grande Slot
    Muchos Grande is not a progressive slot machineMuchos Grande slot has a bonus roundMuchos Grande slot does not have a free spinsMuchos Grande slot has a scatter symbolsMuchos Grande slot has a wild symbolMuchos Grande slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Grand Mondial Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Grand Mondial Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2015-06-14
    Grand Mondial Casino is a very good casino to play at. powered by microgaming software, they are always adding new games and have great customer service and fast payouts. I can't wait to play here again once USA is able to play here again. :)
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Grand Mondial Casino review submitted by Ashkish on 2012-10-06
    I was very pleased with this Casino. I used the Free Play for 60 minutes and Transferred 100$ to my Account, I made a deposit of 40$ to collect my 100$ bonus and I won 1700!!! No issues! When I cashed out I lost 30$ in my Bonus as it had not completed the play through and did not mind at all! So my Cashout was 1700$$ Awesome!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Grand Mondial Casino review submitted by ashley85 on 2009-04-24
    Grandmondial is great!!! They have fast customer service reps. They Always Run great Promos that are Unique!!! They Even Have a pretty good loyalty program!!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Grand Mondial Casino review submitted by valerie on 2007-11-16
    this Casino is so elegant makes u feel like a high roller. the support team was great very helpful. it's Microgaming so of course they had tons a great games. i haven't won anything to cashout yet, but i did get hours of play time.