review of 5 of 5

Captain Cooks Nominale 5/5 basé sur 3 avis clients

Captain Cooks is a Microgaming powered CasinoCaptain Cooks is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA
Le capitaine Cook’s Casino En Ligne D'abord ouvert leurs portes en ligne en 1999 comme l'un des tout premiers Microgaming Licence Les Casinos En Ligne. En continuant à offrir l'excellence en standard, ils continuent de prospérer aujourd'hui, et sont encore un Microgaming Casino. Ils ont fait l'histoire en 2002 lorsqu'ils ont payé le plus grand jackpot progressif en ligne du temps en un seul paiement. Il a été à la somme d'environ 1,5 millions de dollars et a gagné sur l', nouvelle à l'époque, progressive Major Millions Fente. Les Millions Importants de jackpot est de nouveau avec un pic de plus en plus loin au-dessus de 1 million de dollars, et peut être joué au Capitaine Cook’s.
  1. Captain Cooks Casino Bonus

  1. Captain Cooks Casino Bonus Guide


    Captain Cooks

    Captain Cooks

     

    Captain Cooks est un Casino Qui incorpore un thème historique et est homologué par Kahnawake, a Canadian Native en territoire américain.  Essentiellement, il s'fonctions basées sur la plate-forme Microgaming et fait partie d'un groupe de Récompenses de Casino Groupe et offre à ses joueurs de nombreux avantages attachés à cette qualité.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

    Sous licence par le biais de la Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Captain Cooks offre plus de 490 jeux conçus par Microgaming. Une introduction Bonus De $500 et de nombreux autres avantages accessibles aux joueurs sous le Casino Rewards parapluie sont également inclus lors de l'enregistrement au casino.

     

    Ils ont été en opération pendant des années et ont bâti une solide réputation fondée sur logiciel de calibre mondial, dévoués et généreux soutien professionnel promotions, équipe et les compétences nécessaires pour fournir à leurs clients la meilleure expérience de jeu possible.

     

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    Les joueurs recevront 500 $ en argent gratuit à jouer lorsqu'ils créer un compte au casino, et sont en mesure d'utiliser cet argent pour jusqu'à 60 minutes. À la fin de cette heure, les éventuels profits accumulés, jusqu'à concurrence de 100 $, peut être transféré dans le compte de joueur et utilisés pour les jeux de casino réguliers action.

     

    En tant que membre de la programme de récompenses de Casino tous les joueurs Captain Cook reçoivent régulièrement des promotions qui incluent des voyages, des cadeaux publicitaires, spéciaux et plus encore. comps

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Le casino offre un haut degré de sécurité avec le cryptage 128 bits, et cela garantit que toutes les transactions sont sécurisées.  Les joueurs doivent sentir qu'ils ne sont pas en péril à l'aide du dépôt sous le logiciel de Microgaming et peut jouer avec un niveau plus élevé de confiance relatives à leur sécurité.  Microgaming est l'un des plus fiables De logiciel de jeu en ligne aujourd'hui.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Microgaming est considérée comme une marque, qui ont été établis dans les 90’s au début de la Casino En Ligne de l'industrie. En raison de ce pionnier de l'histoire, il a un niveau inégalé de l'expérience quand il s'agit de la création de jeux et la plus grande collection de jeux disponibles. Par conséquent, le casino offre plus de 490 jeux et avec de nouveaux ajouts de faire une apparition tout le temps. Les jackpots progressifs sont disponibles, pour un total de 17 jackpots progressifs proposés.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Depuis le casino a une histoire à thème, vous trouverez Captain Cooks situé sur la partie supérieure de la page d'accueil à côté du casino logo accompagné par un navire gréé et la section bonus est adjacente à la primaire graphiques.  Le reste du casino a quelque chose d'un emporte-pièce conception, toutefois, afin que les joueurs sont laissés avec l'impression que les sites de conception est que partiellement d'origine.

    La valeur réelle est livré dans la qualité des graphiques que Microgaming jeux apportent à la table. Il n'y a pas beaucoup de choses négatives on peut dire quand décrivant la qualité des graphiques, de l'utilisation extensive de sons et les plus avancés d'animation d'une va rencontrer avec les nouveaux jeux.

     

    Options bancaires. 

     

    Cela semble être un domaine où le casino a fait un effort et ils offrent une combinaison transactionnel de E-Portefeuille, banque directe, cartes prépayées et cartes de crédit qui doivent s'assurer que tout le monde y trouve au moins une méthode qui sera adapté à leur préférence.  

     

    Certains des noms les plus communs sur leur liste des méthodes de paiement comprennent MasterCard, Visa, Skrill Neteller Et Ukash.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

     

    Le casino a un pourcentage de gain de 95.75%.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    La section est bien conçu avec à l'esprit de support client et offre de multiples options de contact, démarrage avec live chat, et d'intégrer une adresse e-mail et des numéros de téléphone locaux et internationaux. Le soutien technique est disponible 24/7.

     

    Territoires Restreints.

     

    Malheureusement, Les joueurs AMÉRICAINS Pouvez’t créer un compte à ce casino.

     

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Le site ressemble à une viables lecteur de destination pour quelqu'un qui aime jouer Microgaming jeux et avec un bonus de 500 $pour jouer avec, il est certainement la peine, à moins d'une heure de votre temps.  Un plentitude de jeux, s'ajoute à l'attrait du site et nous vous recommandons de donner un tourbillon.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Captain Cooks

    Bonus Casino Grand Hôtel

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Grand Hôtel propose beaucoup de jeux amusants et des fentes servis avec un super bonus de 100% tout le chemin jusqu'à 100 $.
    Grand Hotel Casino review and bonuses

    La Chance 247 Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    La chance 247 sous licence le logiciel Microgaming, offrant des centaines de machines à sous vidéo et une table de jeux avec un grand bonus de dépôt de 250$.
    Lucky 247 Casino review and bonuses

    L'Action De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1250
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$40
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Casino Action offre beaucoup de jeux uniques avec un 1250 $sans dépôt de casino bonus et un grand bonus de 100% jusqu'à $40.
    Casino Action review and bonuses

    Nostalgia Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 2000% de bonus de Dépôt :$20
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Nostalgia Casino offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux et machines à sous servi avec un grand 2000% de bonus jusqu'à $20.
    Nostalgia Casino review and bonuses

    Luxe Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    De luxe sous licence le logiciel Microgaming, à l'appui de plus de 100 machines à sous vidéo et une table de jeux avec un grand bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $100.
    Luxury Casino review and bonuses
  1. Captain Cooks Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Captain Cooks d'examen soumis par ALLFREEDLAOC sur 2011-09-20

    Salut, J'ai récemment vérifié Captain Cooks ' conditions ' sur site et c'est un dépôt de 50 $ qui doit être fait afin de vérifier le compte après le bonus gratuit de $500 et non pas de $20 comme indiqué ci-dessus.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Captain Cooks d'examen soumis par klh374 sur 2008-05-15

    Je recommande vivement le capitaine Cooks Casino. Ils ne vous payer!!! J'ai encaissé pour 9000 $, et il ont tous montré jusqu'en ma Quicktender Compte !!! De plus, j'aime leurs jeux et assistance clientèle !!!

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Captain Cooks d'examen soumis par puce sur 2007-11-15

    Cette Casino Est fantastique, j'adore le Microgaming Viper Logiciels et soutien à la clientèle est top. Les nouveaux jeux ajoutés chaque mois sont toujours informe à examiner à l'avenir.

    Inscrire bonus initial sont grands comme j'aime le Spin Gratuit Promotions.

     
     
  1. Captain Cooks Casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Captain Cooks Rated 5/5 based on 3 customer reviews

Captain Cooks is a Microgaming powered CasinoCaptain Cooks is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA
Captain Cook’s Online Casino first opened their doors online in 1999 as one of the very first Microgaming licensed Online Casinos. Continuing to provide excellence as standard, they continue to thrive today, and are still a Microgaming powered Casino. They made history in 2002 when they paid out the largest online progressive jackpot of the time in a single payment. It was to the sum of approximately 1.5 million dollars and won on the, new at that time, Major Millions progressive Slot. The Major Millions jackpot is again peaking further and further above the 1 million dollar mark, and can be played at Captain Cook’s.
  1. Captain Cooks Casino Bonuses

  1. Captain Cooks Casino Bonus Guide


    Captain Cooks

    Captain Cooks

     

    Captain Cooks is a Casino that incorporates a historical theme and is licensed by Kahnawake, a Canadian Native American territory.  Essentially, it functions based on the Microgaming platform and is part of a group of the Casino Rewards Group and provides its players plenty of benefits attached to that membership.

     

    Overview

    Licensed through the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, Captain Cooks offers more than 490 games designed by Microgaming. An introductory Bonus of $500 and many other benefits available to players under the Casino Rewards membership umbrella are also included upon registration at the casino.

     

    They have been in operation for years and have built a solid reputation based on worldclass software, dedicated and generous promotions, a professional support team and the skills needed to provide their customers with the best possible gaming experience.

     

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Players will get $500 in free money to play with when they create an account at the casino, and are able to use that money for up to 60 minutes. At the end of that hour any profits accumulated, up to $100, may be transferred into the player account and used for regular casino gaming action.

     

    As a member of the Casino Rewards program all Captain Cook players receive regular promotions that include trips, giveaways, special comps and more.

     

    Security.

     

    The casino provides a high degree of security with 128 bit encryption and this ensures that all transactions are secure.  Players should feel that they are not at risk in using depositing under the Microgaming software and can play with a higher level of confidence relating to their safety.  Microgaming is one of the most trusted Gaming software online today.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Microgaming is a highly regarded brand, having been established in the 90’s at the onset of the Online Casino industry. Due to this pioneering history, it has an unmatched level of experience when it comes to creating games and the largest collection of games available. Consequently, the casino offers more than 490 games and with new additions making an appearance all the time. Progressive jackpots are available, for a total of 17 progressive jackpots being offered.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    Since the casino has a history-based theme, you will find Captain Cooks located on the top section of the home page next to the casino logo accompanied by a fully rigged ship and the bonus section is adjacent to the primary graphics.  The rest of the casino has something of a cookie cutter design, however, so players are left with the impression that the sites design is only partially original.

    The real value comes in the quality of the graphics that Microgaming games bring to the table. There is not much negative one can say when describing the quality of the graphics, the extensive use of sounds and the more advanced animation one will encounter with the newer games.

     

    Banking options. 

     

    This seems to be one area where the casino has made a greater effort and they offer a transactional mix of e-Wallets, direct banking, prepaid cards and credit cards which should ensure that everyone finds at least one method that will suit their preference.  

     

    Some of the more common names on their list of payment methods include MasterCard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller and Ukash.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    The casino has a payout percentage of 95.75%.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The section is well designed with customer support in mind and offers multiple contact options, starting with live chat, and integrating email and various phone numbers, both local and international. The support staff is available 24/7.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    Unfortunately, US players can’t create an account at this casino.

     

    Personal Opinion.

    The site looks like a viable player destination for anyone that enjoys playing Microgaming games and with a $500 bonus to play with, it is certainly worth at least an hour of your time.  A plentitude of games adds to the enticement of the site and we recommend giving it a whirl.

     
  1. Casino properties like Captain Cooks

    Golden Tiger Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    Golden Tiger under the Malta License | Microgaming | Gopher Gold Slot | $100 at 100% Online Bonus.
    Golden Tiger review and bonuses

    Zodiac Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 2000% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Zodiac delivers enjoyable games and slots served with a great 2000% bonus all the way up to $20.
    Zodiac Casino review and bonuses

    18 Bet Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    18 Bet created by the Microgaming platform, offering many slots and table based games with a great casino bonus up to $200.
    18 Bet Casino review and bonuses

    Grand Hotel Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Grand Hotel delivers fun games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Grand Hotel Casino review and bonuses

    Phoenician Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 50% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Phoenician under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Gopher Gold Slot Machine | $100 at 50% Online Casino Bonus.
    Phoenician Casino review and bonuses
  1. Captain Cooks Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Captain Cooks Review submitted by ALLFREEDLAOC on 2011-09-20

    Hi, I recently checked out Captain Cooks "terms" on site and it's a $50 deposit that has to be made in order to verify the account after the $500 free play bonus and not $20 as stated above.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Captain Cooks Review submitted by klh374 on 2008-05-15

    I highly recommend Captain Cooks Casino. They DO pay you!!! I cashed out for $9000, and it all showed up in my Quicktender account!!! Plus, I like their games and customer support!!!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Captain Cooks Review submitted by Chip on 2007-11-15

    This Casino is fantastic, I love the Microgaming Viper software and customer support is top notch. The new games added monthly are always somthing to look forward to.

    Initial sign up bonuses are great as I love the Free Spin promotions.

     
     
  1. Captain Cooks casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos