review of 5 of 5

Zodiac Nominale 5/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Zodiac is a Microgaming powered CasinoZodiac is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Zodiac offers a $20 online casino deposit bonus
Zodiac Casino A été ouvert pour Jouer en ligne En 2003, depuis leur généreux bonus et grand Microgaming Powered setup a donné les joueurs un fantastique lieu préféré à jouer. Homologué par la Commission Kahnawakee, ils ne rien prendre pour acquis dans le maintien de leur grande salle. En particulier, ils vantent actuellement 97 pour cent RTP pour les joueurs sur le dernier examen en 2011. Ils sont les hot spot à jouer dès maintenant! Étant un établissement de jeu international dont ils se vantent, offrant leur Casino Interface en 15 langues populaires, et une interface de jeu flash instantanée disponibles via leur site web. Les joueurs peuvent choisir de jouer leurs comptes dans le dollar canadien, Euro, USD, ou en Livres Sterling.
  1. Dernière Zodiac Casino Bonus

  1. Zodiac Casino Bonus

    Bonus de 1er Dépôt - Zodiac Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 $et obtenez 100 $de
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Obtenez 100% jusqu'à $100 sur votre premier dépôt

    Déposer $1 et obtenez 20 $ gratuit! - Zodiac Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %2000 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €1 et obtenir €20
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Il s'agit d'un 2000% bonus sur un seul dollar! Amusez-vous avec elle
  1. Zodiac Casino Bonus Guide


    Zodiac

    Le Casino De Zodiaque

     

    Le Casino de Zodiac est un casino qui a été créé il y a 5 ans, et qui utilise les jeux conçus par Microgaming. Offrant plus de 490 jeux, Zodiac gère pour satisfaire un joueur’s chaque besoin, quel que soit le type de jeu qu'il préfère. Le site est autorisé par la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake et C’s vérifié indépendamment par eCogra, fournissant les joueurs avec une sécurité optimale dans leurs sessions de jeux.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Le Casino de zodiaque, un site de jeux en ligne autorisé par le Kahnawake Jouant la Commission, qui est originaire de l'Amérique du territoire du Canada, offre un large varié expérience de jeu avec près de 500 jeux de casino de toutes sortes, conçu par le titan de l'industrie, Microgaming.  Avec Bonus Offre, beaucoup de la sécurité et un environnement propre facilement parcouru site, les joueurs seront en mesure de régler joliment dans un long séjour préétabli de jeu et aurez beaucoup de raisons de revenir pour plus.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    Le jeu dispose d'une série de cinq Les Bonus De Dépôtqui, ensemble, forment un impressionnant promotion, parfait pour tout joueur voulant donner du casino et de l'essai. Il commence avec un bonus de 2000% qui peut honnêtement être interprété comme plus d'un gadget, car dans l'ensemble, il s'élève à 20 $de bonus lorsqu'un joueur dépose de $1. Le deuxième bonus un sens un peu plus à 100%, dans une limite de 100$. Le troisième bonus est limité à 80$, à 50%. La quatrième de bonus jusqu'à 150$, avec le match de pourcentage à 50% et enfin, le cinquième prime de dépôt, de nouveau à 50%, permet d'obtenir jusqu'à 150$.  Au total, les joueurs peuvent recevoir jusqu'à $500 en argent gratuit et que’s rien négliger.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Le casino annonce que le cryptage SSL 128 bits est utilisé pour toutes les transactions qui sont effectuées en ligne, en gardant les données sécurisées et impossible à intercepter.  Les joueurs peuvent se sentir ainsi que leurs données sensibles n'obtiendra pas entre de mauvaises mains et ils ont remporté’t être à risque ici à Zodiac.  En outre, le casino est approuvé par eCogra, un sceau d'approbation qui dicte que les joueurs soient traités équitablement.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Le zodiaque offre un nombre incroyable de plus de 490 jeux à ses joueurs possible parce qu'en raison de l'utilisation du logiciel de Microgaming plate-forme, l'un des plus grands noms de l'industrie du casino. Différents jackpots progressifs sont disponibles ainsi que 3 et 5 fentes de bobine, le blackjack, la roulette, le craps et tous les autres types de jeu de casino que l'on peut vouloir examiner. Si il y a une chose que vous pouvez dire à propos de ces jeux est qu'ils sont extrêmement variées.  Avec Microgaming, on peut toujours être sûr qu'ils’ll obtenez des jeux de haute qualité avec création de thèmes, fonctions et conceptions.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Le thème derrière le casino certainement la suggestion adhère implicitement par le nom.  Avec un accent sur le zodiaque, il est décoré avec les symboles astrologiques et même l'occasion de voir ce que les prédictions de jeu pourrait être pour chaque signe et qu’s un charmant fonctionnalités à valeur ajoutée.   L'apparence du casino est sombre et menaçant et imite un ciel étoilé avec pourpre et accents noirs partout.  Le site fournit de l'information disponible avec ouvertement une navigation intuitive permettant aux joueurs pas de problèmes pour trouver ce qu'ils’re quête.

     

    Bancaire.  Transactions ici sera une véritable breeze compte tenu de toutes les options disponibles les joueurs ont à déposer ou retirer leur argent. Il y a plus de 20 options de paiement disponibles, y compris les transferts de banque directe (eCheck, idéal, UseMyFunds eWire,, Instant bancaire, poli, Sofort et GiroPay), bons prépayés (les noms ici comprennent Ukash, plus Paysafecard et Ticket Premium), E-Portefeuille (Moneybookers, Click2pay, Instadebit, ClickandBuy, Neteller) et les cartes de débit/crédit de MasterCard et Visa.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

     

    ECogra certifie que Zodiac Casino a un 96.04% pourcentage de gain lorsque tous les jeux sont considérés. Cela va jusqu'à 99.11 % pour le poker.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Le site du casino est traduit en 16 langues différentes pour le confort du client même si l'appui est principalement disponible en anglais via e-mail et chat en direct. Vous pouvez utiliser les numéros de téléphone sans frais si vous’re basé en Allemagne, le Danemark, le Royaume-Uni ou le Canada, et le numéro régulier est accessible à ceux qui sont situés ailleurs.

     

    Territoires Restreints.

     

    Comme il l’s le cas avec de nombreux autres Casinos Microgaming, Ce doesn’t accepter les joueurs basé aux États-Unis.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Zodiac Casino est un charmant et efficace du site, fournir suffisamment de la sécurité, de la variété et de divertissement.  Avec lucrative bonus sur la table alléchant joueurs de monter à bord, il est certainement utile de donner au site un coup de feu.  Si vous avez une inquiétude, vous pouvez toujours vérifier votre horoscope et voir ce que les étoiles vous suggérer de faire pour mériter la plus élevée que vous pouvez sur Zodiac!

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Zodiac

    Vegas Paradice bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Ce casino Microgaming Vegas Paradice offre unique de jeux avec 20 $de bonus sans dépôt de casino et un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $200.
    Vegas Paradice review and bonuses

    Music Hall Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 25% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Music-Hall au royaume-Uni, Licence | Microgaming | Roue de Richesse Fente | 500 $à 25% de Bonus en Ligne.
    Music Hall Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino Yukon Gold

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1000
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Yukon Gold offre beaucoup de jeux uniques avec 1000 $de bonus sans dépôt et un joli bonus de 100% jusqu'à $50.
    Yukon Gold Casino review and bonuses

    La Ville Virtuel Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$50
    • 40% de bonus de Dépôt :$40
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino de la Ville Virtuel offre beaucoup de jeux agréable avec un 50 $de bonus sans dépôt de casino et de 40% de bonus jusqu'à $40.
    Virtual City review and bonuses

    Sauvage Jackpots Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Sauvage Pots homologués en vertu de la plate-forme Microgaming, offrant une tonne de machines à sous et tous les grands jeux de table avec un grand bonus de dépôt de 50$.
    Wild Jackpots review and bonuses
  1. Zodiac Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Zodiac d'examen soumis par Pelorojo sur 2009-06-16

    Je pense, Zodiac est un fiable Casino, Mon paiement a été lissées en deux jours. Live support était très bon, jusqu'à présent. Nice, que vous obtenez 10 $ gratuitement et certains billets gratuits à récompenser les richesses, points VIP pour parier et beaucoup de super jeux, eh bien, c'est Microgaming. Mais la conception du logiciel n'est pas vraiment à jour et certaines fonctionnalités comme des tournois et mode fun sont manquants. De toute façon, c'est un bon endroit pour commencer, recommandé!

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Zodiac d'examen soumis par iriedreaming sur 2008-10-31

    Le 50 spins sur ciel étoilé peint n'est plus un bonus valide. Maintenant, si vous enregistrez une carte de crédit l' Casino Créditera votre acct. avec 10 crédits. C'est tous les gens !!!

     
     
  1. Zodiac Casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Zodiac Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews

Zodiac is a Microgaming powered CasinoZodiac is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Zodiac offers a $20 online casino deposit bonus
Zodiac Casino was opened for play online in 2003, since then their generous bonuses and great Microgaming powered setup has given players a fantastic favorite place to play. Licensed by the Kahnawakee Commission, they take nothing for granted in maintaining their great venue. In particular, they boast currently a 97 percent RTP to players on last review in 2011. They are the hot spot to play right now! Being an international gaming establishment they boast offering their Casino interface in 15 popular languages, and an instant flash play interface available via their website. Players may choose to play their accounts in the Canadian Dollar, Euro, USD, or Pounds Sterling.
  1. Latest Zodiac Casino Bonuses

  1. Zodiac Casino Bonuses

    1st Deposit bonus - Zodiac Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Get 100% up to $100 on your first deposit

    Deposit $1 and get $20 free! - Zodiac Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %2000 Deposit Bonus : Buy €1 and get €20
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    This is a 2000% bonus on a single dollar! have fun with it
  1. Zodiac Casino Bonus Guide


    Zodiac

    Zodiac Casino

     

    Zodiac Casino is a casino that was established 5 years ago, and which uses the games designed by Microgaming. Offering more than 490 games, Zodiac manages to satisfy a player’s every need regardless of what kind of game he prefers. The site is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and it’s independently audited by eCogra, providing players with optimized security in their gaming sessions.

     

    Overview

     

    Zodiac Casino, a gaming site licensed through the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, which is a Native American territory in Canada, offers a broadly varied gaming experience with almost 500 different casino games of all kinds, designed by industry Titan, Microgaming.  With Bonus offers, plenty of security and a clean easily navigated site, players will be able to settle nicely into a lengthy gaming stint and will have plenty of reasons to keep coming back for more.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    The game has a series of five deposit bonuses, which together make for an impressive promotion, perfect for any player wanting to give the casino a trial. It starts with a 2000% match bonus that can honestly be interpreted as more of a gimmick because all in all, it amounts to $20 bonus when a player deposits $1. The second bonus makes a bit more sense at 100%, to a limit of $100. The third bonus is limited to $80, at 50% match. The fourth bonus is up to $150, with the match percentage at 50% and finally, the fifth deposit bonus, again at 50%, delivers up to $150.  In total, players can receive up to $500 in free money and that’s nothing to overlook.

     

    Security.

     

    The casino advertises that 128 bit SSL encryption is used for all transactions that are made online, keeping the data secure and impossible to intercept.  Players can thus feel that their sensitive data will not get into the wrong hands and they won’t be at risk here at Zodiac.  In addition, the casino is endorsed by eCogra, a seal of approval that dictates that players are treated equitably.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Zodiac offers an incredible number of more than 490 games to its players possible because due to the use of the Microgaming software platform, one of the biggest names of the casino industry. Various progressive jackpots are available as well as 3 and 5 reel slots, blackjack, roulette, craps and every other kind of casino game one might want to investigate. If there is one thing you can say about these games is that they are extremely varied.  With Microgaming, one can always be sure that they’ll get high quality games with creative themes, features and designs.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The theme behind the casino definitely adheres to the suggestion implied by the name.  With a focus on the Zodiac, it is decorated with the astrological symbols and even the opportunity to see what the gaming predictions might be for each sign and that’s a charming value added feature.   The look of the casino is dark and ominous and mimics a starry night sky with purple and black accents throughout.  The site provides openly available information with intuitive navigation allowing players no problems in finding whatever they’re seeking.

     

    Banking.  Transactions here will be an absolute breeze considering all of the available options players have to deposit or withdraw their money. There are more than 20 payment options available, including direct bank transfers (eCheck, iDeal, eWire, UseMyFunds, Instant Banking, Poli, Sofort and GiroPay), prepaid vouchers (the names here include Ukash, plus Paysafecard and Ticket Premium), e-Wallets (Moneybookers, Click2pay, Instadebit, ClickandBuy and Neteller) and debit/credit cards from MasterCard and Visa.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    eCogra certifies that Zodiac Casino has a 96.04% payout percentage when all games are considered. This goes up to 99.11% for poker.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The site of the casino is translated into 16 different languages for customer convenience although support is primarily available in English via email and live chat. You can use toll free numbers if you’re based in Germany, Denmark, UK or Canada, and the regular number is accessible to those that are located elsewhere.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    As it’s the case with many other Microgaming casinos, this one also doesn’t accept players based in the United States.

     

    Personal Opinion

    Zodiac Casino is a charming and efficient site, providing ample security, variety and entertainment.  With lucrative Bonuses on the table enticing players to get on board, it is certainly worth giving the site a shot.  If you have any trepidation, you can always check your horoscope and see what the stars suggest you do to earn the highest you can on Zodiac!

     
  1. Casino properties like Zodiac

    Casino Action Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1250
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Casino Action licensed under the Microgaming platform, boasting hundreds of video slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $1250 and a generous casino bonus of $40.
    Casino Action review and bonuses

    Lucky Emperor Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Lucky Emperor under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | The Finer Reels of Life Slot | $100 at 100% Bonus | $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Lucky Emperor review and bonuses

    Golden Reef Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Golden Reef developed by Microgaming software, featuring many video slots and video poker with a generous casino bonus up to $100.
    Golden Reef Casino review and bonuses

    Virtual City Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$50
    • 40% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Virtual City under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | The Finer Reels of Life Slots | $40 at 40% Casino Bonus | $50 No Deposit Bonus.
    Virtual City review and bonuses

    Music Hall Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 25% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Music Hall running Microgaming software, featuring stunning video slots and table games with a great casino bonus of $500.
    Music Hall Casino review and bonuses
  1. Zodiac Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Zodiac Review submitted by Pelorojo on 2009-06-16

    I think, Zodiac is a trustable Casino, my payout was finished smoothly in two days. Live support was very good, so far. Nice, that you get $10 for free and some free tickets at Reward Riches, VIP points for wagering and a lot of great games, well, it's Microgaming. But the design of the software isn't really up-to-date and some features like tournaments and fun mode are missing. Anyway, it's a good place to start, recommendable!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Zodiac Review submitted by iriedreaming on 2008-10-31

    the 50 spins on starscape is no longer a valid bonus. now if you register a credit card the Casino will credit your acct. with 10 credits. that's all folks!!!

     
     
  1. Zodiac casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page