review of 5 of 5

Zodiac Bewertet 5/5 basierend auf 2 Kunden-Rezensionen

Zodiac is a Microgaming powered CasinoZodiac is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Zodiac offers a $20 online casino deposit bonus
Zodiac Casino Geöffnet wurde Online spielen In 2003, da dann ihre großzügige Boni und große Microgaming Powered setup hat Spielern fantastische bevorzugten Platz zu spielen. Lizenziert durch die Kahnawakee Kommission, sie nehmen Sie nichts als gegeben an der Aufrechterhaltung ihrer großen Veranstaltungsort. Insbesondere, sie bieten derzeit 97 Prozent RTP für Spieler auf der letzten Überprüfung im Jahr 2011. Sie sind die Hot Spot zu Spielen Sie jetzt! Als international gaming Einrichtung Sie rühmen sich, bieten ihre Casino Schnittstelle in 15 gängigen Sprachen und einer Instant Flash Play Schnittstelle verfügbar über Ihre Website. Spieler können Sie spielen Ihre Konten in der kanadischen Dollar, Euro, US-Dollar oder Pfund Sterling.
  1. Die Letzte Zodiac Casino Boni

  1. Zodiac Casino Boni

    1 Deposit Bonus - Zodiac Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $100 und $100
    Wette Anforderungen : 30 x B+D
    Erhalten Sie 100% bis zu $100 auf Ihre erste Einzahlung

    Einzahlung von $1 und erhalten Sie $20 Frei! - Zodiac Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %2000 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen €1 und get €20
    Wette Anforderungen : 30 x B+D
    Dies ist ein 2000% Bonus auf einen einzigen Dollar! Viel Spaß damit!
  1. Zodiac Casino Bonus Guide


    Zodiac

    Zodiac Casino

     

    Zodiac Casino ist ein Casino, gegründet vor 5 Jahren und die die Spiele entworfen von Microgaming. Bietet mehr als 490 Spiele, Zodiac verwaltet zum Erfüllen einer Player&Rsquo;s Alle müssen unabhängig von der Art des Spiels er bevorzugt. Die Website ist lizenziert von der Kahnawake Gaming Commission und IT&Rsquo;s unabhängig geprüften von eCogra, bietet Spielern mit optimierter Sicherheit in Ihrer Gaming-sessions.

     

    Übersicht

     

    Tierkreis-Kasino, ein gaming-site, lizenziert durch die Kahnawake Gaming Commission, was ist ein Indianer-Territorium in Kanada, bietet ein breit gefächertes gaming-Erlebnis mit fast 500 verschiedene casino-Spiele aller Art, entworfen von Industrie titan, Microgaming.  Mit Bonus Bietet, viel Sicherheit und ein sauberes, leicht zu bedienenden Website, werden Spieler die Möglichkeit zu begleichen nett in einem langwierigen gaming Stint und haben genügend Gründe, um immer wieder für mehr.

     

    Promotions &Amp; Boni.

     

    Das Spiel hat eine Reihe von fünf Einzahlung Boni, die zusammen für eine beeindruckende Aktion, perfekt für alle Spieler, die wollen, geben dem Kasino einen Versuch. Es beginnt mit einen 2000% match bonus, der ehrlich interpretiert werden, als mehr ein gimmick, denn alles in allem, es beläuft sich auf $20 bonus, wenn ein Spieler eine Einzahlung von $1. Die zweite bonus macht ein wenig mehr Sinn zu 100%, bis zu einer Obergrenze von $100. Der Dritte bonus ist begrenzt auf $80, bei 50 - % - match. Der vierte bonus ist bis zu $150, mit dem match-Prozentsatz auf 50% und schließlich, die fünfte Einzahlung bonus, wieder bei 50%, erzielt bis zu $150.  Insgesamt können die Spieler erhalten Sie bis zu $500 gratis Geld und dass&Rsquo;s nichts zu übersehen.

     

    Sicherheit.

     

    Das casino wirbt, 128-Bit-SSL-Verschlüsselung ist für alle Transaktionen, die getätigt werden, Online dabei Die Daten zu sichern und nicht abfangen.  Spieler können somit das Gefühl, dass Ihre vertraulichen Daten nicht in falsche Hände geraten, und sie gewann’t in Gefahr hier bei Zodiac.  Darüber hinaus ist das Casino gebilligt durch eCogra, Siegel, die bestimmt, dass Spieler einheitlich behandelt werden.

     

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

     

    Zodiac bietet eine unglaubliche Anzahl von mehr als 490 Spiele für seine Spieler möglich, weil durch die Nutzung der Microgaming software-Plattform, einer der größten Namen aus der casino-Branche. Verschiedene progressive jackpots zur Verfügung stehen sowie 3 und 5 reel slots, blackjack, roulette, craps und jedes andere Art von casino-Spiel, man könnte untersuchen wollen. Wenn es eine Sache gibt, können Sie sagen, über diese Spiele ist, dass Sie sehr vielfältig sind.  Mit Microgaming, man kann sich immer sicher sein, dass Sie’ll erhalten Sie hochwertige Spiele mit kreativen Themen, Funktionen und Designs.

     

    Grafik & Klingt.

     

    Das Thema hinter dem Casino auf jeden Fall hält sich an den Vorschlag impliziert durch die Namen.  Mit einem Schwerpunkt auf den Tierkreis, ist dekoriert mit den astrologischen Symbolen und auch die Gelegenheit, um zu sehen, was die Gaming vorhersagen kann für jedes Zeichen und dass&Rsquo;s eine charmante Wert hinzugefügte Komponente.   Das Aussehen des Casino ist dunkel und bedrohlich und die Mimik einer nächtlichen Sternenhimmel mit violetten und schwarzen Akzenten in.  Die Site bietet öffentlich verfügbaren Informationen mit intuitiver Navigation ermöglichen dem Spieler keine Probleme bei der Suche nach was Sie’re suchen.

     

    Banking.  Transaktionen wird hier ein Kinderspiel unter Berücksichtigung aller verfügbaren Optionen Spieler haben zu hinterlegen oder Ihr Geld. Es gibt mehr als 20 Zahlung Optionen zur Verfügung, einschließlich direkte Banküberweisungen (eCheck, iDeal, eWire, UseMyFunds, Instant Banking, Poli, sofort und GiroPay), Prepaid Gutscheine (Die Namen sind hier Ukash, plus Paysafecard und Ticket Premium), e-Wallets (Moneybookers, Click2pay, Instadebit, ClickandBuy und Neteller) und debit - /Kreditkarten aus MasterCard und Visa.

     

    Auszahlungsquote.

     

    ECogra bescheinigt, daß Zodiac Casino hat einen 96.04 % prozentuale Ausschüttung, wenn alle Spiele sind berücksichtigt. Das geht bis zu 99.11% für Poker.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Die Website des Casino ist übersetzt in 16 verschiedenen Sprachen für Kunden zwar Unterstützung wird hauptsächlich in Englisch verfügbar per E-Mail und Live-Chat. Sie können gebührenfreie Nummern Wenn Sie’re mit Sitz in Deutschland, Dänemark, Großbritannien oder Kanada, und die regelmäßigen Anzahl ist zugänglich für diejenigen, die sich an einem anderen Ort befinden.

     

    Eingeschränkte Gebiete.

     

    Wie it&Rsquo;s bei vielen anderen Microgaming Casinos, diesen auch doesn’t akzeptieren Spieler mit Sitz in den Vereinigten Staaten.

     

    Persönliche Meinung

    Zodiac Casino ist eine charmante und effiziente Website, bietet reichlich Sicherheit, Abwechslung und Unterhaltung.  Mit lukrativen Boni auf dem Tisch verlockend Spieler an Bord zu kommen, es ist sicherlich lohnt sich, die Website ein Schuss.  Wenn Sie irgendwelche Beklommenheit, prüfen Sie immer Ihr Horoskop und sehen Sie, was die Sterne empfehlen Ihnen, verdienen die höchste können auf Zodiac!

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Zodiac

    Casino Boni Königreich

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$77
    • Durchspielen 15 x B+D
    Kasino-Königreich-lizenziert von Microgaming software, bietet neue video-slots und Tisch-basierte Spiele mit einem großen casino bonus bis zu $77.
    Casino Kingdom review and bonuses

    Players Palace Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$150
    • Durchspielen 0x Bonus
    Dieses Microgaming casino players Palace liefert spannende Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $150.
    Players Palace review and bonuses

    Wilde Jackpots Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$50
    • Durchspielen 40x Bonus
    Wilde Jackpots unter die Malta-Lizenz | Microgaming | Sunken Treasure Slot-Maschine | $50 bei 200% Bonus.
    Wild Jackpots review and bonuses

    Maple Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 150% bonus :$60
    • Durchspielen 25 x B+D
    Ahorn unter die Malta-Lizenz | Microgaming | Loose Cannon Slot-Maschine | $60 auf 150% Online-Bonus.
    Maple Casino review and bonuses

    Yukon Gold Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$1000
    • 100% bonus :$50
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Keine Einzahlung Yukon Gold erstellt von Microgaming software, die viele video-slots und Tisch-basierte Spiele mit einem no deposit bonus von $1000 und einem großen deposit bonus von $50.
    Yukon Gold Casino review and bonuses
  1. Zodiac Casino User Reviews

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Zodiac Review eingereicht von Pelorojo am 2009-06-16

    Ich denke, Zodiac ist ein trustable Casino, meine Auszahlung fertig war glatt in zwei Tagen. Live Support war sehr gut, so weit. Schön, dass man $10 kostenlos und einige kostenlose Tickets zu belohnen Reichtum, VIP-Punkte für Wetten und viele tolle Spiele, gut, es ist Microgaming. Aber das Design der Software ist nicht wirklich up-to-date und einige Funktionen wie Turniere und Fun Modus fehlen. Trotzdem, es ist ein guter Anfang, empfehlenswert!

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Zodiac Review eingereicht von iriedreaming am 2008-10-31

    Die 50 Spins auf starscape ist nicht mehr eine gültige Bonus. Nun, wenn Sie eine Kreditkarte nach der Registrierung der Casino Die Credit Ihr Konto mit 10 Credits. Das ist alles!!!

     
     
  1. Zodiac Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Zodiac Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews

Zodiac is a Microgaming powered CasinoZodiac is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Zodiac offers a $20 online casino deposit bonus
Zodiac Casino was opened for play online in 2003, since then their generous bonuses and great Microgaming powered setup has given players a fantastic favorite place to play. Licensed by the Kahnawakee Commission, they take nothing for granted in maintaining their great venue. In particular, they boast currently a 97 percent RTP to players on last review in 2011. They are the hot spot to play right now! Being an international gaming establishment they boast offering their Casino interface in 15 popular languages, and an instant flash play interface available via their website. Players may choose to play their accounts in the Canadian Dollar, Euro, USD, or Pounds Sterling.
  1. Latest Zodiac Casino Bonuses

  1. Zodiac Casino Bonuses

    1st Deposit bonus - Zodiac Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Get 100% up to $100 on your first deposit

    Deposit $1 and get $20 free! - Zodiac Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %2000 Deposit Bonus : Buy €1 and get €20
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    This is a 2000% bonus on a single dollar! have fun with it
  1. Zodiac Casino Bonus Guide


    Zodiac

    Zodiac Casino

     

    Zodiac Casino is a casino that was established 5 years ago, and which uses the games designed by Microgaming. Offering more than 490 games, Zodiac manages to satisfy a player’s every need regardless of what kind of game he prefers. The site is licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and it’s independently audited by eCogra, providing players with optimized security in their gaming sessions.

     

    Overview

     

    Zodiac Casino, a gaming site licensed through the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, which is a Native American territory in Canada, offers a broadly varied gaming experience with almost 500 different casino games of all kinds, designed by industry Titan, Microgaming.  With Bonus offers, plenty of security and a clean easily navigated site, players will be able to settle nicely into a lengthy gaming stint and will have plenty of reasons to keep coming back for more.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    The game has a series of five deposit bonuses, which together make for an impressive promotion, perfect for any player wanting to give the casino a trial. It starts with a 2000% match bonus that can honestly be interpreted as more of a gimmick because all in all, it amounts to $20 bonus when a player deposits $1. The second bonus makes a bit more sense at 100%, to a limit of $100. The third bonus is limited to $80, at 50% match. The fourth bonus is up to $150, with the match percentage at 50% and finally, the fifth deposit bonus, again at 50%, delivers up to $150.  In total, players can receive up to $500 in free money and that’s nothing to overlook.

     

    Security.

     

    The casino advertises that 128 bit SSL encryption is used for all transactions that are made online, keeping the data secure and impossible to intercept.  Players can thus feel that their sensitive data will not get into the wrong hands and they won’t be at risk here at Zodiac.  In addition, the casino is endorsed by eCogra, a seal of approval that dictates that players are treated equitably.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Zodiac offers an incredible number of more than 490 games to its players possible because due to the use of the Microgaming software platform, one of the biggest names of the casino industry. Various progressive jackpots are available as well as 3 and 5 reel slots, blackjack, roulette, craps and every other kind of casino game one might want to investigate. If there is one thing you can say about these games is that they are extremely varied.  With Microgaming, one can always be sure that they’ll get high quality games with creative themes, features and designs.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The theme behind the casino definitely adheres to the suggestion implied by the name.  With a focus on the Zodiac, it is decorated with the astrological symbols and even the opportunity to see what the gaming predictions might be for each sign and that’s a charming value added feature.   The look of the casino is dark and ominous and mimics a starry night sky with purple and black accents throughout.  The site provides openly available information with intuitive navigation allowing players no problems in finding whatever they’re seeking.

     

    Banking.  Transactions here will be an absolute breeze considering all of the available options players have to deposit or withdraw their money. There are more than 20 payment options available, including direct bank transfers (eCheck, iDeal, eWire, UseMyFunds, Instant Banking, Poli, Sofort and GiroPay), prepaid vouchers (the names here include Ukash, plus Paysafecard and Ticket Premium), e-Wallets (Moneybookers, Click2pay, Instadebit, ClickandBuy and Neteller) and debit/credit cards from MasterCard and Visa.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    eCogra certifies that Zodiac Casino has a 96.04% payout percentage when all games are considered. This goes up to 99.11% for poker.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The site of the casino is translated into 16 different languages for customer convenience although support is primarily available in English via email and live chat. You can use toll free numbers if you’re based in Germany, Denmark, UK or Canada, and the regular number is accessible to those that are located elsewhere.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    As it’s the case with many other Microgaming casinos, this one also doesn’t accept players based in the United States.

     

    Personal Opinion

    Zodiac Casino is a charming and efficient site, providing ample security, variety and entertainment.  With lucrative Bonuses on the table enticing players to get on board, it is certainly worth giving the site a shot.  If you have any trepidation, you can always check your horoscope and see what the stars suggest you do to earn the highest you can on Zodiac!

     
  1. Casino properties like Zodiac

    Casino Action Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1250
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Casino Action licensed under the Microgaming platform, boasting hundreds of video slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $1250 and a generous casino bonus of $40.
    Casino Action review and bonuses

    Lucky Emperor Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Lucky Emperor under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | The Finer Reels of Life Slot | $100 at 100% Bonus | $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Lucky Emperor review and bonuses

    Golden Reef Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Golden Reef developed by Microgaming software, featuring many video slots and video poker with a generous casino bonus up to $100.
    Golden Reef Casino review and bonuses

    Virtual City Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$50
    • 40% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Virtual City under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | The Finer Reels of Life Slots | $40 at 40% Casino Bonus | $50 No Deposit Bonus.
    Virtual City review and bonuses

    Music Hall Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 25% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Music Hall running Microgaming software, featuring stunning video slots and table games with a great casino bonus of $500.
    Music Hall Casino review and bonuses
  1. Zodiac Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Zodiac Review submitted by Pelorojo on 2009-06-16

    I think, Zodiac is a trustable Casino, my payout was finished smoothly in two days. Live support was very good, so far. Nice, that you get $10 for free and some free tickets at Reward Riches, VIP points for wagering and a lot of great games, well, it's Microgaming. But the design of the software isn't really up-to-date and some features like tournaments and fun mode are missing. Anyway, it's a good place to start, recommendable!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Zodiac Review submitted by iriedreaming on 2008-10-31

    the 50 spins on starscape is no longer a valid bonus. now if you register a credit card the Casino will credit your acct. with 10 credits. that's all folks!!!

     
     
  1. Zodiac casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page