review of 5 of 5

Golden Tiger Nominale 5/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Golden Tiger is a Microgaming powered CasinoGolden Tiger is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Golden Tiger offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
Golden Tiger a été lancé en 2001, et pourraient donc être considérés comme un vétéran de l'industrie. L' Casino fait partie du Groupe Casino Rewards, et ils portent un nom honorable et de l'image dans l'industrie du jeu en ligne. Golden Tiger tient à jour avec les dernières Microgaming alimenté par la technologie comme une question de principe en matière de sécurité et de sécurité à leurs joueurs. Autorisé par le Kahnawakee de la Commission, et courant avec un certificat de bonne conduite. Ils ont réalisé une très grande marge de RTP pour les joueurs lors de la dernière révision. Ce nombre s'élevait à près de 97% RTP trouvé dans leurs indépendamment fait de l'audit. Leur dernier RNG test a été effectué en juin de l'année dernière, donc sont en raison de leur rapport annuel bientôt. Avec l'accent sur la prestation transparente joueur mondial des offrandes, ils offrent leur Interface du Casino avec 15 Langues proposées, une lecture instantanée de l'interface via le site web principal, c'est couplée avec le soutien des devises pour le jeu offert par la sélection du joueur de dollars, Livres Sterling, en Euros ou en Dollar Canadien. Ils accueillent les joueurs du monde entier, et offre des options bancaires pour le financement de toutes les devises auprès de non-restreint de pays. Lors de la réussite du financement de compte de la mise à jour dans le lecteur de l'équilibre avec la réflexion de la monnaie choisie de jouer. Les promotions pour les nouveaux joueurs sont assez agréables. Avec l'option de prendre le freeplay, ou un dépôt instantané Bonus ils se sont alignés pour vous. La sélection de jeux dépasse les 425 marque du nombre, de sorte que vous ne serez jamais à court de divertissement. Vous êtes assuré de trouver quelque chose qui émerveillera vos sens, et vous donner l'occasion de faire de cette belle victoire. Si jamais vous avez besoin d'aide, ils ont couvert un soutien à la clientèle offert 24/7 365 jours par an, via le chat en direct, téléphone et e-mail. Téléphone sans frais options dans le monde entier sont trouvés avec rappel de soutien pour les personnes sans numéro gratuit Les numéros deet un support multi-langue, peuvent être trouvés via le chat en direct et e-mail.
  1. Golden Tiger Casino Bonus

    100% De Bonus De Casino Golden Tiger Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 et recevez 100
    Conditions De Pari : 0x Bonus
    Réclamer un bonus de 100% jusqu'à €/£/$100
Jouer au Casino de Tigre d'Or
  1. Casino De Tigre D'Or Le Guide Des Bonus


    Golden Tiger

    Golden Tiger

     

    Le Tigre d'or est un des casinos qui font partie du groupe Casino Rewards, offrant aux joueurs une large sélection à partir du répertoire étendu de Microgaming les titres, tous les jeux de haute qualité reconnu comme l'un des meilleurs que vous trouverez dans le marché actuel. Le casino’s licence est originaire de originaire de l'Amérique du territoire du Canada, appelée la réserve de Kahnawake, qui est célèbre pour son casino respectueux de la législation, et accueille plus de quelques sites de jeux en ligne sous son parapluie.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Le Tigre d'or est un Kahnawake une licence de casino offre aux joueurs une multitude de jeux différents tous alimentés par la puissance de la plate-forme Microgaming.  Le site se balance à l'habitude bienvenue aux joueurs pour inciter les débutants à les essayer et le site est certainement digne de considération.  Avec une excellente sécurité, des variations et une technologie fiable, avec le potentiel d'explorer de magnifiques jackpots progressifs, le Tigre d'Or est plus que juste un caprice. 

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    Le principal bonus offerts par le Tigre d'Or se compose de 1 500 $de bonus offerts aux joueurs au cours d'une heure. Pendant cette période, le joueur peut utiliser l'argent pour jouer aux jeux de casino, et il peut garder jusqu'à 100 $de bénéfices qui sont le résultat de la somme de 1 500 utilisés mais le montant initial est retourné au casino. Le joueur doit gagner au moins un bénéfice de 20 $à la fin de cette heure et le lieu de 20 paris afin de recueillir sa récompense.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Le site emploie de cryptage SSL 128 bits, qui est essentiellement la norme de sécurité au sein de l'industrie, et est plus que suffisant pour s'assurer qu'un joueur’s la vie privée et la sécurité est assurée.  Tout ce qui passe entre le joueur et le casino est chiffré, et il n'y a aucune chance que quelqu'un va l'intercepter.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Microgaming est le monde’s des principaux développeurs de logiciels, bien que de nombreux peut contester que, avec le plus grand choix de jeux de casino sur le marché. Ils offrent des centaines de titres différents, de tous les grands de la catégorie, de sorte qu'il doesn’t de la matière que vous préférez la roulette, le craps, le keno ou le Les fentesvous trouverez, pour chaque type, il est dans un casino qui utilise leur plate-forme.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Le Tigre d'Or thème fait suite à une combinaison de couleurs de noir et de rouge, ce qui est assez typique pour un Casino En Ligneaujourd'hui et traditionnellement. Le logo du casino arbore la délicatesse des influences Asiatiques, et il donne l'impression qu'il’s un Chinois sur le thème de la conception à cet égard.

     

    Bancaire.

     

    Le Tigre d'or a un assez standard liste des méthodes de paiement, qui certainement des nouvelles, que ce n'est pas un endroit où vous voulez expérimenter.  Tous les plus grands noms sont incluses, telles que Moneybookers, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Ukash, Instadebit, eCheck, Ticket Premium et Click2pay être facilement reconnaissable et utilisé par beaucoup de gens.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. Un 95.98% pourcentage de paiement a été annoncé pour ce casino.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Soutien à la clientèle se fait via des numéros internationaux, numéros sans frais (Canada, Allemagne, royaume-UNI et le Danemark), email et chat en direct.

     

    Territoires Restreints.

     

    Comme il’s souvent le cas ces jours-ci, les joueurs basés aux États-unis ne’t ont accès à ce casino.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Il’s difficile de résister à la combinaison de 1 500 $ Bonus qui vous permet de jouer gratuitement avec tous les Casino jeux Microgaming offre, alors pourquoi le faire? Donner et créer votre compte Golden Tiger Aujourd'hui.

     
  1. Propriétés Casino de Tigre d'Or

    Grand Mondial Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 123% de bonus de Dépôt :$246
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Grand Mondial offre des jeux amusants et des fentes servi avec un excellent 123% de bonus jusqu'à $246.
    Grand Mondial review and bonuses

    Cabaret Club Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cabaret Club de licence en vertu de la plate-forme Microgaming, offrant de magnifiques emplacements et une table de jeux avec un généreux bonus de casino de 150$.
    Cabaret Club review and bonuses

    Colosseum Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1000
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 60x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Colisée offre jeux agréable avec 1000 $de bonus sans dépôt et un grand bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    Colosseum Casino review and bonuses

    18 Bet Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    18 mise sous le royaume-Uni de Licence | Microgaming | L'Incroyable Hulk | 200 $à 200% de Bonus en Ligne.
    18 Bet Casino review and bonuses

    King Neptunes Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Ce casino Microgaming King Neptunes offre beaucoup de jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    King Neptunes review and bonuses
Aller Au Casino De Tigre D'Or
  1. Casino De Tigre D'Or Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Golden Tiger Examen soumis par scyan sur 2013-07-21

    L'amour Golden Tiger quand mon j'étais encore capable de jouer.

    Avant tout Microgamming plates-formes décidé de ne pas accepter les joueurs de ma région plus.

    J'ai été dévasté. Je venais de trouver les joies de la Microgamming. Récompenses impressionnant. Génial partenaires.

    Génial logiciel. Génial tout. Comment je m'ennuie de pouvoir y jouer,

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Golden Tiger Examen soumis par ecker68 sur 2009-03-16

     
     
  1. Casino de Tigre d'or bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all EZIpay Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all unionpay Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all E Check Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Poli Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos See all nordea Casinos See all eps Casinos See all flexepin Casinos See all klarna Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Golden Tiger Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews

Golden Tiger is a Microgaming powered CasinoGolden Tiger is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Golden Tiger Casino offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus and a great $1500 no deposit casino bonus
Golden Tiger was launched in 2001, and therefore could be touted as an industry veteran. The Casino is part of the Casino Rewards Group, and they carry a reputable name and image in the online gaming industry. Golden Tiger maintains current with the latest in Microgaming powered technology as a matter of principle in providing safety and security to their players. Licensed by the Kahnawakee Commission, and current with a certificate of good standing. They achieved a very high margin of RTP to players upon last review. This number was almost 97% RTP found in their independently done audit. Their last RNG test was conducted in June of last year so are due their annual soon. With focus on providing seamless global player offerings, they offer their Casino Interface with 15 Languages offered, an instant play interface via the main website, this is coupled with currency support for play offered by player selection of USD, Pounds Sterling, Euros, or Canadian Dollar. They welcome players from around the globe, and offer banking options for funding in all currencies from non-restricted countries. Upon successful funding of account it updates into player balance with reflection of chosen currency of play. The promotions for a new player are quite pleasing. With the option of taking the freeplay, or an instant deposit bonus they have lined up for you. The current selection of games exceeds the 425 mark in number, so you will never be short of entertainment. You are guaranteed to find something that will dazzle your senses, and give you the opportunity of making that nice win. If you ever need any help, they got you covered with customer support offered 24/7 365 days a year via live chat, phone, and email. Toll-free phone options worldwide are found with callback support for those without toll-free numbers, and friendly multi-language support can be found via live chat and email.
  1. Golden Tiger Casino Bonuses

    %100 Deposit bonus - Golden Tiger Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Golden Tiger online casino.

    //$1500 New Player Freeplay Bonus Offer - Golden Tiger Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : €1500
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Ready for some action? As a New Player Golden Tiger will fill your wallet with 1500 credits and set you on a mission to make more than you started with! Succeed and you can transfer an up to 100 credits bonus to your New Account to play for payout! If you find yourself not likely to make a win on this, simply click the Purple "Losing? Try Again" button at any time to reset your clock and balance. They truly want you to win at Golden Tiger!
  1. Golden Tiger Casino Bonus Guide


    Golden Tiger

    Golden Tiger

     

    Golden Tiger is one of the casinos that are part of the Casino Rewards group, offering players a wide selection from the extensive repertoire of Microgaming titles, all high quality games recognized as some of the best you will find in the current marketplace. The casino’s license originates from a Native American territory in Canada, called Kahnawake, which is renowned for its casino friendly legislation, and hosts more than a few online gaming sites under its umbrella.

     

    Overview

     

    Golden Tiger is a Kahnawake licensed casino offering players a plethora of various games all powered by the mighty Microgaming platform.  The site dangles the usual welcome players to entice newbie try them out and the site is definitely worthy of consideration.  With excellent security, broad variation and reliable technology, with the potential to explore some amazing progressive jackpots, Golden Tiger is more than just a passing fancy. 

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    The primary promotional bonus offered by Golden Tiger consists of a $1,500 bonus, offered to players over the course of an hour. During that timeframe, the player can use the money to play the games of the casino, and he can keep up to $100 of the profits that are the result of that $1,500 being used but the original amount is returned to the casino. The player needs to earn a profit of at least $20 at the end of that hour and place 20 bets in order to collect his reward.

     

    Security.

     

    The site employs 128 bit SSL encryption, which is essentially the security standard within the industry, and is more than adequate to ensure that a player’s privacy and security is assured.  Everything that passes between the player and the casino is encrypted, and there is no chance that someone will intercept it.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Microgaming is the world’s leading software developer, though many may dispute that, with the largest selection of casino games in the market. They offer hundreds of different titles, from every major category, so it doesn’t matter that you prefer roulette, craps, keno or slots, you will find every type there is in a casino that uses their platform.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The Golden Tiger theme is follows a color combination of black and red, which is fairly typical for an online casino, both now and traditionally. The logo of the casino flaunts the delicacy of Asian influences, and it gives the impression that it’s a Chinese themed design in that respect.

     

    Banking.

     

    Golden Tiger has a fairly standard list of payment methods, which definitely news, as this is not one area where you want to experiment.  All of the most recognized names are included such as Moneybookers, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Ukash, Instadebit, eCheck, Ticket Premium and Click2pay being easily recognizable and used by a lot of people.

     

    Payout Percentage. A 95.98% payout percentage was announced for this casino.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Customer support is done via international numbers, toll free numbers (Canada, Germany, UK and Denmark), email and live chat.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    As it’s often the case these days, the players based in the United States don’t have access to this casino.

     

    Personal Opinion

    It’s difficult to resist the combination of a $1,500 bonus that allows you to play for free along with all of the casino games that Microgaming offers, so why do it? Give in and create your account with Golden Tiger today.

     
  1. Casino properties like Golden Tiger

    Players Palace Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$2000
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Players Palace delivers fun games along with a $2000 no deposit bonus and a large 100% bonus all the way up to $200.
    Players Palace review and bonuses

    Platinum Play Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Platinum Play under the Malta License | Microgaming | Spacebotz Slot | $100 at 100% Casino Bonus | $1500 No Deposit Bonus.
    Platinum Play review and bonuses

    Vegas Joker Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$70
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Vegas Joker offers lots of unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $70.
    Vegas Joker Casino review and bonuses

    UK Casino Club Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    UK Casino Club licensed under the Microgaming platform, offering over 100 slots and table games with a large deposit bonus of $100.
    UK Casino Club review and bonuses

    Strike it Lucky Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 50% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Strike it Lucky offers lots of unique games and slots served with a great 50% bonus all the way up to $20.
    Strike it Lucky review and bonuses
  1. Golden Tiger Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Golden Tiger Review submitted by scyan on 2013-07-21

    Love Golden Tiger when my I was still able to play in it.

    Before all Microgamming platforms decided not to accept players from my region anymore.

    I was devastated. I had just found the joys of Microgamming. Awesome rewards. Awesome partners.

    Awesome software. Awesome everything. How I miss being able to play there,

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Golden Tiger Review submitted by ecker68 on 2009-03-16

    Love Golden Tiger when my I was still able to play in it.

    Before all Microgamming platforms decided not to accept players from my region anymore.

    I was devastated. I had just found the joys of Microgamming. Awesome rewards. Awesome partners.

    Awesome software. Awesome everything. How I miss being able to play there,

     
     
  1. Golden Tiger casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Check Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page