Zeus 1000 Slot has not been rated yet

Zeus 1000 Slots n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier à noter cette fente.

Nom : Zeus 1000Logiciel : WMS
Lignes : 100Rouleaux : 5
Min Le Pari De Ligne : De 0,01 $Max Le Pari De Ligne : 250,00 $
Max de pièces par ligne : 2Victoire De Max : 250 000 $
Le Pari De Max : 250,00 $Les Symboles Wild : Oui
Free Spins : Pas deLe Tour De Bonus : Oui
Progressif : Pas deJackpot Aléatoire : Pas de
Des Multiplicateurs De Bonus : Pas deScatters : Pas de

  1. Zeus 1000 Machine À Sous Examen

    Zeus 1000

    Zeus 1000 est une vidéo pokie basé sur la mythologie grecque. Les joueurs auront la possibilité de déclencher massive des paiements avec les 100 lignes de paiement de plus de 5 rouleaux. Le jeu a été développé par wmsqui a inclus une spectaculaire expérience de jeu avec d'énormes rouleaux, la tenue de 12 symboles. Cela permettra d'incroyables combinaisons et Bonus caractéristiques pour être activé. Les bonus comprennent empilées les symboles wild, des tours gratuits, des multiplicateurs et les disperse.

    Une fois le jeu chargé, les joueurs trouveront des deux ensembles de bobines. La première série, a 5 rouleaux avec 4 symboles sur chaque et le second de 12 symboles par bobine. Ces deux bobine ensembles sont utilisés dans chaque tour pour compléter des combinaisons. L'arrière-plan du jeu affiche de hautes montagnes, un ciel bleu et des nuages. Ci-dessous les rouleaux, les joueurs ont la possibilité d'ajuster les paramètres de jeu et de sélectionner les différents montants de pari. Plusieurs symboles sont disponibles, qui comprennent Zeus lui-même, le guerrier d'un casque et d'armes. Les joueurs trouveront tous les symboles peuvent apparaître empilés, qui comprend le multicolore de haute symboles de carte.

    Le pokie vous permet de sélectionner le nombre de lignes que vous voulez jouer à chaque tour. Le montant le plus bas sélectionnable est de 20, ce qui peut être augmentée à 100 pour de meilleures possibilités de gagner à chaque tour. Les joueurs ont la possibilité de sélectionner la dénomination de chaque ligne, qui commence à partir de 0,01 $jusqu'à un maximum de $5.00. Le jeu propose également un pari pour les deux lignes, ce qui signifie que chaque valeur de la pièce portera sur deux lignes. Au maximum de pari, avec toutes les lignes activé, les joueurs ont la possibilité de sélectionner un pari de $250.00.

    Les symboles wild peuvent apparaître empilés sur les deux bobines cents. Dans le colossal rouleaux, qui affiche 12 symboles, les joueurs trouveront beaucoup plus gros enjeux peuvent apparaître. Les symboles s'affichent avec le mot sauvage et ont la capacité de représenter d'autres symboles et de remplir plus de combinaisons. Seuls les symboles de bonus, tels que des éparpillements ne peut pas utiliser les jokers.

    Symboles de Bonus ont la capacité à apparaître dispersés sur les rouleaux. Cela signifie qu'aucune forme de combinaison est nécessaire à une victoire d'éparpillement. Au moins trois de ces symboles doivent apparaître un multiplicateur jusqu'à 25 fois la quantité de pari d'être récompensés. Les joueurs peuvent également activer la fonction de rotation libre avec la même quantité de scatters, qui peut récompenser jusqu'à 30 Des Free Spins à une époque.

    Empilés Zeus symboles apparaissent sur la première bobine et peut récompenser jusqu'à 1 000 pièces quand ils tombent les rouleaux complètement. Cette fonctionnalité est garantie à se produire au moins une fois au cours de la fonction de rotation libre. La fonction de rotation libre peut être réactivé plusieurs fois, ce qui va augmenter l' Free Spin total à chaque fois.

    Zeus 1000 offre une passionnante expérience de jeu avec le double jeu de rouleaux offerts. Les joueurs sont présentés avec d'immenses opportunités, qui peut se produire sur une base régulière, avec un spin. Les multiples options de pari permettre à tous les joueurs de profiter de combinaisons et de Bonus Offert.

     
  1. Jouer le Zeus de 1000 machines à sous dans les casinos

    Rêve Vegas Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$2500
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Thunderkick WMS 
    Dream Vegas Casino review and bonuses

    Karl Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$5000
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Karl Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick WMS 
    Karl Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Fentes Ange Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$10
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Barcrest Blueprint Cryptologic Electracade IGT Lightning Box Net Entertainment Open Bet WMS 
    Slots Angel Casino review and bonuses

    Casumo Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Casumo Casino fonctionne sur :
    IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment Novomatic NYX Quickspin Thunderkick WMS 
    Casumo Casino review and bonuses

    Fun Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :499 $
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Evolution Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick WMS 
    Fun Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Magic Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Slots Magic Casino review and bonuses

    CasinoCasino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Evolution Gaming Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick WMS 
    CasinoCasino review and bonuses

    Lucky Bonus De Casino De Paris

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$50
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Bally Gaming Barcrest Evolution Gaming Microgaming NeoGames Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin WMS 
    Lucky Bets Casino review and bonuses
  1. Zeus 1000 Slots Critiques Des Utilisateurs

  1. messages de forum de casino

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés

Zeus 1000 Slot has not been rated yet

Zeus 1000 Slots has not been reviewed yet, be the first to rate this slot.

Name : Zeus 1000Software : WMS
Lines : 100Reels : 5
Min Line Bet : $0.01Max Line Bet : $250.00
Max coins per line : 2Max Win : $250,000
Max Bet : $250.00Wild Symbols : Yes
Free Spins : NoBonus Round : Yes
Progressive : NoRandom Jackpot : No
Bonus Multipliers : NoScatters : No

  1. Zeus 1000 Slot Machine Review

    Zeus 1000

    Zeus 1000 is a video pokie based on Greek mythology. Players will have the ability to trigger massive payouts with 100 pay lines over 5 reels. The game has been developed by wms, which has included a spectacular gaming experience with massive reels holding 12 symbols. This will allow incredible combinations and Bonus features to be activated. The bonus features include stacked wild symbols, free spins, multipliers and scatters.

    Once the game has loaded, players will find two sets of reels. The first set, has 5 reels with 4 symbols on each and the second has 12 symbols per reel. Both these reel sets are used in every spin to complete combinations. The background of the game displays tall mountains, a bright blue sky and clouds. Below the reels, players have the ability to adjust the game settings and select different wager amounts. Multiple symbols are available, which include Zeus himself, a warrior helmet and weapons. Players will find all symbols can appear stacked, which includes the multicoloured high card symbols.

    The pokie allows you to select the number of lines you would like to play in each spin. The lowest amount selectable is 20, which can be increased to 100 for better winning opportunities in every spin. Players have the ability to select the denomination of each line, which starts from $0.01 up to a maximum of $5.00. The game also offers one bet for two lines, which means each coin value will cover two lines. At maximum bet, with all lines activated, players have the ability to select a wager up to $250.00.

    The wild symbols can appear stacked on both reels cents. In the colossal reels, which displayed 12 symbols, players will find much bigger stakes can appear. The symbols appear with the word wild and have the ability to represent other symbols and complete more combinations. Only bonus symbols, such as scatters cannot use the wilds.

    Bonus symbols have the ability to appear scattered on the reels. This means no form of combination is required to complete a scatter win. At least three of these symbols need to appear for a multiplier up to 25 times the wager amount to be rewarded. Players can also activate the free spin feature with the same amount of scatters, which can reward up to 30 Free Spins at a time.

    Stacked Zeus symbols appear on the first reel and can reward up to 1,000 coins when they fall the reels completely. This feature is guaranteed to occur at least once during the free spin feature. The free spin feature can be reactivated multiple times, which will increase the Free Spin total each time.

    Zeus 1000 provides an exciting game experience with the double reel set offered. Players are presented with massive opportunities, which can occur on a regular basis with any spin. The multiple betting options allow all players to take advantage of the combinations and Bonuses offered.

     
  1. Play the Zeus 1000 slot machine at these casinos

    DruckGluck Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    DruckGluck Casino runs on :
    Amaya Barcrest Evolution Gaming Merkur Net Entertainment NextGen WMS 
    DruckGluck Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Winner Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$33
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Vegas Winner review and bonuses

    Casumo Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$50
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    Blueprint Evolution Gaming IGT Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment Novomatic NYX Play N Go Quickspin Thunderkick WMS 
    Casumo Casino review and bonuses

    Videoslots Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 20x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Casino Technology Cryptologic Elk Studios Endorphina Games OS Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Rival Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Videoslots Casino review and bonuses

    Clover Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen WMS 
    Clover Casino review and bonuses

    Spinland Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$3000
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS 
    Spinland Casino review and bonuses

    Vera&John Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Vera&John Casino review and bonuses

    BGO Vegas Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 0% Deposit bonus :$0
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Endemol IGT Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Proprietary Quickspin WMS 
    BGO Vegas Casino review and bonuses
  1. Zeus 1000 Slots User Reviews

  1. casino forum posts

    • No Forum Threads Found