review of 0 of 5

AdamEve n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

AdamEve is a Multiple powered CasinoAdamEve is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé que AdamEve Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre-fort casino pour jouer à ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre le client ou les questions d'affiliation.

Games OS Playtech 
  1. Bonus casino AdamEve

    200% sur votre premier AdamEve dépôt - AdamEve Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %200 Bonus De Dépôt : Buy €1000 et obtenir €2000
    Conditions De Pari : 0x B+D
    Effectuez votre premier dépôt sur AdamevePoker et de recevoir cet énorme exclusif bonus de 200% jusqu'à 2000$!
  1. AdamEve Casino Bonus Guide


    AdamEve Examen

    AdamEve pourrait être un nom inhabituel pour un Casinomais il’s fait une très professionnelle de costume, où vous trouverez plusieurs développeurs qui contribuent avec leur liste de jeu. C'est un casino qui a été lancé récemment et depuis le début est géré par Cyberneedle NV. Leur licence de jeu a été obtenu à partir de pays-bas Antilles et en respecte les jeux de Curaçao lois. OS et Playtech contribuer avec leur propre ensemble de jeux de haute qualité, qui sont établies et reconnues, les développeurs de jeux.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    AdamEve est un casino qui vous offre une grande expérience, et il’s tous grâce au travail effectué par Cyberneedle NV gestion. Les jeux disponibles ont été créés par des créateurs de Playtech et les Jeux, les OS, avec une grande réputation, et avec une bonne liste de jeux. La licence de jeu de Curaçao assure la sécurité des joueurs qui donnent une chance à ce casino, comme le fait de 256 bits de cryptage qui est appliqué aux transactions financières. Quelques titres populaires à partir de deux développeurs sont d'Or de l'Inde, Jour de l’Amour, Cubana Tropicana, Vikingmania ou de l'Esprit Sauvage.

    Les types de logiciels disponibles devraient couvrir tous vos besoins. Si vous devez installer un logiciel sur un PC Windows, jouer sur un smartphone ou jouer dans un navigateur sur un Mac, toutes ces options sont disponibles.

    Promotions et Bonus.

    L'un des plus séduisants de choses sur les promotions offertes ici, c'est qu'ils sont adaptés à chaque type de joueur. Pour commencer, cela signifie un débutant Bonus de 100%, plus un supplément de 50$, si vous effectuez un dépôt entre $10 et $19. Comme un mid-roller, vous devrez dépôt de 20 $à 49 $et, en retour, le bonus de 250%, plus un supplément de 100$. Flambeurs avoir à effectuer un dépôt minimum de 50 $avec la limite supérieure à 300$, tandis que leur bonus sera de 350% de bonus, plus de 200 $et 50 tours gratuits.

    Si vous don’t veulent profiter de l'un de ces grands Les Bonus De Dépôt, il y a aussi l'option sans dépôt ici, avec 50 $à gagner.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Les jeux proposés ici proviennent de deux fournisseurs différents, et chacune a une section leur est propre, où leurs titres sont répertoriés. Le premier est Jeux OS, tandis que la seconde est de Playtech. Chacun propose sa propre sélection de jeux de haute qualité et comme vous le remarquerez rapidement les dessins sont magnifiques et modernes. Alors qu'ils partent avec l' Les fentesils continuent avec le blackjack, le poker de casino, le craps, la roulette et bien d'autres. Alors qu'ils don’t liste les progressistes séparément, vous trouverez que chaque type de jeu a ses propres titres qui offrent de tels prix.

    En haut de l'écran, vous trouverez les différentes plates-formes et des options qui vous permettent d'obtenir commencé. Un choix entre le Playtech et les Jeux OS sections, tandis que d'autres offrent la possibilité de télécharger le logiciel, pour jouer avec votre téléphone mobile ou d'utiliser le navigateur.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Les deux développeurs qui proposent leurs titres ici faire un bon travail lors de la création d'un jeu qui a tout à offrir à quelqu'un qui jouit de la modernité et de graphiques. Les effets sonores sont utilisés dans de nombreux de ces titres et à chaque fois que vous obtenez une combinaison gagnante, vous pouvez vous attendre une sorte d'animation de démarrage et de vous divertir.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Dans le cas où vous décidez de devenir un joueur à ce casino, vous trouverez que vous avez la possibilité d'utiliser l'une des trois monnaies qui sont pris en charge (USD, GBP, EUR). Chacun est disponible pour tous les modes de paiement proposés, qui composent une courte liste qui pourraient utiliser certains noms supplémentaires sur elle. Les deux premiers sont les cartes de crédit courantes qui sont offerts par l'entremise de Visa et MasterCard. Ils sont suivis par l'option de virement bancaire, par ECOcard et par deux des plus populaires E-Portefeuille, Neteller Et Skrill.

    Les retraits ont une période d'attente de 4 jours et qu'ils utilisent exactement les mêmes méthodes de paiement qui sont offerts pour les dépôts.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Les chiffres exacts, liées à la moyenne des pourcentages de paiement du site web ne sont pas offerts.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Il ya deux façons que vous pouvez comprendre qu'un casino est d'essayer de son mieux pour vous rendre heureux. On se serait la gamme de bonus, des promotions et au programme de fidélité qu'ils ont mis en place. L'autre est la façon dont le personnel de service client répond à vos questions. Dans les deux cas AdamEve semble être en train de faire un excellent travail. Ils offrent à leurs joueurs une session de chat en direct pendant les heures de travail, 5 jours par semaine. En plus de cela, vous pouvez utiliser l'e-mail pour entrer en contact.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Dans la plupart des régions, vous trouverez qu'il n'y a’t beaucoup plus que vous pourriez demander à ce casino. Vos besoins sont bien pris en charge, avec une petite exception étant la limitation du temps pendant lequel le personnel de soutien est en ligne.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme AdamEve

    Tanger Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$75
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :$800
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Tanger Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft iSoftBet Rival Visionary iGaming 
    Tangiers Casino review and bonuses

    Rizk Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 45x B+D
    Rizk Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Quickspin 
    Rizk Casino review and bonuses

    Fentes Millions De Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Ash Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Blueprint Casino Technology Cryptologic Elk Studios Games OS Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat Rival Saucify Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Slots Million review and bonuses

    Dasistcasino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$350
    • Playthrough 127x Bonus
    Dasistcasino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Endorphina iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    Dasistcasino review and bonuses

    Trèfle Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen WMS 
    Clover Casino review and bonuses
  1. AdamEve Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. AdamEve casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Visa Electron Casinos

review of 0 of 5

AdamEve has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

AdamEve is a Multiple powered CasinoAdamEve is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that AdamEve Casino is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Games OS Playtech 
  1. AdamEve Casino Bonuses

    200% on your first AdamEve deposit - AdamEve Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Buy €1000 and get €2000
    Wager Requirements : 0x B+D
    Make your first deposit at AdamevePoker and receive this huge exclusive bonus 200% up to $2000!
  1. AdamEve Casino Bonus Guide


    AdamEve Review

    AdamEve might be an unusual name for a Casino, but it’s actually a highly professional outfit where you will find multiple developers contributing with their game list. This is a casinos that was launched recently and from the start is managed by Cyberneedle NV. Their gaming license was obtained from the Netherlands Antilles and abides by the Curacao gaming laws. OS and Playtech contribute with their own set of high quality games, both of whom are established and recognized game developers.

    Overview.

    AdamEve is a casino that will offer you a great experience, and it’s all thanks to the work done by Cyberneedle NV management. The games available were created by designers from Playtech and from Games OS, both with a great reputation and with a decent list of games. The Curacao gaming license ensures the safety of the players that give this casino a chance, as does the 256 bit encryption that is applied to financial transactions. A few popular titles from both developers are Golden India, Jour de l’Amour, Cubana Tropicana, Vikingmania or Wild Spirit.

    The types of software available should cover all your needs. Whether you have to install software on a Windows PC, play on a smartphone or play in a browser on a Mac, all these options are available.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    One of the more alluring things about the promotions offered here is that they are tailored for each type of player. For starters, that means a beginner Bonus of 100% plus an extra $50, if you make a deposit between $10 and $19. As a mid-roller, you will have to deposit $20 to $49 and in return the bonus will be 250% plus an extra $100. High Rollers have to deposit a minimum of $50 with the upper limit at $300, while their bonus will be 350% match plus $200 and 50 spins for free.

    If you don’t want to take advantage of any of those great Deposit Bonuses, there is also the no deposit option here, with $50 up for grabs.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The games being offered here come from two different providers and each one has a section of their own where their titles are listed. The first one is Games OS while the second one is Playtech. Each one offers its own selection of high quality games and as you will quickly notice the designs are exquisite and modern. While they start off with the Slots, they continue with the blackjack, casino poker, craps, roulette and many others. While they don’t list the progressives separately, you will find that each type of game has its own titles that offer such prizes.

    At the top of the screen you can find the various platforms and options that allow you to get started. One choice would be between the Playtech and the Games OS sections, while others include the option to download the software, to play with your mobile phone or to use the browser.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Both developers that offer their titles here do a good job at creating a game that has everything to offer to someone that enjoys the modern features and graphics. Sound effects are used in many of these titles and whenever you get a paying combination you can expect some sort of animation to start up and entertain you.

    Banking.

    In case you decide to become a player at this casino you will find out that you have the option to use one of the three currencies that are supported (USD, GBP, EUR). Each one is available for all the payment methods offered, that make up a rather short list that could use some additional names on it. The first two are the usual credit cards that are offered through Visa and MasterCard. They are followed by the option of the bank transfer, by ECOcard and by two of the most popular e-wallets, Neteller and Skrill.

    Withdrawals have a pending period of 4 days and they use the same exact payment methods that are offered for the deposits.

    Payout Percentage.

    The exact Numbers related to the average payout percentages of the website are not offered.

    Customer Support.

    There are two ways you can figure out that a casino is trying its best to make you happy. One would be the range of Bonuses, promotions and the loyalty program they have in place. The other is the way the customer support staff answers your questions. In both cases AdamEve seems to be doing a great job. They offer their players a live chat session during the business hours, 5 days a week. On top of that, you can use the email to get in touch.

    Personal Opinion.

    In most areas, you will find that there isn’t much more that you could ask for at this casino. Your needs are pretty well taken care of, with the one small exception being the limited time during which the support staff is online.

     
  1. Casino properties like AdamEve

    King Billy Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$5
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Bet Soft Elk Studios Endorphina iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Yggdrasil 
    King Billy Casino review and bonuses

    Bet At Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Big Time Gaming Bluberi Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Bet At Casino review and bonuses

    Simba Games Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$5
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Simba Games Casino runs on :
    Bally Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Simba Games Casino review and bonuses

    Euro Slots Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Yggdrasil 
    Euro Slots Casino review and bonuses

    Win Paradise Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 400% Deposit bonus :$800
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Win Paradise Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Pragmatic Play Rival 
    Win Paradise review and bonuses
  1. AdamEve Casino User Reviews

  1. AdamEve casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Visa Electron Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page