review of 0 of 5

Luxury n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Luxury is a Microgaming powered CasinoLuxury is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Luxury offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
De luxe Casino En Ligne Démarrage desservant les passionnés des jeux en 2009. Depuis, ils sont devenus l'industrie respecté, et une opération de bonne réputation aux yeux de tous. Ils maintiennent les licences pour le fonctionnement avec la Lotteries and Gaming Authority de Malte. Cette compétence est devenue largement respecté par les joueurs et les opérateurs au fil des ans, et est de plus en plus populaire pour la région sélectionnée de l'opération. Dans leurs offres est trouvé un soutien pour 8 langues actuellement, une interface de jeu instantané disponible sur leur site web, et à l'échelle mondiale d'un service clientèle amical. Les joueurs ont le choix de jouer leurs comptes en euros, le dollar canadien, USD, ou en Livres Sterling.
  1. Luxe Casino Bonus

    La de Bonus d'allumette de 1er Dépôt - Luxe Bonus de dépôt de casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Buy €100 et obtenir €100
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    100 % correspondent à 100 crédits sur votre 1er dépôt

    2Nd Dépôt de Bonus Bonus de dépôt de casino - Luxury

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €300 et obtenir €150
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    De Bonus d'allumette de 50% sur votre 2ème dépôt jusqu'à 300 crédits

    3ème dépôt de Bonus Bonus de dépôt de casino - Luxury

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %30 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €500 et obtenir €150
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Obtenir un modeste 30% de Bonus sur votre 3ème dépôt jusqu'à 500 crédits

    4ème dépôt 20% de Bonus Bonus de dépôt de casino - Luxury

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %20 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €800 et obtenir €160
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Rendre votre 4ème dépôt et vous pouvez prendre un 20% de Bonus jusqu'à 160$
Jouer au Casino de Luxe
  1. Guide des bonus de casino de luxe


    Revue de casino de luxe

    Casino De luxe, un établissement de jeu en ligne qui est autorisée par l'administration de jeux et paris de Malte, et qui affiche les équitables et sécuritaires de sceau d'approbation émis par eCogra (organisme d'audit indépendant).  Propulsé par le logiciel Microgaming, il héberge une vaste bibliothèque de jeux, et il semble être une bonne option pour tous les joueurs, notamment ceux qui bénéficient d'un joli bonus de dépôt, dans ce cas particulier, jusqu'à concurrence de 1000$.

    Vue d'ensemble

    Luxury Casino est un casino qui a été établi en 2001, lui permettant ainsi de se vanter de plus d'une décennie dans la connaissance pour perfectionner leurs processus et veiller à ce que les clients ont le plus agréable et sécuriser leur expérience peuvent éventuellement offrir.  Leur réputation appuie cette hypothèse et les autorités sont prompts à approuver leur respectabilité.  Les joueurs, ainsi, tendent à étayer leur debout, principalement par leur patronage.  Avec une vaste collection de jeux au bout de leurs doigts et jusqu'à 1 000 $ en argent de bonification à être ramassés le long du chemin, ceux qui visitent le casino enjoy, session après session, et toujours le sentiment que leurs expériences de jeux soient bien protégés.

    Promotions & Bonus.

    Rester fidèle à son nom, le luxe Casino offre à ses nouveaux joueurs bonus de jusqu'à 1 000 $, par l'intermédiaire de 25 % à 100 % correspond au cours des cinq premières des dépôts qu'ils font. La première est limitée à 150 $, sur une correspondance de 100 %. La prochaine quatre dépôts ont des limites et rajuster les pourcentages à 200 $ (50 %), 300 $ (25 %), 200 $ (50 %) et 150 $ (100 %).

    De sécurité.


    Les règles de sécurité en place pour les casinos qui sont exploités sous l'autorité de licences basée à Malte) sont assez rigoureuses pour que les joueurs puissent se sentir confiants que quelqu'un d'autre est déjà à protéger leurs intérêts lorsqu'ils se livrent avec les casinos attachée à cette compétence.  En outre, Microgaming également prend en charge un environnement sécurisé via ses 128 bits de cryptage de protocole et les joueurs n'ont pas à craindre que les données sensibles se retrouvent dans de mauvaises mains.  Triple la sauvegarde de ce casino est l'Ecogra approbation qui assure l'organisation fonctionne de manière éthique.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Très peu désobligeantes commentaire peut être faite à propos d'un casino qui choisit de s'associer avec une entreprise comme Microgaming.  Au-delà de l'énorme sélection de jeux que le fournisseur prend en charge, ils tentent également d'être bordée de coupe en termes de tendances et ainsi, assurez-vous qu'ils essayer de livrer autant que possible à leurs clients de jeu.  Même si vous n'aiment jouer un certain type de catégorie jeu, luxe Casino garantit que si vous êtes un fan de blackjack, Les fentes, la roulette et d'autres, il y a toujours une grande diversité de ces types de jeux disponibles.

    Graphisme & Sons.

    Comme vous pouvez vous y attendre avec un casino qui a le luxe en son nom, le site a un design élégant, pas trop tape-à-l'oeil, en utilisant une combinaison d'argent et noir pour la majeure partie, gardant visuellement attrayant et pourtant, aussi concise et non ostentatoire.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Le casino’s liste des options bancaires est plus que généreux, mais ce que nous avons véritablement apprécié à ce sujet est la présence de PayPal comme une option, quelque chose que quelques casinos parviennent à offrir. Également disponibles sont deux autres grands portefeuilles web, Neteller Ou Skrill, accompagné d'un certain nombre d'autres options moins connus. La liste a aussi des cartes de débit et de crédit, ainsi que de nombreuses options de transfert bancaire direct et bons prépayés.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Selon des vérificateurs indépendants, Casino De luxe a un pourcentage de gain de 98,13 %.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.


    Casino de luxe conserve le même niveau de professionnalisme quand il s'agit pour le personnel de soutien, comme ils le font avec tout le reste sur le site, et vous constaterez qu'ils répondent à des requêtes en un temps record. Les joueurs peuvent entrer en contact avec eux via email, chat en direct et par téléphone (certains pays ont des numéros sans frais).

    Des territoires restreints. L'inconvénient majeur avec ce casino est l'absence de disponibilité de Les joueurs AMÉRICAINS.

    Opinion Personnelle

    Si vous’re à la recherche d'un casino où le traitement VIP est vraiment VIP, et qui offre impressionnante de bonus, de Luxe Casino est l'endroit pour vous. Une fois que vous donne une chance, et voir ce qu'ils ont à offrir, c'est une donnée que vous souhaitez créer un compte avec eux et de continuer à fréquenter leur site.

     
  1. Casino de propriétés telles que le luxe

    Colosseum Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1000
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 60x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Colisée offre beaucoup de jeux uniques avec 1000 $de bonus sans dépôt et un joli bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    Colosseum Casino review and bonuses

    L'Empereur Chanceux Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    L'Empereur chanceux en vertu de la Malte Licence | Microgaming | l'Or de Lutin Machine à sous | 100 $à 100% de Bonus.
    Lucky Emperor review and bonuses

    De Classique De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$500
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 60x B+D
    De Classique de Casino au royaume-Uni, Licence | Microgaming | l'Or de Lutin Fentes | 100 $à 100% de Bonus de Casino | 500 $Sans Dépôt de Casino Bonus.
    Casino Classic review and bonuses

    Villento Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 1025% de bonus de Dépôt :$205
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Villento exécutant le logiciel Microgaming, avec de nouvelles machines à sous et tous les grands jeux de table avec un grand casino bonus à 205$.
    Villento Casino review and bonuses

    18 Bet Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming 18 Pari offre des jeux amusants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 200% jusqu'à $200.
    18 Bet Casino review and bonuses
Aller Au Casino De Luxe
  1. Casino De luxe des critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Casino De luxe et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Check Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Luxury has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Luxury is a Microgaming powered CasinoLuxury is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Luxury offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
Luxury Online Casino starting serving gaming enthusiasts in 2009. Since then they have become industry respected, and a reputable operation in all eyes. They maintain licensing for operation with the Lotteries and Gaming Authority Malta. This jurisdiction has become widely respected by players and operators over the years, and is growing in popularity for selected region of operation. Within their offerings is found support for 8 languages currently, an instant play interface available on their website, and globally friendly Customer Service. Players have the choice of playing their accounts in Euros, Canadian Dollar, USD, or Pounds Sterling.
  1. Latest Luxury Casino Bonuses

  1. Luxury Casino Bonuses

    1st Deposit Match Bonus - Luxury Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    100% Match up to 100 credits on your 1st Deposit

    2nd Deposit Match Bonus - Luxury Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy €300 and get €150
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    50% Match Bonus on your 2nd Deposit of up to 300 credits

    3rd Deposit Match Bonus - Luxury Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %30 Deposit Bonus : Buy €500 and get €150
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Get a Modest 30% Match Bonus on your 3rd Deposit of up to 500 credits

    4th Deposit 20% Match Bonus - Luxury Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %20 Deposit Bonus : Buy €800 and get €160
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Make your 4th Deposit and you may take a 20% Match Bonus up to $160
  1. Luxury Casino Bonus Guide


    Luxury Casino Review

    Luxury Casino, an online gaming establishment which is authorized by the Gaming Authority of Malta, and which displays the Safe and Fair seal of approval issued by eCogra (independent auditing organization).  Powered by Microgaming software, it hosts an extensive library of games, and it appears to be a solid option for any player, especially those that enjoy a lovely deposit bonus, in this particular case, up to $1,000.

    Overview

    Luxury Casino is a casino which was established in 2001, thus allowing it to boast more than a decade in knowledge in refining their process and ensuring that customers have the most pleasurable and secure experience they can possibly provide.  Their reputation supports this assumption and the authorities are quick to endorse their respectability.  Players, as well, tend to support their standing, primarily through their patronage.  With an extensive collection of games at their fingertips and up to $1,000 in bonus money to be picked up along the way, those visiting the casino enjoy session after session and always feel that their gaming experience is well protected.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Staying true to its name, Luxury Casino offers its new players bonuses of up to $1,000, via 25% to 100% matches over the first five deposits that they make. The first one is limited to $150, on a 100% match. The next four deposits have limits and match percentages at $200 (50%), $300 (25%), $200 (50%) and $150 (100%).

    Security.


    The security rules in place for casinos that are operating under the authority of Malta-based licenses are fairly stringent so players can feel confident that someone else is already protecting their best interests when they engage with casinos attached to that jurisdiction.  Additionally, Microgaming equally supports a secure environment via its 128 bit encryption protocol and players need not fear that sensitive data will find its way into the wrong hands.  Triple safeguarding this casino is the eCogra endorsement that ensures the organization is functioning ethically.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Very little disparaging commentary can be made about a casino that chooses to partner with a company like Microgaming.  Beyond the enormous selection of games that the provider supports, they also attempt to be cutting edged in terms of trends and thus, make sure they try to deliver as much as possible to their gaming customers.  Even if you only like to play a certain type of game category, Luxury Casino ensures that whether you are a fan of blackjack, Slots, roulette and others, there is always a diverse variety of those types of games available.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    As you might expect with a casino that has Luxury in its name, the site has an elegant design, not too flashy, using a combination of silver and black for the most part, keeping it visually appealing and yet also concise and not ostentatious.

    Banking.

    The casino’s list of banking options is more than generous, but what we truly appreciated about it is the presence of PayPal as an option, something that few casinos manage to offer. Also available are two other major web wallets, Neteller or Skrill, accompanied by a number of other less known options. The list also has major debit and credit cards, plus multiple direct bank transfer options and prepaid vouchers.

    Payout Percentage.

    According to independent auditors, Luxury Casino has a payout percentage of 98.13%.

    Customer Support.


    Luxury Casino keeps the same level of professionalism when it comes to the support staff, as they do with everything else on the site, and you will find that they answer queries in record time. The players can get in touch with them via email, live chat and phone (some countries have toll free numbers).

    Restricted Territories. The major downside with this casino is the lack of availability to US players.

    Personal Opinion

    If you’re looking for a casino where the VIP treatment is truly VIP, and which delivers impressive bonuses, Luxury Casino is the place for you. Once you give the site a chance, and see what they have to offer, it is a given that you will want to create an account with them and continue to patronize their site.

     
  1. Casino properties like Luxury

    Casino Share Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    Casino Share under the Malta License | Microgaming | Gladiator Slot | $150 at 100% Online Bonus.
    Casino Share review and bonuses

    Villento Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 1025% Deposit bonus :$205
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Villento offers lots of exciting games and slots served with a great 1025% bonus all the way up to $205.
    Villento Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Paradice Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$20
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    This Microgaming casino Vegas Paradice delivers unique games along with a $20 no deposit casino bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $200.
    Vegas Paradice review and bonuses

    Vegas Joker Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$70
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Vegas Joker created by Microgaming software, supporting many video slots and video poker with a generous casino bonus currently at $70.
    Vegas Joker Casino review and bonuses

    Lucky 247 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$250
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Lucky 247 licensed under Microgaming software, offering hundreds of video slots and table based games with a great deposit bonus at $250.
    Lucky 247 Casino review and bonuses
  1. Luxury Casino User Reviews

  1. Luxury casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Check Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos