review of 4 of 5

Wizbet Nominale 4/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Wizbet is a Saucify powered CasinoWizbet is an online Casino that USA players can play Wizbet offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus
  1. Wizbet Casino Bonus

    Recevez 100% de bonus jusqu'à 200 $ - Wizbet Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $200 et obtenez $200
    Conditions De Pari : 20x B+D
    Un super bonus de premier dépôt de 100% d'essayer BetOnSoft poker vidéo
  1. Bonus Casino Wizbet Guide


    Revue de casino wizbet

    Wizbet a été lancée il y a quelques années en 2009 et est l'une des marques du Club Genesys. Il utilise une licence délivrée par le gouvernement de l'île de Curaçao dans les Antilles néerlandaises et fonctionne en utilisant le logiciel BetOnSoft. Ils ont un large assortiment de titres de jeux tels que machines à sous vidéo, vidéo poker, les tables, le blackjack, la roulette, le keno et les progressistes à tous d'être disponible pour le téléchargement ou lecture instantanée.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Wizbet’équipe de gestion s est une partie de La Genesys Club et a été l'exploitation de ce site de jeux depuis 2009. Curaçao’s lois de jeu sont respectées et depuis ils’re un établi leur compétence, vous devriez être en sécurité dans leurs mains. Il y a un BetOnSoft plate-forme à la base de ce casino et vous trouverez l'ensemble de leurs plus aimé des titres ici, avec de bons exemples Hausse de Sparte, Le Dernier Pharaon et de Succès.

    Vous pourrez lire ces titres tant par Flash et à intervalles réguliers par des logiciels. Il y a quelques généreux Bonus Offerts ici et divers autres promotions que les joueurs réguliers peuvent profiter de.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Le dépôt initial ici, vous obtiendrez un impressionnant match de 200%, ce qui signifie que vous obtenez jusqu'à 400 $si vous déposez 200$. Une autre offre disponible est le cash drop qui prend la place d'un des sept jours de la période. Il ressemble à une offre raisonnable et un bon moyen de se familiariser avec un nouveau casino.

    Le programme de fidélité est en place comme il’s généralement le cas avec toutes les graves casinos qui veulent avoir un avenir. Vous serez récompensé si vous décidez que vous voulez être un joueur à long terme de la leur.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Les titres disponibles ici sont tous conçus par BetOnSoft, ils sont considérés de haute qualité et il y a beaucoup de variété dans l'offre qu'ils ont pour leurs joueurs. Il y a des titres progressive qui peut vous donner de très gros prix, il y a des titres de keno, roulette, blackjack, vidéo poker tables, et Machines À Sous Vidéo. Il y a six titres qui offrent des paiements progressifs et leurs noms sont en Fusion Moolah, Roue de Rêve, Legends of Avalon, Fusée Valets et deux versions de Flux de Trésorerie.

    Vous trouverez qu'il’s facile pour commencer à jouer ici et vous pouvez le faire immédiatement si vous voulez ou vous pouvez passer quelques minutes l'installation du logiciel si vous préférez cette option.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Titres conçu par le développeur sont bien faits et qu'ils ont toutes les cloches et de sifflets, des choses comme des animations, des effets sonores, des films et des jeux bonus.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    En fonction de votre emplacement dans le monde, vous avez différentes options à votre disposition. Les joueurs basé aux États-Unis ont le plus petit nombre d'options, avec le typique de ceux qui en sont le montant débit/crédit et cartes prépayées. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser Ukash, Ecopayz, Skrill et Visa. Comme pour les acteurs de l'UE, leur liste est longue et il incluent idéal, Ukash, Ecopayz, Paysafe, GiroPay, Skrill et cartes de débit/crédit de Visa.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    WizBet’s politique semble être de ne pas communiquer cette information au public.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    La section qui traite de l'accompagnement mentionne que le personnel est sur appel 24 / 7 et disponible par chat en direct à toutes les heures de la journée ou de la nuit. Si l'option live chat n'est pas quelque chose que vous e de profiter, le courrier électronique est aussi une possibilité. Enfin, il y a plusieurs numéros gratuits disponibles et ils couvrent les pays suivants: Espagne, états-unis, la Belgique, la Hollande, le Danemark, la Suède, la Norvège, l'Allemagne, le royaume-UNI, l'Australie et le Canada.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Ce jeu de la marque est gérée et détenue par une entreprise bien connue. Le résultat est un service à la clientèle qui fonctionne bien et est le foyer de moteur, et qui s'applique à tous les aspects de la Casino y compris ses promotions

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Wizbet

    Lucky Creek Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$40
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$600
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Aucun Dépôt de la Chance Creek sous licence Saucify plate-forme, le soutien de superbes fentes, jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 40 $et un grand bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $600.
    Lucky Creek Casino review and bonuses

    Villa Fortuna Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Cette Saucify Villa Fortuna casino propose de nombreux jeux uniques avec un 20 $de bonus sans dépôt de casino et un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à 250$.
    Villa Fortuna review and bonuses

    Jupiter Club Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Jupiter Club sous la Malte Licence | Saucify | Roue de Nombreuses Fentes | $500 à 100% de Casino en Ligne Bonus | 10 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Jupiter Club review and bonuses

    Lac Palace Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 0% de bonus de Dépôt :$0
    • Playthrough 15x Bonus
    Lake Palace en vertu de la Malte Licence | Saucify | Roue de Nombreuses Fentes | $0 à 100% de Casino en Ligne Bonus | 5 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Lake Palace Casino review and bonuses

    Le Mandarin Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$30
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$400
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    En Mandarin, en vertu de la Malte Licence | Saucify | Diggin' Deep Fente | 400 $à 200% de Bonus | 30 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt de Casino.
    Mandarin Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Wizbet critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Wizbet Examen soumis par JamilKarim1234 sur 2015-11-25

    J'ai été impressionné par le match de 200% Bonus lorsque vous vous inscrivez pour la première fois. Il est aussi généreux que vous trouverez. Autre que cela, je pense que c'est plus ou moins ce que vous voyez est ce que vous obtenez. Service à la clientèle supérieur à la moyenne et très bien mais d'autres que la variété de jeu, en particulier Les fentes, est plus ou moins le même que partout ailleurs.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    CATLICKER Wizbet d'examen soumis par le 2012-04-18

    Vraiment comme le pari sur le doux casinos, comme Wizbet Casino. Il prend un certain temps à télécharger, comme c'est une très importante et nécessite beaucoup de mémoire.Ils offrent tous vos jeux préférés, tels que 3-cartes de Poker, Vidéo Poker, Keno, Roulette Européenne et Américaine, Craps, Baccarat Blackjack et une belle sélection de classiques et machines à sous vidéo. Ce logiciel ne peut pas être considérée comme aussi souvent que certains des autres plates-formes, mais le son est toujours extrêmement réalistes et les graphismes et l'animation sont propres et impeccables.Ils n ont bonus de premier dépôt de 100% correspondent, jusqu'à 200 $.

     
     
  1. Wizbet Casino Forum posts

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Wizbet casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Bitcoin Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Giropay Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Wizbet is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Wizbet Casino Review

  1. $200 Match Bonus
    A great first deposit bonus of 100% to try BetOnSoft slot games
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Wizbet Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, DKK, SEK, NOK, BTC
    Contact:
    support@wizbet.com
    Telephone:
    Toll Free: 888 595 5835
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Mastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisa
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Wizbet Casino Review

    Wizbet was launched a few years ago in 2009 and is one of The Genesys Club brands. It uses a license issued by the Government of Curacao in Netherlands Antilles and operates using the BetOnSoft software. They have a wide assortment of gaming titles such as video slots, video poker, tables, blackjack, roulette, keno and progressives with all being available for download or instant play.

    Overview.

    Wizbet’s management team is part of The Genesys Club and has been operating this gaming website since 2009. Curacao’s gaming laws are respected and since they’re an established jurisdiction you should be safe in their hands. There is a BetOnSoft platform at the basis of this casino and you will find all their most loved titles here, with good examples being Rise of Sparta, The Last Pharaoh and Sweet Success.

    You will be able to play these titles both through Flash and through regular software. There are some generous Bonuses offered here and various other promotions that regular players can take advantage of.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The initial deposit made here will get you an impressive 200% match, meaning that you get up to $400 if you deposit $200. Another offer available is the cash drop that takes place of a seven days period. It looks like a decent offer and a good way to get started with a new casino.

    The loyalty program is in place as it’s usually the case with all serious casinos that want to have a future. You will be rewarded if you decide you want to be a long term player of theirs.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The titles available here are all designed by BetOnSoft, they are considered high quality and there is a lot of variety in the offer they have for their players. There are progressive titles that can give you huge prizes, there are keno titles, roulette, blackjack, tables, video poker and Video Slots. There are six titles total that offer progressive payouts and their names are Molten Moolah, Dream Wheel, Legends of Avalon, Rocket Jacks and two versions of Cash Flow.

    You will find that it’s easy to start playing here and you can do it immediately if you want to or you can spend a few minutes installing the software if you prefer this option.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Titles designed by this developer are well made and they have all the usual bells and whistles, things like animations, sound effects, movies and bonus games.

    Banking.

    Depending on your location in the world you will have different options at your disposal. The players based in the US have the smallest number of options, with the typical ones being the debit/credit and prepaid cards. The Canadian players can use Ukash, Ecopayz, Skrill and Visa. As for EU players, their list is extensive and it include iDeal, Ukash, Ecopayz, Paysafe, GiroPay, Skrill and debit/credit cards from Visa.

    Payout Percentage.

    WizBet’s policy seems to be not to release this information to the public.

    Customer Support.

    The section that deals with support mentions that the staff is on call 24/7 and available through live chat at all hours of the day or night. If the live chat option is not something you e enjoy, the email is also a possibility. Finally, there are multiple toll free numbers available and they cover the following countries: Spain, US, Belgium, Holland, Denmark, Sweden, Norway, Germany, UK, Australia and Canada.

    Personal Opinion.

    This gaming brand is managed and owned by a well known company. The result is a customer service department that works well and is focus driven and that applies to all aspect of the Casino including its promotions

Other Casinos Like Wizbet Casino

  1. Play Betchain
    Betchain Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$160
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Betchain Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftEndorphina
    Play CoCoa
    CoCoa Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    No Deposit CoCoa powered by the Rival platform, offering over 100 video slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $10 and a generous deposit bonus currently at $500.
    Play Spartan Slots
    Spartan Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Spartan Slots Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRival
    Play Mandarin
    Mandarin Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:58
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Mandarin under the Malta License | Saucify | Cirque du Slots Slots | $400 at 200% Casino Bonus | $58 No Deposit Casino Bonus.

Slots you can play at Wizbet Casino

  1. play the Mermaid Serenade Slot
    Mermaid Serenade is not a progressive slot machineMermaid Serenade slot does not have a bonus roundMermaid Serenade slot does not have a free spinsMermaid Serenade slot does not have scatter symbolsMermaid Serenade slot has a wild symbolMermaid Serenade slot has a bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Fast Lane Slot
    Fast Lane is not a progressive slot machineFast Lane slot has a bonus roundFast Lane slot has a free spin featureFast Lane slot has a scatter symbolsFast Lane slot has a wild symbolFast Lane slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the King Winalot Slot
    King Winalot is not a progressive slot machineKing Winalot slot does not have a bonus roundKing Winalot slot has a free spin featureKing Winalot slot has a scatter symbolsKing Winalot slot has a wild symbolKing Winalot slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Surf Paradise Slot
    Surf Paradise is not a progressive slot machineSurf Paradise slot does not have a bonus roundSurf Paradise slot does not have a free spinsSurf Paradise slot does not have scatter symbolsSurf Paradise slot does not have wils symbolsSurf Paradise slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3

User input on Wizbet Casino

  1. 375% match promotion code with Wizbet casino
    02-25-2020
    335% match promotion code with Wizbet casino
    12-25-2019
    Claim a 63 no deposit free spin bonus from Wizbet casino with a code
    11-29-2019
    Receive a 26 free spin bonus on the Big Game video slot and a $250 deposit bonus from Wizbet casino
    11-18-2019
    $49 no deposit casino bonus code at Wizbet
    11-16-2019
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Wizbet Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-11-25
    I was impressed by the 200% match Bonus when you first sign up. It's as generous as you'll find. Other than that, I think it's more or less what you see is what you get. Customer service is above average and very knowledgable but other than that the game variety, especially Slots, is more or less the same as everywhere else.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Wizbet Casino review submitted by CATLICKER on 2012-04-18
    Really like the Bet on Soft casinos, such as Wizbet Casino. It takes awhile to download, as it is a very large and requires alot of memory.They offer all of your favorite games, such as 3-Card Poker, Video Poker, Keno, European and American Roulette, Craps, Blackjack, Baccarat and a nice selection of both Classic and video slots. This software may not be seen as often as some of the other platforms, but the sound is still extremely realistic and the graphics and animation are clean and crisp.They do have first deposit bonus of 100% Match, up to $200.
    No Forum Topics Found