review of 4 of 5

Schatz Meile Bewertet 4/5 basierend auf 1 Kunden-Rezensionen

Treasure Mile is a Saucify powered CasinoTreasure Mile is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Treasure Mile offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus
  1. Schatz Meile Casino Boni

    100% Bonus auf Ihre erste Einzahlung - Treasure Meile Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen €200 €200
    Wette Anforderungen : 20x B+D
    Dpeosit bis zu â‚200, zu einem großen â‚200 match bonus.
  1. Schatz Meile Casino Bonus Guide


    Schatz Meile Casino Review

    Treasure Mile’s hat und läuft seit 2008, das heißt, wenn es zum ersten mal erstellt wurde. Die software wurde von BetOnSoft, einem aufstrebenden Entwickler von casino-Spiele und die Casino erhielt seine Lizenz in Curacao. Treasure Mile bietet herunterladbare software für seine mehr als 100 Spiele. Finden Sie eine fülle von Slot Games, table games, progressives und mehr plus registrieren Sie sich jetzt und Sie erhalten einen 100% bis zu $500 Bonus Warten auf Sie!

    Übersicht.

    Das Unternehmen arbeitet Schatz Meile heißt Genesys Club und das ist eine der vielen Marken, die von Ihnen Besitz. In dem Jahr, als diese Marke gegründet wurde, war 2008. Die Lizenz, unter die Sie’re in Betrieb ist erhalten Sie von Curacao’s-Regierung. Die software-Plattform und die Titel, die hier angeboten werden sind von BetOnSoft. Die Liste Ihrer beliebtesten Titeln zählen Sweet Success, Le Chocolatier und Reel X-Treme.

    Sie werden in der Lage zu spielen, diese Titel durch die Flash Platform und das bedeutet, dass die erforderliche Zeit zu beginnen, ist auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren. Die Welcome Bonus, den Sie erhalten hier bietet Ihnen eine ausreichende Menge, um Ihnen zu erlauben, sie zu spielen, für eine ganze Weile.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    Während die prozentuale übereinstimmung der Willkommensbonus ist als durchschnittlich bei 100%, die maximale Höhe ist nicht und Sie erhalten bis zu $500, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung machen, den gleichen Wert. Die Boni, die don’t stop dort, und profitieren Sie von den Sachen wie $1.000 Bargeld Tropfen über einen Zeitraum von einer Woche und $25 in gratis-Boni.

    Sie erhalten auch Zugang zu ihren laufenden Werbeaktionen nachdem Sie’re erfolgt mit dem ersten Paket, mit verschiedenen Arten von Boni für die Spieler verfügbar, die Treue halten.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    BetOnSoft’s-Titel haben Ihren Weg auf dieser website, und Sie sind von hoher Qualität bietet, die Sie eine große Zeit haben werden, Sie auszuprobieren. Egal, ob Sie lieber spielen keno, Slots, video poker oder Tabelle Titel es sind alle hier. Progressiven jackpots nicht fehlen und finden Sie Beispiele dafür, wie Traum-Rad, Molten Moolah und Legenden von Avalon.

    Die Flash Platform hier verwendet wird, können Sie zum Spaß haben und Wetten platzieren, sicher, ohne Software zu installieren.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Die Grafiken der spielbaren Titel auf dieser Website sind meist sehr hohe Qualität, da sie schnell selbst bemerken. Diese Tage Titel sind in der Regel nur freigegeben, nachdem Sie die richtige Atmosphäre, Sounds und Intro Filme zusammen.

    Banking.

    Die folgenden Währungen werden hier behandelt: USD, EUR, CAD, DKK, GBP, NOK und SEK. Wie für die Zahlungsarten, die unterstützt werden, diese sind Kredit- und Debit-Karten, prepaid Geschenk catds, Skrill, EcoPayz, Ukash, Neteller, Paysafecard, GiroPay und iDeal. Die Abhebungen verwenden Sie FedEx Kurier prüfen, mit der regulären Post Schecks, Kreditkarten, Ukash, Ecopayz und Skrill.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Auszahlungsquote zahlen sind nicht den Spielern angeboten.

    Customer Support.

    Getting in touch ist hier einfach, mit den klassischen Möglichkeiten der die Telefonnummer, die E-Mail und Live-Chat werden alle verfügbaren in der Fußzeile der Website. Fax- und Telefonnummern, die gebührenfrei sind rund um die Uhr verfügbar in den USA, Kanada, Großbritannien, Australien, Belgien, Italien, Deutschland, Schweden, Norwegen, Holland und Dänemark.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Es’s eine gute Wahl, alle Dinge betrachtet, die mit Zahlung Optionen, der support und die software anständig. Die Boni scheinen akzeptabel und von allen Konten, diejenigen, die den Hintern seiner support-team sind fair und höflich.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Schatz Meile

    Grand Bay Casino Bonusse

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 20x Bonus
    Diese Saucify casino Grand Bay liefert schöne Spiele zusammen mit einem $10 no deposit bonus und einen großen 100 - % - bonus-den ganzen Weg bis zu $100.
    Grand Bay Casino review and bonuses

    Planet Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 60x Bonus
    Planet Casino die Malta-Lizenz | Saucify | Winter-Wunder-Slots | $200 in 100% Online Casino Bonus.
    Planet Casino review and bonuses

    Jupiter Club Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$500
    • Durchspielen 35x Bonus
    Ohne Einzahlung Jupiter Club, angetrieben durch Saucify-software, die Unterstützung neuer video-slots und Tisch-basierte Spiele mit einem no deposit bonus von $10 und einen großen deposit bonus von $500.
    Jupiter Club review and bonuses

    Treasure Island Boni Jackpots

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$1000
    • Durchspielen 45x B + D
    Treasure Island Jackpots angetrieben durch Saucify Plattform, mit herrlichem slots und all den tollen Tisch Spiele mit einem großen casino bonus bis zu $1000.
    Treasure Island Jackpots review and bonuses

    Big Dollar Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$20
    • 100% bonus :$500
    • Durchspielen 45x Bonus
    Ohne Einzahlung Big-Dollar erstellt durch Saucify-software, mit neuen slots und Tisch-Spiele mit einem no deposit bonus von $20 und einem großen casino-bonus aktuell bei $500.
    Big Dollar Casino review and bonuses
  1. Treasure Casino Meile User Reviews

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Schatz Meile Review eingereicht von grandglor am 2015-06-19

    Schatz Meile Läuft BetOnSoft gaming software, was gut ist. Allerdings kann ich nicht beurteilen, sie in das 'ausgezeichnete' Kategorie. Die Grafiken auf einige der Spiele, meiner Meinung nach, ist wirklich einfach. Sie bieten Turniere, die kostenlos sind. Auch die Spieler haben die Möglichkeit, die Spiele zu spielen, kostenlos für Sie, in einer Flash version, wo der Download ist unnötig. Sie bieten eine gute Willkommen Bonus Für neue Spieler.

    Ich denke, das Casino Einen Besuch wert ist. Wenn die Spiele sind geeignet für die Spieler, ich sehe keinen Grund, warum der Hinterlegung wäre hier eine schlechte Idee.

     
     
  1. Schatz Meile Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Check Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Giropay Casinos

Treasure Mile Casino Review

  1. 40 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    Get 40 Free Spins with registration
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $200 Match Bonus
    Dpeosit up to $200 to get a great $200 match bonus.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Treasure Mile Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, DKK, SEK, NOK, BTC
    Contact:
    support@treasuremile.com
    Telephone:
    888 595 5835
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    GiropayBitcoinVisa DebitVisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayz
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Treasure Mile Casino Review

    Treasure Mile’s has been up and running since 2008, which is when it was first established. The software is designed by BetOnSoft, a up and coming developer of casino games and the Casino has received its license in Curacao. Treasure Mile features downloadable software for its more than 100 games. You find plenty of Slot games, table games, progressives and more plus register now and you will find a 100% up to $500 Bonus waiting for you!

    Overview.

    The company that operates Treasure Mile is called Genesys Club and this is one of the many brands that are owned by them. The year when this brand was established was 2008. The license under which they’re operating is obtained from Curacao’s government. The software platform and the titles offered here are from BetOnSoft. The list of their more popular titles includes Sweet Success, Le Chocolatier and Reel X Treme.

    You will be able to play these titles through the Flash platform and that means that the amount of time required to get started is at a minimum. The welcome bonus you can receive here offers you a sufficient amount to allow you to play for quite a while.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    While the percentage match of the welcome bonus is considered average at 100%, the maximum amount is not and you will receive up to $500 if you make a deposit of the same value. The bonuses don’t stop there and you will benefit from things like $1,000 cash drops over a period of one week and $25 in free bonuses.

    You will also get access to their ongoing promotions once you’re done with the initial package, with various types of bonuses available for players that stay loyal.

    Software/Games Variety.

    BetOnSoft’s titles have found their way on to this website and they are high quality offers that you will have a great time trying out. Whether you prefer playing keno, Slots, video poker or table titles there are all here. Progressive jackpots are not missing either and you will find examples like Dream Wheel, Molten Moolah and Legends of Avalon.

    The Flash platform used here is going to allow you to have fun and place bets safely without having to install software.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The graphics of the titles playable on this website are mostly very high quality, as you will quickly notice yourself. These days titles are usually released only after they have the right feel, sounds and intro movies working together.

    Banking.

    The following currencies are covered here: USD, EUR, CAD, DKK, GBP, NOK and SEK. As for the payment methods that are supported, these are credit and Debit Cards, prepaid gift catds, Skrill, EcoPayz, Ukash, Neteller, Paysafecard, GiroPay and iDeal. The withdrawals use FedEx courier check, regular mail checks, credit cards, Ukash, Ecopayz and Skrill.

    Payout Percentage.

    Payout percentage numbers are not offered to the players.

    Customer Support.

    Getting in touch is easy here, with the classic options of the phone number, the email and the live chat being all available in the footer of the website. Fax and phone numbers that are toll free are available 24/7 in US, Canada, UK, Australia, Belgium, Italy, Germany, Sweden, Norway, Holland and Denmark.

    Personal Opinion.

    It’s a good choice all things considered, with payment options, support and the software being decent. The Bonuses seem acceptable and from all accounts, those behinds its support team are fair and polite.

Other Casinos Like Treasure Mile Casino

  1. Play Big Spin
    Big Spin Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 500% Deposit Bonus:$2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Big Spin Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftConcept GamingNucleus GamingProprietaryVisionary iGaming
    Play Golden Lady
    Golden Lady Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$70
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 655% Deposit Bonus:$3275
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This Rival casino Golden Lady delivers exciting games along with a $70 no deposit casino bonus and a large 505% bonus all the way up to $1010.
    Play Casino Royal Club
    Casino Royal Club Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$50
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This Rival casino Casino Royal Club offers lots of fun games along with a $50 no deposit bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $1000.
    Play This Is Vegas
    This Is Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :0
    • Free Spins Bonus:100
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    This Is Vegas Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftFelix GamingFugasoRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming

Slots you can play at Treasure Mile Casino

  1. play the Snow Wonder Slot
    Snow Wonder is not a progressive slot machineSnow Wonder slot does not have a bonus roundSnow Wonder slot does not have a free spinsSnow Wonder slot has a scatter symbolsSnow Wonder slot does not have wils symbolsSnow Wonder slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Runaway Train Slot
    Runaway Train is not a progressive slot machineRunaway Train slot does not have a bonus roundRunaway Train slot does not have a free spinsRunaway Train slot does not have scatter symbolsRunaway Train slot has a wild symbolRunaway Train slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Zombiezee Money Slot
    Zombiezee Money is not a progressive slot machineZombiezee Money slot has a bonus roundZombiezee Money slot does not have a free spinsZombiezee Money slot has a scatter symbolsZombiezee Money slot has a wild symbolZombiezee Money slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Fruit Zen Slot
    Fruit Zen is not a progressive slot machineFruit Zen slot does not have a bonus roundFruit Zen slot does not have a free spinsFruit Zen slot does not have scatter symbolsFruit Zen slot has a wild symbolFruit Zen slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Treasure Mile Casino

  1. $1299 deposit bonus and 44 free spins on the Cash Vegas slot machine at Treasure Mile casino
    10-16-2021
    50 no deposit free spins playing the Samba Spins video slot at Treasure Mile casino
    10-15-2021
    Treasure Mile casino with a %149 deposit bonus and a 30 free spin online casino promotion
    10-13-2021
    Treasure Mile offering a $903 deposit bonus and a 40 free spin online casino promotion
    10-05-2021
    Treasure Mile with a %189 deposit bonus and a 31 free spin online casino bonus
    09-27-2021
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection3 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 3 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Treasure Mile Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-19
    Treasure Mile runs BetOnSoft gaming software, which is good. However, I can't rate them in the "Excellent" category. The graphics on some of the games, in my opinion, are real simple. They do offer tournaments that are free. Also, players have the option to play the games for free to check them out, in a flash version, where downloading is unnecessary. They do offer a good welcome Bonus for new players. I think this Casino is worth checking out. If the games are suitable for the player, I see no reason why depositing here would be a bad idea.