review of 4 of 5

Treasure Mile Nominale 4/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Treasure Mile is a Saucify powered CasinoTreasure Mile is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Treasure Mile offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus
  1. Treasure Mile Casino Bonus

    100% de bonus sur votre premier dépôt - Treasure Mile Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €200 et obtenir €200
    Conditions De Pari : 20x B+D
    Dpeosit jusqu'à â‚200 pour obtenir un grand â‚200 de bonus.
  1. Treasure Mile Guide Bonus Casino


    Treasure Mile revue Casino

    Treasure Mile’s a été opérationnel depuis 2008, ce qui est quand il a été mis en place. Le logiciel est conçu par BetOnSoft, une place et à venir développeur de jeux de casino et les Casino a reçu sa licence à Curaçao. Treasure Mile dispose d'un logiciel téléchargeable pour ses plus de 100 jeux. Vous trouverez de nombreux Fente Jeux, jeux de table, de progressistes et plus plus inscrivez-vous maintenant et vous trouverez un 100% jusqu'à $500 Bonus En attente pour vous!

    Vue d'ensemble.

    La société qui exploite Treasure Mile est appelé Genesys Club et c'est l'une des nombreuses marques qui sont détenus par eux. L'année lorsque cette marque a été mis en place en 2008. La licence sous laquelle ils’re de l'exploitation est obtenu à partir de Curaçao’s du gouvernement. La plate-forme logicielle et les titres proposés ici sont de BetOnSoft. La liste de leurs plus populaires titres, ce qui inclut Succès, Le Chocolatier et rouleau X Treme.

    Vous pourrez lire ces titres par l'intermédiaire de la plate-forme Flash et cela signifie que la quantité de temps requise pour commencer, c'est à un minimum. Le bonus de bienvenue vous pouvez recevoir ici vous offre une quantité suffisante pour vous permettre de jouer pendant un certain temps.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Alors que le pourcentage de concordance du bonus de bienvenue est considérée comme moyenne à 100%, le montant maximal n'est pas, et vous permettra de recevoir jusqu'à 500 $si vous faites un dépôt de la même valeur. Les bonus ne’t arrêter là et vous aurez l'avantage de choses comme de 1 000 $des gouttes de trésorerie sur une période d'une semaine et 25 $de bonus gratuits.

    Vous aurez également accès à leurs promotions en cours une fois que vous’re fait avec le paquet initial, avec divers types de bonus disponible pour les joueurs qui restent fidèles.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    BetOnSoft’s titres ont trouvé leur place sur ce site et ils sont de haute qualité offre que vous aurez un grand temps d'essayer. Si vous préférez jouer au keno, Les fentes, le poker vidéo ou les titres de tableau il y a de tout ici. Les jackpots progressifs ne manquent pas non plus et vous trouverez des exemples comme la Roue de Rêve, Fondu Moolah et Légendes d'Avalon.

    La plate-forme Flash utilisée ici va vous permettre d'avoir du plaisir et de placer des paris en toute sécurité sans avoir à installer des logiciels.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Les graphiques des titres jouables sur ce site web sont pour la plupart de très haute qualité, comme vous en ressentirez rapidement vous-même. Ces jours-ci les titres sont généralement libérés seulement après qu'ils ont le droit de se sentir, sons et animations intro travaillant ensemble.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Les devises suivantes sont couvertes ici : USD, EUR, GBP, DKK, CAO, NOK et SEK. Comme pour les méthodes de paiement qui sont pris en charge, ces sommes et de crédit Les Cartes De Débit, cadeau prépayé EcoPayz catds, Skrill,, Ukash, Neteller, Paysafecard, GiroPay et idéal. Les retraits utilisez FedEx Chèque par coursier, courrier régulier des chèques, cartes de crédit, Ukash, Ecopayz et Skrill.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Le pourcentage de paiement numéros ne sont pas offerts aux joueurs.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Getting in touch est facile ici, avec les options classiques du numéro de téléphone, l'e-mail et le live chat étant toutes disponibles dans le pied de page du site. Les numéros de téléphone et de télécopie qui sont gratuits sont disponibles 24/7 aux États-Unis, Canada, Royaume-Uni, l'Australie, la Belgique, l'Italie, l'Allemagne, la Suède, la Norvège, la Hollande et le Danemark.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Il’s un bon choix, toutes choses considérées, avec des options de paiement, le soutien et le logiciel décent. L' Bonus semble acceptable et de tous les comptes, ceux derrières son équipe de soutien sont justes et poli.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme un trésor Mile

    Roadhouse Reels Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 12x Bonus
    Cette Saucify casino Roadhouse Reels offre unique de jeux avec 20 $de bonus sans dépôt de casino et d'un joli bonus de 100% jusqu'à $50.
    Roadhouse Reels review and bonuses

    Le Mandarin Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$30
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$400
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Pas de Dépôt de Mandarin exécution de Saucify logiciel, offrant une tonne de machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 30 $et d'un généreux bonus de casino actuellement à $400.
    Mandarin Casino review and bonuses

    Jumba Pari Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$450
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Jumba Pari en vertu de la Malte Licence | Saucify | Grotte des Pillards Fentes | de 450 $à 150% de Bonus.
    Jumba Bet Casino review and bonuses

    Wizbet Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Cette Saucify Wizbet casino offre beaucoup de jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $200.
    Wizbet Casino review and bonuses

    Platine Rouleaux Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Platine Rouleaux développé par Saucify logiciel, offrant une tonne de machines à sous et tous les grands jeux de table avec un généreux bonus de casino de 150$.
    Platinum Reels review and bonuses
  1. Treasure Mile Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Mille trésors d'examen soumis par grandglor sur 2015-06-19

    Treasure Mile Exécute BetOnSoft Gaming Software, qui est bonne. Toutefois, je ne peux pas leur taux dans la catégorie ' Excellent '. Les graphiques sur certains jeux, à mon avis, sont de véritables simple. Elles offrent des tournois qui sont libres. Aussi, les joueurs ont la possibilité de jouer gratuitement pour les vérifier, dans une version flash, où le téléchargement est inutile. Elles offrent un bon accueil Bonus Pour les nouveaux joueurs.

    Je pense que cette Casino Vaut la peine d'y aller. Si les jeux sont appropriés pour le joueur, je ne vois aucune raison pourquoi le dépôt ici serait une mauvaise idée.

     
     
  1. Treasure Mile casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Check Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Giropay Casinos

Treasure Mile Casino Review

  1. 40 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    Get 40 Free Spins with registration
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $200 Match Bonus
    Dpeosit up to $200 to get a great $200 match bonus.
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Treasure Mile Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, DKK, SEK, NOK, BTC
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    888 595 5835
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    GiropayBitcoinVisa DebitVisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayz
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Treasure Mile Casino Review

    Treasure Mile’s has been up and running since 2008, which is when it was first established. The software is designed by BetOnSoft, a up and coming developer of casino games and the Casino has received its license in Curacao. Treasure Mile features downloadable software for its more than 100 games. You find plenty of Slot games, table games, progressives and more plus register now and you will find a 100% up to $500 Bonus waiting for you!

    Overview.

    The company that operates Treasure Mile is called Genesys Club and this is one of the many brands that are owned by them. The year when this brand was established was 2008. The license under which they’re operating is obtained from Curacao’s government. The software platform and the titles offered here are from BetOnSoft. The list of their more popular titles includes Sweet Success, Le Chocolatier and Reel X Treme.

    You will be able to play these titles through the Flash platform and that means that the amount of time required to get started is at a minimum. The welcome bonus you can receive here offers you a sufficient amount to allow you to play for quite a while.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    While the percentage match of the welcome bonus is considered average at 100%, the maximum amount is not and you will receive up to $500 if you make a deposit of the same value. The bonuses don’t stop there and you will benefit from things like $1,000 cash drops over a period of one week and $25 in free bonuses.

    You will also get access to their ongoing promotions once you’re done with the initial package, with various types of bonuses available for players that stay loyal.

    Software/Games Variety.

    BetOnSoft’s titles have found their way on to this website and they are high quality offers that you will have a great time trying out. Whether you prefer playing keno, Slots, video poker or table titles there are all here. Progressive jackpots are not missing either and you will find examples like Dream Wheel, Molten Moolah and Legends of Avalon.

    The Flash platform used here is going to allow you to have fun and place bets safely without having to install software.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The graphics of the titles playable on this website are mostly very high quality, as you will quickly notice yourself. These days titles are usually released only after they have the right feel, sounds and intro movies working together.

    Banking.

    The following currencies are covered here: USD, EUR, CAD, DKK, GBP, NOK and SEK. As for the payment methods that are supported, these are credit and Debit Cards, prepaid gift catds, Skrill, EcoPayz, Ukash, Neteller, Paysafecard, GiroPay and iDeal. The withdrawals use FedEx courier check, regular mail checks, credit cards, Ukash, Ecopayz and Skrill.

    Payout Percentage.

    Payout percentage numbers are not offered to the players.

    Customer Support.

    Getting in touch is easy here, with the classic options of the phone number, the email and the live chat being all available in the footer of the website. Fax and phone numbers that are toll free are available 24/7 in US, Canada, UK, Australia, Belgium, Italy, Germany, Sweden, Norway, Holland and Denmark.

    Personal Opinion.

    It’s a good choice all things considered, with payment options, support and the software being decent. The Bonuses seem acceptable and from all accounts, those behinds its support team are fair and polite.

Other Casinos Like Treasure Mile Casino

  1. Play Winbig21
    Winbig21 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$125
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:$1250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Winbig21 under the Malta License | Rival | Zombiezee Money Slot | $1250 at 250% Online Bonus | $361 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Betchain
    Betchain Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$160
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Betchain Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftEndorphina
    Play Diamond 7
    Diamond 7 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Diamond 7 Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingAristocratBet SoftElk StudiosEvolution GamingLeanderNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinThunderkick
    Play Betflip Casino
    Betflip Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :BTC
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:BTC 200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Betflip Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBlueprintBooongoDLVEndorphinaIgrosoftPlatipus GamingPlaysonQuickspinSpinmaticThunderkickTom Horn Gaming

Slots you can play at Treasure Mile Casino

  1. play the Legend of the Nile Slot
    Legend of the Nile is a progressive slot machineLegend of the Nile slot does not have a bonus roundLegend of the Nile slot has a free spin featureLegend of the Nile slot has a scatter symbolsLegend of the Nile slot has a wild symbolLegend of the Nile slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 6
    play the Big Game Spin 16 Slot
    Big Game Spin 16 is not a progressive slot machineBig Game Spin 16 slot does not have a bonus roundBig Game Spin 16 slot has a free spin featureBig Game Spin 16 slot has a scatter symbolsBig Game Spin 16 slot has a wild symbolBig Game Spin 16 slot has a bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Revolution Slot
    Revolution is not a progressive slot machineRevolution slot has a bonus roundRevolution slot does not have a free spinsRevolution slot has a scatter symbolsRevolution slot does not have wils symbolsRevolution slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 4
    play the Gushers Gold Slot
    Gushers Gold is not a progressive slot machineGushers Gold slot has a bonus roundGushers Gold slot has a free spin featureGushers Gold slot has a scatter symbolsGushers Gold slot has a wild symbolGushers Gold slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Treasure Mile Casino

  1. Claim a 25 free spin bonus from Treasure Mile casino with a code
    06-02-2020
    Treasure Mile with a 55 free spin casino bonus code
    05-31-2020
    Treasure Mile casino offering a $42 no deposit casino bonus code
    05-27-2020
    Treasure Mile casino offering a %180 deposit bonus and a 56 free spin online casino bonus
    05-24-2020
    Treasure Mile offering a $44 no deposit casino bonus code
    05-22-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection3 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 3 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Treasure Mile Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-19
    Treasure Mile runs BetOnSoft gaming software, which is good. However, I can't rate them in the "Excellent" category. The graphics on some of the games, in my opinion, are real simple. They do offer tournaments that are free. Also, players have the option to play the games for free to check them out, in a flash version, where downloading is unnecessary. They do offer a good welcome Bonus for new players. I think this Casino is worth checking out. If the games are suitable for the player, I see no reason why depositing here would be a bad idea.