review of 5 of 5

Casino Action Bewertet 5/5 basierend auf 1 Kunden-Rezensionen

Casino Action is a Microgaming powered CasinoCasino Action is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino Action Casino offers a $40 online casino deposit bonus and a great $1250 no deposit casino bonus
Casino Aktion wurde im Jahr 2005, seitdem wurden Sie gerne serviert Die online Community. Die Casino Ist Teil des Casino Rewards Gruppe, und Sie tragen eine seriöse Name und Bild in der Online Spiel Industrie. Die neueste Microgaming Die Technologie Casino Action, und sie sind nicht zu tun, sondern in naher Zukunft wachsen wird. Mit dem Fokus auf ein Global Player Kunden, bieten Sie Ihre Schnittstelle Casino in 15 Sprachen, sowie eine Instant Play Module über ihre Website, Währungen, können Konten gespielt werden sind in Dollar, Pfund Sterling Kanadischer Dollar und Euro.
  1. Casino Action Casino Boni

    1250 kostenlos für 60 Minuten - Casino Action Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung

    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : $1250
    Wette Anforderungen : 30 x B+D
    Das ist richtig, spielen jedes Spiel mit $1.250 völlig frei und unabhängig, gewinnen Sie in den ersten 60 Minuten könnt ihr behalten! Was ist, wenn sie nicht gewinnen? Kein Problem! Sie haben einen Spin auf unsere zweite Chance Rad und geben Ihnen die Chance auf den Gewinn einer fantastischen Casino Bonus
    Nachdem Sie Cash out ihre freien Chips müssen sie dann spielen in der realen Casino machen das Durchspielen

    Rückgang der Freispiele und um 100% auf $40 - Casino Action Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $40 und erhalten Sie $40
    Wette Anforderungen : 30 x B+D
    Damit ihr nicht in die free spins kann man behaupten, die Instant Bonus von $40 auf $40 Kaution.
  1. Casino Action Casino Bonus Guide


    Casino Action Casino Review

    Casino Aktion ist ein Casino, in Malta lizenzierte und betrieben von einer Firma namens Apollo Unterhaltung, seit ein paar Jahren.  In dieser Zeit, sie haben sich als zuverlässige Website macht eine tolle Arbeit, Unterhaltung, Unterstützung und Schutz ihrer Nutzer.  Sie bemüht, neue Spieler in ihre Falten von bietet eine beeindruckende Boni Von bis zu $1250 wenn Sie neue Konten erstellen neben den Zugriff auf Ihre Bibliothek mit Hunderten von Spielen entwickelt von Microgaming.

    Übersicht

    Casino Action ist ein Microgaming casino, bietet mehr als 500 Spiele mit 16, die riesige progressive Jackpots. Das casino Lizenz wird erteilt durch die Gaming Authority von Malta und senden Sie freiwillig an unabhängige Audits, sodass die Spieler können ihre Gewissensberuhigung in dem Wissen, dass ihre Sicherheit ist gut versichert, und dass sie behandelt werden mit der optimalen Eigenkapital.  

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Während viele Casinos beschäftigen ein willkommener Bonus zu gewinnen neue Spieler, Casino Action hat definitiv eine der eher großzügig geschnittenen bietet auf dem aktuellen Markt. Das Casino wird jeder neue Spieler $1.250 für frei zu spielen, mit für eine Stunde, in der Zeit kann er tun, was er will mit dem Geld und Wetten auf jedes Spiel,  Halten die Gewinne, sobald die Zeit abgelaufen ist.  Das ist ein exzellentes Angebot Wenn man bedenkt, dass die Spieler nicht investieren müssen in der Anfangsphase und Sie’ll haben die Chance herauszufinden, was Sie lieben über die Website.

    - Sicherheit.

    Im Casino Action, Spieler zufrieden sein können, dass Sie geschützt durch die Art der Sicherheit, ist der Standard nicht nur in dieser Branche, aber in der Kreditwirtschaft als gut. Die 128-Bit-Verschlüsselung verarbeitet Transaktionen sicher, so dass es kein Risiko gibt Informationen decodiert oder abgefangen. Die heruntergeladenen Software ist frei von Viren und Spieler sind auf kein Risiko in diesem Umfeld.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Mit einem Microgaming Casino, gibt es immer ein intensiv variable Bibliothek für Spieler zu erkunden, basierend auf jede Art von Präferenzen, die sie haben können.  Es gibt verschiedene Kategorien, Genres und Themen Spiel fällt in eine Extreme Breites Sortiment, mit einer großen Konzentration in Slots.  Mit mehr als 490 Spiele insgesamt verfügbar, Spieler in jedem Level finden Sie etwas für Ihren Geschmack und man kann Bounce von einem Spiel zum anderen auf einem nahezu endlosen Zyklus.  Hinzu kommt, dass die Möglichkeit des Gewinnens ein paar hunderttausend Dollar, und Sie’ll werden schwer zu entdecken Grund zum Spielen anderswo.

    Grafik & Klingt.

    Die Website hat eine saubere und übersichtliche Layout, mit einer Kombination aus schwarzen in den Hintergrund, die mit goldenen Buchstaben die Betonung der Bereiche, auf die das Casino fördern möchten oder Funktion und mit allgemeinen schiffbaren dargestellten Bereiche mit weißem Text, einfach, es ist immer noch sehr ansprechend und die Einfachheit hinzufügt, die Möglichkeit der Nutzung mit allen gewohnten Rubriken der Website verfügbaren prominent auf der oberen Navigationsleiste.

    Banking.

    Finden Sie die üblichen Abdeckung der Zahlung Methoden, einschließlich Debit-Karten (EntroPay, Maestro und Visa Electron), Kreditkarten aus MasterCard Und Visa, die e-wallet Systeme (Skrill, PayPal, Neteller, und ein paar andere), direkte Banküberweisungen und Prepaid-Karten.

    Auszahlungsrate. Eine 97% Auszahlungsrate beansprucht wird durch das Casino.

    Customer Support.

    Drei große Optionen sind verfügbar für Spieler, die Hilfe brauchen, ist unendlich zur Verfügung Wer zu erreichen, für die Unterstützung.  Gebührenfrei Zahlen, die E-Mail-Adressen und live Chat angeboten und Spieler erfüllt werden Mit freundlichen Personal, das sie lächelnd.

     

    Länderbeschränkung.

    Die Spieler mit einer uns Nationalität können’t ein Konto erstellen in diesem Casino.

    Persönliche Meinung

    It&Rsquo;s schwer zu sagen Nein zu einem $1.250 Bonus, vor allem, wenn es geliefert wird ohne finanzielle Investitionen erforderlich sind.  Der Standort ist gut gesichert mit einer Vielzahl von fantastischen hochwertige Spiele, die nahtlose reagieren.  Mit einer Chance auf Bargeld in auf Millionen in progressive Jackpots, es shouldn’t werden keine Notwendigkeit, zögern im Benehmen mit Casino Action. 

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Casino Action

    Music Hall Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 25% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Durchspielen 10x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Music Hall liefert unterhaltsame Spiele und slots gedient, mit einem tollen 25 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $500.
    Music Hall Casino review and bonuses

    Colosseum Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$1000
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 60 x B+D
    Keine Einzahlung Colosseum erstellt, die von der Microgaming-Plattform, mit einer Tonne von video slots und Tisch-basierte Spiele mit einem no deposit bonus von $1000 und einem großen casino bonus derzeit bei $100.
    Colosseum Casino review and bonuses

    Zodiac Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 2000% bonus :$20
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Zodiac erzielt lustige Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 2000% - bonus-den ganzen Weg bis zu $20.
    Zodiac Casino review and bonuses

    Yukon Gold Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$1000
    • 100% bonus :$50
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Keine Einzahlung Yukon Gold erstellt von Microgaming software, die viele video-slots und Tisch-basierte Spiele mit einem no deposit bonus von $1000 und einem großen deposit bonus von $50.
    Yukon Gold Casino review and bonuses

    Golden Reef Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 10x B+D
    Golden Reef erstellt, die von der Microgaming-Plattform, mit über 100 slots und Tischspiele mit einem großzügigen bonus von $100.
    Golden Reef Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Action Casino User Reviews

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Casino Action Review eingereicht von scyan am 2013-01-18

    Ich muss sagen andere Casino Dass ich vermisse wirklich in der Lage zu spielen ist Casino Aktion. Ich folgte eine Promo, führte mich zu der Spiel für 60min. Leider sind die Spieler nicht akzeptiert aus meiner Region mehr. Ich hoffe zwar, dass wenn ich einen microgamming Casino Promo für ein freies Spiel. Casino Action ist ein definitives Muss, wenn Sie in der Lage sind, zu spielen.

     
     
  1. Casino Action Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

Casino Action Casino Review

  1. $1250 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    That's right, play any game with $1,250 totally free and whatever you win in your first 60 minutes is yours to keep! What if you don't win? No problem! You'll have a spin on our Second Chance Wheel, giving you the opportunity to win a fantastic casino bonus
    After you cash out your free chips you then need to play in the real casino make the playthrough
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $40 Match Bonus
    So your not into the free spins you can claim the instant $40 bonus on a $40 deposit.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $40
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Casino Action Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@crhelpdesk.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    flexepinGiropayiDebitTrustlyVisa QIWISOFORT BankingepsnordeaklarnaInstant BankEutellerVisa ElectronVisa DebitPostepayPoliPayPal
    Full Option Banks:
    unionpayecoPayzVisaMastercardMaestroInstadebitEZIpay
    Withdraw Banks:
    E CheckDirect Bank Transfercheck-cheque

    Casino Action Casino Review

    Casino Action is a Casino, licensed in Malta, and operated by a company called Apollo Entertainment, that has been around for a couple of years now.  Over that time frame, they have established themselves as a reliable site doing a great job of entertaining, support and protecting their users.  They endeavor to bring new players into their fold by offering impressive Bonuses of up to $1250 when they create new accounts in addition to access to their library of hundreds of games designed by Microgaming.

    Overview

    Casino Action is a Microgaming casino, offering more than 500 games with 16 that have huge progressive jackpots. The casino license is issued by the Gaming Authority of Malta and they submit voluntarily to independent audits, so players can set their mind at ease in knowing that their safety is well assured and that they are being treated with the optimum equity.  

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    While many casinos employ a welcome bonus to attract new players, Casino Action definitely has one of the more generously proportioned offers in the current market. The casino will give each new player $1,250 for free to play with for one hour, during which time he can do whatever he wants with the money and wager on any game,  keeping the profits once the time has expired.  That is an excellent offer considering that players will not have to invest in the initial stages and they’ll have the chance to find out what they love about the site.

    Security.

    At Casino Action, players can be satisfied that they are sheltered by the kind of security that is the standard not only in this industry, but in the banking industry as well. The 128 bit encryption handles transactions securely, so that there is no risk of information being decoded or intercepted. Downloaded software is virus free and players are at no risk in this environment.

    Software/Games Variety.

    With a Microgaming casino, there is always an intensely variable library for players to explore based on any kind of preference they may have.  There variety of categories, genres and game themes falls within an extreme broad range, with a large concentration in Slots.  With more than 490 games available overall, players at any skills level will find something to their liking and one can bounce from one game to another on a virtually endless cycle.  Add to that the possibility of winning a few hundred thousand dollars, and you’ll be hard pressed to discover reason to play elsewhere.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    The site has a clean and concise layout, using a combination of black in the background, with golden letters emphasizing the areas that the casino would like to promote or feature and with general navigable areas depicted with white text While simple, it is still very appealing and the simplicity adds to the facility of use with all the usual sections of the site available prominent on the top navigation bar.

    Banking.

    You will find the usual coverage of payment methods including Debit Cards (EntroPay, Maestro and Visa Electron), credit cards from MasterCard and Visa, the e-wallet systems (Skrill, PayPal, Neteller, plus a few others), direct bank transfers and prepaid cards.

    Payout Percentage. A 97% payout rate is claimed by the casino.

    Customer Support.

    Three big options are available to players that need assistance which is infinitely available to anyone wanting to reach out for support.  Toll free numbers, email addresses and live chat are all offered and players will be met with courteous, professional staff that will leave you smiling.

     

    Restricted Territories.

    The players with a US nationality can’t create an account at this casino.

    Personal Opinion

    It’s hard to say no to a $1,250 Bonus especially when it is delivered with no financial investment required.  The site is well secured with a bevy of fantastic high quality games that will respond seamless.  With a chance to cash in on millions in progressive jackpots, there shouldn’t be any need to hesitate in engaging with Casino Action. 

Other Casinos Like Casino Action Casino

  1. Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play Leo Vegas
    Leo Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Leo Vegas Casino runs on :
    AmayaAsh GamingBally GamingBet SoftCryptologicElk StudiosGenesis GamingIGTiSoftBetMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenODOBOQuickspinRabcatThunderkickWMSYggdrasil
    Play Mr Green
    Mr Green Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€7
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Mr Green Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingAristocratBally GamingBarcrestBet SoftBig Time GamingBla Bla Bla StudiosBluberiCapecod GamingConcept GamingElk StudiosGames WarehouseGenesis GamingGreen Jade GamesGreentubeIGTLeanderLost World GamesMerkurMicrogamingMutuel PlayNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRabcatRed TigerStakelogicSTHLM GamingThunderkickWMSYggdrasil
    Play Get Slots
    Get Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:55
    Get Slots Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAugust GamingAuthentic GamingBelatra GamesBet SoftBGAMINGBlueprintBoomingBooongoCasino TechnologyCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEndorphinaEvolution GamingEvoPlayFantasma GamesFelix GamingGameArtGolden Rock StudiosHabaneroIgrosoftIron Dog StudioiSoftBetMerkurMicrogamingMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNolimit CityNorthern Lights GamingNucleus GamingPlatipus GamingPlay N GoPlaysonPlaytechPush GamingQuickspinRelax GamingSnowborn GamesSoftswissSpinomenalThunderkickYggdrasil

Slots you can play at Casino Action Casino

  1. play the Lady Earth Slot
    Lady Earth is not a progressive slot machineLady Earth slot has a bonus roundLady Earth slot does not have a free spinsLady Earth slot has a scatter symbolsLady Earth slot does not have wils symbolsLady Earth slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 51
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Get Rocked Slot
    Get Rocked is not a progressive slot machineGet Rocked slot has a bonus roundGet Rocked slot has a free spin featureGet Rocked slot has a scatter symbolsGet Rocked slot has a wild symbolGet Rocked slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Sterling Silver 3D Slot
    Sterling Silver 3D is not a progressive slot machineSterling Silver 3D slot has a bonus roundSterling Silver 3D slot has a free spin featureSterling Silver 3D slot has a scatter symbolsSterling Silver 3D slot has a wild symbolSterling Silver 3D slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Party Time Slot
    Party Time is not a progressive slot machineParty Time slot does not have a bonus roundParty Time slot does not have a free spinsParty Time slot does not have scatter symbolsParty Time slot does not have wils symbolsParty Time slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3

User input on Casino Action Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Action Casino review submitted by porcia on 2018-11-07
    It is a Fun Casino to play at most games are very entertaining
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Action Casino review submitted by porcia on 2018-11-07
    Its a very good Casino and its customer service is excellent. They attend to queries ASAP
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Action Casino review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-18
    I must say another Casino that I really miss being able to play is Casino action. I followed a promo which led me to the freeplay for 60mins. Unfortunately players are not accepted from my region anymore. although I hope when I see a microgamming Casino promo for a free play. Casino Action is a definite must if you are able to play