review of 4 of 5

Quatro Bewertet 4/5 basierend auf 2 Kunden-Rezensionen

Quatro is a Microgaming powered CasinoQuatro is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA
Quatro Online Casino Relativ neu ist mit Niederlassung in 2009, und lizenziert, die in die Zuständigkeit von Malta. Quatro Casino Ist Teil der angesehenen Casino Rewards Gruppe, und weiterhin erfolgreich zu vertreten, ihren Anteil an der Gruppe. Sie sich mit den neuesten Microgaming Powered Backbone für ihre Kunden zu spielen innerhalb. Dies gewährleistet die neuesten Sicherheits- und Sicherheit, und eine sorgenfreie Umgebung für Ihre Spieler. Sie unterstützen ein global player Zielgruppe und bieten 15 verschiedene Sprachen zur Auswahl von Spielen in der Casino. Sie bieten eine Instant Play Schnittstelle zur Verfügung, die über Ihre Website. Spieler können Sie spielen Ihre Konten in Pfund Sterling, US-Dollar, kanadischen Dollar oder Euro.
  1. Die Letzte Quatro Casino Boni

  1. Quatro Casino Boni

    Bis zu 700 Gratis-Spins - Quatro Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : 700
    Wette Anforderungen : 60x Bonus
    Join the casino und revieve bis zu 700 Freispiele!

    Sign - Up Bonus- 100% - Quatro Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $200 und $200
    Wette Anforderungen : 60x Bonus
    Auf $/€/&Pfund;200 Einzahlung können Sie einen 100% bonus bis zu $/€/&Pfund;200
  1. Quatro Casino Bonus Guide


    Quatro

    Quatro Casino

     

    Quatro Casino, Casino Rewards Mitglied sind, hat eine Lizenz von Malta, die einer angesehenen gaming-GERICHTSBARKEIT mit strengen lokalen Gesetze zu schützen. Das casino benutzt die software von Microgaming, geladen mit Hunderten von spielen, und bietet eine unterhaltsame und einzigartige bonus bietet Spielern $100 Rubbellose.

     

    Übersicht

     

    Quatro Casino bietet mehr als 400 Spiele und alle jene mit der Microgaming Software Plattform, einer der führenden Entwickler bei der Erstellung von Casino spielen. Als Casino Rewards Mitglied, Spieler sind vorbehaltlich einer Reihe von Loyalität nutzen, umfasste innerhalb dieser Allianz.  Die Website arbeitet hart um neue Benutzer in die Falten und damit verzichten Sie $100 Bonus Rubbelkarten an diejenigen, die möchten, erstellen Sie ein neues Konto mit dem Casino.

     

    Promotions &Amp; Boni.

     

    Quatro Casino baumelt eine ungewöhnliche Möhre unter die Nasen der Besucher in einem Versuch zu ermutigen, kommen Sie an Bord als neuer Spieler.  Jeder neue account bekommt $100 kostenlos, Mit keine Einzahlung erforderlich und Spieler sind herzlich willkommen, um zu halten, den Betrag, der gewonnen wird, wird über die scratch-Karten, obwohl Sie eine Einzahlung von $1 ist erforderlich, um zurückzutreten, nachdem er die chance hatte, zu nutzen, spielen die angebotenen Spiele.

     

    Sicherheit.

     

    Die Sicherheit den Spielern angeboten, sollten Sie reichlich Grund, zuversichtlich zu sein, dass seine finanziellen Daten sicher sind. Mit 128-bit-Verschlüsselung bereits in Folge des Microgaming Partnerschaft, nimmt das casino eine optimale Maßnahme stellt sicher, dass die Daten sicher geteilt nur mit den Parteien bestehen. Das casino ist unabhängig geprüft und von eCogra, und es’s zertifiziert, sicher und fair. Mit einer in Malta ausgestellten Lizenz, die bestimmte Anforderungen erfüllt, die Spieler sind nicht in Gefahr.

     

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

     

    Da das Casino bietet mehr als 490 Spiele, die ihre Spieler, Sie’ll erfüllt werden mit dem höchsten Maß an Vielfalt. Die Spiele sind mit der Spieler in Geist und sie sind einfach zu bedienen mit einigen beeindruckenden Preise. Es gibt mehr als ein Dutzend Spiele rühmen progressive Jackpots, mit Hunderten von Tausenden Wert der Preise für jeden, plus mindestens eine progressive Preis,&Rsquo;s in der Regel mehr als 1 Mio. US-Dollar.

     

    Grafik & Klingt.

     

    Das casino&Rsquo;s Layout ist ziemlich Standard mit intuitiver Navigation Beseitigung etwaiger Schwierigkeiten Spieler haben oft in den Weg zu finden.  Spiele sind gut sichtbar für Ihre Bequemlichkeit und das ästhetische Design ansprechend, wenn innerhalb der Wettbewerb der schwarz und blau Palette.  

     

    Banking.

     

    Mit Quatrodie Spieler trafen sich mit allen der beliebtesten Zahlungsmethoden, sowie einige weniger bekannten lieben. Zu den großen Namen zählen der Kredit-und EC-Karte-Prozessoren (Mastercard und Visa), e-Wallets (PayPal, Skrill, Neteller), direct bank Transfer (eCheck, Instant Banking, GiroPay, eWire) und die prepaid-Gutscheine (Ukash, Paysafecard, Ticket Premium). In den meisten Fällen jeder Kategorie werden noch weitere Zahlungsmethoden anbieten Spieler.

     

    Auszahlungsquote.

     

    Das casino kündigte eine 96.30 % Auszahlungsrate, über eCogra&Rsquo;s Audit.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Der Customer Support besteht aus einem engagierten Team von Menschen, die gut ausgebildet und bereit sind, ihr Bestes tun, um sicherzustellen, dass das Casino&Rsquo;s Spieler sind immer glücklich. Sie kann kontaktiert werden über gebührenfreie Nummern Wenn Sie’re aus Kanada, Großbritannien, Deutschland oder Dänemark, und über eine normale Zahl von Menschen aus anderen Ländern und live Chat und regelmäßige E-Mails für alle zugänglich sind.

     

    Eingeschränkte Gebiete.

     

    Mit Quatro Casino, nur US-Spieler sind eingeschränkt spielen.

     

    Persönliche Meinung

    Wenn Sie die allgemeine Checkliste möglicherweise möchten Sie beachten bei der Auswahl des geeigneten gaming Site an Ihre Bedürfnisse, Quatro definitiv hits Alle Kriterien.  Mit hoher Sicherheit und große Auswahl, vielfältige payment-Moderation und professionellen Kunden-support, es gibt keine Notwendigkeit, pass auf dieser Website, vor allem mit einem willkommen Bonus zeichnen Sie in die Kundenbasis.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Quatro

    Golden Reef Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 10x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Golden Reef liefert unterhaltsame Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $100.
    Golden Reef Casino review and bonuses

    18 Bet Casino Bonus

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 35 x B+D
    18 Wette unter dem Vereinigten Königreich-Lizenz | Microgaming | Winter-Wunder-Slot | $200 auf 200% Online Casino Bonus.
    18 Bet Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Classic Bonuses

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$500
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 60 x B+D
    Casino Classic unter dem Vereinigten Königreich-Lizenz | Microgaming | Rad des Reichtum-Spielautomaten | $100, bei 100% Online-Bonus | $500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Casino Classic review and bonuses

    Rich Reels Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Rich Reels bietet viele spannende Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $100.
    Rich Reels Casino review and bonuses

    Grand Hotel Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Grand Hotel bietet viel Spaß-Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $100.
    Grand Hotel Casino review and bonuses
  1. Quatro Casino User Reviews

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Quatro Review eingereicht von CATLICKER am 2012-05-09

    Quatro Casino Ist eines der neuesten Mitglieder der größten Casino Gruppe auf der Linie bekannt als Casino Rewards.Sie verwenden Microgaming Software, hat die besten Slot Spiele zur Verfügung.Es gibt über 440 Arten von Spielen, einschließlich der klassischen Slots,video slots,Keno, Scratch Cards und video poker.Sie haben ein sehr modernes Design.Sie sind Blau, Schwarz und Silber, sehr auffälligen.Hinterlegung hier ist sehr leicht.verfügbar ist Visa/MasterCard,e-check,Instadebit,UseMyFunds,Ukash,ECOcard,Moneybookers,Click2pay Und Clickandbuy.Quatro ist verfügbar auf einem Flash Version, oder Sie können Ihr Programm.

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Quatro Review eingereicht von CATLICKER am 2012-05-09

    Quatro Casino Ist eines der neuesten Mitglieder der größten Casino Gruppe auf der Linie bekannt als Casino Rewards.Sie verwenden Microgaming Software, hat die besten Slot Spiele zur Verfügung.Es gibt über 440 Arten von Spielen, einschließlich der klassischen Slots,video slots,Keno, Scratch Cards und video poker.Sie haben ein sehr modernes Design.Sie sind Blau, Schwarz und Silber, sehr auffälligen.Hinterlegung hier ist sehr leicht.verfügbar ist Visa/MasterCard,e-check,Instadebit,UseMyFunds,Ukash,ECOcard,Moneybookers,Click2pay Und Clickandbuy.Quatro ist verfügbar auf einem Flash Version, oder Sie können Ihr Programm.

     
     
  1. Quatro Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 4 of 5

Quatro Rated 4/5 based on 2 customer reviews

Quatro is a Microgaming powered CasinoQuatro is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA
Quatro Online Casino is relatively new with establishment in 2009, and licensed within the jurisdiction of Malta. Quatro Casino is part of the reputable Casino Rewards Group, and continue to successfully represent their share of the group. They keep up to date with the latest Microgaming powered backbone for their customers to play within. This assures the latest safety and security being in place, and a worry-free environment for their players. They provide support a global player audience, and provide 15 different languages to choose from to play in the Casino. They offer an instant play interface available via their website. Players may choose to play their accounts in Pounds Sterling, USD, Canadian Dollar, or Euro.
  1. Quatro Casino Bonuses

    $100 Free in scratch cards - Quatro Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : €100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Quatro Casino is offering you a massive $100 Worth of Scratch Cards FREE. It's all for free and you get to keep any money you win! There is no deposit required so you've got absolutely nothing to lose.

    100% on your first deposit - Quatro Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    If you did not make anything on the free play bonus then you can get the 100% on a purchase of $50 to $100
  1. Quatro Casino Bonus Guide


    Quatro

    Quatro Casino

     

    Quatro Casino, a Casino Rewards member, has a license issued by Malta, a well-respected gaming jurisdiction with strict local laws protect them. The casino uses the software from Microgaming, Loaded with hundreds of games, and offers a fun and unique Bonus that presents players with $100 in scratch cards.

     

    Overview

     

    Quatro Casino offers more than 400 games and all of those are powered by the Microgaming software platform, a leading developer in the creation of casino games. As a Casino Rewards member, players are subject to a number of loyalty benefits that are encompassed within that alliance.  The site works hard to attract new users into the fold and consequently they dispense $100 in bonus scratch cards to those who would like to create a new account with the casino.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Quatro Casino dangles an unusual carrot under the noses of visitors in an attempt to encourage them to come aboard as a new player.  Each new account gets $100 for free, with no deposit required and players are welcome to keep the amount that is won via the scratch cards, although a deposit of $1 is required to withdraw it after having had the chance to take advantage of playing the games offered.

     

    Security.

     

    The security offered to the players should them ample reason to feel confident that his financial information is safe. With 128 bit encryption already in place as a result of the Microgaming partnership, the casino takes optimum measure to makes sure the data is safely shared only with the engaged parties. The casino is independently audited by eCogra, and it’s certified as being safe and fair. With a Malta issued license, which has certain requirements in place, players are not at risk.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Since the casino offers more than 490 games to their players, you’ll be met with the highest degree of variety. The games are designed with the player in mind and they are easy to use with some impressive prizes. There are more than a dozen games boasting progressive jackpots, with hundreds of thousands worth of prizes for each one, plus at least one progressive prize that’s usually greater than $1 million.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The casino’s layout is fairly standard with intuitive navigation eliminating any difficulties players often have in finding their way around.  Games are prominently displayed for their convenience and the aesthetic design if appealing within the contest of its black and blue palette.  

     

    Banking.

     

    With Quatro, the player is met with all of the most popular payment methods, as well as some lesser known ones. The big names include the credit and debit card processors (MasterCard and Visa), e-Wallets (PayPal, Skrill, Neteller), direct bank transfers (eCheck, Instant Banking, GiroPay, eWire) and the prepaid vouchers (Ukash, Paysafecard, Ticket Premium). In most cases, each category will have additional payment methods to offer players.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    The casino announced a 96.30% payout percentage, via eCogra’s audit.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The customer support consists of a dedicated team of people, well trained and willing to do their best, to make sure the casino’s players are always happy. They can be contacted via toll free numbers if you’re from Canada, UK, Germany or Denmark, and via a regular number by people from other countries and live chat and regular email are available to all.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    With Quatro Casino, only U.S. based players are restricted from playing.

     

    Personal Opinion

    If you consider the general checklist you might want to observe in selecting an appropriate gaming site to meet your needs, Quatro definitely hits all of the criteria.  With high security and ample selection, wide ranging payment facilitation and professional customer support, there is no need to pass up on this site, particularly with a welcome bonus drawing you into its customer base.

     
  1. Casino properties like Quatro

    Casino Action Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1250
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Casino Action powered by the Microgaming platform, featuring over 100 slots and table based games with a no deposit bonus of $1250 and a large casino bonus of $40.
    Casino Action review and bonuses

    Grand Hotel Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Grand Hotel offers lots of enjoyable games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Grand Hotel Casino review and bonuses

    Captain Cooks Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 0% Deposit bonus :$0
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Captain Cooks under the Malta License | Microgaming | Tomb Raider: Secret of the Sword Slots | $0 at 1000% Bonus.
    Captain Cooks review and bonuses

    Phoenician Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 50% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Phoenician under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Tomb Raider: Secret of the Sword Slot | $100 at 50% Casino Bonus.
    Phoenician Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Palms Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Vegas Palms delivers unique games and slots served with a great 200% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Vegas Palms Casino review and bonuses
  1. Quatro Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Quatro Review submitted by CATLICKER on 2012-05-09

    Quatro Casino is one of the newest members of the largest Casino group on line known as Casino Rewards.They use Microgaming software which has the best Slot games available.There are over 440 types of games including classic Slots,video slots,keno,scratch cards and video poker.They have an ultra modern look.They have blue,black and silver colouring which is very eye catching.Depositing here is very easy.Available is Visa/MasterCard,E-check,Instadebit,UseMyFunds,Ukash,ECOcard,Moneybookers,Click2pay and Clickandbuy.Quatro is available on a Flash version or you can download their program.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Quatro Review submitted by CATLICKER on 2012-05-09

    Quatro Casino is one of the newest members of the largest Casino group on line known as Casino Rewards.They use Microgaming software which has the best Slot games available.There are over 440 types of games including classic Slots,video slots,keno,scratch cards and video poker.They have an ultra modern look.They have blue,black and silver colouring which is very eye catching.Depositing here is very easy.Available is Visa/MasterCard,E-check,Instadebit,UseMyFunds,Ukash,ECOcard,Moneybookers,Click2pay and Clickandbuy.Quatro is available on a Flash version or you can download their program.

     
     
  1. Quatro casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page