review of 4 of 5

Quatro Nominale 4/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Quatro is a Microgaming powered CasinoQuatro is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA
Quatro Casino En Ligne Est relativement nouvelle avec l'établissement en 2009, et sous licence relevant de la compétence de Malte. Quatro Casino Fait partie de la réputée Casino Récompenses Groupe, et continuent de représenter avec succès leur part du groupe. Ils garder à jour avec les dernières Microgaming Powered épine dorsale pour leurs clients à jouer à l'intérieur. Cela garantit la dernière Sûreté et sécurité étant en place, et un environnement sans soucis pour leurs joueurs. Ils fournissent un soutien un acteur mondial, et fournir de l'auditoire en 15 langues différentes au choix pour jouer dans le Casino. Ils offrent une interface de jeu instantané disponible via leur site web. Les joueurs peuvent choisir de jouer leurs comptes en livres sterling, dollars US, le dollar canadien, ou l'euro.
  1. Dernière Quatro Casino Bonus

  1. Quatro Casino Bonus

    Jusqu'à 700 Tours Gratuits - Quatro Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : 700
    Conditions De Pari : 60x Bonus
    Rejoignez le casino et revieve jusqu'à 700 Tours Gratuits!

    Bonus D'Inscription De 100% - Quatro Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $200 et obtenez $200
    Conditions De Pari : 60x Bonus
    Sur un $/€/£dépôt de garantie de 200, vous pouvez avoir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à $/€/£200
  1. Quatro Casino Bonus Guide


    Quatro

    Quatro Casino

     

    Quatro Casino, un Casino, membre du programme de Récompenses, dispose d'une licence délivrée par Malte, respectée compétence de jeu avec locales strictes des lois pour les protéger. Le casino utilise le logiciel de Microgaming, chargé avec des centaines de jeux, et offre un plaisir et un bonus unique qui présente les joueurs avec 100 $en cartes à gratter.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Quatro Casino offre plus de 400 jeux et tous ceux qui sont alimentés par la plate-forme de logiciel de Microgaming, un chef de file dans la création de jeux de casino. En tant que membre de récompenses de Casino, les joueurs sont soumis à un certain nombre d'avantages de fidélité qui sont englobés dans cette alliance.  Le site travaille dur pour attirer de nouveaux utilisateurs dans le pli et par conséquent ils dispensent $100 en bonus cartes à gratter à ceux qui voudraient créer un nouveau compte avec le casino.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    Quatro Casino dangles inhabituel sous le nez de carotte de visiteurs dans une tentative pour les encourager à venir à bord comme un nouveau joueur.  Chaque nouveau compte est de 100 $pour gratuit, avec aucun dépôt requis et les joueurs sont invités à garder le montant qui est gagné par les cartes à gratter, bien qu'un dépôt de garantie de 1 $est requis pour retirer après avoir eu la chance de prendre avantage de jouer à des jeux proposés.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    La sécurité offerte pour les joueurs doivent eux une raison suffisante pour se sentir confiant que son information financière est sûr. Avec un cryptage de 128 bits déjà en place comme un résultat de la Microgaming partenariat, le casino prend optimale de mesure permet de s'assurer que les données en toute sécurité est partagée uniquement avec les parties engagées. Le casino est vérifiée de façon indépendante par eCogra, et il’s certifié comme étant sûr et équitable. Avec un Malte a délivré la licence, qui a certaines exigences en place, les joueurs ne sont pas à risque.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Depuis le casino offre plus de 490 jeux à leurs joueurs, vous’ll être remplies avec le plus haut degré de variété. Les jeux sont conçus avec le joueur dans l'esprit et qu'ils sont faciles à utiliser avec certains prix impressionnant. Il y a plus d'une douzaine de jeux bénéficiant d'jackpots progressifs, avec des centaines de milliers de valeur de prix pour chacun d'eux, plus au moins un prix progressif que l’s généralement supérieure à 1 million de dollars.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Le casino’s layout est assez standard avec une navigation intuitive d'éliminer les difficultés les joueurs ont souvent à trouver leur voie à travers.  Les jeux sont mis en évidence pour leur commodité et la conception esthétique si attrayant dans la contestation de sa palette noir et bleu.  

     

    Bancaire.

     

    Avec Quatrole joueur est rencontré tous les plus populaires de méthodes de paiement, ainsi que certains moins connus. Les grands noms de crédit et de débit, les processeurs de carte (Mastercard et Visa), E-Portefeuille (PayPal, Skrill, Neteller), virement bancaire (eCheck, Instant Bancaire, GiroPay, eWire) et les bons prépayés (Ukash, Paysafecard, Ticket Premium). Dans la plupart des cas, de chaque catégorie auront d'autres méthodes de paiement afin d'offrir aux joueurs.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

     

    Le casino a annoncé un 96,30 Pourcentage de déboursement, grâce % eCogra’s vérification.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Le support client se compose d'une équipe dédiée de gens, bien formés et prêts à faire de leur mieux, pour s'assurer que le casino’s joueurs sont toujours heureux. Ils peuvent être contactés par l'intermédiaire de numéros sans frais si vous’re du Canada, du Royaume-Uni, d'Allemagne ou du Danemark, et par l'intermédiaire d'un numéro régulier par des gens d'autres pays et live chat et régulièrement par e-mail sont disponibles à tous.

     

    Territoires Restreints.

     

    Avec Quatro Casino, seulement des joueurs américains sont soumis à des restrictions de lecture.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Si vous considérez la liste de contrôle générale vous pourriez vouloir observer en sélectionnant un site de jeu approprié pour répondre à vos besoins, Quatro certainement hits de tous les critères.  Avec la sécurité élevée et une ample sélection large allant de paiement de facilitation et de professionnels de soutien à la clientèle, il n'est pas nécessaire de passer sur ce site en particulier avec un accueil Bonus vous tenant dans sa base de clientèle.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Quatro

    Colosseum Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1000
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 60x B+D
    Colisée au royaume-Uni, Licence | Microgaming | Roue de Nombreuses Fentes | 100 $à 100% de Bonus | 1000 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Colosseum Casino review and bonuses

    Challenge Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 25% de bonus de Dépôt :$800
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Défi sous licence le logiciel Microgaming, en soutenant de nouvelles machines à sous et vidéo poker avec un généreux bonus de dépôt de 800$.
    Challenge Casino review and bonuses

    Nostalgia Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 2000% de bonus de Dépôt :$20
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Nostalgia Casino offre des jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent 2000% de bonus jusqu'à $20.
    Nostalgia Casino review and bonuses

    Quatro Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$700
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 60x Bonus
    Pas de Dépôt de Quatro créé par le logiciel Microgaming, avec de nouvelles machines à sous et vidéo poker avec un bonus sans dépôt de $700 et un grand casino bonus de 200$.
    Quatro Casino review and bonuses

    Sauvage Jackpots Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Sauvage Jackpots en vertu de la Malte Licence | Microgaming | Souris Dice Slots | 50 $à 200% de Bonus.
    Wild Jackpots review and bonuses
  1. Quatro Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Quatro d'examen soumis par CATLICKER sur 2012-05-09

    Quatro Casino Est l'un des membres les plus récents de la plus grande Casino Groupe sur la ligne appelée Casino Récompenses.ils utilisent Microgaming Logiciel qui a la meilleure Fente Jeux disponibles.Il existe plus de 440 types de jeux y compris classic Les fentes,machines à sous vidéo,keno,cartes à gratter et vidéo poker.Ils ont un look ultra moderne.Ils ont bleu,coloration noir et argent qui est très accrocheurs.Déposer ici est très simple.Disponible est Visa/MasterCard,E-check,Instadebit,UseMyFunds,Ukash,ECOcard,Moneybookers,Click2pay Et Clickandbuy.Quatro est disponible sur une version Flash ou vous pouvez télécharger leur programme.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Quatro d'examen soumis par CATLICKER sur 2012-05-09

    Quatro Casino Est l'un des membres les plus récents de la plus grande Casino Groupe sur la ligne appelée Casino Récompenses.ils utilisent Microgaming Logiciel qui a la meilleure Fente Jeux disponibles.Il existe plus de 440 types de jeux y compris classic Les fentes,machines à sous vidéo,keno,cartes à gratter et vidéo poker.Ils ont un look ultra moderne.Ils ont bleu,coloration noir et argent qui est très accrocheurs.Déposer ici est très simple.Disponible est Visa/MasterCard,E-check,Instadebit,UseMyFunds,Ukash,ECOcard,Moneybookers,Click2pay Et Clickandbuy.Quatro est disponible sur une version Flash ou vous pouvez télécharger leur programme.

     
     
  1. Quatro casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 4 of 5

Quatro Rated 4/5 based on 2 customer reviews

Quatro is a Microgaming powered CasinoQuatro is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA
Quatro Online Casino is relatively new with establishment in 2009, and licensed within the jurisdiction of Malta. Quatro Casino is part of the reputable Casino Rewards Group, and continue to successfully represent their share of the group. They keep up to date with the latest Microgaming powered backbone for their customers to play within. This assures the latest safety and security being in place, and a worry-free environment for their players. They provide support a global player audience, and provide 15 different languages to choose from to play in the Casino. They offer an instant play interface available via their website. Players may choose to play their accounts in Pounds Sterling, USD, Canadian Dollar, or Euro.
  1. Quatro Casino Bonuses

    $100 Free in scratch cards - Quatro Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : €100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Quatro Casino is offering you a massive $100 Worth of Scratch Cards FREE. It's all for free and you get to keep any money you win! There is no deposit required so you've got absolutely nothing to lose.

    100% on your first deposit - Quatro Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    If you did not make anything on the free play bonus then you can get the 100% on a purchase of $50 to $100
  1. Quatro Casino Bonus Guide


    Quatro

    Quatro Casino

     

    Quatro Casino, a Casino Rewards member, has a license issued by Malta, a well-respected gaming jurisdiction with strict local laws protect them. The casino uses the software from Microgaming, Loaded with hundreds of games, and offers a fun and unique Bonus that presents players with $100 in scratch cards.

     

    Overview

     

    Quatro Casino offers more than 400 games and all of those are powered by the Microgaming software platform, a leading developer in the creation of casino games. As a Casino Rewards member, players are subject to a number of loyalty benefits that are encompassed within that alliance.  The site works hard to attract new users into the fold and consequently they dispense $100 in bonus scratch cards to those who would like to create a new account with the casino.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Quatro Casino dangles an unusual carrot under the noses of visitors in an attempt to encourage them to come aboard as a new player.  Each new account gets $100 for free, with no deposit required and players are welcome to keep the amount that is won via the scratch cards, although a deposit of $1 is required to withdraw it after having had the chance to take advantage of playing the games offered.

     

    Security.

     

    The security offered to the players should them ample reason to feel confident that his financial information is safe. With 128 bit encryption already in place as a result of the Microgaming partnership, the casino takes optimum measure to makes sure the data is safely shared only with the engaged parties. The casino is independently audited by eCogra, and it’s certified as being safe and fair. With a Malta issued license, which has certain requirements in place, players are not at risk.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Since the casino offers more than 490 games to their players, you’ll be met with the highest degree of variety. The games are designed with the player in mind and they are easy to use with some impressive prizes. There are more than a dozen games boasting progressive jackpots, with hundreds of thousands worth of prizes for each one, plus at least one progressive prize that’s usually greater than $1 million.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The casino’s layout is fairly standard with intuitive navigation eliminating any difficulties players often have in finding their way around.  Games are prominently displayed for their convenience and the aesthetic design if appealing within the contest of its black and blue palette.  

     

    Banking.

     

    With Quatro, the player is met with all of the most popular payment methods, as well as some lesser known ones. The big names include the credit and debit card processors (MasterCard and Visa), e-Wallets (PayPal, Skrill, Neteller), direct bank transfers (eCheck, Instant Banking, GiroPay, eWire) and the prepaid vouchers (Ukash, Paysafecard, Ticket Premium). In most cases, each category will have additional payment methods to offer players.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    The casino announced a 96.30% payout percentage, via eCogra’s audit.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The customer support consists of a dedicated team of people, well trained and willing to do their best, to make sure the casino’s players are always happy. They can be contacted via toll free numbers if you’re from Canada, UK, Germany or Denmark, and via a regular number by people from other countries and live chat and regular email are available to all.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    With Quatro Casino, only U.S. based players are restricted from playing.

     

    Personal Opinion

    If you consider the general checklist you might want to observe in selecting an appropriate gaming site to meet your needs, Quatro definitely hits all of the criteria.  With high security and ample selection, wide ranging payment facilitation and professional customer support, there is no need to pass up on this site, particularly with a welcome bonus drawing you into its customer base.

     
  1. Casino properties like Quatro

    Casino Action Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1250
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Casino Action powered by the Microgaming platform, featuring over 100 slots and table based games with a no deposit bonus of $1250 and a large casino bonus of $40.
    Casino Action review and bonuses

    Grand Hotel Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Grand Hotel offers lots of enjoyable games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Grand Hotel Casino review and bonuses

    Captain Cooks Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 0% Deposit bonus :$0
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Captain Cooks under the Malta License | Microgaming | Tomb Raider: Secret of the Sword Slots | $0 at 1000% Bonus.
    Captain Cooks review and bonuses

    Phoenician Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 50% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Phoenician under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Tomb Raider: Secret of the Sword Slot | $100 at 50% Casino Bonus.
    Phoenician Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Palms Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Vegas Palms delivers unique games and slots served with a great 200% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Vegas Palms Casino review and bonuses
  1. Quatro Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Quatro Review submitted by CATLICKER on 2012-05-09

    Quatro Casino is one of the newest members of the largest Casino group on line known as Casino Rewards.They use Microgaming software which has the best Slot games available.There are over 440 types of games including classic Slots,video slots,keno,scratch cards and video poker.They have an ultra modern look.They have blue,black and silver colouring which is very eye catching.Depositing here is very easy.Available is Visa/MasterCard,E-check,Instadebit,UseMyFunds,Ukash,ECOcard,Moneybookers,Click2pay and Clickandbuy.Quatro is available on a Flash version or you can download their program.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Quatro Review submitted by CATLICKER on 2012-05-09

    Quatro Casino is one of the newest members of the largest Casino group on line known as Casino Rewards.They use Microgaming software which has the best Slot games available.There are over 440 types of games including classic Slots,video slots,keno,scratch cards and video poker.They have an ultra modern look.They have blue,black and silver colouring which is very eye catching.Depositing here is very easy.Available is Visa/MasterCard,E-check,Instadebit,UseMyFunds,Ukash,ECOcard,Moneybookers,Click2pay and Clickandbuy.Quatro is available on a Flash version or you can download their program.

     
     
  1. Quatro casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page