review of 5 of 5

Le Phénicien Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Phoenician is a Microgaming powered CasinoPhoenician is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Phoenician offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
Le Phénicien Casino En Ligne a été en ligne depuis plus de 5 ans. Dans ce temps, ils ont rassemblé une bonne réputation, et servent actuellement fièrement satisfaits grande quantité d'acteurs globaux. Ils sont un membre de la Casino Groupe de récompenses de Casino En Ligne opérations et titulaire d'une licence dans le territoire de compétence de la Kahnawakee de la Commission. Cela étant, de loin, connu comme le leader de l'industrie de la région pour l'octroi de licences de casinos dignes de confiance, des dispositions des normes très strictes doivent une Casino souhaitez travailler à partir de leur région. Cette tour offre une facilité d'esprit des joueurs et les opérateurs, comme les normes sont établies et maintenues pour définir la stricte fourniture équitable de services de jeux. Ils offrent à leurs Casino l'interface du logiciel en 15 langues pour prendre en charge globale de leur audience’s les besoins et proposer une lecture instantanée de l'interface par l'intermédiaire de leur site web pour ceux qui le désir.
  1. Phoenician Casino Bonus

    %200 de bonus de Dépôt - Phoenician Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 200 $et obtenez 100 $de
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B+D
    Bonus de premier dépôt de %de 200 à Phoenician casino en ligne.
Jouer au Casino Phénicien
  1. Phoenician Casino Bonus Guide


    Le Phénicien

    Le Phénicien

     

    Phénicien est un casino qui a été autour depuis environ 5 ans, ce qui n'est pas un mince exploit dans un secteur concurrentiel.  Leur répertoire est vaste, avec près de 500 titres à votre disposition, en raison du site’s en partenariat avec la Microgaming plate-forme virtuelle du géant des jeux en ligne avec un historique de 1994.  Le casino’s des jeux de la licence est délivrée par la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake, qui est un territoire Indien dans la province de Québec au Canada.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Phénicien est un casino qui donne au joueur l'accès à Microgaming’s véritable Utopie de titres, s'élevant à des centaines de jeux alimentés par leur sûr et fiable plate-forme. Le site est autorisé par Kahnawake’s la Commission des Jeux de hasard et il se soumet volontairement à des audits réguliers par eCogra, un avenant qui doit s'assurer que les joueurs qu'ils se lancent dans un très juste et agréable de la session de jeu. 

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    L' Les Bonus De Dépôt récompense le joueur avec un grand montant d'argent au cours des trois premiers dépôts, mais seulement en termes de moindre pourcentages. Ils donnent un bonus de 50% pour le premier dépôt (jusqu'à 50$), un bonus de 25% pour le deuxième dépôt (jusqu'à 200$) et un bonus de 20% pour le troisième dépôt (jusqu'à 950$). Ils peuvent prétendre qu'ils donnent de 1200 $en bonus, mais un joueur aurait à investir $parution 5 650 afin d'obtenir ce qui est un peu raide.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Tous les dépôts effectués par les Phéniciens système sont protégées par un cryptage de 128 bits par le biais de la plate-forme Microgaming et c'est plutôt une norme commune à l'heure actuelle.  Les joueurs peut certainement se sentir qu'ils ne sont pas à risque, en particulier car les transactions sont traitées par une basée à Chypre et financière de l'entreprise.  Entre le réglementés de licence, l'approbation d'eCogra et ces deux garanties, le site prend une grande douleur pour assurer la sécurité des joueurs.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Le casino excelle dans ce domaine.  Avec une offre de plus de 490 jeux de différents thèmes, les catégories et les types, les joueurs peuvent être assurés qu'ils pourront venir à travers quelque chose qui correspond à leur préférence. Il y a une grande section primaire qui s'adresse spécifiquement à Fente joueurs. Microgaming est bien connu de l'entité dans l'arène des jeux, et il’s l'un des développeurs de logiciels avec la meilleure réputation. Plus de 4,5 millions de dollars dans les jackpots progressifs sont disponibles sur le jeux donc il ya toujours la chance que l'on puisse devenir un millionnaire en un instant tout en restant assis dans le confort de leur propre maison.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Les graphismes du casino sembler un peu daté, à l'aide de couleurs primaires’ une combinaison de la lumière bleue et rouge. Ils afficher bien en évidence les promotions et les jackpots progressifs qu'ils ont à offrir pour les joueurs et la navigation est fluide, de sorte que les visiteurs pourront avoir de problème à trouver leur chemin autour du site.    

     

    Bancaire.

     

    Parmi les principales méthodes de paiement que les joueurs peuvent utiliser au Casino Phénicien, ceux qui sont les plus reconnues comprennent MasterCard et Visa, Maestro, Visa Electron, Moneybookers (Skrill), Neteller, ClickandBuy, Click2pay, Instadebit, Ukash, Ticket Premium, Paysafecard, Instant Bancaire, GiroPay, eWire et quelques autres de la banque directe catégorie de transfert.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. Le casino’s pourcentage de gain est à 96.70% pour l'ensemble de ses jeux, un numéro fourni par l'eCogra d'audit indépendant.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Vous trouverez le personnel de soutien sont infiniment disponibles et courtois, service professionnel pour aider les joueurs à résoudre les problèmes aussi rapidement que possible.  Options de Contact inclure e-mail, numéros gratuits, des numéros internationaux et chat en direct, de sorte que vous pouvez facilement connecter avec eux par le moyen de votre choix.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Phénicienne a quelques excellents points de travail en sa faveur, y compris leur incroyable bibliothèque de jeux qui peuvent titiller l'imagination de n'importe quel joueur à n'importe quel niveau de compétences.  Leur haut niveau de sécurité, l'accès à jackpot progressif, les prix et les Bonus pour un site qui couvre toutes les bases sans accroc et qu'ils’re certainement la peine d'être essayé.  

     
  1. Propriétés Casino Phoenician

    Blackjack Ballroom Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$500
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Blackjack Ballroom en vertu de la Malte Licence | Microgaming | l'Or de Lutin Machine à sous | $150 à 100% de Bonus de Casino | 500 $Sans Dépôt de Casino Bonus.
    Blackjack Ballroom review and bonuses

    Golden Reef Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Golden Reef au royaume-Uni, Licence | Microgaming | l'Or de Lutin Fente | 100 $à 100% en Ligne Bonus.
    Golden Reef Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Casino slot Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Vegas Slot offre jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $200.
    Vegas Slot Casino review and bonuses

    Rich Reels Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Rich Reels sous licence en vertu de la plate-forme Microgaming, mettant en vedette plusieurs machines à sous et jeux de table avec un grand casino bonus jusqu'à 100$.
    Rich Reels Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Country Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Vegas Country alimenté par la plate-forme Microgaming, le soutien de superbes emplacements et une table de jeux avec un généreux bonus de casino de 100$.
    Vegas Country review and bonuses
Aller À Phoenician Casino
  1. Phoenician Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Les phéniciens l'Examen soumis par JamilKarim1234 sur 2016-05-16

    Problème MG Casino là-bas. Fou montants de jeux, y compris le meilleur Fente la gamme de MG de casino. Les jackpots progressifs payer souvent et n'ai pas eu un seul problème dans mon 2 mois ici. Reco ce casino fortement.

     
     
  1. Phoenician casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Phoenician Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Phoenician is a Microgaming powered CasinoPhoenician is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Phoenician offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
Phoenician Online Casino has been operating online for over 5 years. In this time they have gathered a good reputation, and serve currently a proudly satisfied large amount of global players. They are a member of the Casino Rewards Group of Online Casino operations, and licensed in the jurisdiction of the Kahnawakee Commission. This by far being known as the industry leading region for licensing of reputable casinos, makes provisions of very strict standards should a Casino want to operate from their region. This in turn offers ease of mind to players and operators alike, as the standards are set and maintained to set the strict provision of fair gaming services. They offer their Casino software interface in 15 languages to support their global audience’s needs, and offer an instant play interface via their website for those that desire.
  1. Phoenician Casino Bonuses

    %200 Deposit bonus - Phoenician Casino Deposit Bonus

    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy $200 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    First deposit bonus of %200 at Phoenician online casino.
  1. Phoenician Casino Bonus Guide


    Phoenician

    Phoenician

     

    Phoenician is a Casino that has been around for about 5 years old, which is no small feat in such a competitive industry.  Their repertoire is extensive, with almost 500 titles at your disposal, due the site’s partnership with the Microgaming platform, a virtual giant in online gaming with a history back to 1994.  The casino’s gaming license is issued by the Gaming Commission of Kahnawake, which is an Indian territory in the province of Quebec in Canada.

     

    Overview

     

    Phoenician is a casino that gives the player access to Microgaming’s veritable Utopia of titles, amounting to hundreds of games all powered by their secure and reliable platform. The site is licensed by Kahnawake’s Gaming Commission and it voluntarily submits to regular audits by eCogra, an endorsement that should ensure players that they are embarking upon a very fair and enjoyable gaming session. 

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    The deposit bonuses award the player with a large amount of money over the course of the first three deposits made, but only in terms of lesser percentages. They give away a 50% bonus for the first deposit (up to $50), a 25% bonus for the second deposit (up to $200) and a 20% bonus for the third deposit (up to $950). They can claim that they give $1200 in bonuses, but a player would have to invest $5,650 in order to get it which is a bit steep.

     

    Security.

     

    All deposits made through the Phoenician system are protected with 128 bit encryption through the Microgaming platform and this is a rather common standard currently.  Players can definitely feel that they are not at risk particularly since transactions are processed through a Cyprus based financial company.  Between the regulated licensing, the eCogra endorsement and these two safeguards, the site takes great pain to ensure player safety.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    The casino excels in this area.  With an offering of over 490 games of various themes, categories and types, players can be assured that they will come across something that suits their preference. There is huge primary section that caters specifically to slot players. Microgaming is a well-known entity in the gaming arena, and it’s one of the software developers with the best reputation. More than $4.5 million in progressive jackpots are available at the games so there is always the chance that one could become an instant millionaire while sitting in the comfort of their own home.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The graphics of the casino seem a bit dated, using primary colors’ in a combination of light blue and red. They prominently display the promotions and progressive jackpots that they have on offer to the players and navigation is seamless, so visitors will have problem finding their way around the site.    

     

    Banking.

     

    Among the major methods of payment that players can use at Phoenician Casino, the ones that are most recognized include MasterCard and Visa, Maestro, Visa Electron, Moneybookers (Skrill), Neteller, ClickandBuy, Click2pay, Instadebit, Ukash, Ticket Premium, Paysafecard, Instant Banking, GiroPay, eWire and a few others from the direct bank transfer category.

     

    Payout Percentage. The casino’s payout percentage is at 96.70% for all its games, a number provided by the eCogra independent audit.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    You will find the support staff are infinitely available and provide courteous, professional service to assist players in resolving any issues as quickly as possible.  Contact options include email, toll free numbers, international numbers and live chat so you can easily connect with them through the medium of your choice.

     

    Personal Opinion

    Phoenician has some excellent points working in its favor, including their amazing library of games which can tickle the fancy of any player at any skills level.  Their high level of security, access to progressive jackpot prizes and Bonuses make for a site that covers all the bases without a hitch and they’re definitely worth a spin.  

     
  1. Casino properties like Phoenician

    Golden Riviera Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$2500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$125
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Golden Riviera under the Malta License | Microgaming | Thousand Islands Slots | $125 at 100% Online Casino Bonus | $2500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Golden Riviera review and bonuses

    Lucky247 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$250
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    This Microgaming casino Lucky247 offers lots of fun games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $250.
    Lucky247 Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Mate Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Casino Mate developed by Microgaming software, offering stunning slots and table based games with a large deposit bonus at $150.
    Casino Mate Casino review and bonuses

    Luxury Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Luxury licensed under Microgaming software, offering many video slots and table games with a great deposit bonus of $100.
    Luxury Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Share Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$2500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Casino Share delivers exciting games along with a $2500 no deposit casino bonus and a large 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Casino Share review and bonuses
  1. Phoenician Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Phoenician Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-05-16

    Prob the MG Casino out there. Insane amounts of games, including the best Slot lineup of any MG casino. Progressive jackpots pay out frequently and haven't had a single issue in my 2 months here. Reco this casino strongly.

     
     
  1. Phoenician casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page