review of 0 of 5

Le Colisée n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Colosseum is a Microgaming powered CasinoColosseum is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Colosseum Casino offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus and a great $1000 no deposit casino bonus
Collosseum' Casino En Ligne Est une industrie âgés et savvy Création en ligne depuis 1999, et sous licence relevant de la compétence de la Commission Kahnawakee. Être en affaires pour une aussi longue période de temps, vous savez qu'ils prennent leur Casino Au sérieux. Ils font partie de l'industrie stable et fiable Casino Groupe de récompenses. Ils servent leurs joueurs sur le Microgaming Plateforme, donc vous savez que vous êtes en sécurité dans votre jeu. Ils sont d'une opération internationale, et offrent à leurs Casino Interface pour joueurs en 15 langues.
  1. Colosseum Casino Bonus

    La prime de Match de 100% - Colosseum Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 et recevez 100
    Conditions De Pari : 60x Bonus
    Réclamer un bonus de 100% jusqu'à €/£/$100

    2ème Bonus de Dépôt - Colosseum Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 400 et obtenir 200
    Conditions De Pari : 30x Bonus
    Réclamer un bonus de 50% jusqu'à €/£/$200

    3re Bonus de Dépôt - Colosseum Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %30 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 500 et obtenez 150
    Conditions De Pari : 30x Bonus
    Sur un €/£/dépôt de 500$, vous pouvez avoir un bonus de 30% jusqu'à €/£/$150
Jouer au Colosseum Casino
  1. Colosseum Casino Bonus Guide


    Colisée

    Colosseum Casino

     

    Colosseum Casino, qui est inspiré par l'ancienne arène Romaine du même nom, propose de 750 $gratuitement Bonus, et est pris en charge par une licence de jeu de Kahnawake.  Le site est alimenté par Microgaming et est également vérifiée de façon indépendante par eCogra, couvrant ainsi toutes les bases en termes de sécurité et de fair-play.  Le site est un excellent choix pour ceux qui aiment la variété comme il possède une grande collection de jeux et fait également partie du groupe de récompenses de Casino.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Colosseum Casino a comme devise “quand à Rome &hellip ; gagner gros!&rdquo ;, et il essaie d'attirer ses joueurs avec des bonus qui leur donner jusqu'à 750 $ pour libre, comme les primes pour leurs dépôts. La licence sous laquelle le site fonctionne est donnée par la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake au Québec, Canada.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    La 750 $ Les Bonus De Dépôt est offert comme une introduction à l'incitation à de nouveaux joueurs et peut être obtenu au cours des cinq différents dépôts.  Très généralement, bien sûr, le bonus pourcentage diminue progressivement après le premier dépôt, qui fournit un bonus de 100% correspondent, sur un maximum de 100 $. La prochaine des dépôts vous donner jusqu'à 200 $ (50 %), 150 $ (30 %), 100 $ ($20 %) et 200 $ (10 %).

     

    Sécurité.

     

    L'encryption 128 bit et la vérification indépendante du casino qui est détenue par eCogra sont les deux composants principaux de la sécurité Les mesures prises par ce casino, et compte tenu de la nature réglementaire de chacun, ils devraient offrir aux joueurs un niveau adéquat de confiance.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Microgaming est un excellent choix, pour tout casino, pour un certain nombre de raisons. Tout d'abord, leur collection de jeux est inégalée, offrant plus de 500, dans chaque catégorie, et non pas simplement Les fentes, qui comprennent plus de 300 de leurs jeux. Deuxièmement, ils ont plusieurs jackpots progressifs, et alors que la plupart d'entre eux sont dans les six chiffres, il y a quelques sept figure jackpots. Troisièmement, ils ont l'un des meilleurs dossiers de suivi de la date de la création de jeux et d'innovation depuis le début des années 90’s.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    La conception thème du casino est basé sur l'arène romaine appelé le Colisée, un rendu qui assume plus de la moitié de la partie supérieure de l'utilisateur’s'écran, et la plupart de l'équilibre de la conception est conforme à ce contexte historique. Il’s pas le plus esthétique, mais que devrions site’t être la principale préoccupation pour les joueurs lorsqu'ils envisagent de sélection d'un nouveau casino.

     

    Bancaire.

     

    Avec Colisée Casino, le joueur peut commencer à jouer avec de l'argent réel dès qu'il utilise l'une des méthodes de paiement disponibles pour faire ce dépôt initial. Les noms figurant sur la page bancaires comprennent MasterCard et Visa, Neteller, Moneybookers, ClickAndByuy, Instadebit et Click2pay, plus les cartes prépayées et les transferts de banque directe.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

     

    Le nombre de cas signalés pour ce casino’s pourcentage de gain est 96.50%.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Quatre pays peuvent bénéficier de l'numéros gratuits offerts par le casino, tandis que d'autres régions en dehors de ces nations peuvent utiliser un numéro international. Il y a toujours l'option d'utiliser live chat, e-mail, ou soumettre une demande pour leur demander de vous appeler.

     

    Territoires Restreints.

     

    NOUS les joueurs ne sont pas autorisés à créer des comptes à ce casino.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Le casino vaut la peine d'essayer pour son bonus initial de 100 % et 50 %. Les autres, qui vont d'aussi peu que 10 % aren’t ce grand une incitation, mais les joueurs recevront encore de l'argent gratuitement, donc si vous êtes en train de regarder votre expérience avec le casino, il est parfaitement logique de profiter d'eux aussi.  La vaste sélection de jeux est un autre aspect qui va attirer les joueurs dans le site.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino aiment Colosseum

    Bonus Casino Yukon Gold

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1000
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Yukon Gold, offre des jeux passionnants avec 1000 $de bonus sans dépôt et un joli bonus de 100% jusqu'à $50.
    Yukon Gold Casino review and bonuses

    Grand Mondial Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 123% de bonus de Dépôt :$246
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Grand Mondial offre des jeux amusants et des fentes servi avec un excellent 123% de bonus jusqu'à $246.
    Grand Mondial review and bonuses

    Bonus Vegas Seven Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$75
    • Playthrough 7x B + D
    Ce casino Microgaming Vegas Sept offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux et machines à sous servi avec un excellent bonus de 150% jusqu'à $75.
    Vegas Seven Casino review and bonuses

    Nostalgia Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 2000% de bonus de Dépôt :$20
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Nostalgia Casino en vertu de la Malte Licence | Microgaming | Big 5 Machine à sous | 20 $à 2000% de Bonus de Casino.
    Nostalgia Casino review and bonuses

    UK Casino Club de Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming UK Casino Club offre beaucoup de jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    UK Casino Club review and bonuses
Aller Au Colisée Casino
  1. Colosseum Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Colosseum Casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all EZIpay Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all unionpay Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all E Check Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos See all nordea Casinos See all eps Casinos See all flexepin Casinos See all klarna Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Colosseum has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Colosseum is a Microgaming powered CasinoColosseum is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Colosseum Casino offers a $150 online casino deposit bonus and a great $1000 no deposit casino bonus
Collosseum Online Casino is an industry aged and savvy establishment online since 1999, and licensed within the jurisdiction of the Kahnawakee Commission. Being in business for such a long time, you know they take their Casino seriously. They are part of the industry stable and trustable Casino Rewards Group. They serve their players on the Microgaming platform, so you know you are safe and secure in your play. They are an international operation, and offer their Casino interface to players in 15 languages.
  1. Latest Colosseum Casino Bonuses

  1. Colosseum Casino Bonuses

    $1000 Happy Hour Free Play bonus - Colosseum Casino No Deposit Bonus

    No Deposit Bonus : $1000
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Make a thrilling start to life at Colosseum Casino as you race against the hour glass with $1,000 free!

    You’ll enjoy one hour of pulse-racing excitement playing Slots, Table Games or Video Poker as you aim to place at least 100 bets before the sand runs out.
    Once the time runs out you can Transfer the winnings (Over $1000) to your bonus account and start the 30x playthrough to keep your cash!

    Note: a $50 deposit must be made to be able to withdraw the winnings, this is to verify your identity only.

    100% First Casino Deposit bonus - Colosseum Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $150 and get $150
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Once you have opened your Real Player Account, make your first deposit and we will match your deposit up to $150.

    Please Note: Players who make their first deposit and/or take advantage of the 100% Match Bonus will not be able to take try their luck at our 1,000 Happy Hour.

    To claim this Bonus you must contact support via E-mail or online chat in the casino.

    10% Cash back on all deposits - Colosseum Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %10 Deposit Bonus : Buy $5000 and get $500
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    From your second deposit onwards, you will be entitled to 10% cashback on all of your purchases, up to a maximum bonus value of $500!
  1. Colosseum Casino Bonus Guide


    Colosseum

    Colosseum Casino

     

    Colosseum Casino, which is inspired by the ancient Roman arena of the same name, offers $750 for free as Bonuses, and is supported by a Kahnawake gaming license.  The site is powered by Microgaming and is also independently audited by eCogra, thus covering all the bases in terms of security and Fair Play.  The site is an excellent choice for those that like variety as it boasts a large collection of games and is also part of the Casino Rewards group.

     

    Overview

     

    Colosseum Casino has as a motto “When in Rome … Win Big!”, and it tries to attract its players with bonuses that give them up to $750 for free, as bonuses for their deposits. The license under which the site operates is given by Kahnawake Gaming Commission out of Quebec, Canada.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    The $750 in deposit bonuses is offered as an introductory incentive to new players and can be obtained over the course of five different deposits.  Quite typically, of course, the bonus percentage decreases incrementally subsequent to the first deposit, which provides a 100% bonus match, on up to $100. The next deposits give you up to $200 (50%), $150 (30%), $100 ($20%) and $200 (10%).

     

    Security.

     

    The 128 bit encryption and the independent audit of the casino which is held by eCogra are the two primary components of the security measures taken by this casino, and considering the regulatory nature of each, they should provide players with an adequate level of confidence.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    Microgaming is a great choice, for any casino, for a number of reasons. First of all, their collection of games is unrivaled, offering over 500, in every category, not simply slots, which comprise more than 300 of their games. Second, they have multiple progressive jackpots, and while most of them are in the six figure range, there are some seven figure jackpots in there as well. Third, they have one of the best track records to date for creating games and providing innovation since the early 90’s.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The design theme of the casino is based on the Roman arena called the Colosseum, a rendering which assumes over the half of the upper part of the user’s screen, and most of the balance of the design adheres to that historical context. It’s not the most aesthetic site, but that shouldn’t be the primary concern for players when they are considering selecting a new casino.

     

    Banking.

     

    With Colosseum Casino, the player can start playing with real money as soon as he uses one of the payment methods available to make that initial deposit. The names mentioned on the banking page include MasterCard and Visa, Neteller, Moneybookers, ClickAndByuy, Instadebit and Click2pay, plus prepaid cards and direct bank transfers.

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    The number reported for this casino’s payout percentage is 96.50%.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Four countries can benefit from the toll free numbers offered by the casino, while other areas outside of these nations may use an international number. There is always the option to use live chat, email, or submit a request asking them to call you.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    US players are not allowed to create accounts at this casino.

     

    Personal Opinion

    The casino is worth trying for its initial bonuses of 100% and 50%. The other ones, which go to as little as 10% aren’t that great an incentive, but players will still receive some money for free, so if you are enjoying your experience with the casino, it makes perfect sense to take advantage of them as well.  The wide selection of games is another aspect which will attract players to the site.

     
  1. Casino properties like Colosseum

    Strike it Lucky Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 50% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Strike it Lucky developed by the Microgaming platform, featuring many slots and table based games with a large casino bonus up to $20.
    Strike it Lucky review and bonuses

    Vegas Joker Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$70
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Vegas Joker delivers unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $70.
    Vegas Joker Casino review and bonuses

    Lucky Emperor Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Lucky Emperor under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Mega Moolah Summertime Slots | $100 at 100% Online Casino Bonus | $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Lucky Emperor review and bonuses

    Vegas Palms Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Vegas Palms powered by Microgaming software, boasting stunning slots and table based games with a large deposit bonus currently at $100.
    Vegas Palms Casino review and bonuses

    18 Bet Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    18 Bet under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Secret Garden Slots | $200 at 200% Online Bonus.
    18 Bet Casino review and bonuses
  1. Colosseum Casino User Reviews

  1. Colosseum casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page