review of 5 of 5

Blackjack Ballroom Nominale 5/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Blackjack Ballroom is a Microgaming powered CasinoBlackjack Ballroom is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Blackjack Ballroom Casino offers a $150 online casino deposit bonus and a great $500 no deposit casino bonus
Blackjack Ballroom ouvert leurs portes à l'essor de blackjack en ligne de la demande en 2006, et ils ont été la construction de leur niche jusqu'à ce jour. Propulsé par Microgaming la technologie, chaque année, ils continuent à offrir le même sterling environnement de jouer à leur patron les joueurs. Toujours alimenté par le dernier de Microgaming propulsé de la technologie, vous êtes en sécurité et en sécurité dans votre jeu ici. Ils dessinent un accent d'affirmer qu'ils offrent le meilleur blackjack en ligne disponibles, comme leur fierté. Blackjack Ballroom est un vrai Casino International avec un multi-langue Casino l'interface de support 15 régions populaires de langue, et permettant de jouer en livres sterling, USD, dollar canadien, et en euros.
  1. Bonus Casino Blackjack Ballroom

    La prime de Match de 100% de la salle de Bal de black jack de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 150 et obtenir 150
    Conditions De Pari : 0x Bonus
    Sur un €/£/dépôt de 150$, vous pouvez avoir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à €/£/$150
Jouer au Blackjack Casino de salle de Bal
  1. Guide de Bonus Casino Blackjack Ballroom


    Blackjack Ballroom

    Blackjack Ballroom

     

    Blackjack Ballroom est un Casino Microgaming site agréé par la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake, un territoire du Canada au Québec et offre une introduction à l'inscription Bonus qui peut aller jusqu'à 500$.  L' Casino fournit à ses joueurs avec un système de soutien à la clientèle efficace et il bénéficie d'une réputation comme un casino fiable qui traite joueurs avec l'égalité et la protection de la vie privée.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Blackjack Ballroom, un site qui est autorisé par les autorités de Kahnawake, un territoire canadien fonctionne sur le Microgaming plate-forme leur permettant d'offrir aux joueurs un large éventail de jeux avec un total de plus de 490.  Microgaming est bien reconnu pour ses jeux de grande qualité et une excellente sécurité de la plateforme et les joueurs qui sont fans de jackpots progressifs cherchons généralement à des jeux avec le nom Microgaming ci-joint.  Blackjack Ballroom propose un bonus de bienvenue de 500 $ en argent gratuit, pour le joueur à utiliser sur le site une fois qu'il signe-up.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

    L'offre promotionnelle est disponible pour les nouveaux joueurs quand ils décident de créer un compte avec le site, l'acceptation d'un bonus de bienvenue de 500 $ en argent gratuit avec lequel jouer dans le casino pour un délai d'une heure.  A l'expiration de l'heure, les joueurs peuvent garder les bénéfices de leurs jeux entre 20 $ et 100 $, mais doivent retourner quelque chose à gauche de la prime initiale.  

     

    Sécurité.

    La sécurité et la convivialité de l'environnement du casino est principalement le résultat de deux composantes principales. Le premier est le cryptage SSL 128 bits utilisée sur toutes les transactions traitées par les joueurs et le second est la vérification de eCogra qui est l'autorité d'audit qui soutient le travail de ce site.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

    Le casino est alimenté par Microgaming offrant la plus grande sélection de jeux de casino disponibles par le biais d'une plateforme unique. Les jeux réclament une grande variété de différents types, y compris toutes les catégories que l'on peut attendre à trouver dans un casino, y compris les machines à sous, jeux de table, vidéo poker, le keno et ainsi de suite. La qualité de la technologie et de la conception des titres de Microgaming est bien renommée, comme le sont les jackpots progressifs qu'ils offrent.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

    Le site dispose d'un design élégant, combinant noir avec du rouge dans le style classique de casino, et l'accent avant tout sur la page d'accueil est la bannière promotion de bonus de bienvenue du joueur.  La page d'accueil permet également d'orienter les joueurs vers les différents jeux tels que le blackjack, Les fentes, le poker vidéo et la roulette, les sections du site, juste en dessous de la bannière principale.

     

    Le secteur bancaire.  Blackjack Ballroom propose une gamme complète de solutions de traitement pour accueillir les transactions des joueurs, y compris Neteller, Skrill Click2pay, Visa, MasterCard, Les virements bancaires directs, Ukash, Paysafecard, Ticket Premium, plus quelques autres.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Le site a un pourcentage de distribution de 96,46%.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Le casino va droit de service à la clientèle et crée un environnement pour les joueurs où ils se sentent bien soutenus et sûr.  Le support est disponible 24/7 via différentes méthodes de contact comme un chat en direct ou par courriel et il ya même un nombre sans frais dans certains pays.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Blackjack Ballroom semble être un excellent site pour les joueurs de profiter non seulement le temps qu'ils passent tout en se sentant en sécurité et soutenus, mais aussi un lieu pour ramasser quelque chose de bon Bonus et les jackpots progressifs potentiels.  Si vous êtes un fan de Microgaming, vous obtiendrez l'expérience de jeu qui répond à vos attentes et avec un bonus de bienvenue agréable de vous soulager dans le site, vous serez en mesure d'explorer les jeux et trouver de nombreux favoris.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme le Blackjack Ballroom

    Vegas Paradice bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Vegas Paradice en vertu de la Malte Licence | Microgaming | Dragon Princesse Fentes | 100 $à 100% de Bonus | 20 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt de Casino.
    Vegas Paradice review and bonuses

    18 Bet Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming 18 Pari offre des jeux amusants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 200% jusqu'à $200.
    18 Bet Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Casino slot Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Vegas Slot offre jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $200.
    Vegas Slot Casino review and bonuses

    La Ville Virtuel Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$50
    • 40% de bonus de Dépôt :$40
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino de la Ville Virtuel offre des jeux passionnants avec 50 $de bonus sans dépôt et de 40% de bonus jusqu'à $40.
    Virtual City review and bonuses

    UK Casino Club de Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    UK Casino Club sous licence le logiciel Microgaming, bénéficiant de plus de 100 machines à sous vidéo et vidéo poker avec un grand bonus de dépôt de 100$.
    UK Casino Club review and bonuses
Allez À La Salle De Bal De Black Jack De Casino
  1. Blackjack Ballroom Casino Avis des utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Blackjack Ballroom Examen soumis par herlis sur 2019-08-01

    Blackjack Ballroom Casino a été mon tout premier Casino En Ligne que j'ai joué et a été de plus de 10 ans maintenant , bien entendu, de son un Casino Microgaming et j'adore leurs jeux et vraiment apprécié de payer ici.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Revue de Blackjack Ballroom soumis par scyan sur 18/01/2013

    Blackjack Ballroom est l'un des 1er Microgaming casinos de logiciels que je installés lorsque les joueurs de ma région étaient encore autorisés à jouer. Si vous êtes en mesure de jouer Microgaming logiciel. Allez-y, jouer, jouer et jouer. Cette Casino a génial Les fentes jouer. Comment me manque de pouvoir jouer Microgaming logiciel de.

     
     
  1. Blackjack Ballroom Casino de la banque et des processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Blackjack Ballroom Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Blackjack Ballroom is a Microgaming powered CasinoBlackjack Ballroom is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Blackjack Ballroom Casino offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus and a great $500 no deposit casino bonus
Blackjack Ballroom opened their doors to a thriving online blackjack demand in 2006, and they been building their niche up to this day. Powered by Microgaming technology, every year they continue to offer the same sterling play environment to their patron players. Always powered by the latest in Microgaming powered technology, you are safe and secure in your play here. They draw an emphasis with stating that they offer the best blackjack available online as their pride. Blackjack Ballroom is a true International Casino with a multi-language Casino interface supporting 15 popular language regions, and allowing play in Pounds Sterling, USD, Canadian Dollar, and Euros.
  1. Blackjack Ballroom Casino Bonuses

    Beat the clock 1 hour free play - Blackjack Ballroom Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $500
    Wager Requirements : 20x B+D
    Max Cashout : $200
    Login to the software. The timer will start from the moment you click (Start The 1 Hour). You will then be given $500 worth of free casino credits and will need to start playing.
    Note you also need to make a $20 deposit at the end to be able to withdraw you winnings

    Second Chance Wheel bonus - Blackjack Ballroom Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    This bonus is usually a 100% match up to $100
  1. Blackjack Ballroom Casino Bonus Guide

    Blackjack Ballroom

    Blackjack Ballroom


    Blackjack Ballroom is a Microgaming casino site licensed through the Gaming Commission of Kahnawake, a territory of Canada in Quebec and offers an introductory sign-up bonus that can go up to $500.  The Casino provides its players with an efficient customer support system and it boasts a reputation as a reliable casino that treats players with equality and privacy protection.




    Blackjack Ballroom, a site which is licensed by the Kahnawake authorities, a Canadian territory operates on the Microgaming platform enabling them to offer players a wide range of games with a total of more than 490.  Microgaming is well recognized for its high quality games and excellent platform security and players that are fans of progressive jackpots generally seek out games with the Microgaming name attached.  Blackjack Ballroom offers a welcome bonus of $500 in free money, for the player to use on the site once he signs-up.


    Promotions & Bonuses.

    The promotional offer is available to new players when they decide to create an account with the site, accepting a welcome bonus of $500 in free money with which to play in the casino for a time limit of one hour.  Once the hour expires, players may keep the profits from their games between $20 and $100 but must return anything left from the original bonus.  



    The casino’s security and user friendly environment is mainly the result of two major components. The first is the 128 bit SSL encryption employed on all transactions processed by players and the second is verification of eCogra that is the auditing authority that supports the work of this site.


    Software/Games Variety.

    The casino is powered by Microgaming providing the largest selection of casino games available through a single platform. The games claim a wide variety of different types, including every category one would expect to find in a casino, including slots, table games, video poker, keno and so on. The quality of the technology and design of the Microgaming titles is well-renowned, as are the progressive jackpots that they offer.


    Graphics & Sounds.

    The site has an elegant design, combining black with red in classic casino style, and the foremost focus on the home page is the banner promoting the player’s welcome bonus.  The homepage also helps to direct players to the various games such as the blackjack, slots, video poker and roulette sections of the site, right beneath the main banner.


    Banking.  Blackjack Ballroom has a comprehensive range of processing solutions to accommodate player transactions including Neteller, Skrill, Click2pay, Visa, MasterCard, direct bank transfers, Ukash, Paysafecard, Ticket Premium, plus a few others.


    Payout Percentage.

    The site has a payout percentage of 96.46%.


    Customer Support.

    The casino gets customer service right and creates an environment for players where they feel well supported and safe.  Support is available 24/7 via various contact methods such live chat or via email and there is even a toll free numbers in certain countries.


    Personal Opinion

    Blackjack Ballroom appears to be an excellent site for players to not only enjoy the time they spend while feeling secure and supported but also a venue for picking up some good Bonuses and potential progressive jackpots.  If you’re a fan of Microgaming, you’ll get the gaming experience that meets your expectations and with a nice welcome bonus to ease you into the site, you’ll be able to explore the games and find many favorites.

  1. Casino properties like Blackjack Ballroom

    Virtual City Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$50
    • 40% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    No Deposit Virtual City running Microgaming software, boasting a ton of video slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $50 and a great deposit bonus up to $40.
    Virtual City review and bonuses

    Ruby Fortune Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 18x B+D
    Ruby Fortune under the Malta License | Microgaming | Cashanova Slots | $150 at 100% Bonus.
    Ruby Fortune review and bonuses

    Challenge Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 25% Deposit bonus :$800
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Challenge created by Microgaming software, offering many slots and table based games with a great deposit bonus currently at $800.
    Challenge Casino review and bonuses

    Blackjack Ballroom Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Blackjack Ballroom under the Malta License | Microgaming | Cashanova Slot | $100 at 100% Online Bonus | $500 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Blackjack Ballroom review and bonuses

    Lucky 247 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$250
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Lucky 247 under the Jurisdictions/Licensing License | Microgaming | Greatest Hits Slot Machine | $250 at 100% Online Casino Bonus.
    Lucky 247 Casino review and bonuses
  1. Blackjack Ballroom Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Blackjack Ballroom Review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-18

    Blackjack Ballroom was one of the 1st Microgaming software casinos that I installed when players from my region were still allowed to play. If you are able to play Microgaming software. Go for it, play and play and play. This Casino has awesome Slots to play. How I miss being able to play Microgaming software.

  1. Blackjack Ballroom casino banking and payment processors

    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page