review of 5 of 5

UK Casino Club Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

UK Casino Club is a Microgaming powered CasinoUK Casino Club is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA UK Casino Club offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
UK Casino Club Casino En Ligne D'abord ouvert leur espace en ligne dans environ 2000, autorisé dans la région de la Commission Kahnawakee compétence ils prennent les jeux très grave. UK Casino Club fait partie de la réputée Casino Récompenses et heureusement de groupe fonctionne au sein de leur famille de casinos avec beaucoup de succès. Comme avec tous les Casino Rewards famille de casinos, qu'ils conservent toujours les dernières Microgaming Powered offrandes vous savez donc vous êtes sûr et sécuritaire tout en jouant sur leur site. À l'échelle internationale sympa et d'un acteur mondial de base, ils soutiennent une communauté gagnante dans le monde entier de joueurs. Le logiciel de casino est offert en 15 langues, et se voit offrir une interface de jeu instantané via leur site web. Les joueurs peuvent choisir de jouer leurs comptes dans l'une ou l'autre des dollars canadiens, Euros, Livres Sterling, ou USD.
  1. UK Casino Bonus Casino De Club

    Bonus de 1er Dépôt de 100 % - UK Club de casino Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 $et obtenez 100 $de
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Obtenir une ouverture ronde sur la Chambre en prétendant $100 supplémentaires sur votre 100 $ Achat

    2Nd dépôt Bonus - UK Club de casino Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    25% Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $400 et recevez 100 $
    Conditions De Pari : 30x B+D
    25 % correspondent à 100 $

    3ème dépôt Bonus - UK Club de casino Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %10 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter $2000 et obtenez $200
    Conditions De Pari : 30x B+D
    10% de bonus jusqu'à 200 $ sur votre troisième bonus

    4ème dépôt Bonus - UK Club de casino Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    25% Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $800 et obtenez $200
    Conditions De Pari : 30x B+D
    Sur votre quatrième essai, bénéficiez d'une remise supplémentaire de 25% jusqu'à 200 $

    5e od de Bonus de dépôt 110% - UK Club de casino Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    % 110 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 $ et obtenez 110 $
    Conditions De Pari : 30x B+D
    Sur le dernier dépôt Bonus Obtenez 110% de bonus jusqu'à 100 $
Jouer au UK Casino Club Casino
  1. UK Club de casino Casino Bonus Guide


    UK Casino Club

    UK Casino Club

     

    UK Casino Club est un casino qui est principalement axé sur le marché Britannique, mais permet également aux joueurs de la plupart des autres pays à se joindre à la fête. Le casino fonctionne sur la licence délivrée par la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake, au Québec, au Canada. La plate-forme utilisée par ce casino est offert par l'équipe d'experts sur Microgaming, l'un des meilleurs développeurs de jeux de casino dans l'entreprise d'aujourd'hui. UK Casino Club fait également partie du groupe de Récompenses de Casino de casinos.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    UK Club de casino est un casino autorisé, une Kahnawake zone canadienne avec une solide réputation pour son contrôle réglementaire dans l'industrie du jeu.  Le casino est l'un des nombreux sites qui choisissent d'employer des jeux basés sur la plate-forme de Microgaming indiquant que les joueurs auront accès à des centaines de jeux dans une grande variété.  Le casino a également fait de son mieux pour faire de nouveau joueur tout de suite à l'aise avec un match de 700 $ Bonus Pour les cinq premiers dépôts effectués et à toutes fins et intentions, ils semblent faire tout ce droit lorsqu'il s'agit de l'assistance clientèle.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    UK Casino Club promet jusqu'à 5 bonus de dépôt, avec le montant total récompensé limité à 700$. Le premier dépôt est un bonus de 100%, jusqu'à 100 $et l'autre de 600 $est offert dans le cadre de la prochaine quatre Les Bonus De Dépôt, avec des variations de pourcentage de matchs sur les montants trait à 200 $sur certains et la dernière est la plus importante avec un match de 110% sur une limite de 100$.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Microgaming est un développeur qui prend au sérieux la sécurité et non de joueur comme il le devrait, et toutes les transactions traitées par l'intermédiaire de leurs logiciels ainsi que les jeux joués sur votre navigateur sont cryptées à la norme de l'industrie de 128 bits.  Le site est vérifié de manière indépendante et utilise un générateur de nombre aléatoire pour assurer des règles du jeu équitables.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Il y a une incroyable variété de jeux si vous choisissez une Microgaming basé casino –, il’s tout à fait au sérieux englobant tout, avec plus de 600 titres de toucher à tous les genres de jeux que l'on peut imaginer.  Vous’ll jamais être déçu lors de l'enclenchement avec un casino pris en charge par cette plateforme.  Si vous’re un fan de l' Les fentes, une zone qui est en très grande partie couverts de, de blackjack, de roulette ou de tout autre type de jeu, vous’ll trouver ici de nombreux thèmes et variétés.  Et don’t oublient leurs choix de jackpots progressifs, soit – ces pourrait net vous un déboursement à six chiffres.   

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Le design de la page d'accueil huissiers joueurs dans l'arche de pierre d'un château britannique via un tapis rouge comme un dapper anglais mec vous accueille.  Le site dispose d'une silver armoiries arborant l'Union Jack sur un fond noir et violet accentués des liens et des boutons. Tout joueur soit facilement disponible et le site est facile à naviguer le fait de rendre l'environnement extrêmement convivial.

     

     

    Bancaire. Méthodes de paiement disponibles à UK Club de Casino donne au joueur une gamme d'options, avec la majorité des grandes dénominations couvertes. Vous obtenez le crédit et la Les Cartes De Débit ainsi que le transfert bancaire direct, les méthodes, les portefeuilles électroniques (Skrill Moneybookers et d'être le plus grand) et enfin, les bons prépayés (Ukash, Ticket Premium, Paysafecard).

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

     

    ECogra’s vérifications spécifient que le pourcentage de gain pour ce casino est 97.89%.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    L'habituel mélange d'options de contact du support client sont disponibles ici, 24/7, de sorte que vous pouvez contacter le support à un deuxième’s avis si le besoin se fait sentir. Il y a des numéros sans frais pour quatre pays différents, plus le numéro de téléphone international, et il est également Live Chat et E-mail.

     

    Territoires Restreints.

     

    Vous ne serez pas en mesure de créer un compte si vous’re un citoyen américain.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    L' Casino offre une belle introduction de bonus pour les nouveaux joueurs sur les 5 premiers dépôts, avec au moins deux d'entre eux au match de 100%.  Avec des centaines de jeux de qualité pour satisfaire le goût de n'importe quel joueur à tous les niveaux et la possibilité de prendre en millions de dollars des jackpots progressifs, il y a toutes les raisons de le donner UK Casino Club Une chance.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme UK Club de casino

    Challenge Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 25% de bonus de Dépôt :$800
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Défi en vertu du royaume-Uni de Licence | Microgaming | Power Spins - Sonic 7s Fentes | $800 à 25% de Bonus en Ligne.
    Challenge Casino review and bonuses

    Grand Mondial Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 123% de bonus de Dépôt :$246
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Grand Mondial en vertu de la Malte Licence | Microgaming | Homme De Mystère Fente | $246 à 123% en Ligne Bonus.
    Grand Mondial review and bonuses

    Phoenician Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Phénicienne offre des jeux amusants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 50% jusqu'à 100$.
    Phoenician Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Joker Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$70
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Vegas Joker sous licence en vertu de la plate-forme Microgaming, en soutenant une tonne de machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table avec un généreux bonus de casino de jusqu'à 70$.
    Vegas Joker Casino review and bonuses

    Rich Reels Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Rich Reels au royaume-Uni, Licence | Microgaming | Royal 7 Machines à sous | 100 $à 100% de Bonus de Casino en Ligne.
    Rich Reels Casino review and bonuses
Aller Au UK Casino Club Casino
  1. Casino De Club De Casino britannique des critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    UK Club de casino d'examen soumis par Stephen pèlerin sur 2014-11-02

    Rien de différent de tout autre Microgaming Site en termes de logiciels, mais j'ai constaté qu'il y service client haut de l'encoche , en ce sens qu'ils avaient une très bonne compréhension de leur produit qui ne peut pas être dit pour beaucoup d'autres casinos.

     
     
  1. UK Club de casino casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all EZIpay Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all unionpay Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Instadebit Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all nordea Casinos See all eps Casinos See all flexepin Casinos See all klarna Casinos

review of 5 of 5

UK Casino Club Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

UK Casino Club is a Microgaming powered CasinoUK Casino Club is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA UK Casino Club offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
UK Casino Club Online Casino first opened their online venue in about 2000, licensed within the Kahnawakee Commission region jurisdiction they take gaming very serious. UK Casino Club is part of the reputable Casino Rewards Group, and happily operates within their family of casinos very successfully. As with all Casino Rewards family of casinos, they always maintain the latest Microgaming powered offerings so you know you are safe and secure while playing on their site. Internationally friendly and of a global player base, they support a worldwide winning community of players. The casino software is offered in 15 languages, and is offered an instant play interface via their website. Players may choose to play their accounts in either Canadian Dollars, Euros, Pounds Sterling, or USD.
  1. UK Casino Club Casino Bonuses

    1st Deposit bonus of 100% - UK Casino Club Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Get an opening round on the house by claiming $100 extra on your $100 purchase

    2nd Deposit Bonus - UK Casino Club Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %25 Deposit Bonus : Buy $400 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    25% match up to $100

    3rd Deposit Bonus - UK Casino Club Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %10 Deposit Bonus : Buy $2000 and get $200
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    10% bonus up to $200 on your third bonus

    4th Deposit Bonus - UK Casino Club Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %25 Deposit Bonus : Buy $800 and get $200
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    On your fourth try get an extra 25% up to $200

    5th Deposit Bonus od 110% - UK Casino Club Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %110 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $110
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    On the last deposit bonus get 110% bonus up to $100
  1. UK Casino Club Casino Bonus Guide


    UK Casino Club

    UK Casino Club

     

    UK Casino Club is a Casino which is focused primarily on the British market, but also allows players from most other countries to join in the fun. The casino runs on license issued by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, in Quebec, Canada. The platform used by this casino is brought to you by the dedicated experts at Microgaming, one of the best developers of casino games in business today. UK Casino Club is also part of the Casino Rewards group of casinos.

     

    Overview

     

    UK Casino Club is a Kahnawake licensed casino, a Canadian area with a strong reputation for its regulatory control in the gaming industry.  The casino is one of many sites that choose to employ games based on the Microgaming platform indicating that players will have access to hundreds of games in a wide variety.  The casino also does its best to make new player feel right at home with a $700 match Bonus for the first five deposits made and for all intents and purposes, they seem to be doing everything right when it comes to customer support.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    UK Casino Club promises up to 5 deposit bonuses, with the total amount rewarded overall limited to $700. The first deposit is a 100% match, on up to $100 and the other $600 is offered as part of the next four deposit bonuses, with varying percentage matches on amounts maxing at $200 on some and the final one ranks the highest with a match of 110% on a top limit of $100.

     

    Security.

     

    Microgaming is a developer that takes player security rather seriously, as it should, and all transactions processed through their software as well as the games played on your browser are encrypted at the industry standard of 128 bits.  The site is independently audited and uses a random number generator to ensure fair play.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    There is an incredible variety of games if you choose a Microgaming based casino – it’s quite seriously all-encompassing with 600 titles touching on every genre of gaming that one can imagine.  You’ll never be disappointed when engaging with a casino supported by this platform.  Whether you’re a fan of the slots, an area that is overwhelmingly covered, blackjack, roulette or any other kind of game, you’ll find it here in many different themes and varieties.  And don’t forget about their selection of progressive jackpots, either – these could net you a six figure payout.   

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The homepage design ushers players into the stone archway of a British castle via a red carpet as a dapper English bloke welcomes you.  The site features a silver coat of arms emblazoned with the Union Jack on a black background accented with purple links and buttons. All player information is readily available and the site is easy to navigate making the environment extremely user friendly.

     

     

    Banking. Methods of payment available at UK Casino Club give the player a mix of options, with the majority of the big names covered. You get the credit and the Debit Cards as well as direct bank transfer methods, the ewallets (Moneybookers and Skrill being the biggest ones) and finally, the prepaid vouchers (Ukash, Ticket Premium, Paysafecard).

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    eCogra’s audits specify that the payout percentage for this casino is 97.89%.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The usual mix of customer support contact options are available here, 24/7, so you can contact support at a second’s notice should the need arise. There are toll free numbers for four different countries, plus the international phone number, and there is also live chat and email.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    You will not be able to create an account if you’re a US citizen.

     

    Personal Opinion

    The casino offers a nice introductory bonus for new players on their first 5 deposits, with at least two of them at 100% match.  With hundreds of quality games to serve the taste of any player at all levels and the opportunity to partake in the million dollar progressive jackpots, there is every reason to give UK Casino Club a chance.

     
  1. Casino properties like UK Casino Club

    Quatro Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$700
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 60x Bonus
    No Deposit Quatro running the Microgaming platform, featuring stunning video slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $700 and a great casino bonus up to $200.
    Quatro Casino review and bonuses

    Virtual City Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$50
    • 40% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    No Deposit Virtual City created by Microgaming software, offering hundreds of video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $50 and a great casino bonus of $40.
    Virtual City review and bonuses

    Maple Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$60
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Maple offers lots of exciting games and slots served with a great 150% bonus all the way up to $60.
    Maple Casino review and bonuses

    Golden Reef Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Golden Reef offers lots of exciting games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Golden Reef Casino review and bonuses

    Blackjack Ballroom Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Blackjack Ballroom delivers enjoyable games along with a $500 no deposit bonus and a sizable 100% bonus all the way up to $150.
    Blackjack Ballroom review and bonuses
  1. UK Casino Club Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    UK Casino Club Review submitted by Stephen Pilgrim on 2014-11-02

    nothing different from any other Microgaming site in terms of software but i found there customer service top notch , in that they had a very good understanding of thier product which cant be said for alot of other casinos.

     
     
  1. UK Casino Club casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos