1. le Transfert d'argent de l'examen

    Un transfert d'argent est également connu que par virement bancaire, ou virement bancaire. Cette méthode de paiement consiste à transférer de l'argent d'une personne/institution à l'autre, par exemple, il peut être fait à partir d'un compte bancaire vers un autre compte bancaire.
     
    En Europe, plusieurs millions de l'argent des opérations de transfert sont traitées quotidiennement, il est devenu l'un des plus commun de méthodes de paiement. Il est généralement utilisé pour payer les factures mensuelles, par exemple Internet, téléphone Cellulaire, etc. 
  1. Faits saillants

    Facile à utiliser. La personne qui souhaite déposer à la banque, donne à la banque l'ordre de transférer une certaine somme d'argent. Fonds peut prendre plusieurs heures ou plusieurs jours à être transféré, à partir de l'expéditeur’s pour le récepteur’s compte. L'une des deux banques doivent avoir une réciproque compte de l'un à l'autre, ou il doit être envoyé à un correspondant de la banque pour pouvoir bénéficier du destinataire’s compte. De banque à banque est considérée comme la plus sûre méthode de paiement à l'international. 
     
    De sécurité. Cette méthode de paiement est pensé pour être très sûr pour les  les raisons suivantes: les titulaires de compte doivent justifier de leur identité, rabais est rare et l'information est transmise avec une communication cryptée méthodes. Aussi, lors de la passation de transferts internationaux pour les etats-unis, ils sont surveillés par l'OFAC. Ils font cela pour empêcher les gens de transférer de l'argent à des organisations terroristes, des pays ou des entités, sous peine de sanction par le gouvernement AMÉRICAIN. 
     
    Pas De Compte Bancaire Nécessaire. Le transfert d'argent est peut-être la plus grande entreprise qui offre des virements ou transferts d'argent sans exiger d'une banque ou d'un compte. Le récepteur ne doit présenter une pièce d'identité à la réception.
     
    Anonyme Transferts. Les virements peuvent être placés dans les caisses, et sont presque entièrement anonyme, mais ils ont été conçus pour les transferts effectués entre les gens qui ont confiance les uns les autres; lorsqu'il est effectué avec les étrangers, il peut être dangereux. Si un expéditeurs souhaitent rester anonymes, ils peuvent choisir d'utiliser un fournisseur de services externe pour agir en tant qu'intermédiaire et à recevoir ainsi que de renvoyer de l'argent.  
  1. Inconvénient

    Les frais d'. La banque qui envoie le transfert normalement perçoit une taxe qui est séparé du fonds qui sont transférés, mais la banque qui reçoit le transfert ou agit comme un intermédiaire déduire les honoraires de l'argent qui est transféré, de sorte que le récepteur reçoit moins d'argent que ce qui avait été envoyée. Les frais peuvent varier d'une banque à l'autre.

  1. Opinion Personnelle

    Cette méthode de paiement est idéal pour tous ceux dans le monde qui désire garder leur compte en banque ou des renseignements personnels en sécurité. Il est plus rapide et le principal avantage est que le récepteur n'a même pas besoin d'avoir un compte en banque. Le seul problème que je vois, c'est que selon les institutions financières et de la localisation des établissements, les frais peuvent être très élevés.

money Transfer Banking Review

  1. money Transfer casinos

    A money transfer is also known as wire transfer, or credit transfer. This payment method consists of transferring money from one person/institution to another, for example, it may be done from a bank account to another bank account.
     
    In Europe, several millions of money transfer transactions are processed daily, as it has become one of the most common payment methods. It is usually employed to pay monthly bills, e.g. Internet, Cellular phone, etc. 
    Easy to Use. The person that wishes to deposit goes to the bank, gives the bank the order to transfer a certain amount of money. Funds can take several hours or days to actually be transferred, from the sender’s to the receiver’s account. One of both banks must have a reciprocal account with one another, or it must be sent to a correspondent bank to be able to benefit to the recipient’s account. Bank-to-bank is considered the safest international payment method. 
     
    Security. This payment method is thought to be very safe for  the following reasons: account holders must prove their identity, chargebacks are unlikely and information is transmitted with encrypted communication methods. Also, when placing international transfers for the USA, they are monitored by the OFAC. They do this to prevent people to transfer money to terrorist organizations, countries or entities under sanction by the US government. 
     
    No Bank Account Needed. Money transfer is perhaps the largest company that offers wire transfers or money transfers without requiring a bank or account. The receiver only needs to show an ID upon receipt.
     
    Anonymous Transfers. Wire transfers may be placed in cash offices, and are done almost completely anonymously, but they have been designed for transfers done between people who trust each other; when done with strangers, it can be unsafe. If a senders wish to remain anonymous they can choose to use an external service provider to act as an intermediate and receive as well as resend the money.  

    Fees. The bank that sends the transfer normally collects a fee which is separate from the funds that are being transferred, but the bank that receives the transfer or acts as an intermediate deduct fees from the money that is being transferred, so the receiver gets less money than what was originally sent. Fees can differ from bank to bank.

    This payment method is ideal for anyone worldwide who wishes to keep their bank account or personal details safe. It is considerably fast and the main advantage is that the receiver does not even have to have a bank account. The only problem I see is that depending on the financial institutions and the location of the institutions, the fees might be quite high.

    money Transfer Casinos you can Deposit and Withdraw at

    Play Spartan Slots
    Spartan Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :0
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    Top Game powered, awesome slots, great support, reasonable bonuses, easy to use interface, and good banking. USA ok!
    Play Intertops
    Intertops Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :0
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    This RTG casino Intertops delivers exciting games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.

    money Transfer Casinos you can Deposit at

    Play Black Diamond
    Black Diamond Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    Top Game powered, awesome slots, great support, reasonable bonuses, easy to use interface, and good banking. $25 No Deposit Bonus and USA ok!
    Play Box24
    Box24 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :24
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    Top Game powered, awesome slots, great support, multi-language, reasonable bonuses, easy to use interface, and good banking. $24 No Deposit Bonus and USA ok!

    money Transfer Casinos you can Withdraw

    Play Cyber Spins
    Cyber Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    Cyber Spins Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoConcept GamingCQ9 GamingGameArtMobilotsRivalVista GamingXplosive
    Play Uptown Aces
    Uptown Aces Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :5
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    Real-Time Gaming platform, and sister site to SlotoCash. Quick cashouts, $5 no deposit bonus, friendly banking, excellent support, and great bonuses! USA ok!