review of 5 of 5

Casino Classic Nominale 5/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Casino Classic is a Microgaming powered CasinoCasino Classic is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino Classic Casino offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus and a great $500 no deposit casino bonus
Casino Classic a été lancé en 2005, depuis qu'ils ont pris leur entreprise très au sérieux. C'est la promotion d'un environnement de jeu sain pour leurs joueurs. Casino Classic est un fier membre de la Casino Récompenses et concédés sous licence de groupe la compétence de la Commission Kahnawakee. Desservant un auditoire mondial, Casino Classic offre leur casino en 15 langues d'interface, mais aucun module de jeu instantané est actuellement disponible. devises offertes pour jouer sont en Livres Sterling, Dollars US ou Euros, et Dollar canadien.
  1. Casino Bonus Casino Classique

    La prime de Match de 100% - de Classique de Casino Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 et recevez 100
    Conditions De Pari : 60x Bonus
    Dépôt €/£/100$et obtenez un supplément de €/£/$100 de sorte que vous pouvez jouer avec €/£/$200

    2ème Bonus de Dépôt - Classique de Casino Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Achetez 200 et obtenez 100
    Conditions De Pari : 30x Bonus
    Dépôt €/£/200$et obtenez un supplément de €/£/$100
Jouer au Casino Casino Classique
  1. Casino Bonus Casino Classique Guide


    Casino Classic

    Casino Classic

     

    Casino Classic est un Casino Rewards site, offrant plus de 490 Microgaming Titres, et agréé par la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake.  Avec l'accès à 15 différents jackpots progressifs, accumulant une valeur combinée de millions de dollars, ce site a beaucoup à offrir aux joueurs une soif de grandes victoires. Ce casino a été créé en 1999, et plus de 6 millions d'utilisateurs ont joué sur elle.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Casino Classique, créé en 1999, avec plus de 6 millions de clients satisfaits, dispose d'une licence délivrée par Kahnawake au Québec, au Canada et offre une multitude de jeux de logiciel de Microgaming bien reconnu.  Le site est une partie du groupe de récompenses de Casino.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    De Classique de Casino offre aux nouveaux joueurs la chance de jouer avec de l'argent gratuit, en gardant les bénéfices. Leur Bonus offre implique un investissement initial de 500 $pour une heure, un prêt si vous voulez, où le joueur peut investir dans des jeux divers et après l'heure de jeu gratuit arrive à expiration, ils peuvent conserver une partie de la bénéfices à l'intérieur de certaines limites. Les joueurs qui ne’t de gagner et que les jeux ne sont pas tenus de faire aucun investissement, mais le reste de l'argent est retourné au casino. Il’s une excellente méthode d'essai pour le casino afin de déterminer si les jeux sont la bonne combinaison pour vous et généralement d'une heure de jeu gratuit devrait être assez de temps pour arriver à cette conclusion.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Le casino prétend qu'elle’s 100% libre de virus et de logiciels malveillants, et que toutes les transactions sont sécurisées à l'aide de cryptage à 128 bits. Il a également le coffre & obtenir l'autorisation joint à partir de eCogra.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Tout en jouant à Casino Classic, les joueurs ont plus de 490 titres à partir de laquelle choisir, y compris le poker vidéo, la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat, Les fentes et beaucoup d'autres. Il y a aussi plusieurs jackpots progressifs disponibles. Chaque catégorie de jeu dispose de plusieurs options, avec plusieurs types de blackjack et de la roulette, ainsi que des centaines de différents Fente des titres. Dans l'ensemble, vous trouverez que les jeux disponibles ici sont quelques-uns des meilleurs que vous serez en mesure de Jouer en ligne.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Le casino n'est pas seulement un classique en son nom, mais même en apparence. Il utilise une combinaison de vert et de noir avec de nombreux éléments de jeu classique. Bien qu'il le doesn’t présente un design contemporain, il est suffisamment attrayant visuellement, et vous vous sentirez que vous obtenez une expérience classique tout en jouant sur leur site.

     

    Le secteur bancaire. 

     

    Casino Classic offre un certain nombre d'options, avec tous les grands noms qui se trouvent sur leur liste (Mastercard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller), plus un peu moins connus (Ukash, neteller, ClickandBuy, Click2pay, etc).

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

     

    ECogra a annoncé un 96.54% pourcentage de gain pour ce site.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Les participants ont trois options à choisir, s'ils veulent se connecter avec le personnel de soutien. Ils peuvent choisir parmi des options téléphoniques disponibles y compris numéros sans frais pour certains pays, envoyer un e-mail ou connectez-vous à l'option de chat en direct.

     

    Territoires Restreints.

     

    Casino classique n'accepte plus de US based joueurs sur leur site.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Va avec un casino qui a une longue histoire derrière elle signifie généralement que vous’re de la sécurité, de l'expérience et de la stabilité. Dans ce cas, vous obtenez également les avantages de la Casino Programme de fidélité, près de 500 jeux à jouer et à 15 fantastique jackpots progressifs où vous pouvez tester vos compétences.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Casino Classic

    Bonus Casino Yukon Gold

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1000
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Yukon Gold, offre des jeux passionnants avec 1000 $de bonus sans dépôt et un joli bonus de 100% jusqu'à $50.
    Yukon Gold Casino review and bonuses

    Blackjack Ballroom Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$500
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Blackjack Ballroom offre unique de jeux ainsi qu'un montant de 500 $sans dépôt de casino bonus et un grand bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150$.
    Blackjack Ballroom review and bonuses

    UK Casino Club de Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming UK Casino Club offre beaucoup de jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    UK Casino Club review and bonuses

    Bonus Golden Tiger

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino de Tigre d'Or offre beaucoup de jeux uniques et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    Golden Tiger review and bonuses

    Ruby Fortune Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 18x B+D
    Ruby Fortune exécutant le logiciel Microgaming, offrant plusieurs machines à sous et vidéo poker avec un grand casino bonus de 150$.
    Ruby Fortune review and bonuses
Aller Au Casino De Casino Classique
  1. Casino Casino classique des critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Casino classique d'examen soumis par JK121212 sur 2015-09-27

    15 jackpots progressifs est aussi élevé que j'ai jamais vu à un Casino. Ajouter que les 500 jeux qu'ils ont et vous pouvez jouer ici pendant des heures. J'ai adoré le 500 $ bouns prêt que vous recevez pendant la première heure. Pensé que c'était vraiment créatifs et bien plus amusant que juste faire une typique % correspondent à Bonus.

    Rien que de bonnes choses bout CCC. Vraiment jouer ici reco

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Casino classique d'examen soumis par grandglor sur 2015-03-31

    Lorsque j'ai utilisé pour être en mesure de jouer Microgaming, j'ai joué à Casino Un certain nombre de fois classique. Leurs jeux sont excellentes et elles sont à venir avec de nouveaux jeux sur une base régulière. Le service client est excellent, amical, serviable et professionnel. Les dépôts étaient faciles et les retraits ont traversé sans problèmes. Pas aussi vite qu'un dépôt, mais dans des délais satisfaisants.

    Je recommanderais ce casino à d'autres.

     
     
  1. Casino casino classiques et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

Casino Classic Casino Review

  1. $/€/£100 Match Bonus
    Deposit €/£/$100 and get an aditional €/£/$100 so you can play with €/£/$200
    Playthrough :
    60x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $/€/£100 Match Bonus
    Deposit €/£/$200 and get an aditional €/£/$100
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $/€/£100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Casino Classic Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@casino-classic.eu
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    iDebitTrustlySOFORT BankingEutellerVisa ElectronPoliPay Safe CardIdeal
    Full Option Banks:
    VisaPayPalNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardMaestroInstadebitEntropayE Check
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfercheck-cheque

    Casino Classic Casino Review

    Casino Classic

     

    Casino Classic is a Casino Rewards site, offering more than 490 Microgaming titles, and licensed through the Kahnawake Gaming Commission.  With access to 15 different progressive jackpots, amassing a combined value of millions of dollars, this site has a great deal to offer players with a thirst for big wins. This casino was established in 1999, and over 6 million users have played on it.

     

    Overview

     

    Casino Classic, established in 1999, with more than 6 million happy customers, has a license issued by Kahnawake in Quebec, Canada and offers a multitude of games from well recognized Microgaming software.  The site is a part of the Casino Rewards group.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Casino Classic offers new players the chance to play with free money, keeping the profits. Their Bonus offer involves an initial outlay of $500 for one hour, a loan if you will, where the player can invest in various games and after the hour of free play expires, they can keep some of the profits within certain limits. Players that don’t win while gaming are not required to make any investment but the remaining money is returned to the casino. It’s an excellent method of testing to out the casino to determine if the games are the right mix for you and generally an hour free play should be enough time to arrive at that conclusion.

     

    Security.

     

    The casino claims that it’s 100% malware and virus free, and that all the transactions are secured with the help of encryption at 128 bits. It also has the Safe & Secure approval seal from eCogra.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    While playing at Casino Classic, players have more than 490 titles from which to choose including video poker, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, Slots and many others. There are also multiple progressive jackpots available. Each game category has multiple options, with several types of blackjack and roulette, as well as hundreds of different Slot titles. Overall, you will find that the games available here are some of the best you will be able to play online.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The casino is not only a classic in name, but also in appearance. It uses a combination of green and black, with many classic gaming elements. While it doesn’t present a contemporary design, it is sufficiently appealing visually, and you will feel that you are getting a classic experience while playing on their site.

     

    Banking. 

     

    Casino Classic offers a decent number of options, with all the major names being present on their list (Mastercard, Visa, Skrill, Neteller), plus a few that are less known (Ukash, eCheck, ClickandBuy, Click2pay, etc).

     

    Payout Percentage.

     

    eCogra has announced a 96.54% payout percentage for this site.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Players have three options to choose from, if they want to connect with the support staff. They can choose one of the available phone options including toll free numbers for some countries, send an email or log into the live chat option.

     

    Restricted Territories.

     

    Casino Classic no longer accepts US based players on their site.

     

    Personal Opinion

    Going with a casino that has a long history behind it usually means that you’re getting security, experience and stability. In this case, you also get the benefits of the Casino Rewards loyalty program, almost 500 games to play and 15 fantastic progressive jackpots where you can test your skills.

Other Casinos Like Casino Classic Casino

  1. Play All Slots
    All Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    All Slots Casino runs on :
    Evolution GamingGenesis GamingMicrogamingNextGenRabcat
    Play Grand Hotel
    Grand Hotel Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Grand Hotel created by Microgaming software, featuring stunning video slots and video poker with a large deposit bonus up to $100.
    Play Money Reels
    Money Reels Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 5000% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:500
    Money Reels Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingBig Time GamingElk StudiosEyeconiSoftBetLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonPragmatic PlayQuickspinYggdrasil
    Play Ruby Fortune
    Ruby Fortune Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$150
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Ruby Fortune licensed under the Microgaming platform, supporting over 100 video slots and table based games with a great casino bonus at $150.

Slots you can play at Casino Classic Casino

  1. play the Witches Wealth Slot
    Witches Wealth is not a progressive slot machineWitches Wealth slot has a bonus roundWitches Wealth slot does not have a free spinsWitches Wealth slot has a scatter symbolsWitches Wealth slot has a wild symbolWitches Wealth slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Maritime Maidens Slot
    Maritime Maidens is not a progressive slot machineMaritime Maidens slot has a bonus roundMaritime Maidens slot has a free spin featureMaritime Maidens slot has a scatter symbolsMaritime Maidens slot has a wild symbolMaritime Maidens slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Lucky Leprechaun Slot
    Lucky Leprechaun is not a progressive slot machineLucky Leprechaun slot has a bonus roundLucky Leprechaun slot has a free spin featureLucky Leprechaun slot has a scatter symbolsLucky Leprechaun slot has a wild symbolLucky Leprechaun slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Diamond 7s Slot
    Diamond 7s is not a progressive slot machineDiamond 7s slot does not have a bonus roundDiamond 7s slot does not have a free spinsDiamond 7s slot does not have scatter symbolsDiamond 7s slot does not have wils symbolsDiamond 7s slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3

User input on Casino Classic Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Classic Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-09-27
    15 progressive jackpots is as high as i've ever seen at a Casino. Add that to the 500 games they have and you can play here for hours. Loved the $500 loan bouns you get during your first hour. Thought it was really creative and way more fun than just getting a typical % match Bonus. Nothing but good things bout CCC. Really reco playing here
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Classic Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-03-31
    When I used to be able to play Microgaming, I played at Casino Classic quite a few times. Their games are excellent and they are coming up with new games on a regular basis. Their customer service is excellent; friendly, helpful and professional. Deposits were easy and withdrawals went through without problems. Not as fast as a deposit, but in a satisfactory amount of time. I would recommend this casino to others.