review of 0 of 5

Dasistcasino n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Dasistcasino is a Multiple powered CasinoDasistcasino is an online Casino that USA players can play Dasistcasino offers a $350 online casino deposit bonus
Bet SoftEndorphinaiSoftBetMicrogamingNet Entertainment
  1. Dasistcasino Bonus De Casino

    Des Tours gratuits et des Bonus - Dasistcasino Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %150 Bonus De Dépôt : Buy €233 et obtenir €350
    Conditions De Pari : 600x Bonus
    Dépôt â‚Â233.33 et obtenir un supplément de â‚Â350 et bénéficiez également de 50 tours gratuits
Jouer au Casino Dasistcasino
  1. Dasistcasino Guide De Bonus De Casino


    Dasistcasino De Revue De Casino

    DasIstCasino est  un projet commun créé par les développeurs du logiciel. Cette marque prétend être parmi les leaders sur le Le jeu marché. Ils fournissent des joueurs avec   une énorme sélection de jeux de plus de 12 plus populaires  fournisseurs et aussi exclusif Bonus système. 

    Tout d'abord, vous devez porter à la connaissance de l'aspect particulier:

    Instant Inscrire

    Il n'a jamais été aussi facile de créer un compte avec Dasistcasino! Entrez simplement votre adresse e-mail et mot de passe, et maintenant vous devenez un membre de la fto ce jeu de la communauté. Presque immediatele  après l'inscription, vous’ll recevoir un email avec un lien de vérification. Vous êtes maintenant une étape loin d'être en mesure de déposer et jouer à vos jeux préférés. Vous devriez également consulter leur page de Promotions pour voir ce que DasIstCasino peut offrir avant de commencer à jouer.

    Jeux de Casino

    DasIstCasino a plus de 1000 Casino jeux de NetEnt, SoftSwiss, ISoftBet, Endorphina, betsoft Jeux, Ezugi, PocketDice, GameArt, Habanero, l'Essor des Jeux et Pragmatique Jouer. Tous les jeux de casino offre un design unique et impressionnant la qualité graphique. Les jeux de gammes de machines à sous, les jeux en direct, les jeux de table, roullete, de poker, de fruits, machines à sous, de la marque games, casual games, et bien d'autres.Les jeux sont entièrement modulables sur chaque écran et l'appareil mobile. Comme un casino visiteur au DasistCasino.com, vous êtes toujours accordé leur meilleurs services, parce qu'ils’ve construit une solide réputation sur la protection des renseignements personnels.

    Qui Concerne Le Secteur Bancaire

    DasIstCasino suppose que vous pour jouer avec des Bitcoins (BTC), Roubles russes (RUB), l'Euro (EUR) ou en Dollars AMÉRICAINS (USD). Vous pouvez déposer de l'aide , Coudées, Skrill, carte de crédit, CepBank, Trustly, Neteller, Sofort, Paysafecard, Qiwi, Yandex argent, Comepay. Tous les dépôts sont traités automatisé instantanément, aussi Dasistcasino fournit rapide des paiements et les retraits d'argent.

    Promo luanche tous les 2-3 jours

    Sur votre premier dépôt, vous obtiendrez un magnanime 150% de bonus de dépôt (jusqu'à 0.5 BTC ou 350 EUROS) et 50 tours gratuits sur la Étoile ou FruitZen Les fentes. Avant d'encaisser cette somme devra être misé 60 fois. DasIstCasino vous invite à un voyage à travers les terres allemandes. Devenir un travell de noix et d'enquêter sur ce beau pays! À la fin de ce voyage inoubliable, vous recevrez un prix spécial!

    Sur Les Localisations

    Cela peut sembler comme un idiot point, mais avec des jeux en ligne lois différentes partout dans le monde, pas tous Les Casinos En Ligne répondre à tous les clients, en dépit d'être un Casino En Ligne avec l'allemand racines, les joueurs de la plupart des pays de langues différentes sentirez également les bienvenus à Dasistcasino. Les langues disponibles sont l'allemand (naturellement), anglais, suédois, norvégien, finnois, russe, portugais, français, italien, grec et turc.

    Dasistcasino fournit à leurs joueurs en ligne 24/7 suopport  par e-mail ou chat en direct. Personnel de soutien sont bien des spécialistes expérimentés et sera toujours de vous aider, si vous avez quelques problèmes avec le dépôt, de retrait, de jouer à des jeux, obtenir Bonus ou quelque chose d'autre.

    Ce casino en ligne est de haute sécurité, tout d'abord parce que c'est un Bitcoin-friendly, ce point offre plus de sécurité pour votre expérience de jeu. Votre argent sera toujours en sécurité et vous pouvez dormir tranquille.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Dasistcasino

    Vainqueur Millions De Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 250% de bonus de dépôt:$5000
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Vainqueur Millions de Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet SoftMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNovomaticTom Horn Gaming
    Winner Million review and bonuses

    NordiCasino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    NordiCasino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Net Entertainment
    NordiCasino Casino review and bonuses

    Simba Jeux De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Simba Jeux de Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bally GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenRandom Logic SlotsSkill On NetWMS
    Simba Games Casino review and bonuses

    emu Casino Bonus de Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$12
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingEvolution GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcat
    emu Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Tous Les Gains Des Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Tous les gains de Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet SoftNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N Go
    All Wins Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Dasistcasino Casino
  1. Dasistcasino Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. Dasistcasino casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Dasistcasino casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Bitcoin Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos

DasistCasino Review

  1. €350 Match Bonus Plus 50 Spins
    Deposit €233.33 and get an aditional €350 and also get 50 free spins
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    600x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to €350
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    DasistCasino Details
    Currencies:
    BTC, EUR, RUB, USD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    n/a
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    MaestroPay Safe CardSOFORT Banking
    Full Option Banks:
    Direct Bank TransferMastercardSkrill-MoneybookersNetellerVisaYandexVisa QIWITrustlyBitcoin
    Withdraw Banks:

    DasistCasino Review

    DasIstCasino is  a joint project created by developers of the software. This brand claims to be among the leaders on the Gambling market. They provide players with   a huge selection of games from more than 12 most popular  providers and also offer an exclusive Bonus system. 

    First of all you should bring to notice the particular aspects:

    Instant Sign Up

    It has never been this easy to create an account with Dasistcasino! Simply enter your e-mail address and password, and now you become a member otf this game community. Almost immediatele  after registration you’ll receive an email with a verification link. You are now one step away from being able to deposit and play your favourite games. You should also visit their Promotions page to see what DasIstCasino can offer before you start to play.

    Casino Games

    DasIstCasino has over 1000 Casino games from NetEnt, SoftSwiss, iSoftBet, Endorphina, betsoft Gaming, Ezugi, PocketDice, GameArt, Habanero, Booming Games and Pragmatic Play. All casino games offer a unique design and impressive graphic quality. The games ranges from slots, live games, table games, roullete, poker, fruit slot machines, branded games, casual games, and many others.The games are fully scalable on every screen and mobile device. As a casino visitor at DasistCasino.com, you are always granted their best services, because they’ve built a solid reputation on information privacy.

    Concerning Banking

    DasIstCasino assumes you to play with Bitcoins (BTC), Russian Rubles (RUB), Euro (EUR) or US Dollars (USD). You can deposit using , Cubits, Skrill, credit cards, CepBank, Trustly, Neteller, Sofort, Paysafecard, Qiwi, Yandex money, Comepay. All deposits are processed automated instantly, also Dasistcasino provides fast payouts and cash outs.

    Promo luanche every 2-3 days

    On your first deposit you will get a magnanimous 150% deposit bonus (up to 0,5 BTC or 350 EUR) and 50 freespins on Starburst or FruitZen Slots. Before cashing out this sum will have to be wagered 60 times. DasIstCasino invites you on a journey through the German lands. Become a travell nut and investigate this beautiful country! At the end of this unforgettable journey you will receive a special prize!

    About Localisations

    This may seem like a dumb point, but with online gaming laws different all over the world, not all Online Casinos cater to all customers, despite being an Online Casino with German roots, players from many counties with different languages will feel equally welcome at Dasistcasino. The languages available are German (naturally), English, Swedish, Norwegian, Finnish, Russian, Portuguese, French, Italian, Greek and Turkish.

    Dasistcasino provides their players with 24/7 online suopport  via e-mail or live chat. Support staff are well-experienced specialists and will always assist you, if you have some problems with depositing, withdrawing, playing games, getting Bonuses or something else.

    This online casino is top security one, first of all because it is a Bitcoin-friendly, that point provides extra-security for your gaming experience. Your money will be always safe and you can sleep easily.

Other Casinos Like DasistCasino

  1. Play Big Spin
    Big Spin Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 500% Deposit Bonus:$2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Big Spin Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftConcept GamingNucleus GamingProprietaryVisionary iGaming
    Play Slots LV
    Slots LV Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$22
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots LV Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftMakitone GamingRivalRTG
    Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play Superior
    Superior Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:30
    • 275% Deposit Bonus:$550
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Superior Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming

Slots you can play at DasistCasino

  1. play the Power of Gods Slot
    Power of Gods is not a progressive slot machinePower of Gods slot does not have a bonus roundPower of Gods slot has a free spin featurePower of Gods slot has a scatter symbolsPower of Gods slot has a wild symbolPower of Gods slot has a bonus multipliers
    Platipus Gaming
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Making Money Slot
    Making Money is not a progressive slot machineMaking Money slot does not have a bonus roundMaking Money slot does not have a free spinsMaking Money slot does not have scatter symbolsMaking Money slot does not have wils symbolsMaking Money slot does not have bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 3
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Double Diamond Slot
    Double Diamond is not a progressive slot machineDouble Diamond slot does not have a bonus roundDouble Diamond slot does not have a free spinsDouble Diamond slot does not have scatter symbolsDouble Diamond slot does not have wils symbolsDouble Diamond slot does not have bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 3
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Deck the Halls Slot
    Deck the Halls is not a progressive slot machineDeck the Halls slot does not have a bonus roundDeck the Halls slot has a free spin featureDeck the Halls slot has a scatter symbolsDeck the Halls slot has a wild symbolDeck the Halls slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5

User input on DasistCasino

  1. %200 deposit bonus and 200 free spins on the Slotomon Go online slot machine at Dasistcasino online casino
    02-10-2020
    Claim a 100 free spin bonus from Dasistcasino
    07-25-2017
    Receive a 200 free spin bonus and a $200 deposit bonus from Dasistcasino
    07-12-2017
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found