review of 0 of 5

Le café n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Cafe is a Multiple powered CasinoCafe is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Cafe offers a $5000 online casino deposit bonus
Proprietary Rival RTG 
  1. Cafe Casino Bonus

    Casino Bonus De Dépôt - Cafe Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 $et obtenez 1000 $
    Casino Bonus Code : CAFE100
    Conditions De Pari : 25 x B+D
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 1000 $de bonus.

    Casino Bonus De Dépôt - Cafe Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %500 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter $1000 et obtenez $5000
    Casino Bonus Code : CAFE500
    Conditions De Pari : 35x B+D
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 500% jusqu'à une prime de 5 000 dollars.
  1. Café Guide De Bonus De Casino


    Café de revue de casino

    Café Casino

    Café Casino, un jeu de plateforme qui met l'accent sur l'anglais parlant marchés ont ouvert leurs portes, en 2015, et d'une manière d'un an ont été en mesure de croître sa base de joueurs. Détenue par l'Imperium de Solutions de Réseau Limité les Casinos, il y a cinq différents logiciels’s qui peut être joué. Le casino est disponible en mobile & format bureautique, qui offrent tous deux leur casino en direct option. Café est agréé par la UK Gambling Commission & Curaçao eGaming, leur objet d'un audit par ECOGRA, sur une base mensuelle.

    Promotions et Bonus

    Le casino est chargé avec des promotions pour les joueurs. Il’s la possibilité d'accéder à deux différents de match de 100% Bonus, l'un d'entre eux propose une cinquantaine de Des Free Spins après le dépôt et l'autre propose une centaine de tours gratuits. Cela donne à tous les joueurs une meilleure chance de déclencher de grands gains ou les pots possibles.

    Sécurité

    À l'aide de l'une des plus fortes de Cryptage SSL codes disponible sur le web, Café protège tous leurs joueurs de toutes les attaques potentielles. Cette technologie est une gracieuseté de RapidSSL, leur connu pour fournir une partie de la plus sûre de logiciels dans le monde entier. Le raisonnement derrière cela est parce que les codes de modifier le texte en millisecondes au lieu de secondes, cette augmentation de la vitesse de la que beaucoup de niveau de protection supplémentaire pour les parieurs. Parmi les de sécurité se trouve également le soutien du programme d'aide. Ce programme a des représentants sur un chat en direct, qui est disponible vingt-quatre heures tous les jours. Toutes les questions ou préoccupations seront traitées par le biais de ce programme.

    Logiciel/variété de jeux

    Jeu de sage ce casino a plus à offrir, puis quelqu'un d'autre qui est entré sur le marché cette année. Ils offrent machines à sous vidéo, machines à sous classiques, la roulette, le blackjack, le baccarat, Texas Hold’ em, vidéo poker, keno, les paris sportifs et les jeux de casino en direct. Ce que quelqu'un veut qu'ils peuvent obtenir à ce casino. Les fentes de NetEnt, NYX Interactif, Leander Games, betsoft ou Aristocrate sera disponible à partir de ces développeurs de même que tous les autres jeux listés ci-dessus.

    La meilleure partie de ce casino les jeux de casino en direct apporté à vous par NYX. Les parieurs peuvent profiter des concerts de black jack, le baccara, la roulette, le keno et les jeux de loterie. Ces cinq jeux live avec croupier donner joueurs la chance de profiter d'un jeux terrestres de l'expérience dans le confort de leur propre maison. Cette forme de jeu est rapidement à la hausse de la popularité immense. Leur casino mobile prend également en charge le casino avec croupier en direct jeu; il utilisera une quantité substantielle de la batterie de votre téléphone afin de vous assurer d'avoir un back-up de la batterie est proche si vous’ll être de prendre votre expérience de jeu mobile.

    Graphics & sons

    Café Casino fonctionne sous cinq plates-formes différentes. Chaque plate-forme diffère de la dernière en termes de visuels & les effets sonores. Il y aura des jeux qui sont très répandus dans leurs visuels, alors il y aura des jeux qui mettent l'accent sur le gameplay au lieu de la carte graphique. Peu importe de quel jeu joué, chaque expérience est unique en termes de visuels.

    Opinion Personnelle

    Tout au Café Casino cris de l'expérience, il’s clair que l'Imperium Network Solutions Ltd voulu faire un géant casino qui pourrait dominer le mondial anglais Le jeu marché. La façon dont ils’ve structuré leurs opérations permettra pour que l'objectif à accomplir. Tout, depuis les jeux de l'appui des représentants est parfait pour une Casino qui a été le lancement plus tôt cette année.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme le Café

    Sauvage Slots Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Bet Soft Evolution Gaming IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Play N Go Quickspin 
    Wild Slots Casino review and bonuses

    Tanger Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$75
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :$800
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Tanger Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft iSoftBet Rival Visionary iGaming 
    Tangiers Casino review and bonuses

    Yako Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$22
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$999
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Bluberi Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Play N Go Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS 
    Yako Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Spinrider Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$3000
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Spinrider Casino review and bonuses

    Norskespill Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 8x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Norskespill Casino review and bonuses
  1. Cafe Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. Cafe casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Cafe casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos

Cafe Casino Review

  1. $1000 Match Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a $1000 bonus.
    Bonus Code :
    CAFE100
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $5000 Match Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 500% up to a $5000 bonus.
    Bonus Code :
    CAFE500
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    500% up to $5000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Cafe Casino Details
    Currencies:
    BTC, USD
    Contact:
    Submit form found directly at site under Contact Us
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Mastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Cafe Casino Review

    Café Casino

    Café Casino, a gambling platform which focuses on the English speaking markets opened their doors in 2015 and in a manner of a year have been able to grow their player base. Owned by Imperium Network Solutions Limited Casinos, there are five different software’s which can be played. The casino is available in mobile & desktop format, both of which offer their live casino option. Café is licensed through the UK Gambling Commission & Curacao eGaming, their also audited by ECOGRA on a monthly basis.

    Promotions & Bonuses

    The casino comes loaded with promotions for players as well. There’s the option to access two different 100% match Bonuses, one of them offers up fifty Free Spins upon deposit and another offers one hundred free spins. This gives all players a better chance to trigger large payouts or possible jackpots.

    Security

    Using one of the strongest SSL Encryption codes available on the web, Café protects all their players from any potential attacks. This technology is courtesy of RapidSSL, their known for providing some of the securest software in the globe. The reasoning for this is because their codes change up text in milliseconds instead of seconds, this increase in speed provides that much extra level of protection for punters. Amongst the security also lies the support assistance program. This program has representatives on a live chat, which is available twenty-four-hours every day. All questions or concerns will be attended to through this program.

    Software/Games Variety

    Game wise this casino has more to offer then anyone else who has entered the market this year. They offer video slots, classic slots, roulette, blackjack, baccarat, Texas Hold’ em, video poker, keno, sports betting and live casino games as well. Whatever someone wants they can get at this casino. Slots from NetEnt, NYX Interactive, Leander Games, betsoft or Aristocrat will be available from these developers as will all the other games listed above.

    The best part of this casino would be the live casino games brought to you by NYX. Punters can enjoy live blackjack, baccarat, roulette, keno and lottery. These five live dealer games give gamblers the chance to enjoy a land based gambling experience in the comfort of their own home. This form of gambling is quickly rising to immense popularity. Their mobile casino also supports the live dealer casino game; it will use a substantial amount of your phones battery so ensure you have a back-up battery pack is close by if you’ll be taking your live gambling experience mobile.

    Graphics & Sounds

    Café Casino operates under five different platforms. Each platform differs from the last in terms of its visuals & sound effects. There will be games that are extensive in their visuals, then there will be games that focus on the gameplay instead of the graphics. Regardless of which game played, every experience will be unique in terms of visuals.

    Personal Opinion

    Everything at Café Casino screams experience, it’s clear that Imperium Network Solutions Ltd wanted to make a powerhouse casino that could dominate the global English Gambling market. The way they’ve structured their operations will allow for that goal to be accomplished. Everything from the games to the support representatives is perfect for a Casino that was launched only earlier on this year.

Other Casinos Like Cafe Casino

  1. Play Intertops
    Intertops Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Intertops under the Malta License | RTG | Sneak a Peek-Hunky Heroes Slots | $100 at 100% Bonus.
    Play Lotus Asia
    Lotus Asia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:45
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Great new BetOnSoft Casino, the latest games available, great bonuses, free tourneys, excellent customer service, US friendly
    Play Royal Ace
    Royal Ace Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 385% Deposit Bonus:$385
    • Free Spins on Deposit:35
    No Deposit Royal Ace powered by RTG software, supporting many slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $25 and a great deposit bonus up to $385.
    Play DaVincis Gold
    DaVincis Gold Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$20
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    DaVincis Gold Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftBoomingBooongoFelix GamingFresh Deck StudiosFugasoQora GamesRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn GamingTrueLab Games

Slots you can play at Cafe Casino

  1. play the Kung Fu Rooster Slot
    Kung Fu Rooster is not a progressive slot machineKung Fu Rooster slot has a bonus roundKung Fu Rooster slot does not have a free spinsKung Fu Rooster slot does not have scatter symbolsKung Fu Rooster slot has a wild symbolKung Fu Rooster slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 12
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Fantasy Mission Force Slot
    Fantasy Mission Force is not a progressive slot machineFantasy Mission Force slot does not have a bonus roundFantasy Mission Force slot has a free spin featureFantasy Mission Force slot has a scatter symbolsFantasy Mission Force slot has a wild symbolFantasy Mission Force slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Bao Ni 8 Slot
    Bao Ni 8 is not a progressive slot machineBao Ni 8 slot does not have a bonus roundBao Ni 8 slot has a free spin featureBao Ni 8 slot has a scatter symbolsBao Ni 8 slot has a wild symbolBao Ni 8 slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 8
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Goldbeard Slot
    Goldbeard is a progressive slot machineGoldbeard slot does not have a bonus roundGoldbeard slot has a free spin featureGoldbeard slot has a scatter symbolsGoldbeard slot has a wild symbolGoldbeard slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Cafe Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found