review of 0 of 5

Vegas Tours n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Vegas Spins is a Multiple powered CasinoVegas Spins is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Vegas Spins offers a $250 online casino deposit bonus
1X2 GamingAmayaIGTLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentRTGWMS
Essayez Vegas De Jeu De Casino
  1. Dernière Vegas Spins Bonus De Casino

  1. Vegas Spins Bonus De Casino

    â‚250 gratuit de dépôt de Vegas de jeu de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €250 et obtenir €250
    Conditions De Pari : 44x B+D
    Dépôt â‚250 et obtenir un match de â‚plus de 250 20 free spins
Jouer à Vegas de jeu de Casino
  1. Vegas Spins Bonus Casino Guide


    Vegas Tours De Revue De Casino

    Vegas Tours est une nouvelle et passionnante Casino En Ligne site géré par Cassava Enterprises Limited - le monde’est le plus grand jeu en ligne fournisseur.  Vegas Tourne’ graphismes éclatants et captivant images pour en faire un magnifique façon transparente et facile à utiliser. À l'aide de votre compte est toujours sûr et facile avec PayPal, si vous déposez des fonds ou de l'encaissement.

    Offre De Bienvenue

    Lorsque vous vous joignez à Vegas Tours, vous recevrez un Accueil généreux Package complet avec trois grands bonus. Vous inscrire et obtenir 100% jusqu'à £250 + 30 Des Free Spins sur votre premier dépôt, puis de 50% jusqu'à £250 + 15 tours GRATUITS sur votre deuxième et troisième dépôts! Au total, lors de l'enregistrement avec Vegas de Tours que vous pouvez obtenir jusqu'à £750 + 60 tours GRATUITS!

    Avantages Des Marques

    Contrairement à la plupart des casinos, las Vegas Tours permet à votre bonus sera la vôtre.  Les avantages et le prix gagné’t obtenir ligoté dans feutrée exigences.  Une fois que vous’ai fait un dépôt, quel que soit le bonus, vous’ve reçu, vous’ll toujours être en mesure de retirer de l'argent Réel à partir de votre compte.  En outre, si vous’ve terminé approprié conditions de mise sur votre bonus, vous’ll être en mesure de retirer votre bonus et les gains d'accompagnement à l'époque.

    Principal Promotions

    Jouer avec Vegas Tours et de trouver des promotions hebdomadaires et des bonus ravira à coup sûr, même le joueur le plus expérimenté. Vous trouverez des FREE spins chaque lundi pour Tokyo Nuits Fentes dans Le Grand hold-up, plus de 25% de bonus GRATUIT jusqu'à £50.  En outre, Vegas Tourne’ week-end bonus de commencer chaque jeudi, avec le Week-end série de victoires! Obtenez jusqu'à 80 GRATUIT Bonus lorsque vous utilisez les quatre bonus codes jusqu'à cinq fois par jour, du jeudi au dimanche.

    Chaque semaine et chaque mois, vous pouvez obtenir un Bonus cashback juste en jouant tous vos favoris.  Le Bonus Cashback est offert chaque dimanche et vous pouvez recueillir 10% jusqu'à £150 chaque mois.  

    Vegas Tours est en cours d'exécution une fête très spéciale promotion où vous pouvez gagner un voyage pour deux à Las Vegas! Par que réclamer votre Bonus de Bienvenue (dépôt minimum de £20), vous serez inscrit au tirage au sort. Avec chaque nouvelle £dépôt de 20 vous’ll se rapprocher du grand prix avec un ticket supplémentaire.  Le tirage au sort aura lieu le 1erst Janvier 2016, juste à temps pour définir la Nouvelle Année du bon pied. Le grand prix comprend deux vols aller-retour, un séjour dans un De luxe de l'hôtel, et de £de 1 000 à en faire ce que vous voulez! Il y aura aussi des 20 chanceux coureurs qui permettra de gagner des prix d'une valeur de £de 1 000. Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées sur le Vegas Tours site web.

    Les jeux de la Vérité et Fournisseurs

    Nos jeux sur Vegas Spins sont de la meilleure qualité et fiabilité. Avec des jeux fournis par NetEnt, Eyecon, GTS, wms et de plus, vous pouvez être confiant dans votre expérience de jeu. Vegas offre des Spins plus de 200 Les fentes et des jeux de casino. Live Casino jeux vous permettent d'interagir avec un croupier réel tout dans le confort de votre propre maison, alors que les jeux de pot progressifs offrent une croissance continue du pot. Le populaire jeu de jackpot progressif, Génie Millionnaire vous donne la possibilité de gagner plus de £3 000 000 d'!

    Jouer à partir de votre Mobile

    Avec Vegas Tours, vous pouvez accéder à plus de 200 jeux, n'importe quand, n'importe où, tout en jouant sur votre appareil mobile. Si vous avez un iphone, Android, iPad, ou Tablette, vous pouvez jouer sur l'aller avec facilité.  Les joueurs peuvent utiliser leurs informations de connexion à jouer, ou vous pouvez vous inscrire et de vous familiariser avec le fameux Bonus de Bienvenue. 

     
  1. Propriétés Casino Vegas Tours

    888 Casino De Tigre Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 0% de bonus de Dépôt :$0
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    888 Casino de Tigre s'exécute sur :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifyTom Horn Gaming
    888 Tiger Casino review and bonuses

    Le Casino 888 Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$88
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$140
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    AmayaBlueprintElectracadeEndemolGames OSIGTNet EntertainmentNextGenParty Gaming
    888 Casino Casino review and bonuses

    L'Afrique Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    L'afrique Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet SoftEvolution GamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoThunderkick
    Africa Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino Trada

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Trada Casino fonctionne sur :
    Big Time GamingGenesis GamingLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinRabcat
    Trada Casino review and bonuses

    DruckGluck Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    DruckGluck Casino fonctionne sur :
    AmayaBarcrestEvolution GamingMerkurNet EntertainmentNextGenWMS
    DruckGluck Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Vegas De Jeu De Casino
  1. Vegas Spins Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. Vegas de jeu de casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Vegas de jeu de casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Solo Casinos

Vegas Spins Casino Review

  1. €250 Match Bonus
    Deposit ?250 and get a match of ?250 plus 20 free spins
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    44x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Vegas Spins Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@vegasspins.com
    Telephone:
    UK - 0800-279-3222 Outside UK - + 44-203-544-6731 VIP Players: 0800–680–0638
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Full Option Banks:
    VisaPayPalMastercardMaestroBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:

    Vegas Spins Casino Review

    Vegas Spins is an exciting new Online Casino site operated by Cassava Enterprises Limited- the world’s largest online game provider.  Vegas Spins’ brilliant graphics and captivating imagery make for a beautiful and seamlessly easy to use site. Using your account is always safe and easy with PayPal, whether you are depositing funds or cashing out.

    Welcome Offer

    When you join Vegas Spins, you'll receive a generous Welcome Package complete with three major bonuses. Sign up and get 100% up to £250 + 30 Free Spins on your first deposit, followed by 50% up to £250 + 15 FREE spins on both your second and third deposits! In total, when registering with Vegas Spins you can get up to £750 + 60 FREE spins!

    Brand Benefits

    Unlike most casinos, Vegas Spins lets your bonuses be yours.  Perks and prizes won’t get tied up in hushed requirements.  Once you’ve made a deposit, regardless of the bonus you’ve received, you’ll always be able to withdraw Real Cash from your account.  Additionally, if you’ve completed the appropriate wagering requirements on your bonuses, you’ll be able to withdraw your bonus and any accompanying winnings at that time.

    Main Promotions

    Play with Vegas Spins and find weekly promotions and bonuses sure to delight even the most experienced player. You will find FREE spins every Monday for Tokyo Nights Slots in The Grand Heist, plus a 25% FREE bonus up to £50.  Additionally, Vegas Spins’ weekend bonuses begin each Thursday with the Weekend Winning Streak! Get up to 80 FREE Bonuses when you use the four bonus codes up to five times a day, Thursday through Sunday.

    Every week and every month you can get a cashback bonus just by playing all your favourites.  The Cashback Bonus is offered every Sunday and you can collect 10% up to £150 every month.  

    Vegas Spins is running a very special holiday promotion where you can win a trip for two to Las Vegas! By just claiming your Welcome Bonus (minimum deposit £20), you will be entered into the raffle. With each subsequent £20 deposit you’ll get closer to the grand prize with an additional ticket.  The draw will take place on 1st January, 2016, just in time to set the New Year off right. The grand prize includes two return flights, a stay at a Luxury hotel, and £1,000 to do with as you wish! There will also be 20 lucky runners up who will win prizes worth up to £1,000. More information can be found on the Vegas Spins website.

    Games Verity and Providers

    Our games at Vegas Spins are of the best quality and reliability. With games provided by NetEnt, Eyecon, GTS, wms and more, you can be confident in your gaming experience. Vegas Spins offers over 200 Slots and casino games. Live Casino games allow you to interact with a real dealer all from the comfort of your own home, while the progressive jackpot games offer a continuously growing pot. The popular progressive jackpot game Millionaire Genie allows you the opportunity to win over £3,000,000!

    Play from your Mobile

    With Vegas Spins, you can access over 200 games anytime, anywhere whilst playing on your mobile device. Whether you have an iphone, Android, iPad, or Tablet, you can play on the go with ease.  Players can use their existing login details to play, or you can register and get started with the celebrated Welcome Bonus. 

Other Casinos Like Vegas Spins Casino

  1. Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play Casino Alpha
    Casino Alpha Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Casino Alpha Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Harrys Casino
    Harrys Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 650% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1300
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Harrys Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftBetixonBGAMINGBooongoEvoPlayFugasoGameArtIron Dog StudioKA GamingPlatipus GamingPlaysonSA GamingSpinomenalTom Horn GamingWazdan
    Play Casimba
    Casimba Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casimba Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStakelogicThunderkick

Slots you can play at Vegas Spins Casino

  1. play the Ghost Pirates Slot
    Ghost Pirates is not a progressive slot machineGhost Pirates slot does not have a bonus roundGhost Pirates slot has a free spin featureGhost Pirates slot has a scatter symbolsGhost Pirates slot has a wild symbolGhost Pirates slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Leprechaun's Fortune Slot
    Leprechaun's Fortune is not a progressive slot machineLeprechaun's Fortune slot does not have a bonus roundLeprechaun's Fortune slot does not have a free spinsLeprechaun's Fortune slot has a scatter symbolsLeprechaun's Fortune slot has a wild symbolLeprechaun's Fortune slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WMS
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Dr. Jekyll Goes Wild Slot
    Dr. Jekyll Goes Wild is not a progressive slot machineDr. Jekyll Goes Wild slot does not have a bonus roundDr. Jekyll Goes Wild slot has a free spin featureDr. Jekyll Goes Wild slot has a scatter symbolsDr. Jekyll Goes Wild slot has a wild symbolDr. Jekyll Goes Wild slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Barcrest
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Conan The Barbarian Slot
    Conan The Barbarian is a progressive slot machineConan The Barbarian slot has a bonus roundConan The Barbarian slot does not have a free spinsConan The Barbarian slot has a scatter symbolsConan The Barbarian slot has a wild symbolConan The Barbarian slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Amaya
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Vegas Spins Casino

  1. 250% deposit promotion code at Vegas Spins online casino
    02-29-2020
    %100 deposit bonus and 100 free spins at Vegas Spins casino on the Magical Forest video slot
    06-28-2016
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found