review of 4 of 5

Laromere Nominale 4/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Laromere is a Multiple powered CasinoLaromere is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Laromere Casino offers a $150 online casino deposit bonus and a great $15 no deposit casino bonus
Bet Soft Rival 
  1. Laromere Casino Bonus

    15 Free Spins - Laromere Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : 15
    Conditions De Pari : 30x Bonus
    Gagnez jusqu'à 15 tours gratuits à la place de l'argent bonus dans votre compte de casino

    Casino Bonus De Dépôt - Laromere Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 150 et obtenir 150
    Casino Bonus Code : LRWB100
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à£/ € /$de bonus de 150.
  1. Laromere Casino Bonus Guide


    Laromere Casino Review

    LaRomere Casino gagné de nombreux fans grâce à son élégance, intéressant, amusant et offre un choix extraordinaire de très divertissant jeux. En combinant le premier ministre, les développeurs de logiciel NetEnt et BetSoft s'assurer que les membres de profiter de tous les jeux les plus passionnants dans l'un des plus fun & membre concentré destinations en ligne. LaRomere a été un favori parmi les joueurs depuis son lancement en 2012 et est détenue par Romere Divertissement NC Casinos titulaires d'une licence et réglementée par le Gouvernement de Curaçao. 

    Jeux de Casino

    Profitez d'un super excitante gamme de jeux qui associe le plus apprécié 3D titres de jeux offerts sur le BetSoft plate-forme, avec le sensationnel l'éventail de l'offre de NetEnt. La collection s'adresse à tous les joueurs et impressionner tout le monde à partir de Fente les fanatiques de jeu de casino classique des amateurs.

    Amant de fente peuvent profiter d'un havre de paix rempli avec les meilleurs machines à sous classiques, grande variété de Machines À Sous Vidéo et tous le plus gratifiant des jackpots progressifs. NetEnt favoris comprennent Koi Princesse, Crochets Héros, Tornado Farm Escape et de la Vapeur de la Tour. Marque Les fentes inclure L'Homme Invisible et South Park Reel Chaos. BetSoft ajoute le plus divertissant d'animation en 3D, des jeux et des titres comprennent Ivre Touristiques, Week-end à las Vegas, Un chant de Noël et Pinocchio. Les gains du jackpot progressif qui vous attend dans les jeux comme le Aztec Treasures et Fishy Fortune pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.

    La Table de jeu, les joueurs peuvent profiter d'une variété énorme de black jack, la roulette, le baccara et le poker titres, en plus de plusieurs vidéo pokers. En dehors de l'expérience la plus authentique offerts dans les jeux de casino live player pouvez également participer en gratuit pour entrer dans les tournois de casino offrant d'énormes prize pools.

    Casino Bonus et Promotions

    Au LaRomere les nouveaux joueurs peuvent profiter gratuitement de rayer un match pour gagner 15 tours gratuits simplement en remplissant un court formulaire d'inscription et aucun dépôt n'est requis.

    Pour commencer votre LaRomere gagner l'aventure un de bienvenue de 100% Bonus récompense de votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 150 $de plus, vous pouvez profiter de 15 tours gratuits sur Gonzo’s Quest. Pour bénéficier de cette prime de bienvenue utilisez le code LRWB100. Une fois qu'un membre de divertissement grand peut être apprécié avec mardi des free spins. LaRomere récompense les joueurs fidèles avec un tour de spins gratuits tous les mardis et mercredis, de se qualifier pour votre Des Free Spins, le dépôt et le pari de 100 $chaque semaine. Plusieurs autres promotions inclure le lundi de l'argent match offre 10% de bonus et le week-end des achats, offrent un choix de sur-mesure Les Bonus De Dépôt.                      

    L'équité et la sécurité

    L'étendue de la gamme de jeux offerts par deux du monde’s plus de confiance et fiable des fournisseurs de logiciels, les jeux sont certifié équitable et RNG par TST auditeurs indépendants. En dehors d'adhérer à la réglementation requises par le e-licence de jeux de Curaçao, toutes les données transmises sont protégés par la dernière technologie de cryptage SSL.

    Bancaire

    Les méthodes bancaires offerts sont des plus fiables, sécurisés et incluent Neteller, Skrill MasterCard, Visa et Citadel Direct, qui peut être utilisé pour le dépôt et les retraits. Devises acceptées comprennent le dollar Canadien, dollar Australien, livre sterling et en dollars AMÉRICAINS. 

    Services de Support Client

    Membres bénéficient de l'assistance 24/7 par chat en direct, ce qui est le plus populaire de la communication option pour son contact immédiat avec un membre de l'équipe de l'amical et désireux d'aider prend en charge l'équipe. Les joueurs de l'Italie, l'Australie, la France, le Canada et le royaume-UNI peuvent également contacter le support via des numéros de téléphone gratuits offerts en ligne, plus la prise en charge peut être rejoint par courriel.

    Conclusion

    LaRomere Casino est une destination de jeu en ligne qui propose une impressionnante collection de jeux de betsoft et NetEnt. Jeux qui peut être apprécié dans jeu instantané sur toutes les plateformes, y compris mobiles et de bureau. L'aide d'un seul clic avec 24/7 par chat en direct et en haut des mesures de sécurité sont utilisés pour fournir la plus sûre & privé atmosphère de jeu.

     
  1. Propriétés Casino Laromere

    Fly Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$7
    • 571% de bonus de Dépôt :$40
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Fly Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash Gaming Playtech 
    Fly Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Bovada Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Bovada Casino fonctionne sur :
    Proprietary Rival RTG Visionary iGaming 
    Bovada Casino review and bonuses

    Jellybean Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Jellybean Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Net Entertainment NextGen Play N Go 
    Jellybean Casino review and bonuses

    Casumo Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Casumo Casino fonctionne sur :
    IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment Novomatic NYX Quickspin Thunderkick WMS 
    Casumo Casino review and bonuses

    Le Roi Billy Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Bet Soft Elk Studios Endorphina iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Yggdrasil 
    King Billy Casino review and bonuses
  1. Laromere Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Laromere Examen soumis par JamilKarim1234 sur 2016-06-22

    Vraiment surpris de voir à quel point cette Casino est. 24/7 soutien, grands jeux, et jusqu'à présent aucun problème avec l'argent et les paiements. Je pense que ce n'est pas aussi populaire que d'autres casinos, mais qui va changer -- get sur ce casino!

     
     
  1. Laromere casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Laromere casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Citadel Casinos

Laromere Casino Review

  1. 15 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    Win up to 15 free spins to place bonus cash into your casino account
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $/€/£0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£150 Match Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a ?/?/$150 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£150
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Laromere Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@laromere.info
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe CardMastercardMaestroCitadel
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerSkrill-MoneybookersBacs
    Withdraw Banks:

    Laromere Casino Review

    LaRomere Casino won many fans with its elegant, interesting fun design and offers an extraordinary selection of highly entertaining games. Combining premier software developers NetEnt and BetSoft ensure members enjoy all the most exciting games in one of the most fun & member focussed online destinations. LaRomere has been a favorite amongst international players since its launch in 2012 and is owned by Romere Entertainment NC Casinos, licenced and regulated by the Government of Curacao. 

    Casino games

    Enjoy a super exciting range of games which combines the most enjoyed 3D game titles offered on the BetSoft platform, with the sensational range offered from NetEnt. The collection caters for all players and impress everyone from Slot fanatics to classic casino game enthusiasts.

    Slot lover can enjoy a haven filled with the very best classic slots, massive variety of Video Slots and all the most rewarding progressive jackpots. NetEnt favourites include Koi Princess, Hooks Heroes, Tornado Farm Escape and Steam Tower. Branded Slots include The Invisible Man and South Park Reel Chaos. BetSoft adds the most entertaining 3D animated games and titles include Tipsy Tourist, Weekend in Vegas, A Christmas Carol and Pinocchio. Progressive jackpot wins awaits in games such as Aztec Treasures and Fishy Fortunes to name only a few.

    Table game players can enjoy a massive variety of blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker titles plus several video pokers. Apart from the most authentic experience offered in the live casino games player can also partake in free to enter casino tournaments offering huge prize pools.

    Casino Bonuses and Promotions

    At LaRomere new players can enjoy a free scratch a match to win 15 free spins just by completing a short registration form and no deposit is required.

    To get started on your LaRomere winning adventure a 100% welcome Bonus reward your first deposit up to $150 plus you can enjoy 15 free spins on Gonzo’s Quest. To redeem this welcome bonus use code LRWB100. Once a member great entertainment can be enjoyed with Tuesday free spins. LaRomere rewards loyal players with a free spins round every Tuesday and Wednesday, to qualify for your Free Spins, deposit and wager $100 each week. Several other promotions include Monday money match offering a 10% match bonus and weekend purchases offer an array of tailor-made Deposit Bonuses.                      

    Fairness and Security

    The extended range of games offered by two of the world’s most trusted and reliable software suppliers, games are certified as fair and RNG by TST independent auditors. Apart from adhering to regulations as required by the e-gaming licence of Curacao, all data transmitted are safeguarded by the latest SSL encryption technology.

    Banking

    Banking methods offered are of the most trusted, secure and include Neteller, Skrill, MasterCard, Visa and Citadel Direct, which can be used for depositing and withdrawals. Currencies accepted include Canadian dollars, Australian dollars, British pound sterling and US dollars. 

    Customer Support Services

    Members enjoy 24/7 assistance via live chat, which is the most popular communication option for its immediate contact with a team member of the friendly and eager to assist supports team. Players from Italy, Australia, France, Canada and the UK can also contact support via toll-free numbers offered online, plus support can be reached via email.

    Conclusion

    LaRomere Casino is an established online gaming destination offering an impressive collection of games from betsoft and NetEnt. Games can be enjoyed in instant play across all platforms including desktop and mobile. Assistance is only a click away with 24/7 live chat and top security measures are utilized to provide the most secure & private gaming atmosphere.

Other Casinos Like Laromere Casino

  1. Play True Fortune
    True Fortune Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    True Fortune Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftGeniiRivalSaucify
    Play ReelTastic
    ReelTastic Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    ReelTastic Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoFelix GamingFugasoMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPlaysonSpinomenalXplosive
    Play Argo
    Argo Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 120% Deposit Bonus:€120
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Argo Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftBoomingCasino TechnologyElk StudiosEndorphinaLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenSpinomenalThunderkick
    Play CryptoWild
    CryptoWild Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1
    • Free Spins on Deposit:150
    CryptoWild Casino runs on :
    AmaticBet SoftBGAMINGBoomingEndorphinaGameArtHabaneroMr SlottyPragmatic PlaySoftswissSpinomenal

Slots you can play at Laromere Casino

  1. play the Gladiator Slot
    Gladiator is not a progressive slot machineGladiator slot has a bonus roundGladiator slot does not have a free spinsGladiator slot has a scatter symbolsGladiator slot has a wild symbolGladiator slot has a bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Secret Garden Slot
    Secret Garden is not a progressive slot machineSecret Garden slot has a bonus roundSecret Garden slot has a free spin featureSecret Garden slot has a scatter symbolsSecret Garden slot has a wild symbolSecret Garden slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Loco 7's Slot
    Loco 7's is not a progressive slot machineLoco 7's slot does not have a bonus roundLoco 7's slot does not have a free spinsLoco 7's slot has a scatter symbolsLoco 7's slot does not have wils symbolsLoco 7's slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Magic Shoppe Slot
    Magic Shoppe is not a progressive slot machineMagic Shoppe slot does not have a bonus roundMagic Shoppe slot has a free spin featureMagic Shoppe slot has a scatter symbolsMagic Shoppe slot has a wild symbolMagic Shoppe slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Laromere Casino

  1. 50 free spins playing the Champs-Elysees video slot at Laromere online casino
    09-21-2020
    Laromere offering a 10 no deposit free spin casino code
    09-15-2020
    Laromere with a 10 no deposit free spin casino code
    09-08-2020
    Claim a 20 no deposit free spin bonus on Champs-Elysees slot from Laromere online casino
    08-28-2020
    10 no deposit free spin bonus code at Laromere online casino
    08-25-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Laromere Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-06-22
    Really surprised how good this Casino is. 24/7 support, great games, and so far no issues with any money and payouts. I think it's not as popular as other casinos but that will change -- get on this casino!
    No Forum Topics Found