review of 0 of 5

Vera&John wurde noch nicht überprüft noch, der erste zu sein.

Vera&John is a Multiple powered CasinoVera&John is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Vera&John Casino offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
  1. Vera&John Casino Bonus

    100% first deposit bonus - Vera&John Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 500 € und erhalten 500 €
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Sicher spielen die massive Anzahl von slots angeboten mit einem 100% bonus gratis. Lesen Sie die Bedingungen und Konditionen wie ein Höchsteinsatz von 6,25 auf slots ist die Maximale, die Sie tun können pro spin, während mit dem bonus.

    10 Gratis-Spins - Vera&John Casino Bonus Ohne Einzahlung

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : €10
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Vera & John bieten Ihnen 10 Gratis-spins auf anmelden. Auch eine Zugabe von 10 kostenlos, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung!
Spielen im Vera&John Casino
  1. Vera&John Casino Bonus Guide


    Vera&John Casino Review

    Vera & John ist schnell zu einem der am meisten anerkannten Kasinos rund um die Welt. Mitglieder dieser casino wird bereits wissen, ist der große Vorteil an dem Angebot und der wunderbaren Aktionen, die kommen mit der unglaublichen Auswahl an spielen, die Sie bieten. Das casino wurde erst 2011 vorliegen und sorgte dafür, dass alle Ihre Spieler gut betreut durch fachgerechte Unterstützung, verschiedene Währungen und mehrere Sprachen. Das casino ist lizenziert in Costa Rica sowie der Malta gaming authority. Ihre software ermöglicht es Ihnen, um vollen nutzen aus Ihren Spiel-Auswahl auf beide computer und mobile. Das casino wird derzeit verwaltet und im Besitz von Plain Support SA-Casinos. Bereiten Sie sich auf eine unglaubliche gaming-Erfahrung belohnt und verschiedene Optionen für jeden Spieler.

    Casino Spiele

    Vera & John hat beschlossen, verschiedene Entwickler wie jeder von Ihnen verschiedene Vorteile bieten und gaming-styles für jeden Spieler. Mitglieder können die Vorteile von Plattformen, darunter Quickspin, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, betsoftYggdrasil , wms und viele, viele mehr. Jede dieser Entwickler bieten eine unglaubliche Grafik mit Ihren video slots und andere gaming-Möglichkeiten. Spieler können sich mit jedem Spiel geben, angefangen von klassischen bis hin zu full-featured Video Slots. Jeder von Ihnen bieten eine große Auswahl von Wettmöglichkeiten und Gewinnchancen. Spieler können die Vorteile der neuesten Spiele auf das casino, das beinhaltet Waffen und Rosen, Vögel auf einem Draht, Spin Party, DJ Wild und viele mehr.

    Tisch spielen zählen jede Art von Spiel, Sie könnten möglicherweise möchten reicht von roulette bis hin zu kundenspezifische Varianten von baccarat. Viele Spieler können auch genießen Sie blackjack, poker, keno, craps und sogar sic bo unter vielen anderen. Die Tabelle Spiele wurden gut gestaltet und sind auch auf mobilen Geräten verfügbar.

    Andere gaming-Möglichkeiten gehören arcade-Spiele, die eine riesige Auszahlungen zusammen mit video-poker, umfasst viele verschiedene Variationen wie deuces wild, jacks or better, joker poker und viele mehr. Jedes dieser Spiele sind von verschiedenen Entwicklern, die eine andere gaming-Fähigkeit und-Optionen.

    Casino Boni und Promotionen

    Das casino bietet verschiedene spannende Aktionen, die Sie nutzen können, jedes mal, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung machen. Während die casino zum ersten mal werden Sie mit einem welcome Bonus bestehend aus einem match um den Wert, den Sie einzahlen. Das casino das hält die Aktionen, die up-to-date und kommt immer wieder mit neuen wegen, um die Spieler begeistert.

    Eine sehr lohnende Treueprogramm können auch verbunden werden, die es Ihnen ermöglicht, Setzer-Punkte, die eingetauscht werden können für zusätzliche Geld, Gratis-Spins und alle anderen Arten von leckereien, die das casino bietet. Diese Punkte der Arbeit auf Ihre Einzahlung als einen comp Punkte belohnt werden für jede $10,00 Kaution.

    Fairness und Sicherheit

    Spieler können beruhigt sein und sicherzustellen, dass die angebotenen Spiele sind alle komplett frei, und verwenden Sie ein random number generator, wodurch alle Ausschüttungen völlig zufällig. Das casino verwendet eine hoch sichere Linie für Einzahlungen und Abhebungen zu garantieren absolute Vertraulichkeit zwischen Ihnen und dem casino. Ihr Konto wird sicher aufbewahrt werden und Weg von einer Dritten Partei-Mitglieder, also alle Ihre casino info-und banking-Informationen bleibt top secret mit dem casino.

    Banking

    Es gibt viele Banken-Optionen, die ausgewählt werden können, um eine Einzahlung oder Auszahlung von casino. Spieler können verschiedene E-wallet-Optionen wie NetellerSkrill, PaySafe-Karten und viele mehr. Das casino bietet auch die Möglichkeit, Kreditkarten und Banküberweisungen, aber diese vielleicht mit einem höheren Gebühr und ein wenig länger dauern als electronic-banking-Methoden.

    Customer Support Services

    Erreichen das support-team ist so einfach wie werden können mit den Optionen angezeigt, auf jeder Seite. Das team steht 24 Stunden am Tag und sieben Tage in der Woche und wird in der Lage sein, die Unterstützung aller Spieler, die in Englisch, Deutsch, Japanisch, Koreanisch, Niederländisch, Norwegisch, Spanisch, Griechisch und sogar Schwedisch. Die teenager-Jahre gut ausgebildet und bieten Unterstützung bei der alles, angefangen von Ihrem Konto, um die neuesten Spiele.

    Abschluss

    Vera & John ist definitiv eine Konkurrenz für alle anderen casino-aufgrund der massiven Spiele-Auswahl, - support-team und casino Optionen, die Sie bieten. Aktuelle Spieler Vertrauen casino aufgrund Ihrer hohen Sicherheit zu bewerten sind und wie gut Sie sich nach jeden Spieler.

     
  1. Kasino-Eigenschaften wie Vera&John

    Wicked Jackpots Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$350
    • Durchspielen 44x B+D
    Wicked Jackpots Casino läuft auf :
    Ash Gaming Blueprint Cryptologic IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment WMS 
    Wicked Jackpots review and bonuses

    TS Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 300% bonus :$600
    • Durchspielen 33x Bonus
    TS Casino läuft auf :
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Gamescale Lightning Box NextGen Play N Go 
    TS Casino review and bonuses

    Trada Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 50% Prämie :$200
    • Durchspielen 25 x B+D
    Trada Casino läuft auf :
    Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Trada Casino review and bonuses

    DruckGluck Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 40x B+D
    DruckGluck Casino läuft auf :
    Amaya Barcrest Evolution Gaming Merkur Net Entertainment NextGen WMS 
    DruckGluck Casino review and bonuses

    Casdep Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$8
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 29x Bonus
    Casdep Casino läuft auf :
    Games OS iSoftBet Microgaming 
    Casdep Casino review and bonuses
Gehen Sie Zu Vera&John Casino
  1. Vera&John Casino Bewertungen

  1. Vera&John casino forum Beiträge

    • Keine Forum-Threads Gefunden
  1. Vera&John casino-banking-und payment-Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Vera&John has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Vera&John is a Multiple powered CasinoVera&John is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Vera&John Casino offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
  1. Vera&John Casino Bonuses

    100% first deposit bonus - Vera&John Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy £500 and get £500
    Wager Requirements : 40x Bonus
    Be sure to play the massive amount of slots offered with a free 100% bonus. Be sure to read the terms and conditions as a max bet of 6.25 on slots is the Maximum you can do per spin while using the bonus.

    10 Free Spins - Vera&John Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : £10
    Wager Requirements : 40x Bonus
    Vera & John offer 10 Free spins on sign up. Also an addition 10 free when you deposit!
  1. Vera&John Casino Bonus Guide


    Vera&John Casino Review

    Vera & John is quickly becoming one of the most recognized casinos Around the World. Members of this casino will already know the great benefit to the offer and the wonderful promotions that come with the incredible game selection they provide. The casino first became available in 2011 and has ensured all their players are well taken care of by offering expert support, various currencies and multiple languages. The casino has been licensed in Costa Rica as well as the Malta gaming authority. Their software allows you to take full advantage of their gaming selection on both computer and mobile. The casino is currently being managed and owned by Plain Support SA Casinos. Prepare yourself for an incredible gaming experience that includes rewards and various options to suit every player.

    Casino games

    Vera & John has decided to include various developers as each of them provide different benefits and gaming styles to suit every player. Members can take advantage of platforms including Quickspin, Microgaming, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, betsoft, Yggdrasil, wms and many more. Each of these developers offer incredible graphics with their Video Slots and other gaming opportunities. Players can enjoy any game type ranging from classic right through to full featured video slots. Each of them offer a great selection of betting options and winning opportunities. Players can take advantage of the latest games at the casino, which includes Guns and Roses, Birds On A Wire, Spin Party, DJ Wild and many more.

    Table games include every type of game you could possibly want ranging from roulette right through to customised variations of baccarat. Many players can also enjoy blackjack, poker, Keno, craps and even sic-bo among many others. The table games have been well designed and are also available on mobile devices.

    Other gaming opportunities include arcade games that offer a huge payouts along with video poker that includes many different variations such as deuces wild, jacks or better, joker poker and many more. Each of these games are available from different developers that provides a different gaming ability and options.

    Casino Bonuses and Promotions

    The casino offers various exciting promotions that you can take advantage of each time you make a deposit. During the casino for the first time will provide you with a welcome Bonus consisting of a match to the value you deposit. The casino the keeps the promotions up to date and always comes up with new ways to keep players excited.

    A very rewarding loyalty program can also be joined that provides you with comp points that can be exchanged for Extra Cash, Free Spins and all types of other goodies that the casino offers. These points work on your deposit amount as one comp points will be rewarded for every $10.00 you deposit.

    Fairness and Security

    Players can rest easy and ensure that the games offered are all completely free and use a random number generator, which makes every payouts completely random. The casino also uses a highly secure line for deposits and withdrawals to ensure complete confidentiality between you and the casino. Your account will be kept safe and away from any third party members, meaning all your casino info and banking information will remain top secret with the casino.

    Banking

    There are many banking options that can be selected to make a deposit or withdrawal from the casino. Players can use various electronic wallet options such as Neteller, Skrill, PaySafe Cards and many more. The casino also offers the opportunity to use credit cards or bank transfers, but these might come with a higher fee and take a bit longer than electronic banking methods.

    Customer Support Services

    Reaching the support team is as easy as can be with the options displayed on every page. The team is available 24 hours a day and seven days a week and will be able to assist all players in English, German, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Spanish, Greek and even Swedish. The teen years well trained and can provide assistance with anything ranging from your account to the latest games.

    Conclusion

    Vera & John is definitely a competitor for any other casino due to the massive game selection, support team and casino options they provide. Current players trust the casino due to their high security rating and how well they look after each and every player.

     
  1. Casino properties like Vera&John

    Intercasino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$5
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Intercasino Casino review and bonuses

    Orientxpress Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 400% Deposit bonus :$1200
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Bet Soft Casino Technology Elk Studios Leander Lightning Box Net Entertainment NextGen Side City Studios Thunderkick 
    Orientxpress review and bonuses

    Gossip Slots Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$2000
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    Gossip Slots Casino runs on :
    Arrows Edge Bet Soft 
    Gossip Slots review and bonuses

    Euro Slots Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Yggdrasil 
    Euro Slots Casino review and bonuses

    Video Slots Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Casino Technology Cryptologic Elk Studios Endorphina Games OS Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Rival Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Video Slots Casino review and bonuses
  1. Vera&John Casino User Reviews

  1. Vera&John casino forum posts

    • No Forum Threads Found
  1. Vera&John casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page