Les fentes ciel revue Casino

  1. $/€/£400 la Prime de Match
    Dépôt jusqu'à $/€/£200 et de jouer avec un supplément de $/€/£400
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Termes et Conditions :
    0
    Bonus De Dépôt:
    200% jusqu'à $/€/£200
    Bonus Exclusif :
    0
    Bonus Encaissable :
    Oui
    Fentes Ciel De Casino De Détails
    Devises:
    AUD, CAD, DKK, EUR, HKD, JPY, NZD, NOK, ZAR, SEK, CHF, GBP, USD
    Téléphone:
    +350 200 69061
    Casino mobile :
    Pas de
    Matchs En Direct:
    Oui
    Dépôt seulement les Banques:
    ecoPayzSOFORT BankingWebMoneyPay Safe CardMastercardLaserIdealEntropay
    Full Option Banques:
    Visa ElectronVisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMaestroInstadebitDirect Bank Transfer
    Retirer Les Banques:
    CitadelBank Wire

    Les fentes ciel revue Casino

    Fentes Ciel appels eux-mêmes et pour l'artiste;le divin maison de machines à sous", et de toute évidence, cela vous dit quoi Fentes Ciel est tout au sujet. Cette fente centrée Casino a été lancé en 2013 et la société qui a créé cette marque est appelée MANOIR Groupe (également Casino.com, propriétaire Club 777Les Un Casino et du Manoir du Casino). L'équipe de gestion sur l'autre main est ONISAC Ltd, qui est basé à Gibraltar et a également sa licence de jeu à partir de la même juridiction. Playtech est le développeur qui fournit le casino avec tous ses emplacements et d'autres jeux.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Fentes Ciel est une marque qui a été lancée en 2013 par le Groupe Mansion, une entreprise qui’s été autour depuis plus d'une décennie. La gestion est assurée par un Gibraltar société appelée ONISAC Ltd et vous bénéficiez de la protection de la locale lois de jeu. Les fentes qui obtiennent le plus d'attention ici sont tous conçus par Playtech, mais vous pouvez aussi trouver casino en direct, craps, vidéo poker, cartes à gratter et autres. Une grande variété de jeux Marvel sont proposés ici, en plus des noms comme Ghost Rider, le Trésor de Désert ou de la Chance Panda.

    Les options de jeu sont assez standard dans ce cas. Vous serez en mesure de jouer dans un navigateur ou via le logiciel. De toute façon, les deux options sont sûrs et crypté quand il s'agit de transactions financières. Le bonus de bienvenue est très bonne et ils devraient vous fournir une motivation suffisante pour vous inscrire.

    Promotions et Bonus.

    Les fans de Machine À Sous devriez savoir qu'il ya des offres qui leur donnera de l'argent beaucoup plus pour leur argent, tant qu'ils’re prêt à se limiter à juste machines à sous. Cette limitation n'est pas en place ici, et pourtant, vous pouvez obtenir un match de 200% de votre premier dépôt avec une limite de 400$. Quel que soit le type de jeu que vous préférez, vous pouvez utiliser ce bonus pour jouer sur elle.

    Des offres comme le Débutant de Rappel, la 10 Année Giveaway (voitures, yacht d'expériences et plus), le Cashback Partie ou par le Milieu du Mois de Rechargement sont parmi les grandes raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez essayer ce casino.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Avec un gros nom comme Playtech derrière eux, emplacements ciel parviennent à offrir de joueurs une large sélection de machines à sous vidéo, mais ils don’t s'arrêter là. Malgré l'accent mis sur la fente du marché, il existe d'autres catégories avec vidéo poker, cartes à gratter, arcade, craps, roulette et plus. Même live action est disponible pour certains jeux, de sorte que vous obtenez une chance de jouer contre un mignon cherche femme concessionnaire un tour de roulette ou le blackjack. Un grand nombre de titres de Marvel sont offerts ici et ils viennent généralement avec des exemples incroyables de jackpots progressifs.

    Les deux options standard sont disponibles quand il s'agit de la plate-forme vous allez avec. Vous pouvez sélectionner la version instantanée où un navigateur avec Flash capacités est la seule exigence, ou vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel et l'installer.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    C'est une zone où aucune Playtech jeu de a à souffrir. Il y a beaucoup de variété, car ils offrent beaucoup de titres et catégories, tandis que les graphismes sont excellents et ils vous permettent d'avoir du plaisir, même si vous avez à jouer dans le long terme. Les combinaisons gagnantes avoir de belles animations de démarrage chaque fois que vous avez payé et joyeux sons sont là pour marquer des événements.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    SlotsHeaven maintient le petit parler à un minimum, afin qu'elles la liste les options de dépôt acceptée avec certains autres renseignements pour chacun d'eux. La liste est assez vaste pour permettre à tous les joueurs pour commencer à jouer ici avec de l'argent réel. Les cartes de débit et de crédit sont offerts non seulement par les deux grands noms, mais aussi de certaines des plus petites entreprises. Les virements bancaires, Citadel’s Internet Banking, Neteller, Skrill, Instadebit, WebMoney, EcoPayz, Paysafecard sont les autres options offertes.

    En démontrant qu'elles’re construit avec le joueur VIP à l'esprit ainsi, les limites supérieures pour les retraits sont de 50 000 $ par mois, tandis que les joueurs réguliers peut prendre jusqu'à 15 000 $.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Le casino doesn’t fournir cette information pour les joueurs.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Vous n'aurez aucune difficulté à trouver de l'aide si vous jouez à fentes ciel. Leur équipe est en ligne 24/7 et ils semblent être très bien formé et prêt à aider. Le téléphone, l'e-mail et le Live Help sont les trois grandes options qui sont énumérés ici.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Les jeux qui sont offerts sont de qualité supérieure, le bienvenue Bonus tripler votre budget de départ, il ya beaucoup d'options de paiement disponibles et il y a toujours quelqu'un prêt à vous aider si vous avez besoin d'elle. Ce sont toutes de bonnes raisons pour profiter de Les fentes Les cieux.

Les Autres Casinos De Machines À Sous, Casino Le Ciel

  1. Play Mega Casino
    Mega Bonus De Casino
    • Bonus Sans Dépôt :
    • Des Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% De Bonus De Dépôt:€1000
    • Tours gratuits sur Dépôt de garantie:0
    Mega Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    AmayaAristocratAsh GamingBally GamingBarcrestEvolution GamingLightning BoxNet EntertainmentNextGenSkill On NetWMS
    Play My Win 24
    Ma Victoire 24 Bonus
    • Bonus Sans Dépôt :€50
    • Des Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 150% De Bonus De Dépôt:€120
    • Tours gratuits sur Dépôt de garantie:0
    Ma Victoire 24 Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash GamingCryptologicGames OSGenesis GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaytech
    Play Come On
    Venir Sur Les Bonus
    • Bonus Sans Dépôt :
    • Des Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% De Bonus De Dépôt:€ 40
    • Tours gratuits sur Dépôt de garantie:0
    Venir Sur Casino fonctionne sur :
    2by2 GamingAsh GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingCryptologicEvolution GamingGames OSGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaytechQuickspinRabcatThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play MANSION
    MANOIR de Bonus
    • Bonus Sans Dépôt :$
    • Des Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% De Bonus De Dépôt:$100
    • Tours gratuits sur Dépôt de garantie:0
    MANSION Casino fonctionne sur :
    BlueprintMicrogamingPlaytechPragmatic PlayRed Tiger

Machines à sous, vous pouvez jouer aux machines à sous le Ciel de Casino

  1. play the The X Files Slot
    The X Files is not a progressive slot machineThe X Files slot does not have a bonus roundThe X Files slot has a free spin featureThe X Files slot has a scatter symbolsThe X Files slot has a wild symbolThe X Files slot has a bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Des Lignes De Jeu : 20
    Jeu De Rouleaux : 5
    play the Top Trumps Football Stars Sporting Legends Slot
    Top Trumps Football Stars Sporting Legends is not a progressive slot machineTop Trumps Football Stars Sporting Legends slot has a bonus roundTop Trumps Football Stars Sporting Legends slot has a free spin featureTop Trumps Football Stars Sporting Legends slot has a scatter symbolsTop Trumps Football Stars Sporting Legends slot has a wild symbolTop Trumps Football Stars Sporting Legends slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Des Lignes De Jeu : 20
    Jeu De Rouleaux : 5
    play the Xuan Pu Lian Huan Slot
    Xuan Pu Lian Huan is not a progressive slot machineXuan Pu Lian Huan slot does not have a bonus roundXuan Pu Lian Huan slot has a free spin featureXuan Pu Lian Huan slot has a scatter symbolsXuan Pu Lian Huan slot has a wild symbolXuan Pu Lian Huan slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Des Lignes De Jeu : 25
    Jeu De Rouleaux : 5
    play the Wild Gambler Slot
    Wild Gambler is not a progressive slot machineWild Gambler slot has a bonus roundWild Gambler slot has a free spin featureWild Gambler slot does not have scatter symbolsWild Gambler slot has a wild symbolWild Gambler slot has a bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Des Lignes De Jeu : 20
    Jeu De Rouleaux : 5

La saisie de l'utilisateur sur les machines à sous le Ciel de Casino

  1. Fentes Ciel avec un 20 spin gratuit bonus casino en ligne code
    04-11-2020
    10 spin gratuit code bonus aux machines à sous le Ciel de casino
    03-11-2019
    Fentes Ciel avec un 10 gratuits sans dépôt de spin casino en ligne code bonus
    10-31-2018
    La revendication 25 spin gratuit bonus sur Jurassic Island à sous en ligne de machines à sous le Ciel de casino
    10-10-2018
    100 gratuit spin code bonus aux machines à sous le Ciel de casino en ligne
    10-01-2018
    Note Globale:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Sélection du jeu:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Graphismes:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Paiements:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Le Service De Casino:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Amusement De Casino:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Envoyez votre avis d'utilisateurs pour 1 L'AFC point!

Slots Heaven Casino Review

  1. $/€/£400 Match Bonus
    Deposit up to $/?/?200 and play with an additional $/?/?400
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $/€/£400
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Slots Heaven Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, DKK, EUR, HKD, JPY, NZD, NOK, ZAR, SEK, CHF, GBP, USD
    Telephone:
    +350 200 69061
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    ecoPayzSOFORT BankingWebMoneyPay Safe CardMastercardLaserIdealEntropay
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa ElectronVisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMaestroInstadebitDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:
    CitadelBank Wire

    Slots Heaven Casino Review

    Slots Heaven calls themselves “the divine home of slots” and this clearly tells you what Slots Heaven is all about. This slot focused Casino was launched in 2013 and the company that created this brand is called MANSION Group (also owning Casino.com, Club 777, Les A Casino and Mansion Casino). The management team on the other hand is ONISAC Ltd, which is based in Gibraltar and also has its gaming license from that same jurisdiction. Playtech is the developer that provides the casino with all its slots and other games.

    Overview.

    Slots Heaven is a brand that was launched in 2013 by Mansion Group, a company that’s been around for more than a decade. The management is assured through a Gibraltar company called ONISAC Ltd and you benefit from the protection of the local gaming laws. The slots that get most of the attention here are all designed by Playtech, though you also find live casino, craps, video poker, scratch cards and others. A wide variety of Marvel games are on offer here, plus names like Ghost Rider, Desert Treasure or Lucky Panda.

    The playing options are pretty standard in this case. You will be able to play in a browser or through the software. Either way, both options are safe and encrypted when it comes to financial transactions. The welcome bonuses are very good and they should provide you with enough of an incentive to sign-up.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Fans of Slot Machine should know that there are some offers out there that will give them a lot more money for their buck, as long as they’re willing to limit themselves to just slots. That limitation is not in place here, and yet you can get a 200% match for your first deposit with a limit at $400. No matter what kind of game you prefer, you can use that bonus to play on it.

    Offers like the Beginner Booster, the 10 Year Giveaway (cars, yacht experiences and more), the Cashback Party or the Mid Month Reload are among the great reasons why you should try out this casino.

    Software/Games Variety.

    With a big name like Playtech behind them, Slots Heaven manage to offer players a wide selection of video slots, but they don’t stop there. Despite the focus on the slot market, there are additional categories with video poker, scratch cards, arcade, craps, roulette and more. Even live action is available for certain games, so you get a chance to play against a cute looking female dealer a round of roulette or blackjack. A big number of Marvel titles are offered here and they usually come with some incredible progressive jackpots.

    The two standard options are available when it comes to the platform you go with. You can select the Instant version where a browser with Flash capabilities is the only requirement, or you can download the software and install it.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    This is one area where no Playtech game has to suffer. There is a lot of variety since they offer a lot of titles and categories, while the graphics are top notch and they allow you to have fun even if you have to play in the long run. Winning combos have lovely animations that start up whenever you get paid and joyful sounds are there as well to mark events.

    Banking.

    SlotsHeaven keeps the small talk to a minimum, so they just list the accepted deposit options with some other information for each one. The list is extensive enough to make it possible for all players to start playing here with real money. Debit and credit cards are offered not just from the two big names but also from some smaller companies. Bank transfers, Citadel’s Internet Banking, Neteller, Skrill, Instadebit, WebMoney, EcoPayz, Paysafecard are the other options offered.

    Showing that they’re built with the VIP player in mind as well, the upper limits for withdrawals are $50,000 per month, while regular players can take out up to $15,000.

    Payout Percentage.

    The casino doesn’t provide this information to the players.

    Customer Support.

    You will have no trouble finding help if you play at Slots Heaven. Their team is online 24/7 and they appear to be very well trained and eager to help out. The telephone, the email and the Live Help are the three big options that is listed here.

    Personal Opinion.

    The games that are offered are top notch, the welcome Bonus will triple your starting budget, there are plenty of payment options available and there is always someone ready to help out if you should need it. These are all great reasons to enjoy Slots Heaven.

Other Casinos Like Slots Heaven Casino

  1. Play Omni
    Omni Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£40
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Omni powered by the Playtech platform, boasting stunning video slots and table based games with a generous casino bonus currently at $40.
    Play Leo Vegas
    Leo Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Leo Vegas Casino runs on :
    AmayaAsh GamingBally GamingBet SoftCryptologicElk StudiosGenesis GamingIGTiSoftBetMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenODOBOQuickspinRabcatThunderkickWMSYggdrasil
    Play Videoslots
    Videoslots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Videoslots Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAinsworthAmaticAristocratBally GamingBally WulffBarcrestBet SoftBig Time GamingBla Bla Bla StudiosBlueprintBoomingCasino TechnologyCayetanoCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEndorphinaEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingFantasma GamesFoxiumFuga GamingGameArtGames OSGames WarehouseGaming1GamomatGanapatiGeco GamingGenesis GamingGeniiGreentubeHabaneroIGTInspired GamingIron Dog StudioiSoftBetJoin GamesJust For The WinKonamiLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMetaGUMicrogamingNektan PLCNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXOld Skool StudiosOpen BetPlay N GoPlaysonPlaytechPocket Games SoftPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRabcatRealisticRed TigerRelax GamingRivalSide City StudiosSigma GamingSkywindSpieldevSpigoSpike GamesStakelogicSTHLM GamingSunfox GamesThunderkickWazdanWMSYggdrasil
    Play Moon Games
    Moon Games Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Moon Games Casino runs on :
    AmayaAsh GamingBlueprintCryptologicElectracadeIGTNet EntertainmentNextGenWMS

Slots you can play at Slots Heaven Casino

  1. play the Captain Cannon's Circus of Cash Slot
    Captain Cannon's Circus of Cash is a progressive slot machineCaptain Cannon's Circus of Cash slot has a bonus roundCaptain Cannon's Circus of Cash slot has a free spin featureCaptain Cannon's Circus of Cash slot does not have scatter symbolsCaptain Cannon's Circus of Cash slot has a wild symbolCaptain Cannon's Circus of Cash slot has a bonus multipliers
    Ash Gaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Buffalo Blitz Slot
    Buffalo Blitz is not a progressive slot machineBuffalo Blitz slot does not have a bonus roundBuffalo Blitz slot has a free spin featureBuffalo Blitz slot has a scatter symbolsBuffalo Blitz slot has a wild symbolBuffalo Blitz slot has a bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Game Lines : 4096
    Game Reels : 6
    play the The Incredible Hulk 50 Lines Slot
    The Incredible Hulk 50 Lines is not a progressive slot machineThe Incredible Hulk 50 Lines slot has a bonus roundThe Incredible Hulk 50 Lines slot has a free spin featureThe Incredible Hulk 50 Lines slot has a scatter symbolsThe Incredible Hulk 50 Lines slot has a wild symbolThe Incredible Hulk 50 Lines slot has a bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Bench Warmer Football Girls Slot
    Bench Warmer Football Girls is not a progressive slot machineBench Warmer Football Girls slot has a bonus roundBench Warmer Football Girls slot has a free spin featureBench Warmer Football Girls slot has a scatter symbolsBench Warmer Football Girls slot has a wild symbolBench Warmer Football Girls slot has a bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Slots Heaven Casino

  1. Slots Heaven offering a 10 free spin casino bonus on Great Blue Jackpot video slot
    10-19-2020
    Claim a 10 free spin bonus on Great Blue Jackpot video slot machine from Slots Heaven online casino
    10-11-2020
    10 free spins playing the Great Blue Jackpot video slot at Slots Heaven casino
    10-04-2020
    Slots Heaven casino offering a 10 free spin online casino bonus on Great Blue Jackpot video slot
    09-27-2020
    Claim a 10 no deposit free spin bonus on Great Blue Jackpot video slot machine from Slots Heaven casino
    09-20-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!