review of 0 of 5

Slots Himmel wurde noch nicht überprüft, Seien Sie der Erste.

Slots Heaven is a Multiple powered CasinoSlots Heaven is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Slots Heaven offers a $400 online casino deposit bonus
Ash Gaming Playtech 
  1. Neuesten Slots Heaven Casino Boni

  1. Slots Himmel Casino Bonusse

    200% Anmeldebonus - Slots Himmel Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 200 und 400 zu erhalten
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Einzahlung bis zu $/â‚/£200 und spielen mit einem zusätzlichen $/â‚/£400
  1. Slots Himmel Casino Bonus Führer


    Slots Himmel Casino Review

    Slots Himmel nennt sich "die göttliche Heimat des Slots" und dies deutlich sagt Ihnen, was Slots Himmel geht. Dies Slot fokussierten Casino wurde im Jahr 2013 ins Leben gerufen und das Unternehmen, das diese Marke geschaffen wird aufgerufen VILLA Gruppen (auch der Besitz Casino.com, Club 777, Les A Casino Mansion Casino). Das Management-Team auf der anderen Seite ist ONISAC Ltd, die in Gibraltar basiert und hat auch eine Glücksspiel-Lizenz von derselben Gerichtsbarkeit. Playtech ist der Entwickler, die das Casino mit seinen Spielautomaten und andere Spiele zur Verfügung stellt.

    Übersicht.

    Slots Der Himmel ist eine Marke, die im Jahr 2013 von Mansion Group, einem Unternehmen, das seit mehr als einem Jahrzehnt ist ins Leben gerufen wurde. Das Management wird durch eine Firma namens Gibraltar ONISAC Ltd gesichert und Sie aus dem Schutz der lokalen Glücksspielgesetze profitieren. Die Schlitze, die die meiste Aufmerksamkeit hier sind alle von Playtech entwickelt, obwohl Sie auch Live-Casino, Craps, Video Poker, Rubbelkarten und andere finden. Eine große Vielfalt von Marvel-Spiele sind hier im Angebot, und Namen wie Ghost Rider, Desert Treasure oder Lucky Panda.

    Die Spielmöglichkeiten sind ziemlich Standard in diesem Fall. Sie werden in der Lage, in einem Browser oder über die Software zu spielen. So oder so sind beide Optionen sicher und verschlüsselt, wenn es um Finanztransaktionen geht. Die Begrüßung Boni sind sehr gut, und sie sollten Ihnen genügend Anreiz für die Sign-up ist.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    Fans von Spielautomat sollten wissen, dass es einige Angebote gibt, die sie viel mehr Geld für ihr Geld geben wird, solange sie bereit sind, sich auf nur Schlitze begrenzen sind. Diese Beschränkung ist nicht vorhanden hier, und doch können Sie einen 200% Match für Ihre erste Einzahlung mit einem Limit bei $ 400 zu bekommen. Egal, welche Art von Spiel, das Sie möchten, können Sie das verwenden Bonus darauf zu spielen.

    Angebote wie die Anfänger Booster, Die 10 Year Giveaway (Autos, Yacht Erfahrungen und mehr), die Cashback-Party oder der Monatsmitte neu laden zählen zu den großen Gründe, warum Sie versuchen, diese Casino.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Mit einem großen Namen wie Playtech hinter ihnen, Slots Himmel zu verwalten, um Spieler bieten eine breite Auswahl an Video Slots, Aber sie sind noch nicht alles. Trotz des Fokus auf den Steckplatz Markt, gibt es weitere Kategorien mit Video Poker, Rubbelkarten, arcade, Craps, Roulette und vieles mehr. Auch Live-Action ist für bestimmte Spiele zur Verfügung, so dass Sie die Möglichkeit, eine Runde Roulette oder Black Jack gegen einen niedlichen schauenden weiblichen Dealer zu spielen. Hier sind eine große Anzahl von Marvel-Titel angeboten werden und sie in der Regel mit einigen unglaublichen progressiven Jackpots kommen.

    Die beiden Standard-Optionen stehen zur Verfügung, wenn es um die Plattform Sie gehen mit kommt. Sie können die Instant-Version wählen, wo ein Browser mit Flash-Funktionen ist die einzige Voraussetzung, oder Sie können die Software herunterladen und installieren.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Dies ist ein Bereich, wo kein Playtech Spiel hat zu leiden. Es gibt eine Menge Abwechslung, denn sie bieten eine Menge von Titeln und Kategorien, während die Grafik ist erstklassig und sie ermöglichen es Ihnen, Spaß zu haben, auch wenn Sie auf lange Sicht zu spielen. Gewinnkombinationen haben schöne Animationen, die starten, wenn Sie bezahlt werden und fröhliche Klänge sind auch da, um Ereignisse zu markieren.

    Banking.

    SlotsHeaven hält den Small Talk auf ein Minimum, so dass sie nur die Liste akzeptiert Einzahlungsmöglichkeiten mit einigen anderen Informationen für jeden einzelnen. Die Liste ist umfangreich genug, um es für alle Spieler, hier zu spielen mit echtem Geld anfangen zu machen. Debit- und Kreditkarten werden nicht nur von den beiden großen Namen, sondern auch von einigen kleineren Unternehmen angeboten. Banküberweisungen, Zitadelle Internet Banking, Neteller, Moneybookers, Instadebit, WebMoney, EcoPayz, Paysafecard sind die anderen Optionen angeboten.

    Die zeigen, dass sie mit der VIP-Spieler im Auge, wie gut gebaut, die Obergrenzen für Abhebungen sind $ 50.000 pro Monat, während regelmäßige Spieler kann bis zu 15.000 $ zu nehmen.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Das Casino verfügt nicht über diese Informationen, um die Spieler.

    Customer Support.

    Sie werden keine Schwierigkeiten haben, Hilfe, wenn Sie an Slots Himmel spielen. Ihr Team ist online 24/7 und sie zu sein scheinen sehr gut ausgebildet und bereit, zu helfen. Das Telefon, die E-Mail und Live Help sind die drei großen Optionen, die hier aufgeführt wird.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Die Spiele, die angeboten werden, sind erstklassig, wird die Willkommensbonus Ihr Ausgangs Budget verdreifacht, es gibt viele Zahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung und es ist immer jemand bereit, um zu helfen, wenn Sie sollten es brauchen. Dies alles sind gute Gründe, um Slots Himmel zu genießen.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Slots Himmel

    Red Queen Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 150% bonus :$150
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Red Queen Casino läuft auf :
    1X2 Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios NextGen Thunderkick 
    Red Queen Casino review and bonuses

    YouWin Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$250
    • Durchspielen 40x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    YouWin Casino review and bonuses

    Casdep Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$8
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 29x Bonus
    Casdep Casino läuft auf :
    Games OS iSoftBet Microgaming 
    Casdep Casino review and bonuses

    Spinzilla Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$5
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$20
    • Durchspielen 80x Bonus
    Spinzilla Casino läuft auf :
    Net Entertainment 
    Spinzilla Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Boni Superlines

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$40
    • 600% bonus :$3000
    • Durchspielen Bonus 30x
    Casino Superlines Casino läuft auf :
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Elk Studios Leander Lightning Box Net Entertainment NextGen NYX 
    Casino Superlines review and bonuses
  1. Slots Casino Himmel Erfahrungsberichte

  1. Slots Himmels Beiträge Casino Forum

  1. Slots Himmel Casino-Banking und Zahlungsdienste



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Citadel Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Laser Casinos

Slots Heaven Casino Review

  1. $/€/£400 Match Bonus
    Deposit up to $/?/?200 and play with an additional $/?/?400
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $/€/£400
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Slots Heaven Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, DKK, EUR, HKD, JPY, NZD, NOK, ZAR, SEK, CHF, GBP, USD
    Telephone:
    +350 200 69061
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    ecoPayzSOFORT BankingWebMoneyPay Safe CardMastercardLaserIdealEntropay
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa ElectronVisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMaestroInstadebitDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:
    CitadelBank Wire

    Slots Heaven Casino Review

    Slots Heaven calls themselves “the divine home of slots” and this clearly tells you what Slots Heaven is all about. This slot focused Casino was launched in 2013 and the company that created this brand is called MANSION Group (also owning Casino.com, Club 777, Les A Casino and Mansion Casino). The management team on the other hand is ONISAC Ltd, which is based in Gibraltar and also has its gaming license from that same jurisdiction. Playtech is the developer that provides the casino with all its slots and other games.

    Overview.

    Slots Heaven is a brand that was launched in 2013 by Mansion Group, a company that’s been around for more than a decade. The management is assured through a Gibraltar company called ONISAC Ltd and you benefit from the protection of the local gaming laws. The slots that get most of the attention here are all designed by Playtech, though you also find live casino, craps, video poker, scratch cards and others. A wide variety of Marvel games are on offer here, plus names like Ghost Rider, Desert Treasure or Lucky Panda.

    The playing options are pretty standard in this case. You will be able to play in a browser or through the software. Either way, both options are safe and encrypted when it comes to financial transactions. The welcome bonuses are very good and they should provide you with enough of an incentive to sign-up.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Fans of Slot Machine should know that there are some offers out there that will give them a lot more money for their buck, as long as they’re willing to limit themselves to just slots. That limitation is not in place here, and yet you can get a 200% match for your first deposit with a limit at $400. No matter what kind of game you prefer, you can use that bonus to play on it.

    Offers like the Beginner Booster, the 10 Year Giveaway (cars, yacht experiences and more), the Cashback Party or the Mid Month Reload are among the great reasons why you should try out this casino.

    Software/Games Variety.

    With a big name like Playtech behind them, Slots Heaven manage to offer players a wide selection of video slots, but they don’t stop there. Despite the focus on the slot market, there are additional categories with video poker, scratch cards, arcade, craps, roulette and more. Even live action is available for certain games, so you get a chance to play against a cute looking female dealer a round of roulette or blackjack. A big number of Marvel titles are offered here and they usually come with some incredible progressive jackpots.

    The two standard options are available when it comes to the platform you go with. You can select the Instant version where a browser with Flash capabilities is the only requirement, or you can download the software and install it.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    This is one area where no Playtech game has to suffer. There is a lot of variety since they offer a lot of titles and categories, while the graphics are top notch and they allow you to have fun even if you have to play in the long run. Winning combos have lovely animations that start up whenever you get paid and joyful sounds are there as well to mark events.

    Banking.

    SlotsHeaven keeps the small talk to a minimum, so they just list the accepted deposit options with some other information for each one. The list is extensive enough to make it possible for all players to start playing here with real money. Debit and credit cards are offered not just from the two big names but also from some smaller companies. Bank transfers, Citadel’s Internet Banking, Neteller, Skrill, Instadebit, WebMoney, EcoPayz, Paysafecard are the other options offered.

    Showing that they’re built with the VIP player in mind as well, the upper limits for withdrawals are $50,000 per month, while regular players can take out up to $15,000.

    Payout Percentage.

    The casino doesn’t provide this information to the players.

    Customer Support.

    You will have no trouble finding help if you play at Slots Heaven. Their team is online 24/7 and they appear to be very well trained and eager to help out. The telephone, the email and the Live Help are the three big options that is listed here.

    Personal Opinion.

    The games that are offered are top notch, the welcome Bonus will triple your starting budget, there are plenty of payment options available and there is always someone ready to help out if you should need it. These are all great reasons to enjoy Slots Heaven.

Other Casinos Like Slots Heaven Casino

  1. Play Slots Heaven
    Slots Heaven Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots Heaven Casino runs on :
    Ash GamingPlaytech
    Play Vegas Winner
    Vegas Winner Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£0
    • Free Spins Bonus:33
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Vegas Winner Casino runs on :
    AmayaAristocratAsh GamingBally GamingCryptologicLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenRandom Logic SlotsSkill On NetWMS
    Play Slots Angel
    Slots Angel Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£10
    • Free Spins on Deposit:10
    Slots Angel Casino runs on :
    AmayaAsh GamingBally GamingBarcrestBlueprintCryptologicElectracadeIGTLightning BoxNet EntertainmentOpen BetWMS
    Play Secret Slots
    Secret Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£10
    • Free Spins on Deposit:10
    Secret Slots Casino runs on :
    AmayaAsh GamingBally GamingBarcrestBlueprintCryptologicIGTLightning BoxNet EntertainmentNextGenWMS

Slots you can play at Slots Heaven Casino

  1. play the Great Blue Jackpot Slot
    Great Blue Jackpot is not a progressive slot machineGreat Blue Jackpot slot has a bonus roundGreat Blue Jackpot slot has a free spin featureGreat Blue Jackpot slot has a scatter symbolsGreat Blue Jackpot slot has a wild symbolGreat Blue Jackpot slot has a bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Baam Boom Slot
    Baam Boom is not a progressive slot machineBaam Boom slot has a bonus roundBaam Boom slot has a free spin featureBaam Boom slot has a scatter symbolsBaam Boom slot has a wild symbolBaam Boom slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Wall St. Fever Slot
    Wall St. Fever is a progressive slot machineWall St. Fever slot does not have a bonus roundWall St. Fever slot does not have a free spinsWall St. Fever slot has a scatter symbolsWall St. Fever slot has a wild symbolWall St. Fever slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Jackpot Bells Slot
    Jackpot Bells is a progressive slot machineJackpot Bells slot does not have a bonus roundJackpot Bells slot does not have a free spinsJackpot Bells slot does not have scatter symbolsJackpot Bells slot has a wild symbolJackpot Bells slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Slots Heaven Casino

  1. Claim a 10 free spin bonus on Great Blue Jackpot video slot machine from Slots Heaven casino
    01-17-2021
    Slots Heaven with a 10 free spin casino bonus on Great Blue Jackpot online slot
    01-10-2021
    10 no deposit free spins playing the Great Blue Jackpot video slot at Slots Heaven casino
    01-04-2021
    Claim a 10 no deposit free spin bonus on Great Blue Jackpot slot machine from Slots Heaven online casino
    12-28-2020
    Claim a 10 no deposit free spin bonus on Great Blue Jackpot video slot machine from Slots Heaven casino
    12-21-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!