review of 4 of 5

Villa Fortuna Bewertet 4/5 basierend auf 2 Kunden-Rezensionen

Villa Fortuna is a Saucify powered CasinoVilla Fortuna is an online Casino that USA players can play Villa Fortuna Casino offers a $250 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Villa Fortuna Kasino Boni

    20 Freispiele - Villa Fortuna Kasino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : $20
    Casino-Bonus-Code : ALLSPINS20
    Wette Anforderungen : 35x Bonus
    Neue Konten können get 20 free spins auf dem Vormarsch der Spartans Slot Maschine

    Casino Deposit Bonus - Villa Fortuna Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $250 und erhalten Sie $250
    Casino-Bonus-Code : VFPW1
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Auf Ihre Einzahlung können Sie einen bonus von 100% bis zu £/â‚/$250 bonus.

    2 Deposit Bonus - Villa Fortuna Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $500 und $250
    Casino-Bonus-Code : VFPW2
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Auf Ihre 2. Einzahlung Bonus können Sie einen bonus von 50% bis zu £/â‚/$250 bonus.

    Dritte Einzahlung Bonus - Villa Fortuna Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %75 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $333 und erhalten Sie $250
    Casino-Bonus-Code : VFPW3
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Auf Ihre 3. Einzahlung Bonus können Sie einen bonus von 75% bis zu £/â‚/$250 bonus.

    4 Deposit Bonus - Villa Fortuna Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %110 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $227 und erhalten Sie $250
    Casino-Bonus-Code : VFPW4
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Auf Ihrer 4. Einzahlung Bonus können Sie einen bonus von 110% bis zu £/â‚/$250 bonus.
  1. Villa Fortuna Casino Bonus Guide


    Villa Fortuna Casino Review

    Villa Fortuna wurde veröffentlicht in 2013, und seitdem hat Sie’ve geschafft zu sammeln, die einen anständigen Ruf als BetOnSoft Casino das ist im Besitz von Continental Gaming Ltd. Da Sie’re basiert und in Malta lizenziert, können Sie sicher sein, über die Tatsache, dass Sie’re, geschützt durch eine Reihe von gaming-Gesetze, die erstellt wurden, mit der Spieler im Auge. Der Fokus liegt wie üblich meist auf Slotsaber es gibt all die anderen üblichen Kategorien aufgelistet, einschließlich der Tabellen, video poker und Spezialität.

    Übersicht.

    Villa Fortuna’s Geschichte begann erst im Jahr 2013, aber, dass doesn’t bedeuten, dass es’s nicht, eine tolle website zu spielen. Das Geschäftsführer-team, das sicherstellt, dass alles reibungslos funktioniert, basiert in Malta und es funktioniert bei Continental Gaming Limited. Hunderte verschiedene Spiele sind verfügbar, und Sie alle sind geschaffen, durch die BetOnSoft-team. Magnificent 7s, Cash-Flow und Der Letzte Pharao sind ein paar Beispiele der Spiele, die Sie genießen.

    In einer Anstrengung, um sicherzustellen, dass jeder kann Ihre Spiele spielen, das casino bietet nicht nur die üblichen Windows-software, aber auch software für Mac-Nutzer, die eine Instant-Play-option und einer mobilen Plattform. Sobald Sie beginnen stellen Sie sicher, nutzen Sie die willkommen Boni , die angeboten werden.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    Die Werbeaktionen angeboten, neue Spieler sind von größter Bedeutung, diese Tage, da sie es ihnen erlauben, multiplizieren Sie Ihre anfänglichen Bemühungen im Casino. Diese Jungs sind mit bis zu 1.000 $ für frei, solange sie in ihren Anteil an Geld. Das bedeutet, dass eine erste Bonus von $250 bei 100% Match, gefolgt von $250 bei 50 %, $ 250 bei 75% und $250 bei 110% überein. Die Loyalty Programm heißt Fortuna Club, und es wird eine konstante Prämien, die Spieler zu halten, hier spielen.

    Zeigt, dass Sie’re mit dem Ziel für high-Roller als auch, diese Jungs sind mit bis zu 1200 $in Boni jeden einzelnen Tag, 7 Tage in der Woche.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Eleganz, glamour und Raffinesse, das sind alles Begriffe, die auf das casino zu beschreiben, die Spiele, die angeboten werden durch die Plattform, entwickelt von BetOnSoft. Sie passieren eine gute Wahl sein, wie Sie beschreiben, richtig viele Titel, die erstellt wurden, von diesen Entwicklern. Ihre sechs Kategorien, die verfügbar sind an Villa Fortuna Enthalten video slots, Classic Slots, Spezialität, Tisch, video poker und progressive. Der Letzte ist auch einer der am meisten besuchten auf Ihrer website, wie Sie geben dem Spieler Zugriff auf die riesigen Gewinne der Legenden von Avalon, Molten Moolah, Cash Flow und andere.

    Verfügbar über Instant spielen, durch mobile Versionen und über Mac und Windows Software, das Casino hat alles in ihrer Macht Stehende, um sicherzustellen, dass sie keine Entschuldigung nicht zu spielen.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Wenn Sie einen Blick auf Ihre neuesten Titel werden Sie feststellen, dass die Qualität der Konstruktion ist schwer zu entsprechen, indem die meisten Entwickler. Reelin und Rockin ist nur ein Beispiel für einen Slot Dass hat 3D-Figuren, die großartig aussehen, aber IT&Rsquo;s nicht der Einzige. Genießen Sie die hohe Qualität Symbole und Designs, die perfekt abgestimmte Farben und Soundtracks.

    Banking.

    Aufgeführt sind sowohl in der Hinterlegung und Entzug Abschnitte, die Zahlungsmethoden, die auf der Website aufgeführt decken eine Vielzahl von Ländern und Währungen. Vier dieser Methoden sind nur verfügbar für Euro (GiroPay, iDeal, sofort und Paysafecard). Die anderen akzeptierten Währungen sind die USD, GBP, EUR, SEK, NOK, DKK, CAD, AUD, während die Formen der Zahlung, damit ihre Verwendung sind American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Ukash, Skrill und Neteller.

    128 Bit Verschlüsselung wird verwendet, wenn Transaktionen im Casino. Eine andere Art und Weise, wie sie die Dinge sicher ist, indem sie Fragen für ID&Rsquo;s und andere Arten der Nachweis der Adresse.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Die Spiele haben keine Auszahlung Prozentsatz leider aufgeführt.

    Customer Support.

    Es’s immer eine Freude zu sehen, dass ein casino seine Spieler ernst, und das ist, was wir’re hier sehen, eigentlich. Alle drei standard-Kontakt-Optionen sind verfügbar, mit der Live-Chat ist die einfachste option zu sehen. Die E-Mail auf der Kontakt-Seite, zusammen mit 7 verschiedene Telefonnummern für 7 Länder. Die Webseite ist übersetzt in vier Sprachen (Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch und Deutsch).

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Das casino&Rsquo;s Design nicht so aussehen mag viel, aber unter diesem Durchschnitt außen finden Sie Software, ist fair und bietet eine Liste von hoher Qualität spielen. Die gut geschulten Support-Mitarbeitern ergänzen dies und mit Prämien von bis zu 1.000 Dollar, Sie haben viel zu begeistern. 

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Villa Fortuna

    Grand Bay Casino Bonusse

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 20x Bonus
    Diese Saucify casino Grand Bay liefert schöne Spiele zusammen mit einem $10 no deposit bonus und einen großen 100 - % - bonus-den ganzen Weg bis zu $100.
    Grand Bay Casino review and bonuses

    Lucky Creek Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$40
    • 300% bonus :$600
    • Durchspielen 40x B+D
    Ohne Einzahlung Lucky Creek entwickelt von Saucify Plattform unterstützt über 100 video slots und video poker mit einem no deposit bonus von $40 und einem großzügigen Einzahlungs-bonus von $600.
    Lucky Creek Casino review and bonuses

    Jumba Bet Casino Bonus

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 150% bonus :$450
    • Durchspielen 40x B+D
    Jumba Wette unter die Malta-Lizenz | Saucify | Cave Raiders Slots | $450 auf 150 - % - Bonus.
    Jumba Bet Casino review and bonuses

    Planet Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 60x Bonus
    Planet Casino die Malta-Lizenz | Saucify | Winter-Wunder-Slots | $200 in 100% Online Casino Bonus.
    Planet Casino review and bonuses

    Jackpot Wheel Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 0% Deposit bonus :$0
    • Durchspielen 0x B + D
    Jackpot-Rad unter die Malta-Lizenz | Saucify | Cave Raiders Slot | $0 auf 150% Casino Bonus.
    Jackpot Wheel review and bonuses
  1. Villa Fortuna Kasino User Reviews

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Villa Fortuna Review verfasst von dopeboyyy auf 2017-02-07

    gute plaing und schnelle Zahlungen

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Villa Fortuna Review eingereicht von grandglor am 2015-06-17

    Ich muss zugeben, dass BetOnSoft Gaming Software ist nicht auf meiner Liste 'Favoriten'. Ich denke, dass die Grafik minimal sind und viele der Spiele sind ähnlich. Ich gespielt haben, nur mit Gratis-Spins Und in Turnieren. Aber ich bin nicht in der Lage zu spielen in Turnieren in diesem Casino Weil Treue Punkte erforderlich sind und da ich nicht hinterlegt, ich hatte keine verfügbar. Sie bieten ein kostenloses Chip für neue Spieler, ein echtes Plus. Sie bieten auch erhebliche Hinterlegung übereinstimmen Boni. Auch ist es nicht notwendig, die Software herunterzuladen, um Spiele zu spielen.

    Für neue Spieler, empfehle ich Ihnen, die kostenlos Chip zu prüfen, die Spiele. Dann, wenn Sie Games finden Sie möchten und etwas Glück haben, dann mit allen Mitteln, weiter zu spielen.

     
     
  1. Villa Fortuna Kasino banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

Villa Fortuna Casino Review

  1. 20 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    New accounts can get 20 free spins on the Rise of Spartans Slot machine
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $/€/£500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 3rd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 75% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    133.2% up to $/€/£333
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 4th Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 110% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    90.8% up to $/€/£227
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Villa Fortuna Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, AUD, DKK, NOK, SEK
    Contact:
    support@betvillafortuna.com
    Telephone:
    Multiple listings based on country origin
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe CardMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa DebitVisaNetellerSkrill-Moneybookers
    Withdraw Banks:

    Villa Fortuna Casino Review

    Villa Fortuna was released in 2013 and since then they’ve managed to gather a decent reputation as a BetOnSoft Casino that is owned by Continental Gaming Ltd. Since they’re based and licensed in Malta, you can be sure about the fact that you’re protected by a set of gaming laws that were created with the player in mind. The focus is as usual mostly on Slots, but there are all the other usual categories listed, including tables, video poker and speciality.

    Overview.

    Villa Fortuna’s history only began in 2013, but that doesn’t mean that it’s not a great website to play on. The managing team that makes sure everything works smoothly is based in Malta and it works at Continental Gaming Limited. Hundreds of different games are available and they are all created by the BetOnSoft team. Magnificent 7s, Cash Flow and The Last Pharaoh are a couple of examples of games you will enjoy here.

    In an effort to insure that everyone can play their games, the casino offers not only the usual Windows software, but also software for Mac users, an Instant Play option and a mobile platform. Once you get started make sure you take advantage of the welcome Bonuses that are offered.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The promotions being offered to new players are of the utmost importance these days, since they allow you to multiply your initial efforts at the casino. These guys are offering up to $1,000 for free, as long as you put in your share of money. That means an initial bonus of $250 at 100% match, followed by $250 at 50%, $250 at 75% and $250 at 110% match. The Loyalty program is called Fortuna Club and it will offer constant rewards to players that keep playing here.

    Showing that they’re aiming for high rollers as well, these guys are offering up to $1200 in bonuses every single day, 7 days a week.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Elegance, glamour and sophistication, these are all terms used on the casino to describe the games that are offered through the platform designed by BetOnSoft. They also happen to be good choices, as they describe correctly many of the titles that were created by these developers. Their six categories that are available at Villa Fortuna include video slots, classic slots, speciality, table, video poker and progressive. The last one is also one of the most visited on their website, as they give the players access to the huge prizes of Legends of Avalon, Molten Moolah, Cash Flow and others.

    Available through Instant Play, through mobile versions and through Mac and Windows software, the casino does everything in its power to make sure you have no excuse not to play.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    If you take a look at their latest titles you will notice that the quality of the design is hard to match by most developers. Reelin and Rockin is just one example of a Slot that has 3D characters in it that look great, but it’s not the only one. Enjoy the high quality symbols and designs, the perfectly matched color schemes and the soundtracks.

    Banking.

    Listed both in Deposit and Withdrawal sections, the payment methods listed on the website cover a variety of countries and currencies. Four of those methods are only available for EURO (GiroPay, iDeal, Sofort and Paysafecard). The other currencies accepted are the USD, GBP, EUR, SEK, NOK, DKK, CAD, AUD, while the forms of payment that allow their use are American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Ukash, Skrill and Neteller.

    128 Bit encryption is in use whenever transactions are conducted at the casino. Another way they keep things secure is by asking for ID’s and other types of proof of address.

    Payout Percentage.

    The games do not have a payout percentage listed unfortunately.

    Customer Support.

    It’s always a pleasure seeing that a casino takes its players seriously, and this is what we’re seeing here actually. All three standard contact options are available, with the Live Chat being the easiest option to see. The email is listed on the Contact page, along with 7 different phone numbers for 7 countries. The website is translated in four languages (English, French, Italian, and German).

    Personal Opinion.

    The casino’s design might not look like much, but under that average exterior you will find software that is fair and offers a list of high quality games. The well trained support staff complement this and with bonuses of up to $1,000, you have plenty to get excited about. 

Other Casinos Like Villa Fortuna Casino

  1. Play Treasure Mile
    Treasure Mile Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Treasure Mile Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Fluffy Spins
    Fluffy Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:£0
    • Free Spins on Deposit:500
    Fluffy Spins Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEyeconGenesis GamingHigh 5 GamesLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonPragmatic PlaySaucifyThe Games CompanyTom Horn GamingWMSYggdrasil
    Play Lucky Creek
    Lucky Creek Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$600
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This Saucify casino Lucky Creek offers lots of fun games along with a $40 no deposit bonus and a great 300% bonus all the way up to $600.
    Play Jupiter Club
    Jupiter Club Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:50
    • 180% Deposit Bonus:$360
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Jupiter Club Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify

Slots you can play at Villa Fortuna Casino

  1. play the Monkey Business Slot
    Monkey Business is not a progressive slot machineMonkey Business slot has a bonus roundMonkey Business slot has a free spin featureMonkey Business slot has a scatter symbolsMonkey Business slot has a wild symbolMonkey Business slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Elementium Spin 16 Slot
    Elementium Spin 16 is not a progressive slot machineElementium Spin 16 slot does not have a bonus roundElementium Spin 16 slot has a free spin featureElementium Spin 16 slot has a scatter symbolsElementium Spin 16 slot has a wild symbolElementium Spin 16 slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Dream Wheel - 3 Reels Slot
    Dream Wheel - 3 Reels is not a progressive slot machineDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot has a bonus roundDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot does not have a free spinsDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot does not have scatter symbolsDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot has a wild symbolDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot has a bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Captain Shockwave Slot
    Captain Shockwave is not a progressive slot machineCaptain Shockwave slot does not have a bonus roundCaptain Shockwave slot has a free spin featureCaptain Shockwave slot has a scatter symbolsCaptain Shockwave slot has a wild symbolCaptain Shockwave slot has a bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Villa Fortuna Casino

  1. Claim a 12 no deposit free spin bonus on Jewels online slot from Villa Fortuna casino
    01-12-2020
    100% deposit promotion code with Villa Fortuna casino
    12-19-2019
    Villa Fortuna offering a 50 no deposit free spin casino code
    08-08-2019
    70% match bonus code at Villa Fortuna online casino
    07-12-2019
    60% deposit bonus code with Villa Fortuna online casino
    07-12-2019
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection3 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Villa Fortuna Casino review submitted by dopeboyyy on 2017-02-07
    good plaing and fast payments
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Villa Fortuna Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-17
    I must admit that BetOnSoft gaming software is not on my "favorites" list. I think their graphics are minimal and many of the games are similar. I have only played with Free Spins and in tournaments. However, I am unable to play in tournaments at this Casino because loyalty points are needed and as I have not deposited, I didn't have any available. They do offer a free chip for new players, which is a real plus. They also offer significant deposit match Bonuses. Also, it is not necessary to download the software to play the games. To new players, I would advise you to use the free chip to check out the games. Then if you find games you like and have some luck, then by all means, continue to play.