review of 4 of 5

Вилла Фортуна Рейтинг 4/5 на основе 2 отзывы клиентов

Villa Fortuna is a Saucify powered CasinoVilla Fortuna is an online Casino that USA players can play Villa Fortuna Casino offers a $250 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Вилла Фортуна Казино Бонусы

    20 Бесплатных Спинов - Вилла Фортуна Казино Бездепозитный Бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    Бездепозитный Бонус : $20
    Казино Бонус Код : ALLSPINS20
    Требования По Ставкам : 35х бонус
    Новые учетные записи могут получить 20 бесплатных спинов на восстание спартанцев игровой автомат

    Казино Бонус На Депозит - Вилла Фортуна Казино Бонус На Депозит

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $250 и получите $250
    Казино Бонус Код : VFPW1
    Требования По Ставкам : 40Х бонус
    На ваш депозит вы можете получить 100% бонус до£/ € /бонус 250$.

    2-й бонус на депозит - Вилла Фортуна казино бонус на депозит

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %50 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $500 и получить $250
    Казино Бонус Код : VFPW2
    Требования По Ставкам : 40Х бонус
    На ваш 2-й депозит бонус вы можете получить 50% бонус до£/ € /бонус 250$.

    3-й бонус на депозит - Вилла Фортуна казино бонус на депозит

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    % 75 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $333 и получить $250
    Казино Бонус Код : VFPW3
    Требования По Ставкам : 40Х бонус
    На ваш 3-й депозит вы можете получить бонус от 75% до£/ € /бонус 250$.

    4-й бонус на депозит - Вилла Фортуна казино бонус на депозит

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    110% Бонус На Депозит : Купить $227 и получить $250
    Казино Бонус Код : VFPW4
    Требования По Ставкам : 40Х бонус
    На 4-й депозит бонус вы можете претендовать на бонус в размере 110% до£/ € /бонус 250$.
  1. Вилла Фортуна Казино Бонус Руководство


    Вилла Фортуна Казино-Обзор

    Вилла Фортуна была выпущена в 2013 году и с тех пор они и rsquo;ве удалось собрать достойную репутацию betonsoft, видимо Казино что принадлежит Континентальный игровые Лтд. Поскольку они основаны и лицензировано на Мальте, вы можете быть уверены в том, что вы и rsquo;повторное защищено множество игровых законов которые были созданы с игроком в виду. Фокус, как обычно, в основном на Слотыно есть и всеми прочими привычными категориями, перечисленными, в том числе столы, видеопокер и специальности.

    Обзор.

    Вилла Фортуна–это история началась только в 2013 году, но это еще и rsquo;т означает, что она–это не большой сайт, чтобы играть на. Управляющий команды, которая делает, что все работает гладко базируется на Мальте и работает на континентальном игрового общества. Сотни различных игр и все они созданы командой betonsoft, видимо. Великолепный 7-ки, денежный поток и последний Фараон несколько примеров игр, вы будете наслаждаться здесь.

    В попытке гарантировать, что каждый может играть в свои игры, казино предлагает не только обычные программы для Windows, а также программного обеспечения для пользователей Mac, возможность мгновенного воспроизведения и мобильных платформ. Как только вы начнете, убедитесь, что вы воспользоваться Добро пожаловать Бонусы , которые предлагаются.

    Акции и бонусы.

    Акции предлагаются для новых игроков имеют первостепенное значение в эти дни, поскольку они позволяют вам умножать ваши первоначальные усилия в казино. Эти ребята предлагают до $1000 бесплатно, Как долго, как вы положили в вашу долю денег. Это означает, что первоначальный бонус в $250 на 100% матчи, а $250 на 50%, $250 на 75% и $250 на 110% матч. Программа лояльности называется Фортуна клуб и он будет предлагать постоянные вознаграждения для игроков, которые продолжают играть здесь.

    Показывая, что они и rsquo;повторно направлять для хайроллеров также, эти ребята предлагают каждый день до 1200 $в виде бонусов, 7 дней в неделю.

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

    Элегантность, гламур и изысканность, эти все термины, используемые в казино, чтобы описать игры, которые предлагаются через платформу от betonsoft. Они также являются хорошим выбором, так как они правильно описывают многие названия, которые были созданные этими разработчиками. Их шесть категорий, которые доступны в Вилла Фортуна включают видео слоты, классические слотыспециальности, стол, видео покер и прогрессивные. Последний также является одним из самых посещаемых на их сайте, что они дают игрокам доступ к огромному призы легенды Авалона, расплавленный деньжата, денежный поток и другие.

    Лучшие через мгновение играть, через мобильные версии и через Mac и Windows программное обеспечение, казино делает все возможное, чтобы убедиться, что у вас нет оправдания, чтобы не играть.

    Графика и звуки.

    Если вы посмотрите на их последние игры, Вы заметите, что качество дизайна трудно соответствовать большинству разработчиков. Рилина и Rockin это только один пример Слот что есть 3D-персонажей в нем, которые отлично смотрятся, но и не только. Наслаждайтесь высоким качеством символов и образцов, идеально подобранные цветовые схемы и саундтреки.

    Банкинг.

    Перечисленные в депозит и снятие разделов, способы оплаты, перечисленные на сайте, охватывает множество стран и валют. Четыре из этих методов доступны только для евро (по giropay, идеал, sofort и paysafecard). В других валютах принимаются в долларах США, фунтах стерлингов, евро, шведских крон, норвежских крон, датских крон, канадский доллар, австралийский доллар, в то время как формы оплаты, которые позволяют их использовать являются Американ Экспресс, Мастеркард, ВизаОнлайн , ukash, Skrill и Нетеллер.

    128 битное шифрование используется, когда операции проводятся в казино. Другим способом они держать вещи безопасной-это попросить предъявить удостоверяющий личность документ с’S и другие типы подтверждение адреса.

    Процент Выплат.

    Игры не обладают процентом выплат, перечисленных к сожалению.

    Службы Поддержки.

    Это–это всегда приятно видеть, что казино серьезно относится к своим игрокам, и это то, что мы и rsquo;повторно здесь на самом деле. Все три ваших контактных варианты доступны, живой чат был самый простой вариант, чтобы увидеть. Адрес электронной почты указан на странице контактов, наряду с 7 разных номеров телефона в течение 7 странах. Сайт переведен на четыре языка (английский, французский, итальянский и немецкий).

    Личное Мнение.

    Казино с’s дизайн не может выглядеть как много, но при том, что средняя экстерьера вы найдете программное обеспечение, которое является справедливым и предлагает список игр высокого качества. Хорошо обученный вспомогательный персонал дополняют эту и бонусы до $1000, вы можете увлечься. 

     
  1. Казино свойства, такие как Вилла Фортуна

    Орел Гранд Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$250
    • Прохождение 40Х Б+Д
    Великий Орел, разработанные Saucify платформы, имея кучу слотов и все великие настольные игры с большим бонусом казино в настоящее время в $250.
    Grand Eagle Casino review and bonuses

    Счастливый Крик Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$40
    • 300% бонус на депозит :$600
    • Прохождение 40Х Б+Д
    Депозит не повезло крик, разработанный Saucify платформы, поддерживает более 100 видео-слоты и видео покер с бездепозитный бонус в $40 и щедрый бонус на депозит в размере $600.
    Lucky Creek Casino review and bonuses

    Белла-Вегас Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$500
    • Прохождение 35х Б+Д
    Белла-Вегас под лицензией Saucify платформы, имея множество видео-слотов и видео-покера с большой бонус на депозит в $500.
    Bella Vegas Casino review and bonuses

    Гранд-Бей-Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$10
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$100
    • Прохождение 20х бонус
    Это Saucify казино Гранд-Бей предлагает множество приятных игр вместе с 10 $бездепозитный бонус и большой 100% бонус вплоть до $100.
    Grand Bay Casino review and bonuses

    Мандарин Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$30
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$400
    • Прохождение 40Х Б+Д
    Без депозита Мандарин работает Saucify программное обеспечение, предлагающий множество видео-слотов и все великие настольные игры с бездепозитный бонус в $30 и щедрый бонус казино в настоящее время в 400$.
    Mandarin Casino review and bonuses
  1. Вилла Фортуна Казино Пользователей

    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Комментарий вилла Фортуна, представленных dopeboyyy на 2017-02-07

    хороший тропангпланга и быстрые выплаты

     
     
    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Вилла Fortuna Обзор, представленный grandglor на 2015-06-17

    Я должен признать, что игровых BetOnSoft программное обеспечение находится не на мое "избранное" список. Я думаю, что их графики минимальны и многие игры похожи. Я играл только с Бесплатные Спины и в турнирах. Однако, я не могу играть в турнирах на этом Казино ведь баллы лояльности необходимы и как я не вносил, у меня не было свободных. Они действительно предлагают бесплатный чип для новых игроков, который является реальным плюс. Они также предлагают значительные месторождения матч Бонусы. Также, нет необходимости загружать программное обеспечение, чтобы играть в игры.

    Новым игрокам, я бы посоветовал вам использовать бесплатный чип, чтобы проверить игры. Тогда, если вы найти игры которые Вам нравятся и иметь немного удачи, то все средства, продолжают играть.

     
     
  1. Вилла Фортуна казино-банкинга и платежные системы



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

Villa Fortuna Casino Review

  1. 20 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    New accounts can get 20 free spins on the Rise of Spartans Slot machine
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $/€/£500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 3rd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 75% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    133.2% up to $/€/£333
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 4th Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 110% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    90.8% up to $/€/£227
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Villa Fortuna Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, AUD, DKK, NOK, SEK
    Contact:
    support@betvillafortuna.com
    Telephone:
    Multiple listings based on country origin
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe CardMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa DebitVisaNetellerSkrill-Moneybookers
    Withdraw Banks:

    Villa Fortuna Casino Review

    Villa Fortuna was released in 2013 and since then they’ve managed to gather a decent reputation as a BetOnSoft Casino that is owned by Continental Gaming Ltd. Since they’re based and licensed in Malta, you can be sure about the fact that you’re protected by a set of gaming laws that were created with the player in mind. The focus is as usual mostly on Slots, but there are all the other usual categories listed, including tables, video poker and speciality.

    Overview.

    Villa Fortuna’s history only began in 2013, but that doesn’t mean that it’s not a great website to play on. The managing team that makes sure everything works smoothly is based in Malta and it works at Continental Gaming Limited. Hundreds of different games are available and they are all created by the BetOnSoft team. Magnificent 7s, Cash Flow and The Last Pharaoh are a couple of examples of games you will enjoy here.

    In an effort to insure that everyone can play their games, the casino offers not only the usual Windows software, but also software for Mac users, an Instant Play option and a mobile platform. Once you get started make sure you take advantage of the welcome Bonuses that are offered.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The promotions being offered to new players are of the utmost importance these days, since they allow you to multiply your initial efforts at the casino. These guys are offering up to $1,000 for free, as long as you put in your share of money. That means an initial bonus of $250 at 100% match, followed by $250 at 50%, $250 at 75% and $250 at 110% match. The Loyalty program is called Fortuna Club and it will offer constant rewards to players that keep playing here.

    Showing that they’re aiming for high rollers as well, these guys are offering up to $1200 in bonuses every single day, 7 days a week.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Elegance, glamour and sophistication, these are all terms used on the casino to describe the games that are offered through the platform designed by BetOnSoft. They also happen to be good choices, as they describe correctly many of the titles that were created by these developers. Their six categories that are available at Villa Fortuna include video slots, classic slots, speciality, table, video poker and progressive. The last one is also one of the most visited on their website, as they give the players access to the huge prizes of Legends of Avalon, Molten Moolah, Cash Flow and others.

    Available through Instant Play, through mobile versions and through Mac and Windows software, the casino does everything in its power to make sure you have no excuse not to play.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    If you take a look at their latest titles you will notice that the quality of the design is hard to match by most developers. Reelin and Rockin is just one example of a Slot that has 3D characters in it that look great, but it’s not the only one. Enjoy the high quality symbols and designs, the perfectly matched color schemes and the soundtracks.

    Banking.

    Listed both in Deposit and Withdrawal sections, the payment methods listed on the website cover a variety of countries and currencies. Four of those methods are only available for EURO (GiroPay, iDeal, Sofort and Paysafecard). The other currencies accepted are the USD, GBP, EUR, SEK, NOK, DKK, CAD, AUD, while the forms of payment that allow their use are American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Ukash, Skrill and Neteller.

    128 Bit encryption is in use whenever transactions are conducted at the casino. Another way they keep things secure is by asking for ID’s and other types of proof of address.

    Payout Percentage.

    The games do not have a payout percentage listed unfortunately.

    Customer Support.

    It’s always a pleasure seeing that a casino takes its players seriously, and this is what we’re seeing here actually. All three standard contact options are available, with the Live Chat being the easiest option to see. The email is listed on the Contact page, along with 7 different phone numbers for 7 countries. The website is translated in four languages (English, French, Italian, and German).

    Personal Opinion.

    The casino’s design might not look like much, but under that average exterior you will find software that is fair and offers a list of high quality games. The well trained support staff complement this and with bonuses of up to $1,000, you have plenty to get excited about. 

Other Casinos Like Villa Fortuna Casino

  1. Play Treasure Mile
    Treasure Mile Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Treasure Mile Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Fluffy Spins
    Fluffy Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:£0
    • Free Spins on Deposit:500
    Fluffy Spins Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEyeconGenesis GamingHigh 5 GamesLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonPragmatic PlaySaucifyThe Games CompanyTom Horn GamingWMSYggdrasil
    Play Lucky Creek
    Lucky Creek Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$600
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This Saucify casino Lucky Creek offers lots of fun games along with a $40 no deposit bonus and a great 300% bonus all the way up to $600.
    Play Jupiter Club
    Jupiter Club Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:50
    • 180% Deposit Bonus:$360
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Jupiter Club Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify

Slots you can play at Villa Fortuna Casino

  1. play the Monkey Business Slot
    Monkey Business is not a progressive slot machineMonkey Business slot has a bonus roundMonkey Business slot has a free spin featureMonkey Business slot has a scatter symbolsMonkey Business slot has a wild symbolMonkey Business slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Elementium Spin 16 Slot
    Elementium Spin 16 is not a progressive slot machineElementium Spin 16 slot does not have a bonus roundElementium Spin 16 slot has a free spin featureElementium Spin 16 slot has a scatter symbolsElementium Spin 16 slot has a wild symbolElementium Spin 16 slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Dream Wheel - 3 Reels Slot
    Dream Wheel - 3 Reels is not a progressive slot machineDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot has a bonus roundDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot does not have a free spinsDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot does not have scatter symbolsDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot has a wild symbolDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot has a bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Captain Shockwave Slot
    Captain Shockwave is not a progressive slot machineCaptain Shockwave slot does not have a bonus roundCaptain Shockwave slot has a free spin featureCaptain Shockwave slot has a scatter symbolsCaptain Shockwave slot has a wild symbolCaptain Shockwave slot has a bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Villa Fortuna Casino

  1. Claim a 12 no deposit free spin bonus on Jewels online slot from Villa Fortuna casino
    01-12-2020
    100% deposit promotion code with Villa Fortuna casino
    12-19-2019
    Villa Fortuna offering a 50 no deposit free spin casino code
    08-08-2019
    70% match bonus code at Villa Fortuna online casino
    07-12-2019
    60% deposit bonus code with Villa Fortuna online casino
    07-12-2019
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection3 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Villa Fortuna Casino review submitted by dopeboyyy on 2017-02-07
    good plaing and fast payments
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Villa Fortuna Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-17
    I must admit that BetOnSoft gaming software is not on my "favorites" list. I think their graphics are minimal and many of the games are similar. I have only played with Free Spins and in tournaments. However, I am unable to play in tournaments at this Casino because loyalty points are needed and as I have not deposited, I didn't have any available. They do offer a free chip for new players, which is a real plus. They also offer significant deposit match Bonuses. Also, it is not necessary to download the software to play the games. To new players, I would advise you to use the free chip to check out the games. Then if you find games you like and have some luck, then by all means, continue to play.