review of 4 of 5

Villa Fortuna Nominale 4/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Villa Fortuna is a Saucify powered CasinoVilla Fortuna is an online Casino that USA players can play Villa Fortuna Casino offers a $250 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Villa Bonus Casino Fortuna

    20 Spins Gratuits - Villa Fortuna casino bonus sans dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $20
    Casino Bonus Code : ALLSPINS20
    Conditions De Pari : 35x Bonus
    Nouveaux comptes peuvent obtenir 20 spins gratuits sur la hausse des Spartans slot machine

    Casino Bonus de dépôt - Villa Fortuna Bonus Casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $250 et obtenez 250 $
    Casino Bonus Code : VFPW1
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à£/ € /$de bonus de 250.

    2Nd dépôt Bonus - Villa Fortuna Bonus de dépôt de casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $500 et obtenez 250 $
    Casino Bonus Code : VFPW2
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Sur votre 2ème Bonus de Dépôt, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus de 50% jusqu'à£/ € /$de bonus de 250.

    3ème dépôt Bonus - Villa Fortuna Bonus de dépôt de casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %75 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $333 et obtenez $250
    Casino Bonus Code : VFPW3
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Sur votre 3ème Dépôt Bonus, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus de 75% jusqu'à£/ € /$de bonus de 250.

    4ème dépôt Bonus - Villa Fortuna Bonus de dépôt de casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    % 110 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $227 et obtenez $250
    Casino Bonus Code : VFPW4
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Sur le 4ème Bonus de Dépôt, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus de 110% jusqu'à£/ € /$de bonus de 250.
  1. Villa Fortuna Guide Bonus Casino


    Villa Fortuna revue Casino

    Villa Fortuna A été libéré en 2013 et depuis lors ils’ve réussi à rassembler une réputation comme un BetOnSoft décent Casino C'est propriété de Jeux continentaux Ltd. puisqu'ils’re fondée et agréé à Malte, vous pouvez être sûr que le fait que vous avez’re protégés par un ensemble de lois de jeu qui ont été créés avec à l'esprit du lecteur. L'accent est mis principalement sur comme d'habitude les fentes, mais il y a tous les autres catégories habituelles énumérés, y compris les tableaux, les vidéo poker et de spécialité.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Villa Fortuna’s'histoire n'a commencé qu'en 2013, mais que le doesn’t signifie que c’s pas un grand site Web de jouer. L'équipe de gestion qui permet de s'assurer que tout fonctionne sans à-coups est basé à Malte et il travaille au Continental Gaming Limited. Des centaines de jeux différents sont disponibles et ils sont tous créés par l'équipe BetOnSoft. Magnifique 7s, Flux De Trésorerie Et la dernière Pharaon Sont quelques exemples de jeux vous apprécierez ici.

    Dans un effort pour s'assurer que tout le monde peut jouer leurs jeux, le casino offre non seulement l'habituel Windows Logiciel, mais également de logiciels pour les utilisateurs Mac, une option de lecture instantanée et une plate-forme mobile. Une fois que vous commencer Assurez-vous que vous bénéficiez de l'accueil Bonus Qui sont offerts.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Les promotions offertes à de nouveaux joueurs sont de la plus haute importance que ces jours, puisqu'ils vous permettent de multiplier vos efforts initiaux au casino. Ces gars sont offrant jusqu'à 1 000 $ gratuitement, aussi longtemps que vous mettez dans votre part de l'argent. Que signifie un bonus initial de 250 $ à 100% correspondent, suivie de 250 $ à 50 %, de 250 $ à 75 % et de 250 $ à 110% correspondent. Le programme de fidélité est appelé club Fortuna et il offrira aux joueurs qu'récompenses constante continuez à jouer ici.

    En démontrant qu'elles’re visant pour De Hauts Rouleaux Ainsi, ces gars-là sont offrant jusqu'à 1 200 $ en primes chaque jour, 7 jours par semaine.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    L'élégance, le glamour et le raffinement, ce sont tous les termes utilisés sur le casino pour décrire les jeux qui sont offerts par le biais de la plate-forme conçu par BetOnSoft. Ils se trouvent également être de bons choix, car ils décrivent correctement un grand nombre des titres qui ont été créés par ces développeurs. Leurs six catégories qui sont disponibles à la Villa Fortuna comprennent Machines À Sous Vidéo, machines à sous classiques, spécialité, table, vidéo poker et progressiste. Le dernier est aussi l'un des plus visité sur leur site web, car ils donnent aux joueurs l'accès à l'énorme prix de Legends of Avalon, Molten Moolah, les flux de trésorerie et autres.

    Disponible par l'entremise jouer instantanément, grâce à des versions mobiles et par logiciel Mac et Windows, le casino fait tout en son pouvoir pour vous assurer que vous n'avez aucune excuse de ne pas jouer.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Si vous jetez un coup d'oeil à leurs derniers titres vous remarquerez que la qualité de la conception est difficile à égaler par la plupart des développeurs. Reelin et Rockin n est qu un exemple d une Fente Qui a des caractères 3D que belle allure, mais il’s pas le seul. Profitez de la haute qualité des symboles ou des dessins, les combinaisons de couleurs parfaitement appariés et les bandes sonores.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Figurant à la fois dans les sections de dépôt et de retrait, les méthodes de paiement mentionnés sur le site web couvre une variété de pays et de monnaies. Quatre de ces méthodes sont disponibles uniquement pour l'euro (GiroPay, idéal, Sofort et Paysafecard). Les autres monnaies acceptées sont l'USD, GBP, EUR, SEK, NOK, DKK, CAO, AUD, tandis que les formes de paiement qui permettent leur utilisation sont American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Ukash, Skrill et Neteller.

    Le chiffrement à 128 bits est en cours d'utilisation chaque fois que des opérations sont effectuées au casino. Une autre façon dont ils garder les choses secure est en posant pour id’s et d'autres types de preuve d'adresse.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Les jeux n'ont pas un pourcentage de gain énumérés malheureusement.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Il’s toujours un plaisir de voir qu'un casino prend ses joueurs au sérieux, et c'est ce que nous’voyons ici réellement. Les trois options de contact standard sont disponibles, avec les Live chat étant l'option la plus facile à voir. L'e-mail est répertoriée sur la page de contact, ainsi que 7 Autre téléphone Les numéros de Pour 7 pays. Le site est traduit en 4 langues (anglais, français, italien, et allemand).

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Le casino’s design peut ne pas sembler comme beaucoup, mais sous cette moyenne extérieur vous trouverez un logiciel qui est juste et offre une liste de jeux de haute qualité. L'effectif du personnel de soutien bien formés et avec des gratifications de ce jusqu'à 1 000 $, vous avez beaucoup à s'enthousiasmer. 

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Villa Fortuna

    Roadhouse Reels Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 12x Bonus
    Roadhouse Reels en vertu de la Malte Licence | Saucify | Loose Cannon Fentes | 50 $à 100% de Bonus | 20 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Roadhouse Reels review and bonuses

    Grand Baie Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 20x Bonus
    Pas de Dépôt de Grand Baie développé par la Saucify plate-forme, avec plus de 100 machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 10 $et d'un généreux bonus de dépôt de 100$.
    Grand Bay Casino review and bonuses

    Lac Palace Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 0% de bonus de Dépôt :$0
    • Playthrough 15x Bonus
    Lake Palace en vertu de la Malte Licence | Saucify | Loose Cannon Fente | $0 à 100% de Casino en Ligne Bonus | 5 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Lake Palace Casino review and bonuses

    Lucky Creek Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$40
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$600
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Aucun Dépôt de la Chance Ruisseau alimenté par Saucify de logiciels, bénéficiant d'une tonne de machines à sous et une table de jeux avec un bonus sans dépôt de 40 $et un généreux bonus de casino actuellement à $600.
    Lucky Creek Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus Bella Vegas Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Cette Saucify casino Bella Vegas offre des jeux agréables et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à 500$.
    Bella Vegas Casino review and bonuses
  1. Villa Fortuna Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Villa Fortuna Examen soumis par dopeboyyy sur 2017-02-07

    bon plaing et des paiements rapides

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Villa Fortuna d'examen soumis par grandglor sur 2015-06-17

    Je dois avouer que BetOnSoft gaming software n'est pas sur ma liste de ' favoris '. Je pense que leurs graphiques sont minimes et la plupart des jeux sont similaires. J'ai seulement joué avec Des Free Spins Et lors de tournois. Toutefois, je suis incapable de jouer dans les tournois à cette Casino En raison des points de fidélité sont nécessaires et que je n'ai pas déposé, je n'avais pas de disponible. Ils n offrent gratuitement une puce pour les nouveaux joueurs, ce qui est un réel avantage. Ils offrent également une importante correspondance dépôt Bonus. En outre, il n'est pas nécessaire de télécharger le logiciel pour jouer à des jeux.

    De nouveaux joueurs, je vous conseille d'utiliser la puce gratuit pour vérifier les jeux. Alors si vous trouver des jeux que vous aimez et avoir un peu de chance, puis par tous les moyens, de continuer à jouer.

     
     
  1. Villa Fortuna casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

Villa Fortuna Casino Review

  1. 20 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    New accounts can get 20 free spins on the Rise of Spartans Slot machine
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $/€/£500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 3rd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 75% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    133.2% up to $/€/£333
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£250 Match Bonus
    On your 4th Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 110% up to a ?/?/$250 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    90.8% up to $/€/£227
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Villa Fortuna Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, AUD, DKK, NOK, SEK
    Contact:
    support@betvillafortuna.com
    Telephone:
    Multiple listings based on country origin
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe CardMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa DebitVisaNetellerSkrill-Moneybookers
    Withdraw Banks:

    Villa Fortuna Casino Review

    Villa Fortuna was released in 2013 and since then they’ve managed to gather a decent reputation as a BetOnSoft Casino that is owned by Continental Gaming Ltd. Since they’re based and licensed in Malta, you can be sure about the fact that you’re protected by a set of gaming laws that were created with the player in mind. The focus is as usual mostly on Slots, but there are all the other usual categories listed, including tables, video poker and speciality.

    Overview.

    Villa Fortuna’s history only began in 2013, but that doesn’t mean that it’s not a great website to play on. The managing team that makes sure everything works smoothly is based in Malta and it works at Continental Gaming Limited. Hundreds of different games are available and they are all created by the BetOnSoft team. Magnificent 7s, Cash Flow and The Last Pharaoh are a couple of examples of games you will enjoy here.

    In an effort to insure that everyone can play their games, the casino offers not only the usual Windows software, but also software for Mac users, an Instant Play option and a mobile platform. Once you get started make sure you take advantage of the welcome Bonuses that are offered.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The promotions being offered to new players are of the utmost importance these days, since they allow you to multiply your initial efforts at the casino. These guys are offering up to $1,000 for free, as long as you put in your share of money. That means an initial bonus of $250 at 100% match, followed by $250 at 50%, $250 at 75% and $250 at 110% match. The Loyalty program is called Fortuna Club and it will offer constant rewards to players that keep playing here.

    Showing that they’re aiming for high rollers as well, these guys are offering up to $1200 in bonuses every single day, 7 days a week.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Elegance, glamour and sophistication, these are all terms used on the casino to describe the games that are offered through the platform designed by BetOnSoft. They also happen to be good choices, as they describe correctly many of the titles that were created by these developers. Their six categories that are available at Villa Fortuna include video slots, classic slots, speciality, table, video poker and progressive. The last one is also one of the most visited on their website, as they give the players access to the huge prizes of Legends of Avalon, Molten Moolah, Cash Flow and others.

    Available through Instant Play, through mobile versions and through Mac and Windows software, the casino does everything in its power to make sure you have no excuse not to play.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    If you take a look at their latest titles you will notice that the quality of the design is hard to match by most developers. Reelin and Rockin is just one example of a Slot that has 3D characters in it that look great, but it’s not the only one. Enjoy the high quality symbols and designs, the perfectly matched color schemes and the soundtracks.

    Banking.

    Listed both in Deposit and Withdrawal sections, the payment methods listed on the website cover a variety of countries and currencies. Four of those methods are only available for EURO (GiroPay, iDeal, Sofort and Paysafecard). The other currencies accepted are the USD, GBP, EUR, SEK, NOK, DKK, CAD, AUD, while the forms of payment that allow their use are American Express, MasterCard, Visa, Ukash, Skrill and Neteller.

    128 Bit encryption is in use whenever transactions are conducted at the casino. Another way they keep things secure is by asking for ID’s and other types of proof of address.

    Payout Percentage.

    The games do not have a payout percentage listed unfortunately.

    Customer Support.

    It’s always a pleasure seeing that a casino takes its players seriously, and this is what we’re seeing here actually. All three standard contact options are available, with the Live Chat being the easiest option to see. The email is listed on the Contact page, along with 7 different phone numbers for 7 countries. The website is translated in four languages (English, French, Italian, and German).

    Personal Opinion.

    The casino’s design might not look like much, but under that average exterior you will find software that is fair and offers a list of high quality games. The well trained support staff complement this and with bonuses of up to $1,000, you have plenty to get excited about. 

Other Casinos Like Villa Fortuna Casino

  1. Play Treasure Mile
    Treasure Mile Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Treasure Mile Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Fluffy Spins
    Fluffy Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:£0
    • Free Spins on Deposit:500
    Fluffy Spins Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEyeconGenesis GamingHigh 5 GamesLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonPragmatic PlaySaucifyThe Games CompanyTom Horn GamingWMSYggdrasil
    Play Lucky Creek
    Lucky Creek Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$600
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This Saucify casino Lucky Creek offers lots of fun games along with a $40 no deposit bonus and a great 300% bonus all the way up to $600.
    Play Jupiter Club
    Jupiter Club Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:50
    • 180% Deposit Bonus:$360
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Jupiter Club Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify

Slots you can play at Villa Fortuna Casino

  1. play the Monkey Business Slot
    Monkey Business is not a progressive slot machineMonkey Business slot has a bonus roundMonkey Business slot has a free spin featureMonkey Business slot has a scatter symbolsMonkey Business slot has a wild symbolMonkey Business slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Elementium Spin 16 Slot
    Elementium Spin 16 is not a progressive slot machineElementium Spin 16 slot does not have a bonus roundElementium Spin 16 slot has a free spin featureElementium Spin 16 slot has a scatter symbolsElementium Spin 16 slot has a wild symbolElementium Spin 16 slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Dream Wheel - 3 Reels Slot
    Dream Wheel - 3 Reels is not a progressive slot machineDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot has a bonus roundDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot does not have a free spinsDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot does not have scatter symbolsDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot has a wild symbolDream Wheel - 3 Reels slot has a bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Captain Shockwave Slot
    Captain Shockwave is not a progressive slot machineCaptain Shockwave slot does not have a bonus roundCaptain Shockwave slot has a free spin featureCaptain Shockwave slot has a scatter symbolsCaptain Shockwave slot has a wild symbolCaptain Shockwave slot has a bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Villa Fortuna Casino

  1. Claim a 12 no deposit free spin bonus on Jewels online slot from Villa Fortuna casino
    01-12-2020
    100% deposit promotion code with Villa Fortuna casino
    12-19-2019
    Villa Fortuna offering a 50 no deposit free spin casino code
    08-08-2019
    70% match bonus code at Villa Fortuna online casino
    07-12-2019
    60% deposit bonus code with Villa Fortuna online casino
    07-12-2019
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection3 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Villa Fortuna Casino review submitted by dopeboyyy on 2017-02-07
    good plaing and fast payments
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Villa Fortuna Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-17
    I must admit that BetOnSoft gaming software is not on my "favorites" list. I think their graphics are minimal and many of the games are similar. I have only played with Free Spins and in tournaments. However, I am unable to play in tournaments at this Casino because loyalty points are needed and as I have not deposited, I didn't have any available. They do offer a free chip for new players, which is a real plus. They also offer significant deposit match Bonuses. Also, it is not necessary to download the software to play the games. To new players, I would advise you to use the free chip to check out the games. Then if you find games you like and have some luck, then by all means, continue to play.