review of 4 of 5

Ночи В Пустыне Соперника Рейтинг 4/5 на основе 3 отзывы клиентов

Desert Nights Rival is a Rival powered CasinoDesert Nights Rival is an online Casino that USA players can play Desert Nights Rival Casino offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Ночи в пустыне Rival казино бонусы

    $20 не депозит казино зарегистрироваться бонус - пустыня ночи Rival казино не депозит бонус

    Бездепозитный Бонус : $20
    Требования По Ставкам : 50х бонус
    Соперник работает пустыне рыцарей предлагает большой $20 бесплатно не депозит бонус в разделе Касса.

    1-й депозит бонус в 100% - пустыня ночи Rival казино депозит бонус

    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $1000 и получите $1000
    Требования По Ставкам : 25х Б+Д
    Получите до $1000 бесплатно с ваш бонус на первый депозит 100%
Играть в пустыне ночи соперником казино
  1. Ночи в пустыне Rival казино бонус руководство


    Пустыня ночи соперник обзор

    Ночи В Пустыне Казино

    Если вы ищете хороший Соперник онлайн-казино, что позволяет игрокам США теперь вы в удачу. Ночи в пустыне казино является одним из новейших казино компаний, которые предлагает свои игры для американских игроков. Не все бренд Rival казино позволяют американских игроков, так что это ваш шанс, чтобы зарегистрироваться и быть grandfathered в, прежде чем это слишком поздно. Если вы не проданы с ночи в пустыне казино еще и ищет причины присоединиться я предложу вам эту информацию ниже в полном объеме.

    В настоящее время ночи в пустыне казино лицензировано и регулируется в стране Панама и является одним из наиболее популярных направлений казино на рынке онлайн-казино. Неважно, какой сайт вы посещаете, есть хороший шанс пустыне ночью рекламируется там и сертифицирован крупнейшими Азартные игры операций. Перед игрой с ночи в пустыне вы будете рады узнать, они предлагают вам шанс сыграть с опцией мгновенного игру или лучше графика скачать версию. Это важно, потому что не каждый имеет возможность скачать онлайн казино, на работе или дома.

    Ночи в пустыне казино обслуживания клиентов:

    Если вы когда-нибудь понадобится какой-либо помощи ночи в пустыне будет в состоянии помочь вам с ними 24 часа в сутки. Наряду с днем и ночью предлагая обслуживания клиентов они также оставляют вам различные варианты в достижении им. Наиболее популярным способом на получение справки представляет собой функцию поддержки через чат. Живой чат сотрудников являются хорошо обученными и могут быть доступны в любое время. Если вы предпочитаете отправить их вы можете, также, и если вы не чувствуете, как ответы на ваши вопросы вы также можете в любое время электронной почты непосредственным руководителем, который с радостью поможет вам.

    Ночи в пустыне казино игры:

    Работает на Rival дает вам возможность играть в более чем 150 игр казино с почти любой предел, которую вы хотите. Из ночи в пустыне казино игры предоставляют вам хорошие шансы и честной игры. Игры, предоставляемые ночи в пустыне казино постоянно регулируется руководящими органами для обеспечения справедливой игры играть.

    Ночи В Пустыне Казино Слот Игры:

    Одним из преимуществ, которые вы получите во время игры в ночи в пустыне является большое разнообразие Игровой Автомат игры, которые они предлагают. Если вы и rsquo;ищем классические слоты, Я слоты, видео слоты, или прогрессивные слоты Ночи в пустыне казино это. Всего в этом казино есть более 80 Слоты что вы можете играть бесплатно или на реальные деньги в зависимости от того, что вы хотите сделать.

    Ночи в пустыне казино карточные игры:

    Карточные игроки никогда не идут без играя в казино ночи в пустыне. В настоящее время можно получить доступ к более чем 50 таблицы и карточные игры. В пустыне ночей вам никогда не придется беспокоиться о таблице, будучи полностью, как вы делаете с вашей местных казино. Просто войти в свой аккаунт и выберите карточная игра, которую вы хотите играть. Они предлагают вам 5 различных вариантов игры в блэкджек одиночку. Некоторые из других игр казино, они предлагают вам включают Баккара, рулетка, крэпс и многие другие.

    Ночи в пустыне казино Кассир опции:

    Вы возможно поняли за эти годы она становится все труднее на депозит в онлайн казино, которое главным образом американских сосредоточены. Существует много причин на почему это становится все труднее, но одна из причин-за сборы, которые связаны с предлагая обслуживание кассира. В ночи в пустыне казино, что вам не нужно беспокоиться об этом, как они пошли милю на страхование вы будете иметь возможность вносить и снимать хлопот бесплатно. Это всегда плохо дело, когда вы пытаетесь депозит в казино, чтобы играть и депозит кассир отказался.  Если у вас были проблемы с этим в прошлом вы вероятно будет иметь более лучшее везение здесь.

    Визы, предоплаченные подарочные карты, идеально подходит, Укаш, Нетеллер, Карта, Скрилла, С usemybank, и Bankwire некоторые из депозита и снятия методы, которые доступны для вас. Ночи в пустыне всегда Добавление новых методов кассир в системе, когда они станут доступны.

    Ночи В Пустыне Казино Бонусы:

    В отличие от большинства Онлайн Казино Эти ребята предлагают вам кучу вариантов депозита бонус. Наиболее популярный и крупнейший бонус для вас это бонус. В настоящее время вы можете получить 100% бонус до 1000. Опрокидывание, что должно быть сделано до обналичивания составляет 25 x сумму депозита и бонуса, суммируются.

    Перезагрузка Бонусы с ними также чрезвычайно хорошо, учитывая некоторые казино, которые не дают им. Если вы потеряете ваш 1Санкт депозит можно перезагрузить с ними и получите 50% бонус до 1000. На самом деле вы можете получить 50% Бонус на 8 депозиты до 1000, которая пригодится.

    Ночи в пустыне казино заключение:

    Если вы и rsquo;повторное американец это имеет смысл только для вас, чтобы присоединиться. История и репутация этого Онлайн Казино и страхует вас, ваши деньги и ваши игры будут проводиться со справедливой вероятность. Я бы и rsquo;т принять шанс играть где-нибудь еще, не пытаясь сначала эти ребята.

     

     
  1. Казино свойствами как соперник ночи пустыня

    Затмение Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$15
    • 300% бонус на депозит :$3000
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Затмение под мальтийской лицензии | соперник | большой 5 сафари игровой автомат | $3000 на 300% Бонус | $15 бездепозитный бонус.
    Eclipse Casino review and bonuses

    Winbig21 Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$361
    • 250% бонус на депозит :$1250
    • Прохождение 30х бонус
    Этот соперник казино Winbig21 доставляет приятных игр вместе с $361 бездепозитный бонус и многие 250% бонус вплоть до $1250.
    Winbig21 Casino review and bonuses

    Ночи В Пустыне Соперником Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$20
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$1000
    • Прохождение 25х бонус
    Нет пустыни соперника ночей депозит от Rival программного обеспечения, с большим количеством слотов и все великие настольные игры с бездепозитный бонус в $20 и щедрый бонус казино в размере $1000.
    Desert Nights Rival review and bonuses

    Слоты Capital Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$10
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$500
    • Прохождение 25х бонус
    Бездепозитный капитал слоты, созданные на конкурирующую платформу, который предлагает сотни слотов и все великие настольные игры с бездепозитный бонус в $10, а большой бонус на депозит в $500.
    Slots Capital review and bonuses

    Сумасшедшая Удача Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$445
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$250
    • Прохождение 13х бонус
    Сумасшедшая удача под мальтийской лицензии | соперник | остров трилистника слоты | $250 на 100% бонус казино | $445 бездепозитный бонус.
    Crazy Luck Casino review and bonuses
Идти В Пустыню Ночи Соперником Казино
  1. Ночи в пустыне казино Rival отзывов пользователей

    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Соперником ночи в пустыне Обзор, представленный JamilKarim1234 на 2016-06-22

    Определение хороший 'стартер' Казино для новых игроков. Я играл здесь несколько лет назад и возвращаться время от времени, чтобы играть Слоты. Я реко казино своим безопасным и удобным для пользователя.

     
     
    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Пустыня ночи соперник отзыв luckyirishgirl на 2014-03-12

    Мне нравится ночи в пустыне РТГ казино лучше.

     
     
    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Пустыня ночи соперник отзыв radams05 2013-07-21

    Мне нравится играть здесь. Я действительно пользуются турниры.

     
     
  1. Пустыня ночи Rival казино банковских и платежных процессоров



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Банки можно использовать только для депозита

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

Desert Nights Rival Casino Review

  1. $20 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Rival powered Desert Knights offers a great $20 free no deposit bonus in the cashier section.
    Playthrough :
    50x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $1000 Match Bonus
    Get up to $1000 free with your first deposit bonus of 100%
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Desert Nights Rival Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, EUR, ZAR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@desertnightscasino.com
    Telephone:
    Regular Number: +1 657 208 5478 Toll-Free Number: +1 888 493 7461
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Desert Nights Rival Casino Review

    Desert Nights Casino

    If you’re looking for a good Rival online casino that allows USA players you’re now in luck. Desert Nights casino is one of the newest casino companies that is offering its games to American players. Not all Rival brand casinos allow American players so this is your chance to sign up and be grandfathered in before it’s too late. If you’re not sold with Desert Nights casino yet and looking for reasons to join I will offer you this information below in full detail.

    Currently Desert Nights casino is licensed and regulated in the country of Panama and is one of the more popular casino destinations around the online casino market. No matter what website you visit there is a good chance Desert Night is advertised there and certified by major Gambling operations. Before playing with Desert Nights you will be excited to learn they offer you the chance to play with the instant game option or the better graphics download version. This is important because not everyone has the opportunity to download an online casino at work or at home.

    Desert Nights Casino Customer Service:

    If you ever need any assistance Desert Nights will be able to help you with them 24 hours a day. Along with offering night and day customer service they also leave you a variety of options in reaching to them. The most popular way on getting help is with the live chat support feature. The live chat staff members are highly trained and can be accessed at any time. If you would prefer to email them you may do that as well and if you don’t feel like your questions was answered you may also at any time email a direct supervisor who would gladly assist you.

    Desert Nights Casino Games:

    Being powered by Rival gives you the opportunity to play over 150 casino games with almost any limit you want. The casino games provided from Desert Nights provide you good odds and a fair game play. The games provided by Desert Night casino are constantly regulated by governing bodies to insure of fair game play.

    Desert Nights Casino Slot Games:

    One of the benefits you will receive while playing at Desert Nights is the large variety of Slot Machine games they offer. If you’re looking for classic slots, I-slots, video slots, or progressive slots Desert Nights casino has it. In total this casino has over 80 Slots that you can play for free or real money depending on what you want to do.

    Desert Nights Casino Card Games:

    Card players never go without while playing at Desert Nights casino. Currently you can access over 50 tables and card games. At Desert Nights you never have to worry about the table being full like you do with your local casino. Simply login into your account and select the card game you want to play. They offer you 5 different variations of the game blackjack alone. Some of the other casino games they offer you include Baccarat, Roulette, Craps, and many others.

    Desert Nights Casino Cashier Options:

    You might have realized over the years it’s getting harder to deposit with an online casino that is primarily American focused. There is many reasons on why it’s getting harder but one of the reasons is because of the fees that are associated with offering the cashier service. At Desert Nights casino you do not have to worry about this as they have went the extra mile on insuring you will have the ability to deposit and withdraw hassle free. It’s always a bad deal when you’re trying to deposit into a casino to play and the cashier deposit is declined.  If you have had problems with that in the past you probably will have better luck here.

    Visa, Prepaid Gift Cards, iDeal, Ukash, Neteller, ECOcard, Skrill, UseMyBank, and Bankwire are some of the deposit and withdraw methods that are available to you. Desert Nights is always adding new cashier methods to the system when they become available.

    Desert Nights Casino Bonuses:

    Unlike a majority of Online Casinos these guys offer you a bunch of deposit bonus options. The most popular and largest bonus available to you is the signup bonus. Currently you’re able to get a 100% bonus up to 1000. The rollover that must be done prior to cashing out is 25x the amount of deposit and bonus added together.

    The reload Bonuses with them is also extremely good considering some casinos who don’t offer them. If you lose your 1st deposit you may reload with them and receive a 50% bonus on up to 1000. Actually you can receive a 50% Bonus on your next 8 deposits up to 1000 which will come in handy.

    Desert Nights Casino Conclusion:

    If you’re an American it only makes sense for you to join. The history and reputation this Online Casino has insures you your money is safe and your game play will be conducted with fair odds. I wouldn’t take a chance playing anywhere else without trying these guys first.

     

Other Casinos Like Desert Nights Rival Casino

  1. Play Winbig21
    Winbig21 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$125
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:$1250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    No Deposit Winbig21 developed by the Rival platform, featuring stunning video slots and table based games with a no deposit bonus of $125 and a great casino bonus up to $1250.
    Play Villa Fortuna
    Villa Fortuna Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Villa Fortuna under the Malta License | Saucify | La Chatte Rouge Slot | $250 at 100% Bonus | $20 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Crazy Luck
    Crazy Luck Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$80
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Crazy Luck under the Malta License | Rival | Winsanity Slots | $250 at 100% Bonus | $80 No Deposit Bonus.
    Play Black Lotus
    Black Lotus Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:45
    • 345% Deposit Bonus:$345
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Black Lotus Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify

Slots you can play at Desert Nights Rival Casino

  1. play the Reel Crime Bank Heist Slot
    Reel Crime Bank Heist is not a progressive slot machineReel Crime Bank Heist slot has a bonus roundReel Crime Bank Heist slot has a free spin featureReel Crime Bank Heist slot has a scatter symbolsReel Crime Bank Heist slot does not have wils symbolsReel Crime Bank Heist slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Gushers Gold Slot
    Gushers Gold is not a progressive slot machineGushers Gold slot has a bonus roundGushers Gold slot has a free spin featureGushers Gold slot has a scatter symbolsGushers Gold slot has a wild symbolGushers Gold slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Arcadia i3D Slot
    Arcadia i3D is not a progressive slot machineArcadia i3D slot does not have a bonus roundArcadia i3D slot has a free spin featureArcadia i3D slot has a scatter symbolsArcadia i3D slot has a wild symbolArcadia i3D slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Dollars Down Under Slot
    Dollars Down Under is not a progressive slot machineDollars Down Under slot has a bonus roundDollars Down Under slot has a free spin featureDollars Down Under slot has a scatter symbolsDollars Down Under slot has a wild symbolDollars Down Under slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Desert Nights Rival Casino

  1. $10 FREE PLAY
    09-06-2016
    $10 FREE PLAY
    07-03-2016
    Video slot machine Tournament from Desert Nights Rival online Desert Nights Rival casino
    06-18-2016

    • Requires a play through of 60X
      Starts begining on 06/19/2016 and ends on 06/19/2016

      Do not use multiple free casino bonuses back to back as your winnings could be voided without a deposit.

      Note that Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Estonia, Finland, Guam, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan players are not allowed to play at Desert Nights Rival casino.

    • Categories:

      No Deposit Casino bonuses, Deposit Bonuses, Rival Casino Bonuses
    Desert Nights Rival offering 60 minutes free time casino bonus
    05-17-2016

    • Bonus adds 60 minutes of slot machine play with Desert Nights Rival
      Requires a play through of 60X
      Starts begining on 05/17/2016 and ends on 05/18/2016

      Do not use multiple Free Casino Bonuses back to back as your winnings could be voided without a deposit.

      Desert Nights Rival casino is restricted in Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Estonia, Finland, Guam, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan locations.

    • Categories:

      No Deposit Casino bonuses, Deposit Bonuses, Rival Casino Bonuses
    60 min free time play at Desert Nights Rival online casino
    04-22-2016

    • Enjoy using 60 minutes to build a balance with Desert Nights Rival casino
      60X times is needed to clear the bonus
      Starts begining on 04/24/2016 until 04/24/2016

      Desert Nights Rival terms state that you must make a deposit between free bonuses to be qualified to process a cash out.

      Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Canada, Cayman Islands, Colombia, Estonia, Finland, Guam, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Mexico, Moldova, Pakistan, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Singapore, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan locations are not allowed to play at Desert Nights Rival.

    • Categories:

      No Deposit Casino bonuses, Deposit Bonuses, Rival Casino Bonuses
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Desert Nights Rival Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-06-22
    Def a good 'starter' Casino for new players. I played here years ago and come back occassionally to play Slots. I reco this casino as its safe and user friendly.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Desert Nights Rival Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-12
    I like the Desert Nights RTG Casino better.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Desert Nights Rival Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2013-07-21
    I like playing here. I really enjoy the tournaments.