review of 5 of 5

Slots Capital Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Slots Capital is a Rival powered CasinoSlots Capital is an online Casino that USA players can play Slots Capital Casino offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Slots Capital Casino Bonus

    10 $Gratuit sans Dépôt d'argent de casino - Slots Capital Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $10
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $50
    Commencez votre voyage au large avec un 10 $gratuit pour jouer à ce nouveau Rival casino

    100% jusqu'à € 500 - Slots Capital Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €500 et obtenir €500
    Conditions De Pari : 25 x B+D
    Le Double de votre argent sur votre premier depoit jusqu'à â‚500 avec un grand match de 100% de la part du casino.

    50% De Bonus De Deuxième Dépôt - Slots Capital Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Buy €1000 et obtenir €500
    Conditions De Pari : 25 x B+D
    Pour le deuxième round, vous obtenez un match de 50% sur tout dépôt jusqu'à € 1000, ce qui met un autre â‚500 gratuit dans vos mains.
  1. Slots Capital Casino Bonus Guide


    Slots Capital Casino Review

    Slots Capital a été dans les affaires depuis 2013 et est détenue par DeckMedia N. V., un bien connu Casino de l'opérateur.  Il est alimenté par Rival De logiciel de jeu et sous licence à Curaçao avec les principales catégories que le logiciel offre une série de machines à sous classiques, Rival’s le fameux i-slots, machines à sous vidéo, progressive’s de jeux et d'une autre spécialité des jeux de type. Départ à 7 $de bonus sans dépôt suivi d'un maximum de 1 000 $de bonus de machines à sous, Slots Capital a des charges d'offrir de nouveaux et d'anciens joueurs et.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Avec les Fentes de la Capitale, vous’re de l'avantage d'un site qui est géré par une équipe de gestion expérimentée de Deckmedia N. V. et il’s été établi il y a peu, en 2013. La licence utilisée ici est fourni par Curaçao’s du gouvernement tandis que les titres que vous obtenez de jouer sont tous de Rival. Quelques-uns de leurs titres populaires sont le Secret Perdu de l'Atlantide, de l'Argent de la Licorne, Mystic Wolf et Gnome Sweet Home.

    Vous obtenez de choisir quel type de plate-forme que vous souhaitez utiliser depuis le Flash et le logiciel boutons sont présents, mais vous obtenez également de jouer pour le fun ou pour de vrai. Vous pouvez essayer les titres pour vous-même de cette façon, avant de décider de profiter de leurs bonus et jouer pour de vrai.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    La meilleure façon de commencer ici et découvrez quelques titres est d'utiliser leur Bonus sans dépôt de 7$, ce qui n'’t beaucoup, mais cela devrait être suffisant si vous voulez voir comment votre chance. Autre promotion qui donne au joueur la norme bonus de jusqu'à 1 000 $à un match de 200% de ce que le joueur fait pour le premier dépôt, jusqu'à $1050 à 105% pour le deuxième dépôt et jusqu'à 720 $à 70% match pour la troisième dépôt. Ces bonus sont disponibles lorsque vous jouez aux machines à sous. Si vous don’t profiter de machines à sous, une autre de 1 000 $de bonus est disponible pour les deux dépôts, avec le match à 100% et 50%.

    Les fidèles joueur gagnera des points de compo et de profiter des promotions en cours et il pourrait même arriver à être dans le Salon VIP (cash-back, de plus en plus comp points, des bonus de recharge, des cadeaux, etc).

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Rival’s la plate-forme a été choisie pour ce site et pour ses joueurs. Vous pouvez remarquer que le nom utilise le mot Les fentes et on peut supposer qu'ici l'accent est surtout sur ce type de jeu. Que’s pas tout ce qu'ils offrent si, car, outre les i-slots et machines à sous classiques vous serez en mesure d'essayer d'autres types, comme le bien. Progressive titres ne sont que cinq, avec leurs noms, Frapper de l'Or, de l'Argent, de la Magie, des Millions de Rouleaux B. C., Major Moolah et Crazy Camel Cash.

    Plus de 130 titres peut être l'accès par le bouton de Téléchargement, si l'option de Jeu Instantané est là aussi et il’s disponible à la fois pour PC et Mac.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Si vous’re un fan de titres de ce développeur, vous savez probablement ce à l'attendent déjà. Si vous n’t ont essayé avant vous’re dans un régal, avec des options de qualité faisant partie de leur i-slots ligne, tandis que les classiques sont de moins d'une attraction comme vous vous en doutez.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Un total de 7 options de paiement sont mentionnés sur la page de paiement, avec trois d'entre eux étant utilisable pour les retraits. Ceux utilisables pour les dépôts ne sont que les MasterCard et Visa cartes, Ukash et UseMyBank. Celles qui permettent des retraits ainsi que les dépôts sont ECO Carte, Neteller et Moneybookers. Le niveau de cryptage utilisé ici est à 128 bits et les monnaies prises en charge sont l'AUD, USD, EUR, GBP et Rand Sud-Africain.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Le site’s opérateurs don’t semblent offrir cette information à ses visiteurs.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Soutien à la clientèle est quelque chose que beaucoup d'entre nous don’t avis parce que la majorité des joueurs n'auront pas un réel problème, mais quand quelque chose va mal, vous voulez de l'aide le plus vite possible pour résoudre votre problème. Que’s exactement ce que le client visent à faire ici, et ils sont disponibles 24/7. Entrer en contact avec eux, c'est facile et il peut être fait par fax, e-mail et numéros de téléphone sans frais.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Ils semblent faire la plupart des choses à droite, avec une bonne propagation de devises, de haute qualité et service à la clientèle et abondante Bonus. Rival powered games sont un bon choix et avec l'accent étant mis principalement sur l'emplacement, la plupart trouverez la liste des jeux attrayants. Le seul petit bémol serait le nombre limité d'options de paiement sont pris en charge.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme les machines à sous de la Capitale

    Desert Nights Rival Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Aucun Dépôt Desert Nights Rival propulsé par le logiciel Rival, en soutenant plusieurs machines à sous et vidéo poker avec un bonus sans dépôt de 20 $et d'un généreux bonus de dépôt de 1000$.
    Desert Nights Rival review and bonuses

    Eclipse Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$3000
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Pas de Dépôt de l'Éclipse sous licence logiciel Rival, le soutien de nombreux logements et tous les grands jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 15 $et d'un grand casino bonus actuellement à $3000.
    Eclipse Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Regal Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$12
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce Rival casino Vegas Regal offre beaucoup de jeux passionnants avec un 12 $de bonus sans dépôt et un joli bonus de 300% jusqu'à 300$.
    Vegas Regal Casino review and bonuses

    Mayan Fortune Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$14
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$725
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Mayan Fortune en vertu de la Malte Licence | Rival | Gladiator Slot | $725 à 100% en Ligne Bonus | 14 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt de Casino.
    Mayan Fortune review and bonuses

    Golden Lady Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :232 $
    • 505% de bonus de Dépôt :$1010
    • Playthrough 45x Bonus
    Golden Lady termes de la Licence Curaçao | Rival | ensorcelé Fente | $1010 à 505% de Bonus de Casino | $232 Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Golden Lady Casino review and bonuses
  1. Slots Capital Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Slots Capital Examen soumis par queenmap sur 2015-06-11

    Les fentes Capital Casino est un Rival alimenté casino. L'amour ce casino et profiter des paiements rapides! J'ai joué sur un jeton gratuit et a retiré le maximum a été payée dans un délai de 3 jours ouvrables.

     
     
  1. Slots Capital casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all money Transfer Casinos

Slots Capital Casino Review

  1. $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Start your journey off with a free $10 to play this new Rival casino
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    €500 Match Bonus
    Double your cash on your first depoit up to ?500 with a great 100% match from the casino.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    €500 Match Bonus
    For round two you get a 50% match on any deposit up to ?1000, this puts another ?500 free into your hands.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to €500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Slots Capital Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, EUR, ZAR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@slotscapital.lv vip@slotscapital.lv
    Telephone:
    Toll free: +1-888-482-5288 Regular number: +1-657-208-5478
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    Withdraw Banks:
    Bank Wire

    Slots Capital Casino Review

    Slots Capital has been in business since 2013 and is owned by DeckMedia N.V., a well known Casino operator.  It is powered by Rival Gaming software and licensed in Curacao with the main categories that the software offers is a series of classic slots, Rival’s famous i-slots, video slots, progressive’s games and some other specialty type games. Starting with a $7 no deposit bonus followed by up to a $1,000 bonus for slots, Slots Capital has loads to offer new and old players and.

    Overview.

    With Slots Capital you’re getting the benefit of a site which is run by an experienced management team from Deckmedia N.V. and it’s been established a short while ago, in 2013. The license used here is provided by Curacao’s government while the titles you get to play are all from Rival. A few of their popular titles are Lost Secret of Atlantis, Silver Unicorn, Mystic Wolf and Gnome Sweet Home.

    You get to choose what kind of platform you want to use since both the Flash and the software buttons are present, but you also get to play for fun or for real. You can try the titles for yourself this way, before deciding to take advantage of their bonuses and playing for real.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The easiest way to start here and check out a few titles is to use their no deposit bonus of $7, which isn’t a lot but it should suffice if you want to see how your luck holds out. The other promotion gives the player standard bonuses of up to $1,000 at a 200% match of what the player puts in for the first deposit, up to $1050 at 105% match for the second deposit and up to $720 at 70% match for the third deposit. These bonuses are available when you play the slots. If you don’t enjoy the slots, another $1,000 bonus is available for two deposits, with the match at 100% and 50%.

    The loyal player will win compo points and take advantage of ongoing promotions and he might even get to be part of the VIP Lounge (cash back, more comp points, reload bonuses, birthday presents, etc).

    Software/Games Variety.

    Rival’s platform was chosen for this website and for its players. You can notice that the name uses the word Slots in it and you can safely assume that the focus here is mostly on this type of game. That’s not all they offer though, since besides the i-slots and classic slots you will be able to try other types as well. Progressive titles are only five, with their names being Strike Gold, Money Magic, Million Reels B.C., Major Moolah and Crazy Camel Cash.

    Over 130 titles can be access through the Download button, though the Instant Play option is there also and it’s available both for PC and Mac.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    If you’re a fan of the titles from this developer you probably know what to expect already. If you haven’t tried them before you’re in for a treat, with some high quality options being part of their i-slots line while the classics are less of an attraction as you might expect.

    Banking.

    A total of 7 payment options are mentioned on the Cashier page, with three of them being usable for withdrawals as well. The ones usable for deposits only are the MasterCard and Visa cards, Ukash and UseMyBank. Those that allow withdrawals as well as deposits are ECO Card, Neteller and Moneybookers. The encryption level used here is at 128 bit and the currencies supported are the AUD, USD, EUR, GBP and South African Rand.

    Payout Percentage.

    The website’s operators don’t seem to offer this information to its visitors.

    Customer Support.

    Customer support is something that many of us don’t notice because the majority of the players will never have a real problem, but when something does go wrong you want help as fast as possible and for it to solve your problem. That’s exactly what the customer support people aim to do here and they are available 24/7. Getting in touch with them is easy and it can be done through fax, email and toll free phone numbers.

    Personal Opinion.

    They seem to be doing most things right, with a decent spread of currencies supported, high quality customer service and plentiful Bonuses. Rival powered games are a good choice and with the main focus being on slot, most will find the list of games appealing. The one small downside would be the limited number of payment options that are supported.

Other Casinos Like Slots Capital Casino

  1. Play Casino Royal Club
    Casino Royal Club Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$50
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This Rival casino Casino Royal Club delivers unique games along with a $50 no deposit bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $1000.
    Play Ducky Luck
    Ducky Luck Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 500% Deposit Bonus:€2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Ducky Luck Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftFelix GamingFugasoRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play 888 Tiger
    888 Tiger Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    888 Tiger Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSpinomenal
    Play Superior
    Superior Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:30
    • 275% Deposit Bonus:$550
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Superior Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming

Slots you can play at Slots Capital Casino

  1. play the Party Parrot Slot
    Party Parrot is not a progressive slot machineParty Parrot slot does not have a bonus roundParty Parrot slot has a free spin featureParty Parrot slot has a scatter symbolsParty Parrot slot has a wild symbolParty Parrot slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Cash Flow Slot
    Cash Flow is a progressive slot machineCash Flow slot does not have a bonus roundCash Flow slot has a free spin featureCash Flow slot does not have scatter symbolsCash Flow slot has a wild symbolCash Flow slot has a bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Reel Party Platinum Slot
    Reel Party Platinum is not a progressive slot machineReel Party Platinum slot has a bonus roundReel Party Platinum slot has a free spin featureReel Party Platinum slot does not have scatter symbolsReel Party Platinum slot has a wild symbolReel Party Platinum slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Lion's Roar Slot
    Lion's Roar is not a progressive slot machineLion's Roar slot does not have a bonus roundLion's Roar slot has a free spin featureLion's Roar slot has a scatter symbolsLion's Roar slot has a wild symbolLion's Roar slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Slots Capital Casino

  1. 150% deposit bonus code with Slots Capital online casino
    12-02-2021
    40 free spin code at Slots Capital casino
    11-26-2021
    100% match promotion code with Slots Capital casino
    11-26-2021
    $15 no deposit bonus on Slots Capital casino
    11-26-2021
    Get a 20 free spin bonus on the Windy Farm online video slot machine and a %300 deposit bonus from Slots Capital casino
    11-25-2021
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Slots Capital Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2015-06-11
    Slots Capital Casino is a Rival powered casino. Love this casino and enjoy the fast payouts! I played on a free chip and withdrew the maximum and was paid within 3 business days.