review of 0 of 5

Casino Room wurde noch nicht überprüft noch, der erste zu sein.

Casino Room is a Multiple powered CasinoCasino Room is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino Room Casino offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
Aristocrat Bet Soft Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
  1. Casino Room Casino Boni

    no deposit bonus free spins. - Casino Casino Bonus Ohne Einzahlung

    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : $20
    Wette Anforderungen : 45x Bonus
    Genießen Sie dieses Kostenlose Spiel mit 20 gratis-spins. Einmal abgeschlossen, Sie spielen das Gleichgewicht gewonnen als bonus ohne Einzahlung. Dies umfasst auch eine 100 - % - match-bonus bis 500.
    Märkte erlaubt : India, Irland, Kanada, Australien, Neuseeland, Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Schweden, Norwegen, Finlandand und Japan

    Casino Deposit Bonus Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $500 und $500
    Casino-Bonus-Code : BONUSCR
    Wette Anforderungen : 45x Bonus
    Auf Ihre Einzahlung können Sie einen bonus von 100% bis zu $/â‚/£500 bonus.
  1. Casino Room Casino Bonus Guide


    Casino Room Review

    Casino Room ist powered by software von Net Entertainment, betrieben durch die Ellmount Gaming Ltd (Malta) und unter einer Lizenz, die erworben wurde, von Curacao’s Behörden. Die einzigartige Weise, wie dieser Casino wählen Sie zu machen, was anders ist, ist seine Stärke, und man wird sehen, Sie spielen seine Palette von Slotsblackjack Spiele, roulette-und live-Spiele in einem ganz neuen Licht. Eine 100 - % - match-bonus bis zu $100 und Gratis-Spins gegeben werden kann, wenn die Registrierung im Casino Raum.

    Übersicht.

    Casino Room’s wichtigsten Betreiber ist ein Unternehmen, das in Malta, nannte der Ellmount Gaming Limited. Ihre Lizenz wurde erteilt von der Regierung von Curacao, niederländischen Antillen. Für die software wurde von Net Entertainment und finden Sie beliebte Namen wie Terminator 2, Starburst, Schloss Bauherren oder Fishy Fortune auf Ihrer Liste.

    Sie werden in der Lage sein zu spielen, sobald Ihr Konto bereit ist, durch die Java-basierte software, die hier angeboten werden. Die Aktionen, die Ihnen erlauben, mit mehr Geld, als Sie sich leisten können.

    Promotions und Boni.

    Einen 100% bonus bis zu $200, die auf dieser website angeboten werden, und Sie können es nutzen wie ein neuer Spieler. Eines der großartigen features, die hier angeboten werden, ist die Verfügbarkeit von Missionen, die Ihnen präsentiert werden und die Sie erhalten Punkte, wenn Sie Sie erfüllen. Erhalten Sie möglicherweise die mission zu spielen Sie 100 Runden ein Spiel wie Kings of Chicago, um die Mob-Pokal-oder die Sie vielleicht gewinnen die Gold-Trophäe spielen 50 Runden den Titel Jack and the Beanstalk.

    Neben den anfänglichen Boni und Laufenden Missionen, die Sie erhalten, gibt es andere Aktionen, die vorhandenen Spieler profitieren können.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Mit Net Entertainment die Bereitstellung der Plattform können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie viel Spaß haben, wenn Sie geben diese Jungs versuchen. Ihr Titel wird Ihnen alles, was Sie benötigen, einschließlich live Casino Action, roulette, blackjack, slots und alles was Sie sonst noch wollen. Eine Reihe von progressiven hauptgewinnen verfügbar sind, wie Arabian Nights oder Hall of Gods Mega.

    Die website ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Wiedergabe zu starten, ohne aus einem anderen Programm ein klares plus, wenn Sie genießen Sie die Flash casinos.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Hier finden Sie hochwertige Grafiken, sounds und Animationen, sowie eine Aufmerksamkeit zum detail. Chancen sind, dass Sie eine Menge Spaß haben, wenn Sie versuchen, sich diesen Titel, und Sie können es auch zum Spaß, ohne Investitionen kein Geld.

    Banking.

    Finden Sie eine umfangreiche Liste der Zahlung Optionen auf der website, und ich bin sicher, dass die meisten Leute finden, zumindest eine, die für Sie arbeitet. Unter diesen Optionen werden Sie feststellen, Click2pay, ClickandBuy, Paysafecard, WebMoney, Trustly, Ukash, iDeal, MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, GiroPay, Neteller und Skrill.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Es gibt keine Informationen über den Anteil der Ausschüttungen, die von dieser website.

    Customer Support.

    Das team von Profis finden Sie in der support-Abteilung von Casino Room ist 24/7 online, so dass, wenn Sie ein problem haben, haben Sie jemanden zum reden, egal wo in der Welt Sie’re gelegen. Die wichtigsten Optionen auf der website aufgeführt sind die Skype-Anruf, live-chat, E-Mail und Telefon-Nummer.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Ich habe es wirklich genossen die Missionen, die das casino für die Spieler gibt, und selbst wenn, könnte ein weiterer Weg, um die Spieler Wetten auf die Spiele, die es’s noch ein zusätzliches element der Spaß in die Mischung, und es steigert die Erfahrungen, die Sie gewinnen, während hier zu spielen. Betrachten Sie dieses!

     
  1. Kasino-Eigenschaften wie Casino Room

    Buran Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$500
    • Durchspielen 40x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Buran Casino review and bonuses

    Wicked Jackpots Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$350
    • Durchspielen 44x B+D
    Wicked Jackpots Casino läuft auf :
    Ash Gaming Blueprint Cryptologic IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment WMS 
    Wicked Jackpots review and bonuses

    Videoslots Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 0x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Casino Technology Cryptologic Elk Studios Endorphina Games OS Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Rival Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Videoslots Casino review and bonuses

    Venetian Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$30
    • 275% bonus :$2750
    • Durchspielen 35 x B+D
    Das Portomaso Gaming und Spielen Perlen-casino Venetian bietet viele spannende Spiele zusammen mit einem $30 no deposit casino bonus und einen großen 275 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $2750.
    Venetian Casino review and bonuses

    Karl-Casino-Casino-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$5000
    • Durchspielen 35x Bonus
    Karl-Casino-Casino läuft auf :
    Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick WMS 
    Karl Casino Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Room Casino Bewertungen

  1. Casino Room casino-banking-und payment-Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Maestro Casinos

Casino Room Casino Review

  1. €1000 Match Bonus Plus 100 Spins
    Deposit €1000 and get an aditional €1000 and 100 Free Spins
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Casino Room Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, NZD, CHF, RON
    Contact:
    support@casinoroom.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Maestro
    Full Option Banks:
    Instant BankVisaMastercard
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Casino Room Casino Review

    Casino Room is powered by software designed by Net Entertainment, run by Ellmount Gaming Ltd (from Malta) and using a license that was obtained from Curacao’s authorities. The unique manner to how this Casino choose to make things different is its strength and one that will see you playing its range of Slots, blackjack games, roulette and live games in an entirely new light. A 100% match bonus up to $100 and Free Spins can be given when registering at the Casino Room.

    Overview.

    Casino Room’s main operator is a company that is based in Malta, called Ellmount Gaming Limited. Their license was issued by the government of Curacao, Netherlands Antilles. As for the software, it was created by Net Entertainment and you will find popular names like Terminator 2, Starburst, Castle Builders or Fishy Fortune on their list.

    You will be able to play as soon as your account is ready, through the Java based software offered here. The promotions will allow you to start out with more money than you can afford.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    A 100% bonus of up to $200 is offered on this website and you can take advantage of it as a new player. One of the awesome features offered here is the availability of missions that are presented to you and which you get points for if you fulfill them. You might get the mission to play 100 rounds of a game like Kings of Chicago in order to get the Mob Trophy or you might win the Gold trophy by playing 50 rounds of the title Jack and the Beanstalk.

    Besides initial bonuses and ongoing missions that you receive, there are other promotions that existing players can benefit from.

    Software/Games Variety.

    With Net Entertainment providing the platform you can rest assured that you will have lots of fun if you give these guys a try. Their titles will give you everything you need, including live Casino Action, roulette, blackjack, slots and everything else you might want. A number of progressive jackpots are available, like Arabian Nights or Hall of Gods Mega.

    The website allows you to start playing without starting out any other program, a definite plus if you enjoy Flash casinos.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    You will find here high quality graphics, sounds and animations, plus an attention to detail. Chances are that you will have a lot of fun if you try out these titles and you can do it even for fun, without investing any money.

    Banking.

    You will find an extensive list of payment options on the website and I’m sure that most people will find at least one that works for them. Among these options you will notice Click2pay, ClickandBuy, Paysafecard, WebMoney, Trustly, Ukash, iDeal, MasterCard, Visa, Maestro, GiroPay, Neteller and Skrill.

    Payout Percentage.

    There is no information provided on the percentage of the payouts made by this website.

    Customer Support.

    The team of professionals found in the support department of Casino Room is online 24/7, so if you have a problem you will have someone to talk to no matter where in the world you’re located. The main options listed on the website are the Skype call, live chat, email and a phone number.

    Personal Opinion.

    I’ve really enjoyed the missions that the casino gives to players, and even though that might be another way to get players to bet on the games, it’s still an added element of fun into the mix and it enhances the experience you gain while playing here. Consider this one!

Other Casinos Like Casino Room Casino

  1. Play MyBcasino
    MyBcasino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    MyBcasino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftConcept GamingNucleus GamingVisionary iGaming
    Play Sports and Casino
    Sports and Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:50
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$450
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Sports and Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifySpinomenal
    Play 888 Tiger
    888 Tiger Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    888 Tiger Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSpinomenal
    Play Casimba
    Casimba Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casimba Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStakelogicThunderkick

Slots you can play at Casino Room Casino

  1. play the Electric Avenue Slot
    Electric Avenue is not a progressive slot machineElectric Avenue slot does not have a bonus roundElectric Avenue slot has a free spin featureElectric Avenue slot has a scatter symbolsElectric Avenue slot has a wild symbolElectric Avenue slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 4096
    Game Reels : 6
    play the Hot Slot Slot
    Hot Slot is not a progressive slot machineHot Slot slot does not have a bonus roundHot Slot slot does not have a free spinsHot Slot slot does not have scatter symbolsHot Slot slot has a wild symbolHot Slot slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Barcrest
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Rock the Boat Slot
    Rock the Boat is not a progressive slot machineRock the Boat slot does not have a bonus roundRock the Boat slot does not have a free spinsRock the Boat slot does not have scatter symbolsRock the Boat slot has a wild symbolRock the Boat slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Foxin' Wins Football Fever Slot
    Foxin' Wins Football Fever is not a progressive slot machineFoxin' Wins Football Fever slot has a bonus roundFoxin' Wins Football Fever slot has a free spin featureFoxin' Wins Football Fever slot has a scatter symbolsFoxin' Wins Football Fever slot has a wild symbolFoxin' Wins Football Fever slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Casino Room Casino

  1. 30 free spins playing the Legacy of Dead online slot machine at Casino Room online casino
    04-08-2021
    Claim a 50 free spin bonus on Legacy of Dead slot from Casino Room casino
    04-08-2021
    Claim a 30 free spin bonus on Monster Pop online slot machine from Casino Room online casino
    04-08-2021
    Claim a 50 no deposit free spin bonus from Casino Room casino with a bonus code
    04-08-2021
    Casino Room with a 10 free spin casino bonus code
    04-02-2021
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!