review of 3 of 5

Casino Royal Club Nominale 3/5 basé sur 5 avis clients

Casino Royal Club is a Rival powered CasinoCasino Royal Club is an online Casino that USA players can play Casino Royal Club Casino offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $401 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Casino Royal Club Bonus Casino

    $401 - vous disposez de 35 minutes à jouer! - Casino Royal Club Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : 401
    Conditions De Pari : 4x Bonus
    Max Cashout : 401
    Anciens et nouveaux joueurs peuvent jouer avec $401 gratuit! Jouer pour 35 minutes pour passer à travers l'1X pari d'encaisser jusqu'à 300 $

    1000 $de bonus - Casino Royal Club Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 $et obtenez 1000 $
    Conditions De Pari : 40 x B+D
    Obtenez un bonus de 100% sur votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 1000 €

    20% de cash back - Casino Royal Club Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %20 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 $et obtenez 200 $
    Conditions De Pari : 40x B+D
    Obtenez 20% de cash back sur vos pertes chaque semaine!
  1. Casino Royal Club Bonus Casino Guide


    Casino Royal Club De Revue De Casino

    Casino Royal Club est un casino qui est exploité par une société qui a été délivre une licence à Chypre. Le nom de la société propriétaire n'est pas publié n'importe où sur le site et son logiciel est alimenté par Rival Gaming. Les jeux proposés couvrir toutes les grandes catégories, en commençant par Les fentes et pour continuer avec table, poker vidéo, les titres classiques et des jackpots progressifs.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Casino Royal Club a été autour depuis quelques années et il’s en cours d'exécution sur le logiciel de Rival De jeu. Le propriétaire de l'entreprise n'est pas annoncé partout sur le site, tandis que la licence de jeu est délivré à Chypre. Quelques-uns des titres qui semblent de plus en plus populaire ici comprennent Spy Game, Jolly Rogers Jackpot, Hole in Won, Major Moolah et Fantastique de Fruits.

    L'option existe deux logiciels à télécharger et à jouer les titres instantanément via un navigateur équipé de lire le contenu Flash. Il y a quelques décent Bonus disponible pour les nouveaux joueurs et il y a un club VIP qui devrait être tout le monde’s de la cible.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    La première Bonus vous obtenez ici est assez incroyable, surtout à cause de la limite supérieure de 1 000$, le pourcentage de correspondance assis à une moyenne de 100%. Pour couronner le tout, comme vous continuer à jouer, vous bénéficierez de l'hebdomadaire de 20% Bonus cashbackqui vous donne en retour un cinquième de l'argent que vous dépensez.

    Le club VIP est celui que vous devriez viser, car elle vous donnera de trésorerie libres, une chance de gagner des voyages à Las Vegas ou Macao, les cadeaux au moment de votre anniversaire arrive et tirages de prix qui ont lieu chaque mois.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Rival Gaming est le développeur qui propose ce casino titres et le résultat est un bon mélange de jackpots progressifs, poker vidéo, les classiques, les machines à sous, une table et des cartes. Certains des plus connus progressistes (et plus rentable) comprennent Major Moolah, One Million Reels et trouver de l'Or.

    Les titres sont disponibles dans la version Flash, pour la plupart, mais il existe des logiciels aussi bien et pour une meilleure expérience sur le long terme, vous devriez probablement aller avec elle.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    La qualité est là que vous le verrez dès que vous chargez un de leurs modernes titres, mais il’s pas quelque chose qui peut être dit à propos de l'classiques. Ceux qui sont de leur i-Slots ligne ont de superbes graphismes, des effets sonores et des animations et pour une expérience optimale, nous vous recommandons de l'essayer en premier.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Ils prétendent que toutes les communications sont entièrement sécurisés et que leurs mesures de sécurité, les politiques et les règles qu'ils respectent tous contribuer à la sécurité du joueur’s de l'information financière. Il y a une très petite liste des méthodes de paiement sont acceptées ici, ce qui est regrettable. Ces options incluent le transfert de fil, Click2pay, ECO Carte, Moneybookers, Neteller et les cartes de crédit courantes.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Le site’s nombres de paiement ne sont pas publiés.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Vous trouverez le casino’s personnel sympathique et compétent, plus il’s disponible 24/7. Même l'option de chat en direct est ouvert à toutes les heures de la journée ou de la nuit, de sorte que vous pouvez facilement obtenir de l'aide si vous en avez besoin. Les autres options sont le courrier électronique et le téléphone/fax. Les numéros gratuits offerts ici sont situés dans royaume-UNI et NOUS.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Ces gars-là ont quelque chose de très intéressant promotions, avec Les Bonus De Dépôt et la possibilité d'obtenir le dos de trésorerie être de bonnes raisons de les essayer. Les jeux sont de bonne qualité et les options de contact comprennent les numéros sans frais pour les deux grands pays, états-unis et royaume-UNI.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Casino Royal Club

    Winbig21 Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$361
    • 250% de bonus de dépôt:$1250
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Ce Rival Winbig21 casino offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux avec une $361 bonus sans dépôt et une importante 250% de bonus jusqu'à $1250.
    Winbig21 Casino review and bonuses

    Pantasia Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Pas de Dépôt de Pantasia développé par le logiciel Rival, avec des tonnes de machines à sous et jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 15$, et un grand bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $150.
    Pantasia Casino review and bonuses

    CoCoa Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Pas de Dépôt de Cacao alimenté par le Rival de plate-forme, offrant plus de 100 slots et jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 10 $et un grand bonus de dépôt de 500$.
    CoCoa Casino review and bonuses

    C'Est Vegas Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$750
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce Rival casino C'Est Vegas offre des jeux agréables et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $750.
    This Is Vegas review and bonuses

    Simon Says Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Aucun Dépôt Simon Dit propulsé par le logiciel Rival, le soutien de superbes machines à sous vidéo et tous les grands jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 20 $et d'un généreux bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $100.
    Simon Says Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Royal Club Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 1 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 1 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Examen soumis par scvgirl1973 sur 2016-11-29

    Je n'ai jamais pu y jouer. Après je me suis inscrit, j'ai été bloqué pour une raison quelconque. Je ne sais pas pourquoi.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 1 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 1 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Examen soumis par casinoroyalclubunfair sur 2013-06-24

    Éviter Casino ROYAL CLUB à tout prix. Après vous faites un dépôt, et si vous gagnez, ils vont arrêter de répondre à l' , e-mails et messagerie instantanée. Je leur ai donné toutes les données personnelles, données bancaires, et ,et devrait avoir aucun problème avec ma demande de retrait de 85euro. Site de retrait page le dit, "de 2 à 5 jours pour l'approbation"(capture d'écran) et c'est juste un autre mensonge, je peux en témoigner. J'ai trouvé d'autres personnes de se faire arnaquer à partir de ce site sur internet (après le fait) et je voulais juste poster un avertissement pour tous ceux qui pourraient penser à y jouer. Donc, s'il vous plaît transmettre cette information à tous vos Jeu En Ligne les amis de CASINO ROYAL CLUB donne le jeu en ligne un mauvais nom!

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Examen soumis par tonya11 sur 2013-01-03

    S'il vous plaît attendre pour un opérateur de site répondre.

    Maintenant vous conversez avec 'Joel'

    Joel: salut

    :0): bonjour sophie ou joel envie de le voir ici, j'espère que vous aimez votre examen tonya crowJanuary 3, 2013, 9:04 pm les promos allure, mais remarquez qu'ils n'ont pas tout Rival newarrivals comme astral, chance ou sauvages carnial les 2 derniers jeux Rating: 0 (from 0 votes) ReplyDelete tonya crowJanuary 3, 2013, 9:13 ils vont accepter votre dépôt, vous pouvez même gagner, mais attendons de chaque eccuse sous le soleil de que lair SOPHIE ET JOEL je ne pense pas que id être en mesure de prendre les plaintes lke mine toute la journée, chaque jour, ils répondent à live support de type dépôts dans la première section chat, ils sont toujours désireux d'accepter des dépôts et de la réponse, mais ne vous attendez pas votre paiement, ils ont même vous confirmer sur le téléphone, mais ne vous attendez pas à un paiement ils n'attendez tilll vous en inverser le cours, mais ne pas s'attendre à un gain qui est mon 25.00 metier j'ai fait la promo et a remporté le max cashout et puis je me suis retiré et attendu des mois l'appel de l'écriture de parler à live support utilisé tous les canaux disponibles pas de réponse je ne pense pas qu'ils ont même une finance dept reall y mais de la minute où vous reverse un retrait, vous recevrez confermation et encore obtenir le traitement de votre paie mais encore une fois ne jamais s'attendre à être payé ou vous allez être très déçu

    :0): donc, si vous êtes de ne pas obtenir de nombreux gisements, ça va s'aggraver à mesure que nous sont évalués déposants à de nombreux casinos qui perdent généralement de façon plus que nous de gagner de sorte que vous a soufflé une grande chance de posséder une entreprise digne de confiance qui sera lentement éliminé par de nombreux unsatified jouer les blogueurs comme moi LOL whos rire maintenant

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Examen soumis par CATLICKER sur 2012-05-06

    Ils offrent plus de 90 gratuit Casino En Ligne jeux qui incluent: les jeux de table, poker vidéo, interactive Les fentesjackpots progressifs, à 3 rouleaux Les fentes, 5-reel machines à sous vidéo et Jackpot Keno, Sudoku et de la carte jeux de grattage.Casino Royal Club offre à ses nouveaux joueurs un bonus de 100% du dépôt. Je recommande ce Casino.C'est un relaxant de l'environnement de jeu.Quand j'ai joué ici, ils ont permis aux U. S. A les joueurs.J'ai seulement déposé une fois. Si vous êtes en mesure de jouer ici de profiter de la gratuit de 20 $ Bonus sans dépôtvous n'avez rien à perdre.


     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Examen soumis par Ojisplayin sur 2011-08-02

    A pu le mois dernier pour obtenir le montant de 20 $et de jouer. Mais, il semble comme le Nevada est maintenant pas acceptés à compter du 2 août 2011. Donc peut-être pas de nouveaux états-unis ou tout simplement le 13 États AMÉRICAINS qui étaient déjà sur la liste autorisée.
    Aussi loin que l' Casino va, il est Rival Logiciel, de sorte qu'il est OK et idéal pour Fente Les joueurs

     
     
  1. Casino Royal Club casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Click and Buy Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos

review of 3 of 5

Casino Royal Club Rated 3/5 based on 5 customer reviews

Casino Royal Club is a Rival powered CasinoCasino Royal Club is an online Casino that USA players can play Casino Royal Club Casino offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $401 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Casino Royal Club Casino Bonuses

    $401 - you have 35 minutes to play through! - Casino Royal Club Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : 401
    Wager Requirements : 4x Bonus
    Max Cashout : 401
    New and old players can play with $401 free! Play for 35 minutes to get through the 1X wagering to cash out up to $300

    $1000 sign up bonus - Casino Royal Club Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $1000
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    Get a 100% bonus on your first deposit up to an amazing $1000

    20% cash back - Casino Royal Club Casino Deposit Bonus

    %20 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $200
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    Get 20% cash back on your losses every week!
  1. Casino Royal Club Casino Bonus Guide


    Casino Royal Club Casino Review

    Casino Royal Club is a casino that is operated by a company which has been issues a license in Cyprus. The name of the owner company is not published anywhere on the site and its software is powered by Rival Gaming. The games offered cover all the major categories, starting with Slots and continuing with table, video poker, classic titles and progressive jackpots.

    Overview.

    Casino Royal Club has been around for a few years and it’s running on software from Rival Gaming. The owner company is not announced anywhere on the site while the gaming license is issued in Cyprus. Some of the titles which seem more popular here include Spy Game, Jolly Rogers Jackpot, Hole in Won, Major Moolah and Fantastic Fruit.

    The option is there both to download software and to play the titles instantly via a browser equipped to play Flash content. There are some decent Bonuses available for new players and there is a VIP club as well which should be everyone’s target.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The initial Bonus you get here is pretty incredible mostly because of the upper limit of $1,000, with the match percentage sitting at an average 100%. To top things off, as you keep playing you will benefit from the weekly 20% cashback bonus, which gives you back one fifth of the money you spend.

    The VIP club is the one you should be aiming for, since being part of it will give you free cash, a chance to win trips to Las Vegas or to Macau, gifts when your birthday comes around and prize draws which take place each month.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Rival Gaming is the developer that offers this casino its titles and the result is a good mix of progressive jackpots, video poker, classics, slots, table and cards. Some of the better known progressives (and the more profitable ones) include Major Moolah, One Million Reels and Strike Gold.

    The titles are available in the Flash version for the most part, but there is software as well and for a better experience in the long run you should probably go with it.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The quality is there as you will see as soon as you load one of their modern titles, but it’s not something that can be said about the classic ones. Those that are from their i-Slots line will have great graphics, sound effects and animations and for the best experience we recommend you try those first.

    Banking.

    They claim that all communications that take place are fully secure and that their security measures, policies and the rules they adhere all contribute to the safety of the player’s financial information. There is a very small list of payment methods that are accepted here, which is unfortunate. These options include the wire transfer, Click2pay, ECO Card, Moneybookers, Neteller and the usual credit cards.

    Payout Percentage.

    The site’s payout Numbers are not published.

    Customer Support.

    You will find the casino’s staff to be friendly and knowledgeable, plus it’s available 24/7. Even the live chat option is open at all hours of the day or night, so you can easily get help if you need it. The other options included are the email and the phone/fax numbers. The toll free numbers offered here are located in UK and US.

    Personal Opinion.

    These guys have some very interesting promotions, with Deposit Bonuses and the possibility of getting cash back being good reasons to try them out. The games are of good quality as well and the contact options include toll free numbers for two big countries, US and UK.

     
  1. Casino properties like Casino Royal Club

    Vegas Regal Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$12
    • 300% Deposit bonus :$300
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Vegas Regal powered by Rival software, offering hundreds of video slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $12 and a large casino bonus currently at $300.
    Vegas Regal Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas2Web Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Vegas2Web licensed under the Rival platform, featuring hundreds of video slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $15 and a large deposit bonus of $200.
    Vegas2Web Casino review and bonuses

    Slot Power Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$400
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    No Deposit Slot Power created by Rival software, featuring over 100 slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $10 and a large deposit bonus currently at $400.
    Slot Power Casino review and bonuses

    Golden Lion Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$450
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    No Deposit Golden Lion created by the Rival platform, boasting over 100 video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $25 and a large deposit bonus up to $450.
    Golden Lion Casino review and bonuses

    CoCoa Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    No Deposit CoCoa licensed under the Rival platform, boasting hundreds of video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $10 and a great casino bonus up to $500.
    CoCoa Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Royal Club Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 1 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 1 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Review submitted by scvgirl1973 on 2016-11-29

    I never got to play there. After I registered, I was locked out for some reason. Don't know why.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 1 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 1 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Review submitted by casinoroyalclubunfair on 2013-06-24

    Avoid Casino ROYAL CLUB at all cost. After you make a deposit, and if you win they will quit answering the , emails, and livechat. I gave them all personal data, banking data, and ,and should have had no problem with my withdrawal request of 85euro. Site withdrawal page says, "2-5 days for approval"(screenshot) and this is just another lie I can attest to. I found other people getting ripped off from this site on the internet (after the fact) and just wanted to post a warning for anyone who might think about playing there. So, please pass this information on to all your Online Gambling friends as CASINO ROYAL CLUB gives online gaming a bad name!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Review submitted by tonya11 on 2013-01-03

    Please wait for a site operator to respond.

    You are now chatting with 'Joel'

    Joel: hi

    :0): hi sophia or joel wanna see it here i hope you like your review tonya crowJanuary 3, 2013, 9:04 pm the promos look great but notice that they do not have any Rival newarrivals like astral luck or wild carnial the 2 newest games Rating: 0 (from 0 votes) ReplyDelete tonya crowJanuary 3, 2013, 9:13 pm they will accept your deposit you may even win but expect every eccuse under the sun from that lair SOPHIA AND JOEL i dont think id be able to take complaints lke mine all day every day they do respond to live support just type deposits in the first chat section they are allways eager to accept deposits and answer but dont expect your payout they even confirm you on the phone but dont expect a payout they only wait tilll you reverse it but dont ever expect a payout that is my personal 25.00 experince i made the promo and won the max cashout and then some i withdrew and waited months calling writing talking to live support used every available channel no reply i dont think they even have a finance dept reall y but the minute you reverse a withdrawl you recieve confermation and again get the we are processing your pay out but again do not ever expect to get paid or you will be very dissappointed

    :0): so if you are not getting many deposits its gonna get worse as we are valued depositors at many casinos who usually lose way more than we win so you blew a great chance to own a reputable business who will slowly be phased out by many unsatified gamble bloggers like me LOL whos laughing now

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Review submitted by CATLICKER on 2012-05-06

    They offer over 90 free Online Casino games that include: table games, video poker, interactive Slots, progressive jackpots, 3-reel Slots, 5-reel video slots and Jackpot Keno, Sudoku and card scratch games.Casino Royal Club offers it's new players a 100% match deposit. I would recommend this Casino.It's a relaxing enviroment to play in.When i played here they allowed U.S.A players.I have only deposited once. If you are able to play here take advantage of the free $20 no deposit bonus,you have nothing to lose.


     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Casino Royal Club Review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2011-08-02

    Was able last month to get the $20 and play. But, it looks like Nevada is now not accepted as of August 2, 2011. So may be no new USA or just the 13 US States that were already on the not allowed list.
    As far as the Casino goes, it is Rival Software, so it is A-OK and great for Slot Players

     
     
  1. Casino Royal Club casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Neteller Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Click and Buy Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page