review of 5 of 5

Royal Ace Rated 5/5 based on 10 customer reviews

Royal Ace is a RTG powered CasinoRoyal Ace is an online Casino that USA players can play Royal Ace Casino offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $25 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Royal Ace Casino Bonuses

    Special $25 no deposit bonus - Royal Ace Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $25
    Casino Bonus Code : AFC25
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Max Cashout : $100
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsExclusive free $25 no deposit bonus on sign up

    Special 100% up to $1000 - Royal Ace Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $1000
    Casino Bonus Code : WELCOME100
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsGet 100% on your deposit from $50 to $1000! There is no max cashout limit on this bonus.

    1st Deposit bonus - Royal Ace Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $1000
    Casino Bonus Code : NEWROYAL100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Get 100% from $25 to $1000
  1. Royal Ace Casino Bonus Guide


    Royal Ace Overview

    The Royal Ace treatment have made players feel special since 2008, and this casino is part of the exclusive Ace Revenue casino group, licenced in Costa Rica. A luxurious Gold and purple outlay offers players an oasis of options with easy navigation from the main entrance screen to promotions, games, banking, VIP club, fast download and instant play. Everything you could possible need for great entertainment at your fingertips. 

    Overview.

    The main screen tells a tale of successful winners and gives a royal invite for you to participate in enormous progressive jackpots offered. Players easily settles in with continuously updated promotions, ongoing launches of new games, fast and efficient customer services and a safe and secure gaming environment all coupled with the best in entertainment offering members a royal deal.  

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Royal Ace offers a fantastic no limits on your first deposit welcome bonus of 100% redeemable with the code NEWROYAL100 and once you became a member, you will have the passport to go nuts with fantastic promotions including Happy Hour offering 150% extra on Mondays, terrific Tuesday is Blackjack day, Thursday Thrillers, Wednesday Triple Treats, Friday Freebie, Free Chips, Super Saturday Double Comps to name a few.  The Royal Ace Casino VIP club offers members 5 VIP levels of monthly benefits and specialized gifts.

    Software/Games Variety.

    High quality games are offered from the one of the top software developers in the world called Real Time Gaming. Games are offered on a golden tray of 150 game choices, which includes table games like baccarat, blackjack, perfect pairs and super 21 to name just a few. Video Poker offers sevens wild, bonus poker deluxe, Jacks or better and many more. Speciality Games includes craps, Keno, bonus Bingo and a much more, with a long list of the most popular Slot video games offering high jackpot Bonuses and progressive jackpots.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Excellent graphics, brilliant audio and phenomenal games speed is offered by the software developer Real Time Gaming. The games are available in formats that allows instant play and downloads. Fast downloads is the Real Time Gaming signature with easy installation. This casino is GLI certified, which means regular tests are performed by professionals to guaranteed players the best standard in systems at all times.

    Banking.

    Royalty continues with a record for being one of the best in successful depositing. Deposit methods includes Visa and Neteller offering withdrawals through Neteller, Bank Wire and Bank Checks. Approval for withdrawals takes 3 business days and players payments are sent within 7 business days after approval.

    Payout Percentage.

    Royal Ace casino offers a 98% payout

    Customer Support.

    Customer care are available 24/7 all year round with award winning efficiency on live chat, telephonically, through faxing, and 5 email addresses offered with the goal to get your query to the department that deals with it faster.

    Personal Opinion.

    Royal Ace offers members the royal treatment indeed with one of the best services around, wonderful bonuses in the many promotions and a huge variety of well selected games. 

     
  1. Casino properties like Royal Ace

    Siver Oak Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 555% Deposit bonus :$11100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    This RTG casino Siver Oak delivers exciting games along with a $25 no deposit bonus and a large 555% bonus all the way up to $11100.
    Siver Oak Casino review and bonuses

    Prism Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$75
    • 350% Deposit bonus :$350
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    This RTG casino Prism delivers fun games along with a $75 no deposit casino bonus and a large 350% bonus all the way up to $350.
    Prism Casino review and bonuses

    Diamond Reels Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$50
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Diamond Reels under the Malta License | RTG | Golden Retriever Slots | $100 at 100% Bonus | $50 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Diamond Reels review and bonuses

    Sun Palace Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$20
    • 125% Deposit bonus :$125
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Sun Palace under the Costa Rica License | RTG | Sunquest Slot | $125 at 125% Bonus | $20 No Deposit Bonus.
    Sun Palace Casino review and bonuses

    Free Spin Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$450
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Free Spin under the Malta License | RTG | Mystic Wolf Slots | $450 at 150% Bonus | $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Free Spin Casino review and bonuses
  1. Royal Ace Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by Devonisme on 2016-12-17

    Good Casino has many fun features and good chances at money. well worth a try to anyone!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by JK121212 on 2016-05-30

    I had stopped playing here for a while but came back about 5 months ago ( I reviewed on here about 9 months ago). The biggest changes for me were the payout options and the different platforms the RTG software works on. I play at RAC all the time on my phone and I'm able to deposit and withdraw money easier than before. This Casino has gotten much better over the past year no question.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-02-10

    Last time I reviewed here was about 8 months ago. Since then I've been surprised how much this casino has grown. I mentioned last time that it's one of my fav places to play and now they have more Slots, better tournaments, more mobile capabilities, and quicker payout periods. I didn't expect Royal Ace to continually add, but it looks like most RTG Casinos have grown considerably over the last year.

    I still reco this casino for both new and experienced players.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by notastal23 on 2015-10-28

    Love the promotions and Bonuses here! The variety in them make for a great time. I'm as hooked on this casino as most others here.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-09-27

    Def agree with the comments on here. This is one of the best casinos out there for Bonuses and promos. Each week there's something new. The game variety is as good as any other RTG Casino meaning they have a ton of Slots and tournaments. I would reco this Casino for all players. High payout percentage too.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by ilttatw247 on 2015-07-07

    I made amazing use of their Bonuses and promotions. Royal Ace is by far the best Casino for these kind of boosts in your play. I managed to get some decent winnings off of them and was pleasantly surprised with their payout. I got my money is just a matter of 1-2 weeks.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-05-21

    Been playing here for about 6 years and it's one of my fav places to play. I just became a VIP player but even prior to that I thought this casino offered a ton to its players. Good game variety, weekly Bonuses, progressives, easy navigation, and a reputable software to boot.

    The no limit 100% Bonus for new players is one of the best if not the Best Bonus on the internet. It's hard to find something to knock Royal Ace for. Everyone who plays here loves it so you should check it. Worst case, at least take advantage of the generous WB.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by AnGeLBeBe on 2010-07-19

    Played off a $50 no deposit free chip, met all playthrough, and was allowed to cashout $250. I had some issues with my verification forms getting logged into their system. As soon as they cleared, everything moved smoothly. I chose Western Union for my withdrawl & was told I would receive email with western union info to pickup money within 7 days. I ended up having to contact live chat to get the pickup information. I immediately left my house went to nearest western union location and my money was ready and waiting for me. I liked fact that their was no fee for money withdraw. $250 withdraw and $250 is what i got. I'm very pleased with this casinos response time!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by bigrob on 2009-09-26

    Played off a $50 no deposit free chip, met all playthrough, and was allowed to cashout $250. I had some issues with my verification forms getting logged into their system. As soon as they cleared, everything moved smoothly. I chose Western Union for my withdrawl & was told I would receive email with western union info to pickup money within 7 days. I ended up having to contact live chat to get the pickup information. I immediately left my house went to nearest western union location and my money was ready and waiting for me. I liked fact that their was no fee for money withdraw. $250 withdraw and $250 is what i got. I'm very pleased with this casinos response time!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Royal Ace Review submitted by zatchmo on 2009-07-14

    I met all the play through requirements on my free chip, turning it into a tidy $285. As you'll notice, there is no maximum cash out on these free chips. I put in for the withdrawal a week ago today, and have not heard back from Royal Ace. All of my documents are verified and that is the last I've heard. They said it takes 7 business days to approve and 7 more to cash out. I love the way casinos string you along these days. If it were land based they would have zero customers. I'll post again if anything changes(or doesn't at all) in the next week.

     
     
  1. Royal Ace casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Neteller Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all person-to-person Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page