review of 5 of 5

Siver Oak Rated 5/5 based on 16 customer reviews

Siver Oak is a RTG powered CasinoSiver Oak is an online Casino that USA players can play Siver Oak Casino offers a $11100 online casino deposit bonus and a great $25 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Latest Siver Oak Casino Bonuses

  1. Siver Oak Casino Bonuses

    $25 Free no deposit - Siver Oak Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $25
    Casino Bonus Code : AFC25
    Wager Requirements : 30x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $100
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsUSe out exclusive code and claim a great $25 no deposit casino bonus

    555% Start Up Bonus up to - Siver Oak Casino Deposit Bonus

    %555 Deposit Bonus : Buy $2000 and get $11100
    Casino Bonus Code : SOAK555
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsExclusive 555% bonus up to $11,100 FREE!

    2nd Deposit Bonus - Siver Oak Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $1000
    Casino Bonus Code : SILVEROAK2
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    On your second deposit, we will match your deposit amount to up to $1,000

    $777 Reload Bonus - Siver Oak Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %150 Deposit Bonus : Buy $518 and get $777
    Casino Bonus Code : 777REDEPOSIT
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    For a limited time we're giving you the chance to get up to $777 free in your account! When you deposit between $30 - $518 we will give you an incredible 150% match bonus - any time of the month!

    Blackjack Bonus - Siver Oak Casino Deposit Bonus

    Bonus is for game : Blackjack
    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $500 and get $500
    Casino Bonus Code : SILVERBLACK1
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Beat the House from your house! Play Blackjack today at Silver Oak Casino and we'll give you a great set of bonuses - with a guaranteed extra 21% on top of a bigger bonus using deposit of $50 to $500

    Blackjack Bonus 2 - Siver Oak Casino Deposit Bonus

    Bonus is for game : Blackjack
    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %141 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $1410
    Casino Bonus Code : SILVERBLACK2
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    This Blackjack bonus of 141% id for larger deposit of $501 to $1000

    Blackjack Bonus 3 - Siver Oak Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %161 Deposit Bonus : Buy $10000 and get $16100
    Casino Bonus Code : SILVERBLACK3
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    This 3rd Blackjack bonus is a 161% bonus on a deposit OVER 1000 so deposit at least $1001 to claim this one.
  1. Siver Oak Casino Bonus Guide


    Siver Oak Overview

    Silver Oak Casino runs the Real Time Gaming software platform to deliver about 100 games. They are a relatively new Casino, and hence provide a great promotion to attract players. Now, there is a 100% first deposit bonus of up to $777, a 100% second deposit bonus of up to $1000, and a 150% redeposit bonus of $777. There is also a 10% bankroll protection, a 21% guaranteed blackjack bonus and a 200% Slots bonus. Best part is there is a $10,000 monthly draw, as well as a 200% daily happy hour bonus!


    Siver Oak Highlights

    Promotions & Bonuses. Silver Oak Casino gives a 100% first deposit bonus of up to $777, a 100% second deposit bonus of up to $1000, and a 150% redeposit bonus of $777. There is also a 10% bankroll protection, a 21% guaranteed blackjack bonus and a 200% Slots bonus. Best part is there is a $10,000 monthly draw, as well as a 200% daily happy hour bonus!

    Security. Silver Oak Casino uses a 128 bit SSL security encryption technology to make sure that all transactions are safe and secure.

    Software/Games Variety. Silver Oak Casino provides 100 games through the Real Time Gaming software platform, of which 70 are Slot. There are also othe games such as table games, card games, progressive jackpots and video poker games. Each categories have a lot more games in them.

    All games are playable in flash or download.

    Customer Support. Silver Oak Casino provides 24/7 professional customer service which are accessible through email, live chat and telephone.

    Graphics & Sounds. Silver Oak Casino has superior graphics and sounds.

    Payout Percentage. Silver Oak Casino has a payout percentage of 98%.

    Silver Oak Casino welcomes US players!!


    Siver Oak Personal Opinion

    Strike while the iron is hot! Silver Oak Casino is definitely blazing now, as there are great bonuses to welcome you. While the game choices are just average, do not let that fool you! There is definitely quality to them, and furthermore, the payout percentage of Silver Oak Casino is great!

    Definitely a good time to play here now!


    Siver Oak Downside

    Banking Options. When compared with other casinos, Silver Oak has a lot fewer choices in electronic payment processors. They allow players to choose from a limited repertoire of options which includes: Visa, MasterCard, Cash Transfer, and Click2pay.

     
  1. Casino properties like Siver Oak

    Royal Ace Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    This RTG casino Royal Ace offers lots of exciting games along with a $25 no deposit bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $1000.
    Royal Ace Casino review and bonuses

    Grande Vegas Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This RTG casino Grande Vegas offers lots of enjoyable games along with a $25 no deposit casino bonus and a large 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Grande Vegas review and bonuses

    Cool Cat Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$100
    • 1000% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    This RTG casino Cool Cat delivers unique games along with a $100 no deposit bonus and a sizable 1000% bonus all the way up to $1000.
    Cool Cat Casino review and bonuses

    Fair Go Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$5
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Fair Go Casino review and bonuses

    La Riviera Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 300% Deposit bonus :$90
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    La Riviera under the Malta License | RTG | Spy Game Slot | $90 at 300% Online Bonus | $15 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    La Riviera Casino review and bonuses
  1. Siver Oak Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by Devonisme on 2016-12-16

    I really liked this Casino has a lot to it, friendly, and I would recommend it to others to play too!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 2 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by jerimary on 2016-09-02

    this is a Casino I tried to redeem coupen codes but they were always never excepted, so I thought maybe if I made a deposit they would work I made 2 deposits and didn't even get no deposit bonus on either deposits... I'm in uk and uk players are excepted but for some reason I'm not able to redeem any Bonus codes at all

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by JK121212 on 2016-07-12

    Lot of great reviews here and I agree with most of them. Silver Oak is def getting better and it's prob my fav RTG Casino. I get emails weekly about the different Bonuses and progerssive jackpots that are happening. I mainly play table games here as that's where I find the best value but I always get Free Spin offers so I play Slots for free here usually.

    Highly reco this casino to all players

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-05-16

    My last review on here was about 7 months ago and this Casino has continually improved its user experience. I'm able to play on my mobile device much easier and the payouts are quicker than before. They added a whole slew of new Slot games recently, which is the biggest addition of new games they've done in months. I reco this casino because of the tracjetory its on it terms of delivering high quality user experience.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-11-25

    Since the last time I reviewed Silver Oak it's gotten much better. Payouts are quicker, they offer more Bonuses (to both VIP and regular players), and they've expanded their Slots selection by at least 40 games. Of all the casinos I play at this one has seen the most growth and development in my opinion over the last 6-7 months.

    I strongly reco this Casino because I think they're listening to player feedback more than most others.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by notastal23 on 2015-10-28

    I've been a huge fan of Silver Oak for a while now. My experience here has been wonderfully consistent. They really value loyalty here and provide great opportunities to those who hang around.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by mni71bn96 on 2015-08-09

    everything you could possibly ask for in one Casino!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by ilttatw247 on 2015-05-31

    i've been playing at silver oak for a while now and i continue to be amazed by this Casino. the games here are great, and the payout is the fastest i've ever seen.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by wwdd88 on 2015-02-04

    This is easily one of my favorite places to play. There are a number of different games that look great and work well. Any issues I've ever had was so beautifully handled by customer service. The payments are easy and efficient as well. All in all, an amazing Casino.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-01-06

    I've played at Silver Oak for years now and it's one of my fav places to play. When I started, the Deposit Bonuses were one of the best online and since then it looks like they've even increasesd their promotions for new players. Of all the RTG Casinos I think this might be the best one in terms of payouts.

    The daily happy hour bonus is something I get on a regular basis. A regular top up is pretty underrated and is something I wish more casinos did.

    I would def check it out. Been playing here for a long time and haven't had any issues.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by siloah on 2014-12-15

    I come here to get my Slots fix even though im generally a table games player - at least in live casinos thats how it is.

    Loved playing here. The slots seem to run hot here most of the time. not scorching hot but enough to keep me going for a while. if i had more discipline i could probabnly actually leave with a profit lol.

    as far as support and withdrawing go, i got some cash out a few months bakc without any issues. just had to be a bit patient but they walked me through it on support and i just had what ever they needed shipped to them

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2014-12-05

    This casino had more Deposit Bonuses than I've seen on most other casinos. With the extra money I kept getting, I was able to enter a bunch of tournaments and increase my payout options.

    The graphics, animations, and sounds were really cool and with so many casinos out there these added bells and whistles really make it a lot of fun to play here.

    The blog was pretty informative. I had some of my friends who were new to Online Gambling and they all said the blog helped them a ton with strategy tips and information.

    Overall one of the better casinos I've been to. Lots of variety and Bonuses. Def check it out

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 1 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by scyan on 2013-07-21

    I did not have a very good experience here at all.

    I didn't bother to take the matter further. As the chat assistant at the time was very rude.

    I found them to be unfair. Since the incident I uninstalled and never looked back.

    Will never try this Casino again.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by NikkiFallonNv on 2010-10-14

    Althought this Casino is missing a couple of the newest Slot machines like Shopping spree 2 it is easy to acces and fun to use.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by shootist009 on 2009-08-22

    Althought this Casino is missing a couple of the newest Slot machines like Shopping spree 2 it is easy to acces and fun to use.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Siver Oak Review submitted by sunphish63 on 2009-08-13

    Althought this Casino is missing a couple of the newest Slot machines like Shopping spree 2 it is easy to acces and fun to use.

     
     
  1. Siver Oak casino forum posts

  1. Siver Oak casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all person-to-person Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page