review of 5 of 5

Rich Reels Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Rich Reels is a Microgaming powered CasinoRich Reels is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Rich Reels offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
Rich Reels Casino En Ligne a été en ligne depuis 2008. Ils font partie de la Casino Groupe de récompenses, et ont fièrement fait du bien, comme un membre de leur famille. Ils sont autorisés dans la compétence de la Kahnawakee Commission au Canada, et avec la réputation de la Kahnawakee dans leurs normes de délivrance des licences, vous savez que vous êtes en visite d'une confiance casino en ligne lorsque vous jouez à Rich Reels. Ils sont globalement sympathique casino opération, et d'offrir à leurs Microgaming alimenté par le logiciel de casino de l'interface en 15 langues, et permet aux joueurs de choisir de jouer à leurs comptes en USD, livre Sterling, Dollar Canadien, ou en Euros.
  1. Rich Reels Bonus De Casino

    100 %bonus de Dépôt - Rich Reels Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 $et obtenez 100 $de
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% à Rich Reels casino en ligne.
Jouer à Rich Reels Casino
  1. Rich Reels Bonus Casino Guide


    Rich Reels

    Rich Reels

     

    Rich Reels est un casino qui fait partie du groupe Casino Rewards, et qui est autorisé en vertu de la Kahnawake Gaming Commission. Le site est vérifiée de façon indépendante par eCogra, qui assure l'équité et à la surveillance de son pourcentages de paiement, mise à jour chaque mois.  Rich Reels emploie le Microgaming plate-forme qui offre aux joueurs l'accès à plus de 420 titres.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Les joueurs trouveront Rich Reels est un excellent site de jeux qui s'efforce de couvrir tous les éléments nécessaires pour créer un amusant, diversifié, et un environnement sûr pour en ligne les amateurs de passer de nombreuses heures agréables.  Ils s'allient avec Microgaming pour s'assurer que leurs jeux de répertoire est à la fois variable et sécurisé. Ils se soumettre à des audits indépendants par eCogra pour vérifier qu'ils maintenir le plus haut niveau de capitaux propres et qu'ils suivent de près à l'organisme de réglementation en vertu de laquelle ils sont autorisés, le Kahnawake Jouant la Commission, basé à Québec, Canada. Il’s aussi un casino qui fait partie du groupe appelé groupe de Récompenses de Casino ainsi de récompenser les joueurs pour leur fréquence et de leur fidélité.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    La promotion offerte par Rich Reels promesses de 1 000 $en bonus, à commencer par un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150 $sur un premier joueur de dépôt. Le deuxième bonus correspond à un joueur’s d'investissement à 50%, avec une limite de 250$. Les trois bonus sont un peu plus faibles avec des allumettes de 30% à 10%, avec une valeur maximale de 200 $à chaque fois.  Alors que les valeurs de pourcentage le faire progressivement diminuer sur la dernière de ces dépôts, les joueurs sont toujours de recevoir gratuitement de l'argent pour leurs dépenses et qui est toujours un bon incitatif.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Rich Reels prend toutes les précautions pour s'assurer que les joueurs sont bien protégés et jamais à des risques lors du traitement des transactions par le biais du site. À l'aide de cryptage de 128 bits, via la plate-forme Microgaming, ils se conforment à la norme de l'industrie et empêcher que les données sensibles de glisser à travers le virtuel fissures.  Les joueurs peuvent être assurés que leurs séances sont entièrement sécurisés et que le site traite les joueurs avec le niveau optimal de l'équité.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Depuis le casino a plus de 490 jeux de casino à offrir de la variété à la disposition des joueurs est incroyable. Il y a des jeux de tout type de jeu de casino, et ils sont bien conçus, avec des prix de gros, et même avec des jackpots progressifs dans certains cas. Mega Moolah est un exemple d'un tel jeu progressif, ce qui pourrait vous rendre riche, mais il’s loin d'être le seul. Les fentes, la roulette, keno, cartes à gratter, le blackjack et les jeux de dés sont seulement quelques grandes catégories de jeux que l'on trouve sur ce casino et même alors, il ya encore d'autres.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Le site’s de conception suppose un style classique traditionnel cerises et Lucky 7’s qui ornent le primaire et le logo de l'équilibre de la site utilise un dégradé de bleu palette thème.  Alors qu'il’s pas à la hauteur du design contemporain, la mise en page est claire et complète et que les joueurs devraient avoir aucune confusion dans la recherche de ce qu'ils veulent.  Les offres promotionnelles sont affichés de façon visible dans le coin en haut à droite et visible miniatures de la marque que les liens vers les différentes catégories de Les fentes, Le Blackjack, le Vidéo Poker ou la Roulette sections.

     

    Bancaire.

     

    Si vous voulez donner Rich Reels de l'essayer, et de profiter de leurs grands bonus d'inscription, vous serez en mesure d'utiliser une grande variété d'options de paiement, y compris MasterCard ou Visaainsi que certains grands E-Portefeuille (Moneybookers, Neteller et quelques autres), virement bancaire (8 différentes options disponibles) et les bons prépayés (Ticket Premium, Ukash et Paysafecard).

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. Le Rich Reels pourcentage de gain est à 95.95%.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Il’s toujours un plaisir de voir que un casino qui prend ses joueurs au sérieux et qu'il essaie de les garder heureux. Une bien formés à la clientèle personnel de soutien est essentiel et que’s ce que Rich Reels offre. Vous trouverez une adresse e-mail que vous pouvez utiliser et il y a aussi plus immédiate des méthodes de contact, comme le chat en direct ou des numéros de téléphone (sans frais pour quelques pays).

     

    Territoires Restreints.

     

    États-unis n'est pas parmi les pays dont les citoyens sont autorisés à jouer à ce Casino.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Rouge Rouleaux est plus qu'un décent option pour les amateurs de jeux, avec quelques très bons initiale Bonuset même certains petits Les Bonus De Dépôt en bas de la ligne. Il y a aussi beaucoup de grands jeux pour vous d'essayer de sorte que vous pouvez avoir un véritable diversité de l'expérience et il n'y a absolument aucune raison pourquoi vous ne devriez’t donner au site une chance. 

     
  1. Propriétés Casino Rich Reels

    Vegas Paradice bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Vegas Paradice en vertu de la Malte Licence | Microgaming | Dragon Princesse Fentes | 100 $à 100% de Bonus | 20 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt de Casino.
    Vegas Paradice review and bonuses

    L'Action De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1250
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$40
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Casino Action offre beaucoup de jeux uniques avec une $1250 bonus sans dépôt et un joli bonus de 100% jusqu'à $40.
    Casino Action review and bonuses

    De Classique De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$500
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 60x B+D
    De Classique de Casino au royaume-Uni, Licence | Microgaming | l'Or de Lutin Fentes | 100 $à 100% de Bonus de Casino | 500 $Sans Dépôt de Casino Bonus.
    Casino Classic review and bonuses

    Vegas Joker Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$70
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Vegas Joker sous la Kahnawake Licence | Microgaming | l'Or de Lutin Fentes | $70 à 100% de Bonus de Casino en Ligne.
    Vegas Joker Casino review and bonuses

    Quatro Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$700
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 60x Bonus
    Quatro en vertu de la Kahnawake Licence | Microgaming | Charmes Magiques Fentes | $200 à 100% de Bonus de Casino | 700 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt de Casino.
    Quatro Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Rich Reels Casino
  1. Rich Reels Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Rich Reels Examen soumis par ashley85 sur 2009-04-24

    Rich Reels est Génial!!! J'Aime particulièrement la manière dont Ils ont le mystèr Fente promo!!! Ils ont Même prix il y a des joueurs avec de l'hebdomadaire freespins par surprise!!! Ils sont l'un de mes favoris aucun doute!!!

     
     
  1. Rich Reels casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Rich Reels Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Rich Reels is a Microgaming powered CasinoRich Reels is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Rich Reels offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
Rich Reels Online Casino has been online since 2008. They are part of the Casino Rewards Group, and proudly have done well as a member of their family. They are licensed in the jurisdiction of the Kahnawakee Commission in Canada, and with the sterling reputation of the Kahnawakee in their licensing standards, you know you are visiting a trustworthy online casino when playing at Rich Reels. They are a globally friendly casino operation, and offer their Microgaming powered casino software interface in 15 languages currently, and let players choose to play their accounts in either USD, Pounds Sterling, Canadian Dollar, or Euros.
  1. Rich Reels Casino Bonuses

    %100 Deposit bonus - Rich Reels Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Rich Reels online casino.
  1. Rich Reels Casino Bonus Guide

    Rich Reels

    Rich Reels


    Rich Reels is a Casino that is part of the Casino Rewards group, and is licensed under the Kahnawake Gaming Commission. The site is independently audited by eCogra, which insures its fairness and monitors its payout percentages, updating them each month.  Rich Reels employs the Microgaming platform which provides players with access to more than 420 titles.




    Players will find Rich Reels is an excellent gaming site that strives to cover all of the necessary elements that create an entertaining, diverse and safe environment for online enthusiasts to while away many enjoyable hours.  They partner with Microgaming to ensure that their games repertoire is both variable and secure. They submit to independent audits through eCogra to verify that they maintain the highest standard of equity and they closely adhere to the regulating body under which they are licensed, the Kahnawake Gaming Commission based out of Quebec, Canada. It’s also a casino which is part of the group called Casino Rewards thus rewarding players for their frequency and loyalty.


    Promotions & Bonuses.


    The promotion offered by Rich Reels promises $1,000 in bonuses, starting with a 100% bonus, up to $150 on an initial player deposit. The second bonus matches a player’s investment at 50% match, with a limit of $250. The next three bonuses are somewhat lower with matches of 30% to 10%, with a maximum value of $200 each time.  While the percentage values do incrementally diminish on the latter deposits, players are still receiving free money for their outlay and that is always a nice incentive.




    Rich Reels takes every precaution to ensure that players are well protected and never at risk when processing transactions through the site. Using 128 bit encryption, via the Microgaming platform, they adhere to the industry standard and prevent sensitive data from slipping through the virtual cracks.  Players can be confident that their sessions are completely secured and that the site treats players with the optimum level of equity.


    Software/Games Variety.


    Since the casino has more than 490 casino games to offer, the variety available to the players is astounding. There are games from every single type of casino game, and they are well designed, with big prizes, and even with progressive jackpots in some cases. Mega Moolah is one example of such a progressive game, which could potentially make you rich, but it’s far from being the only one. Slots, roulette, keno, scratch cards, blackjack and dice games are only some of the major categories of games found at this casino and even then, there are still others.


    Graphics & Sounds.


    The site’s design assumes a classic style with traditional cherries and Lucky 7’s adorning the primary logo and the balance of the site uses a gradient blue palette theme.  While it’s not the height of contemporary design, the layout is clear and comprehensive and players should have no confusion in finding what they want.  Promotional offers are prominently displayed in the top right hand corner and visible thumbnails mark that links to the various categories of Slots, Blackjack, Video Poker or Roulette sections.




    If you want to give Rich Reels a try, and take advantage of their big sign-up Bonuses, you will be able to use a wide variety of banking options including MasterCard or Visa, as well as some major e-wallets (Moneybookers, Neteller and a few others), direct bank transfers (8 different options available) and prepaid vouchers (Ticket Premium, Ukash and Paysafecard).


    Payout Percentage. The Rich Reels payout percentage is at 95.95%.


    Customer Support.


    It’s always great to see that a casino that takes its players seriously and that it tries to keep them happy. A well trained customer support staff is essential and that’s what Rich Reels offers. You will find an email address which you can use and there are also more immediate contact methods, like live chat or phone numbers (toll free for a few countries).


    Restricted Territories.


    United States is not among the countries whose citizens are allowed to play at this casino.


    Personal Opinion

    Red Reels is more than a decent option for gaming enthusiasts, with some very good initial bonuses, and even some smaller Deposit Bonuses down the line. There are also plenty of great games for you to try so that you can have a truly diverse experience and there is absolutely no reason why you shouldn’t give the site a chance. 

  1. Casino properties like Rich Reels

    Virtual City Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$50
    • 40% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Virtual City under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Lucky Darts Slot | $40 at 40% Online Casino Bonus | $50 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Virtual City review and bonuses

    Lucky 247 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$250
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Lucky 247 created by Microgaming software, offering a ton of slots and video poker with a great deposit bonus at $250.
    Lucky 247 Casino review and bonuses

    Villento Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 1025% Deposit bonus :$205
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    Villento under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Scary Rich 2 Slot | $205 at 1025% Casino Bonus.
    Villento Casino review and bonuses

    Yukon Gold Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1000
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$50
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Yukon Gold offers lots of exciting games along with a $1000 no deposit casino bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $50.
    Yukon Gold Casino review and bonuses

    Golden Tiger Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1500
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Golden Tiger delivers exciting games along with a $1500 no deposit casino bonus and a sizable 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Golden Tiger review and bonuses
  1. Rich Reels Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Rich Reels Review submitted by ashley85 on 2009-04-24

    Rich Reels is Awesome!!! I especially Like How They have the myster Slot promo!!! They Even award there players with weekly freespins by surprise!!! They are one of my faves no doubt!!!

  1. Rich Reels casino banking and payment processors

    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page