Superior Casino Review

  1. 30 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    30 free $1 Spins
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    50x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $550 Match Bonus
    Get a MASSIVE 275% casino bonus because we have a special promo with Superior Casino
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    275% up to $550
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $1500 Match Bonus
    On the second Deposit get 150% up to $1500
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to $1500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $500 Match Bonus
    Not into slots? Then you can have a 100% bonus to use on any game
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Superior Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, GBP, USD, AUD, ZAR
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe CardMastercardClick and Buy
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisaNetellerSkrill-Moneybookers
    Withdraw Banks:
    Bank WireCheck

    Superior Casino Review

    Superior Casino was launched in 2007 after its parent company successfully ran Superior Poker Casino. Building on the success, they pursued the winning formula and started Superior Casino. Through the Rival Gaming software platform, the Superior Casino offers about 100 games. There are also  great promotions such as $20 free, up to $500 for slots  as well as a 3 tiered Bonus system.

    Promotions & Bonuses. New players get $20 free and up to $500 for slots. There is also a 3 tiered bonus system for slots and the general Casino. For Slots, the 3 tiered Bonus can net you $1900, while the general casino can get you $1000 for most games. Each games offer different promotions, so do look carefully on how to get the most out of your buck!

    Banking Options.  This casino offers a large repertoire of banking methods including Neteller, ECOcard, UseMyBank, ClickandBuy, UseMyWallet, Click2pay, Moneybookers, eCheck, eWalletXpress, and major credit cards.

    Security. Superior Casino is committed to deliver customers high security but they have managed to make this casino a safe place without delaying withdrawals as they do not require too much identity verification every time you process one. Superior Casino uses the best technology to ensure that all transactions here, right down to your chat with the customer support, is properly encrypted. They constantly adapt new technology to keep their security at the top of the game.

    Software/Games Variety. Through the Rival Gaming software platform, Superior Casino offer about 100 exciting games which are easily categorized and accessible through its nicely designed lobby. You can practically look around to see whether you want to find table games, Slot games or video poker games.

    Customer Support. Customer support can be reached through email, telephone and live chat. The customer support staff were very courteous and replied to inquiries very fast.

    Graphics & Sounds. The Superior Casino great graphics and sound effects.

    Payout Percentage. Superior Casino offers a payout percentage ranging from 94% to 99%, depending on the game.

    None that I could find.

     Superior Casino is a nice small casino to play at. Their 3 tier Bonus program is a bit confusing, as each game is different. Nonetheless, if you follow through, the rewards are quite good.

    That being said, just resting on its connection with Superior Poker Casino is not enough to justify going here. So, Superior Casino has made a good effort to stand out, and they have done a good job at that too! Recommended to play here!

Other Casinos Like Superior Casino

  1. Play MyBcasino
    MyBcasino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    MyBcasino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftConcept GamingNucleus GamingVisionary iGaming
    Play Sports and Casino
    Sports and Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:50
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$450
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Sports and Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifySpinomenal
    Play Casino Alpha
    Casino Alpha Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Casino Alpha Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Gossip Slots
    Gossip Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Gossip Slots Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftSaucify

Slots you can play at Superior Casino

  1. play the Milk the Cash Cow Slot
    Milk the Cash Cow is not a progressive slot machineMilk the Cash Cow slot does not have a bonus roundMilk the Cash Cow slot does not have a free spinsMilk the Cash Cow slot does not have scatter symbolsMilk the Cash Cow slot has a wild symbolMilk the Cash Cow slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Lucky Leprechauns Slot
    Lucky Leprechauns is not a progressive slot machineLucky Leprechauns slot does not have a bonus roundLucky Leprechauns slot has a free spin featureLucky Leprechauns slot has a scatter symbolsLucky Leprechauns slot has a wild symbolLucky Leprechauns slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Code-211 Slot
    Code-211 is not a progressive slot machineCode-211 slot has a bonus roundCode-211 slot has a free spin featureCode-211 slot has a scatter symbolsCode-211 slot has a wild symbolCode-211 slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Nitro Madness Slot
    Nitro Madness is not a progressive slot machineNitro Madness slot has a bonus roundNitro Madness slot has a free spin featureNitro Madness slot has a scatter symbolsNitro Madness slot has a wild symbolNitro Madness slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Tom Horn Gaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Superior Casino

  1. Superior offering a $40 no deposit bonus code
    05-25-2020
    Superior offering a $40 no deposit free chip code
    05-25-2020
    $40 no deposit bonus code for Superior
    05-25-2020
    Superior casino offering a $45 no deposit casino bonus code
    05-19-2020
    Superior offering a $45 no deposit bonus code
    05-19-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Superior Casino review submitted by Xxkandii on 2018-03-22
    Igreat graphics awesome play
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Superior Casino review submitted by wrinkle22 on 2017-08-19
    all the upsides listed are true. The only thing forgotten is the social media interaction. Its like a 6th star to the Bonus rating as well as the support rating. Love this place and play here often
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Superior Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-05-21
    I was pretty surprised with Superior Casino. Small casino and didn't know what they'd have to offer. The Bonus system is really good and not all that confusing once you read into it. Plus it pays out huge. Support staff was some of the best I've dealt with and they were the ones who walked me through the tiered bonus system. Layout is solid and games are really easy to find. Stress free and lots of fun. Play here.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Superior Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-02-23
    Payouts were higher than I thought on the table games. Really enjoyed the graphics on all the games as this place has really improved over the past year. The only knock on this place is the Bonus structure. The 3 tier system is sorta confusing and I'd never seen it online before. Maybe I'm just new to this system but it's a lot different than everywhere else I play at. Other than that this place should have what you're looking for. No real issues.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Superior Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2010-05-22
    SUPERIOR Casino WAS MY VERY FIRST Rival EXPERIENCE- I AM STILL A LOYAL DEPOSITER- THEY HAVE GREAT GAMES, AND I THINK THEY ARE A HIDDEN GEM. SUPPORT HAS BEEN TOP-NOTCH! ALL USA ALLOWED, EXCEPT KENTUCKY, AND NO CANADA. I WILL PLAY HERE UNTIL THE DAY THEY CLOSE OR I DO.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Superior Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2008-12-06
    I don't care for Superior, I have tried several times to get them to send me my login details, but they will not respond to me. I can't figure out what to do. So I guess I just won't play there any more.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Superior Casino review submitted by angelslite2 on 2008-06-13
    I liked superior. The game were fast, and didn't stutter like they were being controled. I do like the way they have thier promos set up,to wrere they are easy access. click -n- go.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Superior Casino review submitted by mrjbird7 on 2008-05-18
    I got my $20 Free Chip with no problem. I played with it for a very long time on some new and very fun games.I had a little bit of confusion navigating through the Casino at first. But then, I am no computer genius. Graphics were very good and the games themselves were very entertaing as well. I will definitely be back to Superior in the future. I really did try hard to find something to tear them apart over, but no luck there. I enjoyed my time at Superior very much. I did not mark down anything higher than average for "Customer Service" or "Fast Payments" because I had no need to deal with CS and I did not feel the need to "Cash Out" as of yet. All in all, I give it a great big "Thumbs Up".
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Superior Casino review submitted by m8ryann on 2008-04-12
    Superior Share Casino is part of the Rival group casinos and it is filled with fun and excitement to the players needs. They have the greatest and best Deposit Bonuses ever and when you become a depositing player they also give out free chips as usual..It is fun to play at superior share Casino.