review of 5 of 5

Intertops Rated 5/5 based on 14 customer reviews

Intertops is a RTG powered CasinoIntertops is an online Casino that USA players can play Intertops offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
  1. Intertops Casino Bonuses

    %100 Deposit bonus - Intertops Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $100
    Wager Requirements : 15x B+D
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Intertops online casino.
  1. Intertops Casino Bonus Guide


    Intertops Overview

     Intertops Casino has been on the radar the past few years because of the huge payouts they have been giving. $500 million dollars in the past 3 years – one of the biggest in the industry! $500 MILLION! It is not surprising when you see that their progressive jackpot games alone are giving away up to $7 million.

    Intertops Casino is also licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and has been around since 1996. They have been a great trendsetter in the past, such as being one of the first casinos to give out welcome Bonuses and great promotions. They also continue to provide great gaming and superb customer service.


    Intertops Highlights

    Promotions & Bonuses. Intertop Casino offers new players a 100% signup of up to $100. There is also a $100 Rookie Raise promotion. There are also weekend bonuses such as the $12000 Giveaway and the daily $1000 Wheel of Fortune prize. Other Bonuses also pop up all the time, so be wary.

    Banking Options.  Intertop Casino offers players a wide repertoire of online payment processors so that they can choose the one that meets their needs better, amongst them: MasterCard, Visa, Moneybookers, UseMyWallet, Money Global, Money Transfer, Cash Direct, Click2pay, Neteller, ECO Card, Bank Wire, Instadebit, PaySafe Card, and EU Standard Bank Transfer.

    Security. Intertops Casino is professionally regulated, audited and managed so that customers can readily play without having to worry about anything. They are also very open and transparent with the audits.

    Software/Games Variety. Intertops casino uses the Real Time Gaming software to offer about 100 games. They have a large variety of table games, Slots, card games and video poker, but a special mention must be made about their insane progressive jackpot. They are giving out well over $7 million dollars!

    Players can play online or download the full version.

    Customer Support. Intertops Casino practically invented great customer support. The tradition of excellence continues, and you can now access the customer support 24/7 through toll free numbers from various countries and email. There is also the live chat where the staff were helpful and great.

    Graphics & Sounds. Intertops Casino has a nice clean interface which makes the navigation easy. The graphics of the games are very realistic.

    Payout Percentage. The payout at Intertops Casino is a great 98.03%. Definitely one of the highest in the industry.

    Intertops Casino welcomes players from the US!


    Intertops Downside

    None that could be found.


    Intertops Personal Opinion

     Intertops Casino is is a good place to be at if you are a big time gambler. They have paid out over $500 million dollars in winnings since beginning, making it one of the biggest in the industry. Their decent game choice and excellent Bonuses is all the more reasons to play here. Combined with their great payout, you should definitely play here if you are willing to play big. Big risks = big wins!

     
  1. Casino properties like Intertops

    Captain Jacks Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Captain Jacks running RTG software, supporting many slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $25 and a great deposit bonus currently at $500.
    Captain Jacks review and bonuses

    Casino Extreme Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$30
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    This RTG casino Casino Extreme delivers fun games along with a $30 no deposit casino bonus and a large 100% bonus all the way up to $500.
    Casino Extreme review and bonuses

    Intertops Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 15x B+D
    This RTG casino Intertops offers lots of unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Intertops Casino review and bonuses

    Mega 7's Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$50
    • 250% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Mega 7's licensed under the RTG platform, boasting over 100 slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $50 and a generous deposit bonus of $100.
    Mega 7's review and bonuses

    Casino Midas Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    Casino Midas licensed under RTG software, boasting a ton of video slots and all the great table games with a generous casino bonus of $500.
    Casino Midas review and bonuses
  1. Intertops Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-21

    I have had an account at Intertops for a very long time. When I first joined, they were a Microgaming casino. I played there quite frequently; spent a lot and won a lot. When Microgaming banned the USA from playing at casinos that ran their software, Intertops created a Real Time Gaming (RTG) version. Apparently, I gained a VIP status that carried through to the new version because I get sent a free chip worth $100 each month. I also get $100 for my birthday. I have cashed out the max amount ($500). The last time, I requested my withdrawal on Sunday night and had a check in the mail by Friday. They do charge a $50 fee for a check, which is high, but I have never had any problems with receiving money. I trust this Casino completely.

    I would recommend this casino to other players.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by queenmap on 2015-06-17

    Intertops Casino is one of my favorite casinos to play at. Fast payouts and great customer service. I would definetly recommend.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by grandglor on 2015-02-19

    Intertops is my favorite RTG Casino. They have an excellent reputation, which means a lot to me. I can deposit there knowing that if I win, I will get paid.

    I have been a player there since they were only Microgaming. I have to say I liked the Microgaming version much more; only because I prefer the software. I've played there enough for them to consider me a VIP. For many players they frequently send out Free Chips via snail mail. Also they give out more offers for holidays and birthday. As a VIP, I receive $100 in the form of a Free Chip each month.

    Of course, there is a playthrough but it isn't monstrous. I have cashed out on Free Chips there on more than one occasion. The max withdrawal is 5x the amount given. Cashing out $500 is an excellent return for a no deposit bonus!

    There are almost always some form of match Deposit Bonuses available also. Not as extravagant as other RTG casinos, however, the playthrough is possible.

    They have tournaments available, occasionally freerolls.

    The only drawback that comes to mind is the withdrawal process. For players from the United States the only option (the last I knew), is a check. Also they charge $50 to use that option. Once processed though, it is delivered within a couple of days.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by ArthurV on 2014-11-26

    I only started at Intertops a few months ago, but I was impressed with the layout and the quality. In general they have a lot of good games, and they're pretty fun. I ended up depositing $100 at the beginning, and won a few Bonuses right away, which is always encouraging. Of course, I was wary of their payouts - I'd heard that this site had had troubles with prompt payout systems, so I kind of tested them right away to see how well it worked. It was slower than I was used to, and took a few days longer than I would have expected, but it was all there. I even sent them an email inquiring about it, but I didn't hear back from them for another few days.
    So overall, not too bad, as long as you don't mind being patient about payouts. Additionally, all their games were really fun, and they have a pretty good selection so I didn't get bored. I would like to see them update some of their games though.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-01-07

    I have been a loyal depositer at Intertops for about 5 or 6 years, and Im starting to question why. I constantly deposit money and constantly lose it QUICK. I did cash out twice from there, once on a free chip, and once on a small deposit. Even the deposit one I think it was only around 300 bucks. Here is what I dont like. The fact that if you are from the US, you have to withdraw via check, and they charge you 50 DOLLARS! That is obsurd. And if you do get a 25.00 free chip, your max cashout is $125 and the minimum you can cash out is $150! so you would have to deposit 25.00 just to make it $150, then still have to pay the $50 fee for withdraws, so whats the point. its like you ar e losing money. On the plus side, they do constantly send me free chips via snail mail and email. But again, whats the point if i cant cash out without having to pay out of pocket.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by PokerFace on 2013-01-17

    I'd have to say that i've been playing here for the past 3+ yrs and really have enjoyed my time here with Intertops Casino. I won my 1st Random Jackpot here for $4,100 and received my withdrawal of $3,000 with 5 business days. Slots sometimes seem a little tight, however, its a Casino, you can win every session. I would consider myself an average "Forum" player and every month, I always receive a $100 no deposit bonus with a 5x max cashout. Always nice to get a chance to with $500 for free every month. Also, from time to time, Intertops has random draws for players that can with a no deposit bonus twice a week. All in all, I believe Intertops Casino continues to shine as a well respected & Trusted RTG Casino and highly recommend them.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-15

    I recently started depositing in this RTG Casino. At first when I deposited via my e-wallet, I hadnt a clue where the money went. I contacted support - only to learn that you need to transfer chips over to the Casino. Which a very friendly support operator informed me how to do. So- if you have had a similar experience before, just contact support. Its actually very easy. I played a lot of the christmas type themed Slots over the festive season, my favourite Slot at the moment is the elf wars - a definite must. With 3 bonus features and a feature guarantee u must give it a spin.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by uhdunno on 2011-10-01

    Intertops is a great place to play if you are in the u.s., as they have friendly services to the region.

    They have top notch customer service, a great game selection that includes all the new games, great game play servers, exceptional graphics, good and reliable payment agenda, and an overall top notch fun factor.

    They send out lot's of free chips to regular depositors, and occasional ones to even non-depositors.

    They have now a new person to person transfer system, so if you win you can send off a chunk to a friend of yours to get in on the play and win too. This is very rare in the industry.

    In payouts they offer great options, including the option of receiving your cashout on a Visa gift card.

    Overall, i'd rate Intertops as the best online, with the only quirk of small fee's being associated with cashouts, but the overall offerings of their Casino far out weigh this small shortcoming.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by lilladybug on 2009-06-09

    intertops red same great customer service as before games are now rgt but thats ok love them too just hope I can win some. all in all its good to see them take US players again.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by lilladybug on 2008-03-28

    Been with intertops for about a year haven't won anything yet but it's a great place for just letting out the steam. Love this Casino.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by silkyill on 2008-03-26

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 2 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by Chip on 2007-12-18

    They have a monopoly on the restricted states all other Microgaming casinos do not service, 12 as of this writing so the big markets of New York and New Jersy only have one Microgaming casino to play and this is it. Because of this control it appears they do not have to put a whole lot into customer service and retention because they pretty much got you if your in o a restricted state.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 2 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by db1832 on 2007-12-03

    You are definitely right about Intertops. They are not at all what they seem to be. They really do not care about their players and the odds are definitely not as good as what they make it seem. I`ve been a customer of theirs for a couple of years now and have only cashed out twice for less than $300. What they also don`t tell you is that is costs $30 of your winnings to deposit your winnings backs. They offer no bonuses what so ever. I`ve lost $50 in a matter of minutes at various times. Word of advice...don`t expect alot from this Casino!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Intertops Review submitted by livefree247 on 2007-11-18

    Intertops is overrated in my opinon they have no : loyalty points for players and they never offer me any match deposit's.... and gave me nothing for my birthday
    I called them and asked, and they said no.

     
     
  1. Intertops casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Moneybookers Casinos See all Click2pay Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all money Transfer Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos See all Pre Paid ATM Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Wire transfer Casinos