Intertops Casino Review

  1. $100 Match Bonus
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Intertops online casino.
    Playthrough :
    15x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Intertops Casino Details
    Currencies:
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Wire transfer
    Full Option Banks:
    DinersInstadebitPay Safe CardClick2payMoneybookersNetellermoney Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:
    Visa DebitVisa ElectronVisaMastercardPre Paid ATM

    Intertops Casino Review

     Intertops Casino has been on the radar the past few years because of the huge payouts they have been giving. $500 million dollars in the past 3 years – one of the biggest in the industry! $500 MILLION! It is not surprising when you see that their progressive jackpot games alone are giving away up to $7 million.

    Intertops Casino is also licensed by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission and has been around since 1996. They have been a great trendsetter in the past, such as being one of the first casinos to give out welcome Bonuses and great promotions. They also continue to provide great gaming and superb customer service.

    Promotions & Bonuses. Intertop Casino offers new players a 100% signup of up to $100. There is also a $100 Rookie Raise promotion. There are also weekend bonuses such as the $12000 Giveaway and the daily $1000 Wheel of Fortune prize. Other Bonuses also pop up all the time, so be wary.

    Banking Options.  Intertop Casino offers players a wide repertoire of online payment processors so that they can choose the one that meets their needs better, amongst them: MasterCard, Visa, Moneybookers, UseMyWallet, Money Global, Money Transfer, Cash Direct, Click2pay, Neteller, ECO Card, Bank Wire, Instadebit, PaySafe Card, and EU Standard Bank Transfer.

    Security. Intertops Casino is professionally regulated, audited and managed so that customers can readily play without having to worry about anything. They are also very open and transparent with the audits.

    Software/Games Variety. Intertops casino uses the Real Time Gaming software to offer about 100 games. They have a large variety of table games, Slots, card games and video poker, but a special mention must be made about their insane progressive jackpot. They are giving out well over $7 million dollars!

    Players can play online or download the full version.

    Customer Support. Intertops Casino practically invented great customer support. The tradition of excellence continues, and you can now access the customer support 24/7 through toll free numbers from various countries and email. There is also the live chat where the staff were helpful and great.

    Graphics & Sounds. Intertops Casino has a nice clean interface which makes the navigation easy. The graphics of the games are very realistic.

    Payout Percentage. The payout at Intertops Casino is a great 98.03%. Definitely one of the highest in the industry.

    Intertops Casino welcomes players from the US!

    None that could be found.

     Intertops Casino is is a good place to be at if you are a big time gambler. They have paid out over $500 million dollars in winnings since beginning, making it one of the biggest in the industry. Their decent game choice and excellent Bonuses is all the more reasons to play here. Combined with their great payout, you should definitely play here if you are willing to play big. Big risks = big wins!

Other Casinos Like Intertops Casino

  1. Play Planet 7
    Planet 7 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$777
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Planet 7 delivers enjoyable games along with a $25 no deposit casino bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $777.
    Play Bovada
    Bovada Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Bovada Casino runs on :
    Makitone GamingProprietaryRevolver GamingRivalRTGVisionary iGaming
    Play Slotastic
    Slotastic Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 150% Deposit Bonus:$300
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slotastic under the Malta License | RTG | Flea Market Slot | $300 at 150% Online Bonus | $25 No Deposit Bonus.
    Play Cherry Gold
    Cherry Gold Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$2220
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Cherry Gold under the Malta License | RTG | Ocean Oddities Slot Machine | $2220 at 100% Online Bonus.

Slots you can play at Intertops Casino

  1. play the Hairway to Heaven Slot
    Hairway to Heaven is a progressive slot machineHairway to Heaven slot has a bonus roundHairway to Heaven slot has a free spin featureHairway to Heaven slot has a scatter symbolsHairway to Heaven slot has a wild symbolHairway to Heaven slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Kung Fu Rooster Slot
    Kung Fu Rooster is not a progressive slot machineKung Fu Rooster slot has a bonus roundKung Fu Rooster slot does not have a free spinsKung Fu Rooster slot does not have scatter symbolsKung Fu Rooster slot has a wild symbolKung Fu Rooster slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 12
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Dino Island Slot
    Dino Island is not a progressive slot machineDino Island slot has a bonus roundDino Island slot has a free spin featureDino Island slot has a scatter symbolsDino Island slot has a wild symbolDino Island slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Sweet 16 Slot
    Sweet 16 is not a progressive slot machineSweet 16 slot does not have a bonus roundSweet 16 slot has a free spin featureSweet 16 slot has a scatter symbolsSweet 16 slot has a wild symbolSweet 16 slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Intertops Casino

  1. 200% UP TO $400 match coupon + 20 free spins
    05-27-2019
    intertoops free chip $12
    04-23-2018
    Intertops red free chip and new casino rules hot off the press
    03-30-2018
    Intertops Red Casino free chip
    01-31-2018
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-21
    I have had an account at Intertops for a very long time. When I first joined, they were a Microgaming casino. I played there quite frequently; spent a lot and won a lot. When Microgaming banned the USA from playing at casinos that ran their software, Intertops created a Real Time Gaming (RTG) version. Apparently, I gained a VIP status that carried through to the new version because I get sent a free chip worth $100 each month. I also get $100 for my birthday. I have cashed out the max amount ($500). The last time, I requested my withdrawal on Sunday night and had a check in the mail by Friday. They do charge a $50 fee for a check, which is high, but I have never had any problems with receiving money. I trust this Casino completely. I would recommend this casino to other players.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2015-06-17
    Intertops Casino is one of my favorite casinos to play at. Fast payouts and great customer service. I would definetly recommend.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-02-19
    Intertops is my favorite RTG Casino. They have an excellent reputation, which means a lot to me. I can deposit there knowing that if I win, I will get paid. I have been a player there since they were only Microgaming. I have to say I liked the Microgaming version much more; only because I prefer the software. I've played there enough for them to consider me a VIP. For many players they frequently send out Free Chips via snail mail. Also they give out more offers for holidays and birthday. As a VIP, I receive $100 in the form of a Free Chip each month. Of course, there is a playthrough but it isn't monstrous. I have cashed out on Free Chips there on more than one occasion. The max withdrawal is 5x the amount given. Cashing out $500 is an excellent return for a no deposit bonus! There are almost always some form of match Deposit Bonuses available also. Not as extravagant as other RTG casinos, however, the playthrough is possible. They have tournaments available, occasionally freerolls. The only drawback that comes to mind is the withdrawal process. For players from the United States the only option (the last I knew), is a check. Also they charge $50 to use that option. Once processed though, it is delivered within a couple of days.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by ArthurV on 2014-11-26
    I only started at Intertops a few months ago, but I was impressed with the layout and the quality. In general they have a lot of good games, and they're pretty fun. I ended up depositing $100 at the beginning, and won a few Bonuses right away, which is always encouraging. Of course, I was wary of their payouts - I'd heard that this site had had troubles with prompt payout systems, so I kind of tested them right away to see how well it worked. It was slower than I was used to, and took a few days longer than I would have expected, but it was all there. I even sent them an email inquiring about it, but I didn't hear back from them for another few days. So overall, not too bad, as long as you don't mind being patient about payouts. Additionally, all their games were really fun, and they have a pretty good selection so I didn't get bored. I would like to see them update some of their games though.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-01-07
    I have been a loyal depositer at Intertops for about 5 or 6 years, and Im starting to question why. I constantly deposit money and constantly lose it QUICK. I did cash out twice from there, once on a free chip, and once on a small deposit. Even the deposit one I think it was only around 300 bucks. Here is what I dont like. The fact that if you are from the US, you have to withdraw via check, and they charge you 50 DOLLARS! That is obsurd. And if you do get a 25.00 free chip, your max cashout is $125 and the minimum you can cash out is $150! so you would have to deposit 25.00 just to make it $150, then still have to pay the $50 fee for withdraws, so whats the point. its like you ar e losing money. On the plus side, they do constantly send me free chips via snail mail and email. But again, whats the point if i cant cash out without having to pay out of pocket.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by PokerFace on 2013-01-17
    I'd have to say that i've been playing here for the past 3+ yrs and really have enjoyed my time here with Intertops Casino. I won my 1st Random Jackpot here for $4,100 and received my withdrawal of $3,000 with 5 business days. Slots sometimes seem a little tight, however, its a Casino, you can win every session. I would consider myself an average "Forum" player and every month, I always receive a $100 no deposit bonus with a 5x max cashout. Always nice to get a chance to with $500 for free every month. Also, from time to time, Intertops has random draws for players that can with a no deposit bonus twice a week. All in all, I believe Intertops Casino continues to shine as a well respected & Trusted RTG Casino and highly recommend them.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-15
    I recently started depositing in this RTG Casino. At first when I deposited via my e-wallet, I hadnt a clue where the money went. I contacted support - only to learn that you need to transfer chips over to the Casino. Which a very friendly support operator informed me how to do. So- if you have had a similar experience before, just contact support. Its actually very easy. I played a lot of the christmas type themed Slots over the festive season, my favourite Slot at the moment is the elf wars - a definite must. With 3 bonus features and a feature guarantee u must give it a spin.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by uhdunno on 2011-10-01
    Intertops is a great place to play if you are in the u.s., as they have friendly services to the region. They have top notch customer service, a great game selection that includes all the new games, great game play servers, exceptional graphics, good and reliable payment agenda, and an overall top notch fun factor. They send out lot's of free chips to regular depositors, and occasional ones to even non-depositors. They have now a new person to person transfer system, so if you win you can send off a chunk to a friend of yours to get in on the play and win too. This is very rare in the industry. In payouts they offer great options, including the option of receiving your cashout on a Visa gift card. Overall, i'd rate Intertops as the best online, with the only quirk of small fee's being associated with cashouts, but the overall offerings of their Casino far out weigh this small shortcoming.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by lilladybug on 2009-06-09
    intertops red same great customer service as before games are now rgt but thats ok love them too just hope I can win some. all in all its good to see them take US players again.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by lilladybug on 2008-03-28
    Been with intertops for about a year haven't won anything yet but it's a great place for just letting out the steam. Love this Casino.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by Chip on 2007-12-18
    They have a monopoly on the restricted states all other Microgaming casinos do not service, 12 as of this writing so the big markets of New York and New Jersy only have one Microgaming casino to play and this is it. Because of this control it appears they do not have to put a whole lot into customer service and retention because they pretty much got you if your in o a restricted state.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating2 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by db1832 on 2007-12-03
    You are definitely right about Intertops. They are not at all what they seem to be. They really do not care about their players and the odds are definitely not as good as what they make it seem. I`ve been a customer of theirs for a couple of years now and have only cashed out twice for less than $300. What they also don`t tell you is that is costs $30 of your winnings to deposit your winnings backs. They offer no bonuses what so ever. I`ve lost $50 in a matter of minutes at various times. Word of advice...don`t expect alot from this Casino!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Intertops Casino review submitted by livefree247 on 2007-11-18
    Intertops is overrated in my opinon they have no : loyalty points for players and they never offer me any match deposit's.... and gave me nothing for my birthday I called them and asked, and they said no.