review of 4 of 5

Paradise 8 Nominale 4/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Paradise 8 is a Rival powered CasinoParadise 8 is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Paradise 8 Casino offers a $300 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Bonus Paradise 8 Casino

    $10 de bonus sans dépôt - Paradise 8 casino bonus sans dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $10
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B + D
    Pour échanger gratuitement votre argent simplement télécharger le casino, l'installer et inscrivez-vous pour jouer en argent réel. Le bonus de 10 $ est disponible dans la caisse. Cliquez sur le jeton de $10 libres dans le caissier puis cliquez sur réclamation pour recevoir instantanément 10 $ gratuit!

    Bonus de 1er dépôt - Paradise 8 Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %300 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $100 et obtenez $300
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B+D
    Paradise 8 offre une comparaison de 300% de votre dépôt jusqu'à $300 à être joué sur tous vos jeux de fente! Un dépôt de $100 et nous vous donnerons une autre $300. Veuillez vérifier le caissier pour connaître les termes et conditions lors d'une réclamation

    2Nd dépôt Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $300 et obtenez $300
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B + D
    Comme la troisième partie de notre paquet de bonus Paradise 8 offre une comparaison de 100% de votre dépôt jusqu'à $300 à être joué sur tous nos grands jeux fente! Veuillez vérifier le caissier pour connaître les termes et conditions lors d'une réclamation

    3ème dépôt Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 $et obtenez 500 $
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B + D
    Le dernier bonus dans notre forfait de bienvenue est un dépôt de 50% à la hauteur de 500 $ à être joué sur nos emplacements fantastique. Veuillez vérifier le caissier pour connaître les termes et conditions lors d'une réclamation.

    Non 200% de bonus slots - Paradise 8 Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %200 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $350 et obtenez $700
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B + D
    Créneaux horaires non votre chose? Ensuite, nous avons eu une prime d'inscription pour vous aussi! Faire un dépôt initial de $25 jusqu'à 350 $ et nous vous donnerons un bonus de bienvenue de 350 $ qui permet de jouer sur la plupart des jeux au casino! Tout ce que vous avez à faire est de télécharger le logiciel gratuit, inscrivez-vous pour ouvrir un compte et de dépôt. C'est aussi facile que 1-2-3 !

    15% de Bonus de recharge - Paradise 8 Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %15 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 $et obtenez 150 $
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B + D
    Car nous ne voulons pas que nos joueurs à être sans un bonus, à Paradise8 Nous offrons un bonus exclusif des cadeaux! Notre jeu au Paradis bonus est un bonus de 15% jusqu'à $150 qui permet de jouer sur presque tous les jeux au casino et ne s'arrête jamais de rechargement !
  1. Paradise 8 Guide de Bonus Casino


    Paradise 8 Vue d'ensemble

    Paradise 8 utilise la nouvelle Rival logiciel de plate-forme et la fonctionnalité de la nouvelle machines à sous interactives – iSlots. Cette nouvelle Les fentessi vous n’t essayé déjà, d'améliorer l'excitation de la typique multireel et multiligne fente de jeu par l'ajout de scénarios interactifs. De nouveaux épisodes sont constanty être libéré, et de nouvelles Bonus faire suivre avec eux. Tous les plus de raisons de le faire, ou continuer à jouer!

    Paradise 8 Casino se distingue par son thème de plage qui permet aux joueurs de se sentir comme si ils sont Le jeu dans un paradis lieu pendant le temps des vacances. Croyez-moi, rien ne vaut une séance dans votre ordinateur à la maison avec un magharita à côté de vous et profiter de ce thème du casino.


    Paradise 8 Faits saillants

    Promotions & Bonus. Paradise 8 Casino donne aux nouveaux joueurs 10 $libres quand ils s'inscrivent, ainsi que 3 de dépôt Bonus de 300%, 100% et de 50% jusqu'à $300. 300 $et 100$, respectivement. Si vous jouez machines à sous, ils donnent un bonus de 200% jusqu'à $400, et jusqu'à 350 $pour les autres jeux. Leur primes mensuelles de recharge sont également un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 100$. PAradise 8 vous donne également un bonus de 50 $pour chaque parrainage.

    Options bancaires.  Ce casino accepte les modes de paiement en ligne: Moneybookers, Neteller, Firepay (US restreint), Cartes de Crédit, Click2Pay. Les retraits peuvent être effectués par le biais de Neteller, Firepay, Moneybookers, Click2pay, et/ou de télévirements.

    De sécurité. Paradise 8 Casino a très stricte et rigoureuse des mesures de sécurité afin de protéger et de sauvegarder les données du client. Que la sécurité est l'une de leurs plus grandes préoccupations, ils utilisent la technologie de cryptage 128 bits pour toutes les transactions ainsi que les communications afin que les données de leurs joueurs reste toujours confidentielle et sécuritaire.

    Logiciel de. Ils utilisent le Rival De logiciel de jeu La plate-forme, et avoir le jeu typique des variétés telles que tables de jeux, jeux de cartes, Les fentes Jeux, jackpots progressifs et vidéo poker. Ils ont surtout une très grande variété de Fente Jeux, et ont l'iSlots caractéristique amusante.

    Tous les jeux sont disponibles en téléchargement, ainsi que la version Flash.

    Soutien À La Clientèle. 
    Service à la clientèle peut être atteint 24/7 d'utiliser plusieurs méthodes- live chat web de la Paradise 8 site, e-mail ou téléphone. Le paradis 8 offre également un vaste site web FAQ qui est très utile et contient la plupart des questions d'ordre général que vous pourriez avoir.

    NOUS les Joueurs sont les bienvenus au casino!


    Paradise 8 bémol

    Variété De Jeux. Il y a seulement environ 60 jeux disponibles à Paradise 8 Casino, qui est une quantité limitée d'options par rapport à d'autres dans l'industrie.

    Territoires Restreints. Ils n'acceptent pas les joueurs canadiens.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. Paradise 8 ne liste pas leur pourcentage de gain sur leur site web.


    Paradise 8 Opinion personnelle

    Paradise 8 Casino est une bonne place pour jouer et avoir du plaisir. Cependant, leur gamevariety est probablement l'un des plus bas que j'ai vu. Leur Bonus sont assez intéressants mais leur manque d'information sur leur pourcentage de recouvrement fait un peu hésitant quant à ce que mes chances de gagner. Donc, si vous êtes simplement à la recherche pour certains moyen de jeux et un grand moment au paradis, vous devez jouer ici.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Paradise 8

    Vegas Regal Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$12
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Vegas Regal en vertu de la Licence Curaçao | Rival | Mégatour - Major Millions 3 Reel Slot | $300 à 300% de Bonus de Casino | 12 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt de Casino.
    Vegas Regal Casino review and bonuses

    Eclipse Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$3000
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Eclipse en vertu de la Malte Licence | Rival | Obtenir Fruité Fentes | $3000 à 300% de Bonus de Casino | 15 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Eclipse Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Royal Club Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$401
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Ce Rival casino Casino Royal Club offre des jeux passionnants avec une $401 bonus sans dépôt et un grand bonus de 100% jusqu'à $1000.
    Casino Royal Club review and bonuses

    Vortex Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$3000
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Vortex en vertu de la Licence Curaçao | Rival | Invasion Fente | $3000 à 300% de Bonus en Ligne.
    Vortex Casino review and bonuses

    Pantasia Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Ce Rival Pantasia casino offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux avec un 15 $de bonus sans dépôt et un joli bonus de 100% jusqu'à 150$.
    Pantasia Casino review and bonuses
  1. Paradise Casino 8 examens d'utilisateur

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Paradise 8 d'examen soumis par JamilKarim1234 sur 2015-05-21

    Aucune raison de jouer ici. En raison des nombreuses options si un Casino Ne pas avoir tout ce que vous cherchez, rien ne sert d'en jouer.

    La variété des jeux est en dessous de la moyenne et le paiement n'est pas listé (n'a pas été aussi longtemps que j'ai joué ici). J'ai été ici pendant 7 mois et c'est le casino je joue le moins à. Si vous cherchez un endroit où jouer à ne pas faire de cette place. Vous pouvez faire mieux.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Paradise 8 d'examen soumis par Ojisplayin sur 2010-02-12

    PARADISE 8 ont été autour pendant plus de 5 ans. USA friendly Rival Powered offrant I-Les fentes Que sont le caractère fondé avec histoire unique des lignes et des rounds bonus qui sont exclusifs à Rival Les jeux de casinos. Progressistes trop.


    PARADISE 8 a fait ses preuves avec non seulement pour moi mais aussi pour le Jeu En Ligne Communauté comme étant un juste et de bonne réputation Casino, couplé avec le service clientèle de qualité supérieure qui peut être contacté par le biais de live chat, e-mail, ou d'assistance téléphonique et est disponible pour vous aider 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. Ils ont des points de fidélité comp système, anniversaire, bonus surprise les primes et les promotions de dépôt, qui changent tous les jours de la semaine.

    Je pense qu'ils sont un joueur friendly Casino, avec10 les différentes méthodes disponibles pour le dépôt de fonds. J'utilise Quicktender, un service en ligne de paiement ou Netspend mon pré-payé Visa, son facile, rapide et obtenir's me gaming en quelques minutes.

    Je recommande cet endroit à tous Rival Les amoureux. Afin d'aller jouer 'Paradise 8' dès aujourd'hui !

     
     
  1. Paradise Casino 8 et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos

review of 4 of 5

Paradise 8 Rated 4/5 based on 2 customer reviews

Paradise 8 is a Rival powered CasinoParadise 8 is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Paradise 8 Casino offers a $300 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Paradise 8 Casino Bonuses

    $10 No deposit bonus - Paradise 8 Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $10
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    To redeem your free money simply Download the casino, install it and sign up for real money play. The $10 bonus is available in the cashier. Click on the $10 free token in the cashier then click claim to instantly receive $10 free!

    1st deposit Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %300 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $300
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    Paradise 8 is offering a 300% match of your deposit up to $300 to be played on all of your favorite slot games! Deposit $100 and we will give you another $300. Please check cashier for terms and conditions when claiming

    2nd Deposit Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $300 and get $300
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    As the third part of our sign up bonus package Paradise 8 is offering a 100% match of your deposit up to $300 to be played on all of our great slot games! Please check cashier for terms and conditions when claiming

    3rd Deposit Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $500
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    The last bonus in our welcome package is a 50% deposit match up to $500 to be played on our fantastic slots. Please check cashier for terms and conditions when claiming.

    Non Slots 200% bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Buy $350 and get $700
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    Slots not your thing? Then we've got a sign up bonus for you too! Make an initial deposit of $25 up to $350 and we will give you a welcome bonus of up to $350 that allows play on most games at the casino! All you have to do is Download the free software, sign up for an account and deposit. It's as easy as 1-2-3!

    15% Reload Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %15 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $150
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    Because we never want our players to be without a bonus, at Paradise8 we offer an exclusive bonus that keeps on giving! Our Play in Paradise bonus is a 15% bonus up to $150 that allows play on nearly all games at the casino and never stops reloading!
  1. Paradise 8 Casino Bonus Guide


    Paradise 8 Overview

    Paradise 8 uses the new Rival software platform and feature the new interactive Slots – iSlots. This new Slots, if you haven’t tried them already, enhance the excitement of the typical multireel and multiline Slot gaming by adding interactive storylines. New episodes are constanty being released, and new bonuses do follow with them. All the more reasons to try it out, or continue playing!

    Paradise 8 Casino stands out for their beach theme which makes players feel as if they are Gambling in a paradise location during vacation time. Believe me, nothing beats sitting in your computer at home with a magharita next to you and enjoying this Casino's theme.


    Paradise 8 Highlights

    Promotions & Bonuses. Paradise 8 Casino gives new players $10 for free when they sign up, as well as 3 deposit bonus of 300%, 100% and 50% up to $300. $300 and $100, respectively. If you play Slots, they give up a 200% bonus of up to $400, and up to $350 for other games. Their monthly reload bonuses are also a 100% bonus of up to $100. PAradise 8 will also give you a $50 bonus for each referral.

    Banking Options.  This Casino accepts the following as online payment methods: Moneybookers, Neteller, Firepay (US restricted), Credit Cards, Click2pay. Withdrawals can be done through Neteller, Firepay, Moneybookers, Click2pay, and/or Wire transfer.

    Security. Paradise 8 Casino has very strict and thorough security measures to protect and safeguard customer data. As security is one of their biggest concerns they use the 128 bit encryption technology for all transactions as well as communications so that their players' data always stays confidential and safe.

    Software. They use the Rival Gaming software platform, and have the typical game varieties such as table games, card games, Slots games, progressive jackpots and video poker. They have an especially large variety of Slot games, and have the iSlots fun feature.

    All the games are available in download as well as the Flash version.

    Customer Support. 
    Customer service can be reached 24/7 using multiple methods- live web chat from the Paradise 8 site, email or phone. The Paradise 8 website also features a comprehensive FAQ which is very useful and contains most general questions you might have.

    US players are welcome at this casino!


    Paradise 8 Downside

    Games Variety. There are only around 60 games available at Paradise 8 Casino, which is a limited amount of options compared to others in the industry.

    Restricted Territories. They do not accept Canadian players.

    Payout Percentage. Paradise 8 does not list their payout percentage on their website.


    Paradise 8 Personal Opinion

    Paradise 8 Casino is agood place to gamble at and have fun. However, their gamevariety is probably one of the lowest I have seen. Their bonuses are interesting enough but their lack of information on their payout percentage made a little hesitant as to what my odds are of winning. So, if you are just looking for some average gaming and a great time at paradise you should play here.

     
  1. Casino properties like Paradise 8

    This Is Vegas Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$750
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Is Vegas under the Curacao License | Rival | As the Reels Turn # 3: Blinded By Love Slot Machine | $750 at 100% Bonus.
    This Is Vegas review and bonuses

    Slot Power Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$400
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    No Deposit Slot Power running Rival software, featuring over 100 video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $10 and a generous casino bonus up to $400.
    Slot Power Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas2Web Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Vegas2Web under the Malta License | Rival | Panda Party Slots | $200 at 200% Online Bonus | $15 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Vegas2Web Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Capital Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Slots Capital under the Curacao License | Rival | Panda Party Slot | $500 at 100% Online Casino Bonus | $10 No Deposit Bonus.
    Slots Capital review and bonuses

    CoCoa Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    CoCoa under the Curacao License | Rival | As the Reels Turn # 3: Blinded By Love Slot Machine | $500 at 100% Online Casino Bonus | $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    CoCoa Casino review and bonuses
  1. Paradise 8 Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Paradise 8 Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-05-21

    No reason to play here. With so many options if a Casino doesn't have everything you're looking for there's no point in playing.

    Game variety is below average and the payout is not listed (hasn't been for as long as I've been playing here). I been here for 7 months and it's the casino I play the least at. If you're looking for a new place to play at don't make this the spot. You can do better.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Paradise 8 Review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2010-02-12

    PARADISE 8 have been around for over 5 years. USA friendly Rival Powered offering I-Slots that are character based with unique story lines and bonus rounds that are exclusive to Rival Gaming Casinos. Progressives too.


    PARADISE 8 has a proven record with not only me but the Online Gambling community as being a fair and reputable Casino, coupled with top notch customer service that can be contacted by means of live chat, email, or telephone assistance and is available to help you 24 hours a day 7 days a week. They have loyalty points comp system, birthday bonus, surprise bonuses, and deposit promotions that change every day of the week.

    I think they are a gambler friendly Casino, with10 different methods available for depositing funds. I use Quicktender, an online payment service or Netspend my pre-paid Visa, Its easy, quick and get's me gaming in a matter of minutes.

    I recommend this place to all Rival lovers. So go and play "Paradise 8" today!

     
     
  1. Paradise 8 casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page