review of 4 of 5

Рай 8 Рейтинг 4/5 на основе 2 отзывы клиентов

Paradise 8 is a Rival powered CasinoParadise 8 is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Paradise 8 Casino offers a $300 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Рай 8 казино бонусы

    $ 10 бездепозитный бонус - Рай 8 Казино бездепозитный бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    Бездепозитный Бонус : $10
    Требования По Ставкам : 10 x B + D
    Чтобы воспользоваться ваш бесплатный деньги просто Скачать казино, установить его и зарегистрироваться на реальные деньги и играть. $ 10 бонус доступен в кассу. Нажмите на $ 10 бесплатно знак в кассу нажмите иск мгновенно получить $ 10 бесплатно!

    1-й депозит Бонус - Рай 8 Казино Бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %300 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $100 и получите $300
    Требования По Ставкам : 10х Б+Д
    Рай 8 предлагает 300% бонус на ваш депозит до $ 300, чтобы играть на всех ваших любимых игровых автоматов! Депозит $ 100, и мы дадим вам еще $ 300. Пожалуйста, проверьте кассиру для условий, когда утверждая,

    2-й Бонус - Рай 8 Казино Бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $300 и получить $300
    Требования По Ставкам : 10 x B + D
    Как третьей части нашего бонус пакет Рай 8 предлагает 100% бонус от вашего депозита до $ 300 для воспроизведения на всех наших великих игровых автоматов! Пожалуйста, проверьте кассиру для условий, когда утверждая,

    3-й Бонус - Рай 8 Казино Бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %50 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $ 1000 и получить $ 500
    Требования По Ставкам : 10 x B + D
    Последние бонус в нашем приветствия пакета депозит матч 50% до $ 500 для воспроизведения на наших фантастических слотах. Пожалуйста, проверьте кассиру для условий, когда утверждают,.

    Номера слотов 200% бонус - Рай 8 Казино Бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %200 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $ 350 и получите $ 700
    Требования По Ставкам : 10 x B + D
    Слоты не ваша вещь? Тогда у нас есть бонус для вас тоже! Сделайте начальный депозит в размере $ 25 до $ 350, и мы дадим вам бонус в размере до $ 350, что позволяет играть на большинстве игр в казино! Все, что вам нужно сделать, это загрузить бесплатное программное обеспечение, подписаться на счета и депозита. Это так просто, как 1-2-3!

    15% Перезагрузить Бонус - Рай 8 Казино Бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %15 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $ 1000 и получить $ 150
    Требования По Ставкам : 10 x B + D
    Потому что мы никогда не хотим, чтобы наши игроки без бонуса, в Paradise8 мы предлагаем эксклюзивный бонус, что не иссякает! Наша Играть в Paradise бонуса 15% бонус до $ 150, что позволяет играть на почти все игры в казино и никогда не останавливается перезагрузки!
Играть в Paradise 8 казино
  1. Руководство Рай 8 Казино Бонус


    Рай 8 Обзор

    Рай 8 использует новый Соперник программная платформа и особенность новые интерактивные слоты – это iSlots. Этот новый Слотыесли вы еще и rsquo;т пробовали их уже, усилить волнение типичный multireel и многострочную игровой слот, добавив интерактивные сюжетные линии. Новые эпизоды постоянно выпускается, а новый Бонусы не следовать с них. Все больше причин, чтобы попробовать его, или продолжать играть!

    Рай 8 казино выделяется своим пляжным тема, которая заставляет игроков чувствовать, как будто они Азартные игры в месте рай в каникулярное время. Поверьте, нет ничего лучше сидя на домашнем компьютере с magharita рядом с Вами и наслаждаться этим казино тема.


    Paradise 8 Основные

    Акции &усилителя; Бонусы. Рай 8 Казино дает новым игрокам $10 бесплатно при регистрации, а также 3 месторождения Бонус на 300%, 100% и 50% до $300. $300 и $100, соответственно. Если вы играете в слоты, они дают 200% бонус до 400 $и до 350 $для других игр. Их ежемесячные бонусы также 100% бонус до $100. Рай 8 также даст вам бонус 50 $за каждого реферала.

    Банковские Варианты.  Это казино принимает следующие способы оплаты: онлайн Манибукерс, Нетеллер, Firepay (США, ограниченный), Кредитные карты, click2pay. Снятие может быть сделано через Нетеллер, Firepay, Через MoneyBookers, Кошелек click2payИ / или Банковский перевод.

    Безопасности. Рай 8 казино имеет очень строгие и тщательные меры безопасности для защиты данных клиента. Поскольку безопасность является одним из их самых больших проблем они используют 128-битную технологию шифрования для всех операций, а также связи, поэтому данные своих игроков всегда остается конфиденциальной и безопасным.

    Программное обеспечение. Они используют соперник Игровой софт платформы и имеют типичные сорта игры, такие как настольные игры, карточные игры, Слоты игры, прогрессивные джекпоты и видео-покер. Они имеют особенно большое разнообразие Слот игры, и иметь iSlots забавная особенность.

    Все игры доступны в загрузки, а также версии Flash.

    Службы Поддержки. 
    Обслуживание клиентов может быть достигнута 24/7 с использованием нескольких methods- жить веб-чат с Рай 8 сайта, электронной почте или телефону. Сайт Рай 8 также имеет полный справку, которая очень полезна и содержит наиболее общие вопросы, которые могут возникнуть.

    Игроки из США Добро пожаловать в казино!


    Рай 8 Даунсайд

    Разнообразие игр. Есть только около 60 игр, доступных на Paradise 8 Казино, Который является ограниченное количество вариантов по сравнению с другими в этой отрасли.

    Ограниченных Территориях. Они не принимают игроков из Канады.

    Процент Выплат. Рай 8 не перечислить их выплат процент на их веб-сайте.


    Рай 8 Личное мнение

    Рай 8 Казино отличная место для игры и получайте удовольствие. Однако, их gamevariety это, наверное, одна из самых низких, что я видел. Их Бонусы достаточно интересны, но отсутствие информации об их процент выплат сделали немного сомневалась, что мои шансы на победу. Так что, если вы просто ищете некоторые средние игры и прекрасно провести время в рай, ты должен играть здесь.

     
  1. Казино свойства, такие как Paradise 8

    DaVincis Золото Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$22
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$200
    • Прохождение 10х Б+Д
    Бездепозитный DaVincis золото работает на конкурирующую платформу, поддерживая более 100 слотов и все великие настольные игры с бездепозитный бонус в $22 и большой бонус в $200.
    DaVincis Gold review and bonuses

    Ночи В Пустыне Соперником Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$20
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$1000
    • Прохождение 25х бонус
    Нет пустыни соперника ночей депозит от Rival программного обеспечения, с большим количеством слотов и все великие настольные игры с бездепозитный бонус в $20 и щедрый бонус казино в размере $1000.
    Desert Nights Rival review and bonuses

    Сверхновая Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$20
    • 150% бонус на депозит :$450
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Никаких сверхновых депозита, лицензированные под конкурирующую платформу, поддерживая потрясающее видео слоты и все великие настольные игры с бездепозитный бонус в $20 и щедрый казино бонус до 450$.
    Supernova Casino review and bonuses

    Рай 8 казино бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$10
    • 300% бонус на депозит :$300
    • Прохождение 10х Б+Д
    Этот соперник казино Рай 8 обеспечивает уникальные игры вместе с $10 бездепозитный бонус и существенная 300% бонус вплоть до $300.
    Paradise 8 Casino review and bonuses

    Затмение Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$15
    • 300% бонус на депозит :$3000
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Затмение под мальтийской лицензии | соперник | большой 5 сафари игровой автомат | $3000 на 300% Бонус | $15 бездепозитный бонус.
    Eclipse Casino review and bonuses
Попасть В Рай 8 Казино
  1. Рай 8 Казино Отзывы

    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Рай 8 Обзор, представленный на JamilKarim1234 2015-05-21

    Нет причин, чтобы играть здесь. Что так много вариантов, если Казино не все, что вы ищете, нет никакого смысла в игре.

    Разнообразие игры ниже среднего и выплата не указаны (не было до тех пор, как я играл здесь). Я был здесь в течение 7 месяцев, и это казино я играю крайней мере. Если вы ищете новое место, чтобы играть в не сделать это место. Ты можешь лучше.

     
     
    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Рай 8 Обзор, представленный на Ojisplayin 2010-02-12

    РАЙ 8 были вокруг в течение более 5 лет. США дружелюбный Соперник Работает предложение I-Слоты которые персонаж на основе уникальных сюжетных линий и бонусные раунды, которые исключительно Соперник Игровые Казино. Прогрессисты тоже.


    РАЙ 8 имеет доказанный послужной не только с меня, но и Онлайн Азартные Игры сообщество как справедливое и авторитетных КазиноВ сочетании с высокопрофессиональных обслуживания клиентов, что можно связаться с помощью чат, электронная почта, или по телефону помощи и доступен, чтобы помочь вам 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю. Они имеют лояльность указывает комп систему, бонус рождения, сюрприз бонусы и депозитные акции, которые меняются каждый день недели.

    Я думаю, что они дружелюбны игрок Казино, With10 различных методов, доступных для внесения средств. я использую Quicktender, Онлайн оплаты услуг или NetSpend мой предоплаченный Виза, Ее легко, быстро и получить это я игровых в считанные минуты.

    Я рекомендую это место для всех Соперник Любители. Так идти и играть "Paradise 8" сегодня!

     
     
  1. Paradise 8 банковских казино и платежных систем



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos

review of 4 of 5

Paradise 8 Rated 4/5 based on 2 customer reviews

Paradise 8 is a Rival powered CasinoParadise 8 is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Paradise 8 Casino offers a $300 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Paradise 8 Casino Bonuses

    $10 No deposit bonus - Paradise 8 Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $10
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    To redeem your free money simply Download the casino, install it and sign up for real money play. The $10 bonus is available in the cashier. Click on the $10 free token in the cashier then click claim to instantly receive $10 free!

    1st deposit Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %300 Deposit Bonus : Buy $100 and get $300
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    Paradise 8 is offering a 300% match of your deposit up to $300 to be played on all of your favorite slot games! Deposit $100 and we will give you another $300. Please check cashier for terms and conditions when claiming

    2nd Deposit Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $300 and get $300
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    As the third part of our sign up bonus package Paradise 8 is offering a 100% match of your deposit up to $300 to be played on all of our great slot games! Please check cashier for terms and conditions when claiming

    3rd Deposit Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $500
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    The last bonus in our welcome package is a 50% deposit match up to $500 to be played on our fantastic slots. Please check cashier for terms and conditions when claiming.

    Non Slots 200% bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Buy $350 and get $700
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    Slots not your thing? Then we've got a sign up bonus for you too! Make an initial deposit of $25 up to $350 and we will give you a welcome bonus of up to $350 that allows play on most games at the casino! All you have to do is Download the free software, sign up for an account and deposit. It's as easy as 1-2-3!

    15% Reload Bonus - Paradise 8 Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %15 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $150
    Wager Requirements : 10x B+D
    Because we never want our players to be without a bonus, at Paradise8 we offer an exclusive bonus that keeps on giving! Our Play in Paradise bonus is a 15% bonus up to $150 that allows play on nearly all games at the casino and never stops reloading!
  1. Paradise 8 Casino Bonus Guide


    Paradise 8 Overview

    Paradise 8 uses the new Rival software platform and feature the new interactive Slots – iSlots. This new Slots, if you haven’t tried them already, enhance the excitement of the typical multireel and multiline Slot gaming by adding interactive storylines. New episodes are constanty being released, and new bonuses do follow with them. All the more reasons to try it out, or continue playing!

    Paradise 8 Casino stands out for their beach theme which makes players feel as if they are Gambling in a paradise location during vacation time. Believe me, nothing beats sitting in your computer at home with a magharita next to you and enjoying this Casino's theme.


    Paradise 8 Highlights

    Promotions & Bonuses. Paradise 8 Casino gives new players $10 for free when they sign up, as well as 3 deposit bonus of 300%, 100% and 50% up to $300. $300 and $100, respectively. If you play Slots, they give up a 200% bonus of up to $400, and up to $350 for other games. Their monthly reload bonuses are also a 100% bonus of up to $100. PAradise 8 will also give you a $50 bonus for each referral.

    Banking Options.  This Casino accepts the following as online payment methods: Moneybookers, Neteller, Firepay (US restricted), Credit Cards, Click2pay. Withdrawals can be done through Neteller, Firepay, Moneybookers, Click2pay, and/or Wire transfer.

    Security. Paradise 8 Casino has very strict and thorough security measures to protect and safeguard customer data. As security is one of their biggest concerns they use the 128 bit encryption technology for all transactions as well as communications so that their players' data always stays confidential and safe.

    Software. They use the Rival Gaming software platform, and have the typical game varieties such as table games, card games, Slots games, progressive jackpots and video poker. They have an especially large variety of Slot games, and have the iSlots fun feature.

    All the games are available in download as well as the Flash version.

    Customer Support. 
    Customer service can be reached 24/7 using multiple methods- live web chat from the Paradise 8 site, email or phone. The Paradise 8 website also features a comprehensive FAQ which is very useful and contains most general questions you might have.

    US players are welcome at this casino!


    Paradise 8 Downside

    Games Variety. There are only around 60 games available at Paradise 8 Casino, which is a limited amount of options compared to others in the industry.

    Restricted Territories. They do not accept Canadian players.

    Payout Percentage. Paradise 8 does not list their payout percentage on their website.


    Paradise 8 Personal Opinion

    Paradise 8 Casino is agood place to gamble at and have fun. However, their gamevariety is probably one of the lowest I have seen. Their bonuses are interesting enough but their lack of information on their payout percentage made a little hesitant as to what my odds are of winning. So, if you are just looking for some average gaming and a great time at paradise you should play here.

     
  1. Casino properties like Paradise 8

    This Is Vegas Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$750
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Is Vegas under the Curacao License | Rival | As the Reels Turn # 3: Blinded By Love Slot Machine | $750 at 100% Bonus.
    This Is Vegas review and bonuses

    Slot Power Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$400
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    No Deposit Slot Power running Rival software, featuring over 100 video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $10 and a generous casino bonus up to $400.
    Slot Power Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas2Web Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Vegas2Web under the Malta License | Rival | Panda Party Slots | $200 at 200% Online Bonus | $15 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Vegas2Web Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Capital Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Slots Capital under the Curacao License | Rival | Panda Party Slot | $500 at 100% Online Casino Bonus | $10 No Deposit Bonus.
    Slots Capital review and bonuses

    CoCoa Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    CoCoa under the Curacao License | Rival | As the Reels Turn # 3: Blinded By Love Slot Machine | $500 at 100% Online Casino Bonus | $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    CoCoa Casino review and bonuses
  1. Paradise 8 Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Paradise 8 Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-05-21

    No reason to play here. With so many options if a Casino doesn't have everything you're looking for there's no point in playing.

    Game variety is below average and the payout is not listed (hasn't been for as long as I've been playing here). I been here for 7 months and it's the casino I play the least at. If you're looking for a new place to play at don't make this the spot. You can do better.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Paradise 8 Review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2010-02-12

    PARADISE 8 have been around for over 5 years. USA friendly Rival Powered offering I-Slots that are character based with unique story lines and bonus rounds that are exclusive to Rival Gaming Casinos. Progressives too.


    PARADISE 8 has a proven record with not only me but the Online Gambling community as being a fair and reputable Casino, coupled with top notch customer service that can be contacted by means of live chat, email, or telephone assistance and is available to help you 24 hours a day 7 days a week. They have loyalty points comp system, birthday bonus, surprise bonuses, and deposit promotions that change every day of the week.

    I think they are a gambler friendly Casino, with10 different methods available for depositing funds. I use Quicktender, an online payment service or Netspend my pre-paid Visa, Its easy, quick and get's me gaming in a matter of minutes.

    I recommend this place to all Rival lovers. So go and play "Paradise 8" today!

     
     
  1. Paradise 8 casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page