review of 5 of 5

Nostalgie Casino Bewertet 5/5 basierend auf 1 Kunden-Rezensionen

Nostalgia Casino is a Microgaming powered CasinoNostalgia Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Nostalgia Casino offers a $20 online casino deposit bonus
Nostalgie Online Casino wurde im Dienste der online-gaming-Branche seit 2005. Sie sind stolz, von einem seriösen Natur, und verfügen über eine große Spieler-Basis. Werden Sie ein erfolgreiches Mitglied der Casino Rewards Gruppe Online-Casinos, und sind lizensiert in die Zuständigkeit der Kommission Kahnawakee Region. Auswahl an Lizenz hier zeigt, sie kümmern sich um ihre Reputation, und wollen das Beste für Ihre Spieler. Sie bieten einen international freundlich Veranstaltungsort, unterstützt 15 Sprachen innerhalb ihrer Casino Software Schnittstelle.
  1. Nostalgie Casino Casino Boni

    $1, um $20 gratis! - Nostalgie Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %2000 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $1 und erhalten Sie $20.
    Wette Anforderungen : 30 x B+D
    1.Zur Geltendmachung dieser Aktion müssen die Nostalgie Casino Software. Herunterladen, Installieren und registrieren Sie sich als Real Player. Werden für dieses Angebot qualifiziert, muss der Spieler ein erstes Mal Real Konto.
  1. Nostalgie Casino Casino Bonus Guide


    Nostalgie Casino

    Nostalgie

     

    Nostalgie, ein Microgaming angetrieben Casinoerhält Lizenz von einer der Vertrauenswürdige Jurisdiktionen der Welt, in Kahnawake, Quebec in Kanada. Wenn Sie’re ein großer fan von alles, was trendy in den 60’s und 70’s, dieses casino und gewinnen Sie Ihr Herz, wie das Thema basiert auf jenen Jahrzehnten.  Das casino begrüßt die Spieler auf eine Umgebung voller hunderte spannende Spiele, angetrieben von der Microgaming Plattform, einen Riesen mit jahrzehntelanger gaming Hintergrund.

     

    Übersicht

     

    Nostalgie ist ein retro Themen-casino mit einer Lizenz ausgestellt von der Kahnawake Gaming Commission, eine Fülle von erstaunlichen Microgaming Titel und ein ausgezeichnetes Angebot an Einzahlung Boni.  Die Website sicher ist, und noch viel Spaß für die Spieler, vor allem Rückschläge, die Liebe der guten alten Zeit.

     

    Promotions &Amp; Boni.

     

    Wahrscheinlich die beste Förderung, die das Spiel bietet, ist die $1 Einzahlung mit einem $20 Bonus, was bedeutet, dass die Spieler sich bewegen ein 2.000% bonus Prozentsatz.  Außerdem, wenn Sie Anzahlung mehr mit ihnen’ll erhalten zusätzliche match Boni in den nächsten vier Einlagen bis zu einem Gesamtbetrag von $480 extra (100% für die zweite Einzahlung und 50 % für die nächsten drei).

     

    Sicherheit.

     

    Nostalgie Casino hat 128 bit Verschlüsselung ist ein Protokoll, das häufig in den meisten Casino Sites, zum Schutz vertraulicher Informationen, die gemeinsam von Akteuren mit der Website zur Verarbeitung von Transaktionen. Sie sind unabhängig geprüften durch eCogra durch eigene Freiwillige Beiträge und ihre Random Number Generator ist unabhängig überprüft, wie gut.

     

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

     

    Mit einem eindrucksvollen Angebot von mehr als 490 Spiele aus allen Kategorien, ein lustiges und abwechslungsreiches Spielerlebnis das casino’s primäre Stärke. Darüber hinaus sind diese Microgaming Spiele, ein name steht für Qualität, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit.  Alle üblichen Standard casino Features sind im Ort mit dem Potenzial zum Abspielen der progressive Jackpots, wo sie gewinnen können große Preise.   16 Jackpots mit über 4,5 Millionen Dollar in Preise werden auf ihrer Website.  Und es’s nicht alle flash-und cash - – all die üblichen Spiele sind auch verfügbar, wie Slotsund roulette, craps, blackjack und so weiter.

     

    Grafik & Klingt.

     

    Wenn wir verwenden könnten nur mit einem Wort beschreiben die verwendeten Grafiken im Nostalgia Casino, das wir wählen würde, wäre “stilvoll”. Das Design harkens zurück zu der 60&Rsquo;s und der 70&Rsquo;s daher dem vielsagenden Moniker, Nostalgie.  Die Palette ist dunkel und gedämpft, und eine Erzählung erinnert an die Blütezeit des Casino Elegance und die Elite Umgebung, begleitet, Zeitraum.  Es stellt die Weichen für die Sitzung und Player genießen können ein Gefühl von Realismus in deren Online erleben.

     

    Banking.

    Nostalgie bietet eine breite Palette von Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, gilt für beide Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen, sodass Transaktionen sollten frei von Hindernissen. Wenn die MasterCard und Visa Optionen sind nicht nach Ihrem Geschmack, Sie können auch direkte überweisungen als option (mehrere Varianten verfügbar), pre-paid Gutscheine (Ticket Premium, Ukash und Paysafecard die Optionen hier) oder e-Wallets (Skrill und Neteller, plus ein paar kleinere).

     

    Auszahlungsquote. Das eCogra zertifizierte Auszahlungsquote Nostalgie Casino ist bei 97.2%.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Customer Support Team ist bereit, um Ihre Anfragen zu beantworten, rund um die Uhr und über die Standard Optionen, einschließlich live Chat, E-Mail und gebührenfreie Nummern in vier Ländern (Kanada, Großbritannien, Dänemark und Deutschland).  Spieler behandelt werden höflich und effizient und Sie’ll werden Links mit einem Gefühl der Erleichterung in allen ihren Umgang mit dem Support Team.

     

    Persönliche Meinung

    Nostalgie ist eine tolle Seite, und der riesige Willkommensbonus Prozentsatz ist sicherlich ein Anreiz, um an Bord mit einem Konto.  Der Betrag ist nichts Extravagantes, aber es bietet Spielern eine große Chance, um zu versuchen, den Standort herauszufinden, was Ihnen gefällt.  Mit so vielen Spielen, so viel Spaß und so ein tolles Design, es wird sicherlich für jeden etwas dabei.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Nostalgia Casino

    Casino Boni Königreich

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$77
    • Durchspielen 15 x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Kasino-Königreich liefert spannende Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus-den ganzen Weg bis zu $77.
    Casino Kingdom review and bonuses

    Phönizischen Casino Bonusse

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 50% Prämie :$100
    • Durchspielen 10x B+D
    Das Microgaming Casino phönizischen liefert spannende Spiele und Slots serviert mit einem großen Bonus von 50% den ganzen Weg bis zu $ 100.
    Phoenician Casino review and bonuses

    Glückliches Kaiser-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 15 x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Lucky Emperor bietet einzigartige Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $100.
    Lucky Emperor review and bonuses

    Players Palace Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$150
    • Durchspielen 0x Bonus
    Dieses Microgaming casino players Palace liefert unterhaltsame Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $150.
    Players Palace review and bonuses

    Yukon Gold Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$1000
    • 100% bonus :$50
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Dieses Microgaming casino Yukon Gold bietet angenehmen Spiele, die zusammen mit einem $1000 bonus ohne Einzahlung Kasino und einen großen 100 - % - bonus ganzen Weg bis zu $50.
    Yukon Gold Casino review and bonuses
  1. Nostalgie Casino Casino User Reviews

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Nostalgia Casino Review verfasst von JamilKarim1234 auf 2016-05-16

    Ich zocke hier nur für ein paar Wochen, aber ich Liebe den ersten match Bonus die Sie bieten. Ich bin immer noch mit meiner ersten Einzahlung und verdienen Sie Geld von ihm Weg. So weit So gut mit der hohen Qualität der Spiele und tolles design. Ich reco diese Casino ohne Frage.

     
     
  1. Nostalgie Casino Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Nostalgia Casino Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Nostalgia Casino is a Microgaming powered CasinoNostalgia Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Nostalgia Casino offers a $20 online casino deposit bonus
Nostalgia Online Casino has been serving the online gaming industry since 2005. They are proudly of a reputable nature, and boast a large player base. They are a successful member of the Casino Rewards Group of Online Casinos, and are licensed in the jurisdiction of the Kahnawakee Commission region. Choosing to license here shows that they care for their reputation, and want the best for their players. They provide an internationally friendly venue that supports 15 languages within their Casino software interface.
  1. Nostalgia Casino Casino Bonuses

    $1 to get $20 Free! - Nostalgia Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %2000 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1 and get $20
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    1.To claim this promotion you will need the Nostalgia Casino software. Download, install and register as a real player. To be eligible for this offer, players must have a first time REAL account.
  1. Nostalgia Casino Casino Bonus Guide


    Nostalgia Casino

    Nostalgia

     

    Nostalgia, a Microgaming powered Casino, receives licensing from one of the more trustworthy jurisdictions of the world, in Kahnawake, Quebec in Canada. If you’re a big fan of everything trendy in the 60’s and 70’s, this casino will win your Heart as the theme is based on those decades.  The casino welcomes players to an environment replete with hundreds of exciting games, powered by the Microgaming platform, an industry giant with decades of gaming background.

     

    Overview

     

    Nostalgia is a retro themed casino, with a license issued by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, an abundance of amazing Microgaming titles and an excellent offering of Deposit Bonuses.  The site is safe, and yet plenty of fun for players, particularly throwbacks that love the good old days.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Probably the best promotion that the game offers is the $1 deposit, with a $20 bonus, which means players are rocking a 2,000% bonus percentage.  Furthermore, if you deposit more with them, you’ll get additional match bonuses over the next four deposits up to a total of $480 extra (100% for the second deposit, and 50% for the next three).

     

    Security.

     

    Nostalgia Casino has 128 bit encryption, a protocol that is commonly used in most casino sites, to protect sensitive information shared by players with the site to process transactions. They are independently audited by eCogra through their own voluntary submissions and their Random Number Generator is independently reviewed as well.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    With an impressive offering of more than 490 games from all categories, a fun and varied gaming experience is the casino’s primary strength. Furthermore, these are Microgaming games, a name synonymous with quality, ease of use and security.  All the usual standard casino features are in place along with the potential to play the progressive jackpots where you can win huge prizes.   Sixteen jackpots with over $4.5 million in prizes are displayed on their site.  And it’s not all flash and cash – all of the customary games are also available like slots, and roulette, craps, blackjack and so on.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    If we could use only one word to describe the graphics used at Nostalgia casino, the one we would choose would be “Stylish”. The design harkens back to the 60’s and the 70’s hence the telltale moniker, Nostalgia.  The palette is dark and subdued and a narrative recalls the heyday of casino elegance and the elite environment that accompanied that time period.  It sets the stage for the session and player can enjoy a sense of realism in their online experience.

     

    Banking.

    Nostalgia offers a wide range of payment methods, applicable for both deposits and withdrawals, so transactions should be free of any obstacles. If the MasterCard and Visa options are not to your liking, you can also use direct bank transfers as an option (multiple variants available), pre-paid vouchers (Ticket Premium, Ukash and Paysafecard being the options here) or e-wallets (Skrill and Neteller, plus a few smaller ones).

     

    Payout Percentage. The eCogra certified payout percentage of Nostalgia casino is at 97.2%.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Customer support staff is ready to answer your queries, 24/7, and via the standard options, including live chat, email and toll free numbers in four countries (Canada, UK, Denmark and Germany).  Players are handled politely and efficiently and you’ll be left with a sense of relief in all your dealings with the support team.

     

    Personal Opinion

    Nostalgia is a great site, and the huge initial match Bonus percentage is certainly an incentive to get on board with an account.  The amount is not extravagant but it provides players with a great chance to try the site out and find out what they like about it.  With so many games, so much fun and such a great design, there will surely be something for everyone.

     
  1. Casino properties like Nostalgia Casino

    Zodiac Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 2000% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Zodiac offers lots of enjoyable games and slots served with a great 2000% bonus all the way up to $20.
    Zodiac Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Mate Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Casino Mate running the Microgaming platform, featuring many video slots and table games with a generous casino bonus at $150.
    Casino Mate Casino review and bonuses

    Nostalgia Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 2000% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Nostalgia Casino created by Microgaming software, featuring new slots and all the great table games with a generous casino bonus up to $20.
    Nostalgia Casino review and bonuses

    Lucky247 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$250
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    This Microgaming casino Lucky247 delivers unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $250.
    Lucky247 Casino review and bonuses

    Luxury Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Luxury under the Kahnawake License | Microgaming | Firestorm 7 Slot | $100 at 100% Online Bonus.
    Luxury Casino review and bonuses
  1. Nostalgia Casino Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Nostalgia Casino Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-05-16

    I been playing here for only a few weeks but I really love the initial match Bonus they offer. I'm still using my initial deposit and earning money off it. So far so good with the high quality of games and great design. I reco this Casino without question.

     
     
  1. Nostalgia Casino casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page