review of 5 of 5

Nostalgia Casino Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Nostalgia Casino is a Microgaming powered CasinoNostalgia Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Nostalgia Casino offers a $20 online casino deposit bonus
Nostalgie Casino En Ligne a été au service de l'industrie du jeu en ligne depuis 2005. Ils sont fièrement de la bonne réputation de la nature, et se vanter d'un grand joueur de base. Ils sont un membre de succès du Groupe Casino Rewards de Les Casinos En Ligneet sont autorisés dans la compétence de la Kahnawakee de la Commission de la région. Le choix de la licence en montre ici qu'ils se soucient de leur réputation, et veulent le meilleur pour leurs joueurs. Ils fournissent un étranger amical lieu qui prend en charge 15 langues au sein de leur Casino l'interface du logiciel.
  1. Nostalgia Casino Bonus De Casino

    $1 à $20 Gratuit! - La Nostalgie De Casino Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %2000 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1 $et obtenez 20 $de
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    1.Pour réclamer cette promotion, vous aurez besoin de la Nostalgie de logiciel de Casino. Télécharger, installer et le registre comme un joueur réel. Pour être admissible à cette offre, les joueurs doivent avoir une première fois compte RÉEL.
Jouer au Casino Nostalgie
  1. Nostalgia Casino Bonus Casino Guide


    Nostalgia Casino

    Nostalgie

     

    Nostalgie, Microgaming Casino, reçoit de licence de l'un des plus dignes de confiance pays de la planète, dans la réserve de Kahnawake, au Québec, au Canada. Si vous’re un grand fan du tout à la mode dans les 60’s et des 70’s, ce casino va gagner votre coeur comme le thème est basé sur ceux des décennies.  Le casino accueille les joueurs à un environnement rempli avec des centaines de jeux passionnants, alimenté par la plate-forme Microgaming, un géant de l'industrie avec des décennies de jeux de fond.

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    La nostalgie est un rétro sur le thème du casino, avec une licence délivrée par la Commission des Jeux de Kahnawake, une abondance incroyable de Microgaming titres et une excellente offre de Les Bonus De Dépôt.  Le site est sûr, et pourtant beaucoup de plaisir pour les joueurs, en particulier les régressions que l'amour du bon vieux temps.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    Probablement la meilleure promotion qui offre le jeu est le 1 $de dépôt, avec un bonus de 20$, ce qui signifie que les joueurs sont à bascule 2 000% de bonus de pourcentage.  En outre, si vous déposez plus avec eux, vous’ll obtenir des primes de match au cours des quatre prochaines dépôts jusqu'à un total de 480 $supplémentaires (100% pour le deuxième dépôt, et de 50% pour les trois).

     

    Sécurité.

     

    Nostalgia Casino dispose de 128 bits de cryptage, un protocole qui est couramment utilisé dans la plupart des sites de casino, afin de protéger les informations sensibles partagé par les joueurs sur le site pour traiter les transactions. Ils sont vérifiés par eCogra, par le biais de leurs propres soumissions volontaires et de leur Générateur de Nombre Aléatoire est examiné de façon indépendante.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Avec une offre impressionnante de plus de 490 jeux de toutes catégories, un amusant et varié expérience de jeu est le casino’s la résistance primaire. En outre, ce sont Microgaming jeux, un nom synonyme de qualité, de facilité d'utilisation et de sécurité.  Tous les habituels standard caractéristiques de casino sont en place ainsi que le potentiel pour jouer les jackpots progressifs où vous pouvez gagner des prix énormes.   Seize jackpots avec plus de 4,5 millions $en prix sont affichés sur leur site.  Et il’s pas tous les flash et cash – tous les habituels jeux sont également disponibles comme Les fenteset la roulette, le craps, le blackjack et ainsi de suite.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    Si on pouvait utiliser qu'un seul mot pour décrire les graphiques utilisés à la Nostalgie de casino, celui que nous choisirais &pour l'artiste: "Élégant". La conception remonte à l'60’s et des 70’s où le témoin moniker, de la Nostalgie.  La palette de couleurs est sombre et tamisée et un récit rappelle l'âge d'or de casino de l'élégance et de l'élite de l'environnement qui ont accompagné cette période de temps.  Il met en scène pour la session et les joueurs peuvent profiter d'un sentiment de réalisme dans leur expérience en ligne.

     

    Bancaire.

    Nostalgie vous propose une large gamme de méthodes de paiement, applicable pour les dépôts et retraits, de sorte que les transactions doivent être libres de tout obstacle. Si l' MasterCard et Visa les options ne sont pas à votre goût, vous pouvez également utiliser le virement bancaire comme une option (plusieurs variantes), pré-payé de bons d'achat (Ticket Premium, Ukash et Paysafecard être les options ici) ou E-Portefeuille (Skrill et Neteller, plus quelques autres plus petits).

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. L'eCogra certifié pourcentage de paiement de Nostalgia Casino est à 97,2%.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Soutien à la clientèle le personnel est prêt à répondre à vos requêtes, 24/7, et via les options standard, y compris le chat en direct, e-mail et les numéros sans frais dans quatre pays (Canada, royaume-UNI, le Danemark et l'Allemagne).  Les joueurs sont traités poliment et de manière efficace et vous’ll être laissé avec un sentiment de soulagement dans toutes vos relations avec l'équipe de soutien.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    La nostalgie est un site génial, et l'énorme bonus de match initial pourcentage est certainement une incitation à obtenir conseil avec un compte.  Le montant n'est pas extravagant, mais il fournit aux joueurs une grande chance de tester le site et trouver ce qu'ils aiment à ce sujet.  Avec beaucoup de jeux, de sorte que beaucoup de plaisir et une telle conception, il y aura certainement quelque chose pour tout le monde.

     
  1. Propriétés Casino Nostalgia Casino

    Vegas Country Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Vegas Pays offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux et machines à sous servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    Vegas Country review and bonuses

    Music Hall Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 25% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Music-Hall vous propose beaucoup de jeux uniques et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 25% jusqu'à $500.
    Music Hall Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino Grand Hôtel

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Grand Hotel offre beaucoup de jeux agréables et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    Grand Hotel Casino review and bonuses

    Le Royaume De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$77
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Royaume de Casino offre des jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $77.
    Casino Kingdom review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino Yukon Gold

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1000
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Pas de Dépôt de l'Or du Yukon, sous licence en vertu de la plate-forme Microgaming, avec de nouvelles machines à sous vidéo et une table de jeux avec un bonus sans dépôt de 1000 $et d'un grand casino bonus jusqu'à $50.
    Yukon Gold Casino review and bonuses
Aller À La Nostalgie De Casino
  1. Nostalgia Casino Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Nostalgia Casino Examen soumis par JamilKarim1234 sur 2016-05-16

    Je joue ici que depuis quelques semaines mais j'aime vraiment le match initial Bonus ils offrent. Je suis toujours à l'aide de mon dépôt initial et gagner de l'argent. So far So good avec la haute qualité de jeux et de design. Je me reco ce Casino sans poser de question.

     
     
  1. Nostalgia Casino casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Nostalgia Casino Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Nostalgia Casino is a Microgaming powered CasinoNostalgia Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Nostalgia Casino offers a $20 online casino deposit bonus
Nostalgia Online Casino has been serving the online gaming industry since 2005. They are proudly of a reputable nature, and boast a large player base. They are a successful member of the Casino Rewards Group of Online Casinos, and are licensed in the jurisdiction of the Kahnawakee Commission region. Choosing to license here shows that they care for their reputation, and want the best for their players. They provide an internationally friendly venue that supports 15 languages within their Casino software interface.
  1. Nostalgia Casino Casino Bonuses

    $1 to get $20 Free! - Nostalgia Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %2000 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1 and get $20
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    1.To claim this promotion you will need the Nostalgia Casino software. Download, install and register as a real player. To be eligible for this offer, players must have a first time REAL account.
  1. Nostalgia Casino Casino Bonus Guide


    Nostalgia Casino

    Nostalgia

     

    Nostalgia, a Microgaming powered Casino, receives licensing from one of the more trustworthy jurisdictions of the world, in Kahnawake, Quebec in Canada. If you’re a big fan of everything trendy in the 60’s and 70’s, this casino will win your Heart as the theme is based on those decades.  The casino welcomes players to an environment replete with hundreds of exciting games, powered by the Microgaming platform, an industry giant with decades of gaming background.

     

    Overview

     

    Nostalgia is a retro themed casino, with a license issued by the Kahnawake Gaming Commission, an abundance of amazing Microgaming titles and an excellent offering of Deposit Bonuses.  The site is safe, and yet plenty of fun for players, particularly throwbacks that love the good old days.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    Probably the best promotion that the game offers is the $1 deposit, with a $20 bonus, which means players are rocking a 2,000% bonus percentage.  Furthermore, if you deposit more with them, you’ll get additional match bonuses over the next four deposits up to a total of $480 extra (100% for the second deposit, and 50% for the next three).

     

    Security.

     

    Nostalgia Casino has 128 bit encryption, a protocol that is commonly used in most casino sites, to protect sensitive information shared by players with the site to process transactions. They are independently audited by eCogra through their own voluntary submissions and their Random Number Generator is independently reviewed as well.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    With an impressive offering of more than 490 games from all categories, a fun and varied gaming experience is the casino’s primary strength. Furthermore, these are Microgaming games, a name synonymous with quality, ease of use and security.  All the usual standard casino features are in place along with the potential to play the progressive jackpots where you can win huge prizes.   Sixteen jackpots with over $4.5 million in prizes are displayed on their site.  And it’s not all flash and cash – all of the customary games are also available like slots, and roulette, craps, blackjack and so on.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    If we could use only one word to describe the graphics used at Nostalgia casino, the one we would choose would be “Stylish”. The design harkens back to the 60’s and the 70’s hence the telltale moniker, Nostalgia.  The palette is dark and subdued and a narrative recalls the heyday of casino elegance and the elite environment that accompanied that time period.  It sets the stage for the session and player can enjoy a sense of realism in their online experience.

     

    Banking.

    Nostalgia offers a wide range of payment methods, applicable for both deposits and withdrawals, so transactions should be free of any obstacles. If the MasterCard and Visa options are not to your liking, you can also use direct bank transfers as an option (multiple variants available), pre-paid vouchers (Ticket Premium, Ukash and Paysafecard being the options here) or e-wallets (Skrill and Neteller, plus a few smaller ones).

     

    Payout Percentage. The eCogra certified payout percentage of Nostalgia casino is at 97.2%.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    Customer support staff is ready to answer your queries, 24/7, and via the standard options, including live chat, email and toll free numbers in four countries (Canada, UK, Denmark and Germany).  Players are handled politely and efficiently and you’ll be left with a sense of relief in all your dealings with the support team.

     

    Personal Opinion

    Nostalgia is a great site, and the huge initial match Bonus percentage is certainly an incentive to get on board with an account.  The amount is not extravagant but it provides players with a great chance to try the site out and find out what they like about it.  With so many games, so much fun and such a great design, there will surely be something for everyone.

     
  1. Casino properties like Nostalgia Casino

    Zodiac Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 2000% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Zodiac offers lots of enjoyable games and slots served with a great 2000% bonus all the way up to $20.
    Zodiac Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Mate Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Casino Mate running the Microgaming platform, featuring many video slots and table games with a generous casino bonus at $150.
    Casino Mate Casino review and bonuses

    Nostalgia Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 2000% Deposit bonus :$20
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Nostalgia Casino created by Microgaming software, featuring new slots and all the great table games with a generous casino bonus up to $20.
    Nostalgia Casino review and bonuses

    Lucky247 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$250
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    This Microgaming casino Lucky247 delivers unique games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $250.
    Lucky247 Casino review and bonuses

    Luxury Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Luxury under the Kahnawake License | Microgaming | Firestorm 7 Slot | $100 at 100% Online Bonus.
    Luxury Casino review and bonuses
  1. Nostalgia Casino Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Nostalgia Casino Review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-05-16

    I been playing here for only a few weeks but I really love the initial match Bonus they offer. I'm still using my initial deposit and earning money off it. So far so good with the high quality of games and great design. I reco this Casino without question.

     
     
  1. Nostalgia Casino casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page