review of 2 of 5

Vegas Country Nominale 2/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Vegas Country is a Microgaming powered CasinoVegas Country is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Vegas Country offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus
Vegas Country Casino En Ligne A été en ligne pendant plusieurs années maintenant, et est un membre souvent oubliée de la Casino Famille de récompenses Les Casinos En Ligne. Autorisée dans la compétence de la Commission Kahnawakee, ils suivent dans le formulaire, comme vous pouvez vous attendre de la compétence Kahnawakee avec une solide réputation, et grand ensemble du personnel de la maintenance du site. Sécurité et sûreté est #1 à Vegas pays, reste avec facilité tout en jouant, comme ils ont toutes les questions sous contrôle.
  1. Vegas Bonus Casino De Pays

    %100 de bonus de dépôt - Vegas Casino de pays de Bonus de dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 $et obtenez 100 $de
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% à Vegas casino en ligne de pays.
Jouer à Vegas Country Casino
  1. Vegas Pays Guide Bonus Casino


    Vegas Country

    Vegas Country

     

    Vegas Country est un casino qui offre à ses joueurs Microgaming Jeux, en vertu d'une licence délivrée par Kahnawake’s Gaming Commission, et fait partie du groupe de récompenses de Casino.  Le site offre une grande variété de jeux en raison de la relation de Microgaming et est soutenu par l'autorité d'audit eCogra fiable.  Les joueurs pourront s'engager avec Vegas pays tout en profitant de la tranquillité d'esprit né d'une expérience sûre et sans stress.  Couplé avec la fiabilité de sa fondation et les nombreuses possibilités pour les joueurs de s'emparer des super prix, le site est une destination que tous les joueurs apprécieront. 

     

    Vue d'ensemble

     

    Le Vegas pays est développé par Microgaming, exposant ainsi les joueurs de plus de 500 jeux.  La technologie seamless fourni par le fournisseur du logiciel permet aux joueurs de participer dans un environnement de Supérieure La qualité et la cohérence.  Le casino attire de nouveaux joueurs avec certains des plus grands Bienvenue Bonus Et avec l'intention d'inciter les joueurs à explorer le casino plus profondément.  L'agent des permis est la Kahnawake Gaming Commission, qui donne son nom à une expérience sécurisée.  En outre, le casino est audité par eCogra, et ils’ve ont gagné le droit d'afficher leur coffre & joint équitable sur leur site.

     

    Promotions et Bonus.

     

    Les promotions offertes par le casino de couvrir les deux premiers dépôts, et donner au joueur un total de $245 pour libre. Le premier dépôt a un équivalent à 100%, avec le montant maximal awardable fixée à 100 $. Le second dépôt dispose d'une correspondance de 50 %, jusqu'à une limite de $145.  Parce qu'ils sont parmi les nombreux sites associés avec la Groupe de récompenses de Casino Il y a aussi d'autres bourses applicables sur la base de la fréquence et de loyauté pour les joueurs qui se déposent dans le site sur de plus longues périodes.

     

    Sécurité.

     

    La sécurité du casino semble vraiment top, due en grande partie à l'utilisation de logiciel de Microgaming.  Leur plate-forme hautement sécurisée à l'aide de cryptage SSL de 128 bits qui empêche efficacement toutes les données de lecteur sensibles de tomber dans les griffes de louche des voleurs et des pirates.  Avec plus de supervision réglementaire adéquat, avec des vérifications indépendantes de eCogra, les joueurs peuvent avoir l'assurance qu'ils recevront la quintessence de la protection et de l'équité.

     

    Logiciel/variété de jeux.

     

    Le casino a l développé par Microgaming bouton affiché sur la page qui, essentiellement, est comme un gros gyrophare clignotant le message “tonnes de fantastiques jeux à jouer ici&rdquo ;, afin que les joueurs peuvent se déplacer dans positivement, assurées qu'elles trouveront tout ce qu'ils veulent sous le soleil.  Microgaming a été active pendant une très longue période de temps et il est très respecté pour son engagement envers l'industrie, ses normes et l'innovation informatique.  Plus de 490 titres sont offerts par Vegas pays sous leur parapluie en catégories couvrant les besoins de la grande majorité des joueurs.  Il vous sera difficile de trouver un type de jeu de casino qui n'est pas dans leur répertoire.

     

    Graphisme & Sons.

     

    L'aspect global de Vegas Casino de pays est assez simpliste. Un fond noir mélangé avec des tons d'orange et d'or chaud ornent le lobby, en fournissant toutes les informations visiteurs pourraient avoir besoin.  Il’s facile de naviguer et de joueurs vont trouver qu'il’s plutôt efficace et fonctionnel, aspects qui dépassent de loin le facteur visuelle.

     

    Bancaire.

     

    Les options de paiement offertes à Vegas Country sont assez variés pour faciliter une transaction par le biais de l'une de ces méthodes de paiement: MasterCard, Visa, EntroPay, Maestro, Visa Electron, ClickandBuy, Click2pay, Skrill Neteller, Instadebit, UseMyFunds, GiroPay, eWire instantanée, bancaire, Sofort, poli, eCheck, idéal, Ticket Premium, Ukash et paysafecard.

     

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. Cette Casino a un pourcentage de paiement de 96.15%.

     

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

     

    Le lien à la rubrique assistance clientèle est facilement trouvé, placés à la fois en haut et en bas de la page pour le joueur’s la commodité.  Plusieurs options de contact sont disponibles pour les joueurs de se connecter à poli et de soutien compétent. Adresse e-mail live chat et des numéros de téléphone pour plusieurs pays et utilisateurs internationaux permettra à un joueur de choisir le moyen fondé sur l'urgence de leur enquête.

     

    Territoires Restreints. L'inconvénient serait ici que comme un acteur américain Vous ne seront pas autorisés à s'inscrire.

     

    Opinion Personnelle

    Vegas pays offre aux joueurs une combinaison convenable des motifs pour créer un compte, dont l'un est indubitablement leur association avec la plate-forme de Microgaming de renommée mondiale.  Ajoutez à cela leur bonus attrayant structure et leur engagement intense de sécurité pour les joueurs et vous n'hésitez pas à créer un compte avec cette Casino En Ligne.  

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Vegas Pays

    Blackjack Ballroom Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$500
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Aucun Dépôt Blackjack Ballroom créé par la plate-forme Microgaming, en soutenant une tonne de machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 500 $et d'un grand casino bonus jusqu'à 150$.
    Blackjack Ballroom review and bonuses

    Grand Mondial Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 123% de bonus de Dépôt :$246
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Grand Mondial offre beaucoup de jeux uniques et des fentes servi avec un excellent 123% de bonus jusqu'à $246.
    Grand Mondial review and bonuses

    Phoenician Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Phénicienne offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux et machines à sous servi avec un excellent bonus de 50% jusqu'à 100$.
    Phoenician Casino review and bonuses

    Ruby Fortune Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 18x B+D
    Ruby Fortune développé par Microgaming logiciel, offrant de superbes machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table avec un généreux bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $150.
    Ruby Fortune review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino Yukon Gold

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$1000
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Pas de Dépôt de l'Or d'Yukon exécutant le logiciel Microgaming, en soutenant une tonne de machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 1000 $et d'un grand casino bonus actuellement à 50$.
    Yukon Gold Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Vegas Country Casino
  1. Vegas Casino de pays des critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Vegas Revue de pays soumis par grandglor sur 2015-06-21

    Bien que j'habite dans l'USA et ne peut plus jouer à Vegas Country Casino, j'ai eu un compte depuis un certain temps. J'ai bien aimé jouer là-bas, j'ai déposé il y plus de quelques fois. Lorsque j'ai gagné, le retrait a traversé sans aucun problème. Pas aussi rapide que certains casinos, mais j'ai toujours su qu'ils viendraient à travers. Ils font partie de l'groupe de récompenses de Casino, ce qui pour moi est une chose positive. J'aime leur programme de fidélité. À mon avis, de récompenses de Casino casinos tous ont une bonne réputation de sites qui peuvent être dignes de confiance.

    Je recommanderais ce casino à d'autres.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 0 out
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 0 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 0 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 0 out of
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 0 out of
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 0 out of 5

    Vegas Revue de pays soumis par grandglor sur 2015-04-21

     
     
  1. Vegas casino Pays Forum posts

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Vegas casino de pays et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all EZIpay Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all unionpay Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos See all nordea Casinos See all eps Casinos See all flexepin Casinos See all klarna Casinos

Vegas Country Casino Review

  1. $100 Match Bonus
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Vegas Country online casino.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Vegas Country Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@crhelpdesk.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    TrustlyVisa QIWISOFORT BankingInstant BankEutellerVisa ElectronVisa DebitPostepayPoliIdealklarnaepsGiropaynordeaflexepiniDebit
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisaPayPalMastercardMaestroInstadebitEZIpayE Checkunionpay
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfercheck-cheque

    Vegas Country Casino Review

    Vegas Country

     

    Vegas Country is a casino which offers its players Microgaming games, under a license issued by Kahnawake’s Gaming Commission, and is part of the Casino Rewards group.  The site offers a wide variety games as a result of the Microgaming relationship and is backed by the reliable eCogra auditing authority.  Players can engage with Vegas Country while enjoying the peace of mind born of a stress free and safe experience.  Coupled with the reliability of its foundation and the numerous chances for players to grab some great prizes, the site is a destination that all gamers will appreciate. 

     

    Overview

     

    The Vegas Country is powered by Microgaming, thus exposing players to more than 500 games.  The seamless technology provided by the software provider enables players to participate in an environment of Superior quality and consistency.  The casino attracts new players with some of the greatest welcome Bonuses and with the intent of enticing players to explore the casino more deeply.  The licensing agent is the Kahnawake Gaming Commission which lends its name to a secure experience.  Additionally, the casino is audited by eCogra, and they’ve gained the right to display their Safe & Fair seal on their site.

     

    Promotions & Bonuses.

     

    The promotions offered by the casino cover the first two deposits, and give the player a total of $245 for free. The first deposit has a 100% match, with the maximum amount awardable set at $100. The second deposit has a match of 50%, up to a limit of $145.  Because they are among the many sites associated with the Casino Rewards Group there are also other applicable awards based on frequency and loyalty for players that settle into the site over longer periods.

     

    Security.

     

    The security of the casino seems top notch, due in no small part to the use of Microgaming software.  Their platform is highly secured using 128 bit SSL encryption that effectively prevents all sensitive player data from falling into the disreputable clutches of thieves and hackers.  With more than adequate regulatory supervision, along with independent audits from eCogra, players can feel confident that they will receive the epitome of protection and equity.

     

    Software/Games Variety.

     

    The casino has the Powered by Microgaming button displayed on the page which, essentially, is like a big beacon flashing the message “tons of fantastic games to play here”, so players can move in positively, assured that they will find everything they want under the sun.  Microgaming has been active for a very long time and is well respected for its commitment to the industry, its standards and it innovation.  More than 490 titles are offered by Vegas Country under their umbrella in categories covering the needs of the vast majority of the players.  You will be hard pressed to locate a type of casino game that is not within their repertoire.

     

    Graphics & Sounds.

     

    The overall look of Vegas Country Casino is simplistic enough. A black background blended with warm golden and orange tones adorn the lobby page, providing all the information visitors might need.  It’s easy to navigate and players will find that it’s rather efficient and functional, aspects that far outweigh the visual factor.

     

    Banking.

     

    The payment options offered at Vegas Country are varied enough to facilitate any transaction through one of these payment methods: MasterCard, Visa, EntroPay, Maestro, Visa Electron, ClickandBuy, Click2pay, Skrill, Neteller, Instadebit, UseMyFunds, GiroPay, Instant Banking, eWire, Sofort, Poli, eCheck, iDeal, Ticket Premium, Ukash and Paysafecard.

     

    Payout Percentage. This Casino has a payout percentage of 96.15%.

     

    Customer Support.

     

    The link to the customer support section is easily found, placed both at the top and the bottom of the page for the player’s convenience.  Several contact options are available for players to connect to polite and knowledgeable support. Email address live chat and phone numbers for several countries and international users will allow a player to choose the medium based on the urgency of their enquiry.

     

    Restricted Territories. The downside would be here that as a US player you will not be allowed to sign-up.

     

    Personal Opinion

    Vegas Country gives players a decent combination of reasons to create an account, one of which is undoubtedly their association with the world renowned Microgaming platform.  Add to that their attractive bonus structure and their intense commitment to player security and you need not hesitate in creating an account with this Online Casino.  

Other Casinos Like Vegas Country Casino

  1. Play Bettilt
    Bettilt Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:30
    Bettilt Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftBoomingBooongoElk StudiosEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingGameArtHabaneroMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPlay N GoPlaysonPragmatic PlayQuickspinRed RakeRelax GamingTom Horn GamingYggdrasil
    Play All Slots
    All Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    All Slots Casino runs on :
    Evolution GamingGenesis GamingMicrogamingNextGenRabcat
    Play Virtual City
    Virtual City Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    This Microgaming casino Virtual City offers lots of exciting games along with a $50 no deposit bonus and a sizable 40% bonus all the way up to $40.
    Play Vegas Hero
    Vegas Hero Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Vegas Hero Casino runs on :
    Evolution GamingGamomatMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPlay N GoRed TigerYggdrasil

Slots you can play at Vegas Country Casino

  1. play the FunHouse Slot
    FunHouse is not a progressive slot machineFunHouse slot does not have a bonus roundFunHouse slot does not have a free spinsFunHouse slot does not have scatter symbolsFunHouse slot has a wild symbolFunHouse slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Dolphin Quest Slot
    Dolphin Quest is not a progressive slot machineDolphin Quest slot has a bonus roundDolphin Quest slot does not have a free spinsDolphin Quest slot has a scatter symbolsDolphin Quest slot has a wild symbolDolphin Quest slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Megadeth Slot
    Megadeth is not a progressive slot machineMegadeth slot has a bonus roundMegadeth slot has a free spin featureMegadeth slot has a scatter symbolsMegadeth slot has a wild symbolMegadeth slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Untamed Bengal Tiger Slot
    Untamed Bengal Tiger is not a progressive slot machineUntamed Bengal Tiger slot has a bonus roundUntamed Bengal Tiger slot has a free spin featureUntamed Bengal Tiger slot has a scatter symbolsUntamed Bengal Tiger slot has a wild symbolUntamed Bengal Tiger slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Vegas Country Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating2 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection3 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 3 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 3 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments2 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 3 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 3 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Vegas Country Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-21
    Although I live in the USA and can no longer play at Vegas Country Casino, I did have an account there for quite some time. I enjoyed playing there, I deposited there more than a few times. When I won, the withdrawal went through without any problems. Not as quick as some casinos, but I always knew they would come through. They are part of the Casino Rewards group, which to me is a positive thing. I like their loyalty program. In my opinion, Casino Rewards casinos all have a good reputation of sites that can be trusted. I would recommend this casino to others.
    No Forum Topics Found